Bitcoin Forum
June 20, 2018, 12:22:08 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 [84] 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 ... 365 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 445794 times)
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 31, 2016, 02:51:01 AM
 #1661

Siacoin Mining Pool Hub

Many of you would have not noticed, but there was some internal error at Siacoin pool.
I modified some source code for monero and it affected Siacoin pool logic a bit and couldn't find a block for two days.
Oh my bad. I didn't make bug like this before.

I compensated coins for this mistake.

84403 block found at 27/12 10:23:00 (UTC).
-- pool had internal problem this period and no block --
84801 block found at 30/12 16:50:50 (UTC).

Pool credited x8 of 84403, 84801 block's reward each.
Total, (block reward) x 16 are distributed to miners already.

x16 calculation is based on accumulated shares that are expected to find a block + some compensation bonus.
I gathered distribution info for each miner shares from 84403 and 84801 because it is the most fair method to distribute I could think of.


Thanks.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
1529454128
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529454128

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529454128
Reply with quote  #2

1529454128
Report to moderator
1529454128
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529454128

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529454128
Reply with quote  #2

1529454128
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 09:22:14 PM
 #1662

how do i set up command line and worker for auto switch for zcash and zclassic i have an idea but i want to make sure i do it correctly, plus i cant remember the port, thanks in advance love mining pool hub

i am using claymore and EWBF mining software
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 10:18:34 PM
 #1663

how do i set up command line and worker for auto switch for zcash and zclassic i have an idea but i want to make sure i do it correctly, plus i cant remember the port, thanks in advance love mining pool hub

i am using claymore and EWBF mining software

You don't need to set anything. Just use port 17023 as listed on the main page.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 10:25:19 PM
 #1664

Please check the latest release of MultiPoolMiner:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

The bugs and features that people posted on GitHub have now been addressed.
Most notably the issue with pool and miner statistics that caused a multitude of problems.
As requested, you can now specify not to mine with CPU.

Bitcoin Donations: 1MsrCoAt8qM53HUMsUxvy9gMj3QVbHLazH

Note: Current users, be sure to download the latest release (version 2.2.3) as many issues have been addressed.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 10:26:13 PM
 #1665

how do i set up command line and worker for auto switch for zcash and zclassic i have an idea but i want to make sure i do it correctly, plus i cant remember the port, thanks in advance love mining pool hub

i am using claymore and EWBF mining software

You don't need to set anything. Just use port 17023 as listed on the main page.

thanks i was using the wrong port 17020, wow noob mistake, thanks again
TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 411
Merit: 252


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 02:41:57 AM
 #1666

could you guys let me no where you bought your baikal miners from I was looking but heard of a few sites that are a scam Thanks

i bought mine straight from baikalminer.com, contact has been done via skype
thank you
I personally wouldn't buy a Baikal again. The ROI when I bought mine($500 when they first released them) was a bit less than 90 days. Now it is closer to 300 days and even that is after Baikal dropped the price to $300. My mini makes about a dollar a day now Sad

Go to baikalminer.com they are 300usd....I can average 2.50 to 4usd per day but that requires me to be creative and constantly switch coins. Lately I've been lazy and just mining Dash. Which is correctly about 1usd per day.
chal55rus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 05:38:30 AM
 #1667

That again with statistics in the program. Though on a bullet shows 0.00903

 Type: {AMD, NVIDIA}

Miner          Algorithm                   Speed            BTC/Day         BTC/GH/Day Pool
-----          ---------                   -----            -------         ---------- ----
ClaymoreDual30 {Ethash, Sia} {32 MH/s, 474 MH/s} {0,00159, 0,00015} {0,05050, 0,00031} {MiningPoolHub, MiningPoolHub}
ClaymoreDual20 {Ethash, Sia} {32 MH/s, 318 MH/s} {0,00161, 0,00010} {0,05050, 0,00031} {MiningPoolHub, MiningPoolHub}
ClaymoreDual40 {Ethash, Sia} {29 MH/s, 574 MH/s} {0,00145, 0,00018} {0,05050, 0,00031} {MiningPoolHub, MiningPoolHub}
Claymore       Ethash                    32 MH/s            0,00160            0,05050 MiningPoolHub


   Type: AMD

Miner    Algorithm        Speed BTC/Day  BTC/GH/Day Pool
-----    ---------        ----- -------  ---------- ----
Sgminer  X11             6 MH/s 0,02306     3,93146 MiningPoolHub
Claymore Equihash      329  H/s 0,00150 4 548,31075 MiningPoolHub
Sgminer  Groestl        15 MH/s 0,00045     0,03022 MiningPoolHub
Sgminer  MyriadGroestl  18 MH/s 0,00027     0,01565 MiningPoolHub
Sgminer  Lyra2RE2        5 MH/s 0,00019     0,04093 MiningPoolHub
Sgminer  Qubit           8 MH/s 0,00007     0,00914 MiningPoolHub
Sgminer  BlakeVanilla  962 MH/s 0,00007     0,00007 MiningPoolHub
Sgminer  Scrypt        678 KH/s 0,00002     0,03553 MiningPoolHub
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 09:08:38 AM
 #1668

That again with statistics in the program. Though on a bullet shows 0.00903

Are you using version 2.2.3?

If so, please try deleting the sgminer x11 stat in the stats folder then run again.

If it still does not work, please delete the stat again then set the 'interval' setting in the 'start.bat' from '60' to '120'.

Let me know which solution works or if the problem still persists.


Sorry, it's hard to read on my phone, the stat is the pool stat.
Please send the log file and miningpoolhub x11 stat file.

As nobody else has reported this issue, I would appreciate it if you could work with me regarding this problem that you are having.

If you can, it would be better raising the issue here:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
chal55rus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 11:23:26 AM
 #1669

That again with statistics in the program. Though on a bullet shows 0.00903

Are you using version 2.2.3?

If so, please try deleting the sgminer x11 stat in the stats folder then run again.

If it still does not work, please delete the stat again then set the 'interval' setting in the 'start.bat' from '60' to '120'.

Let me know which solution works or if the problem still persists.


Sorry, it's hard to read on my phone, the stat is the pool stat.
Please send the log file and miningpoolhub x11 stat file.

As nobody else has reported this issue, I would appreciate it if you could work with me regarding this problem that you are having.

If you can, it would be better raising the issue here:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

I will answer you in more detail a bit later since I carry out the test now. If it is short, then it can happen to any algorithm not only to x11. After passing of Benchmarking works minutes 20. Any indicator from 3 can change (Speed, BTC/Day, BTC/GH/Day Pool).
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 12:35:16 PM
 #1670

That again with statistics in the program. Though on a bullet shows 0.00903

Are you using version 2.2.3?

If so, please try deleting the sgminer x11 stat in the stats folder then run again.

If it still does not work, please delete the stat again then set the 'interval' setting in the 'start.bat' from '60' to '120'.

Let me know which solution works or if the problem still persists.


Sorry, it's hard to read on my phone, the stat is the pool stat.
Please send the log file and miningpoolhub x11 stat file.

As nobody else has reported this issue, I would appreciate it if you could work with me regarding this problem that you are having.

If you can, it would be better raising the issue here:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

I will answer you in more detail a bit later since I carry out the test now. If it is short, then it can happen to any algorithm not only to x11. After passing of Benchmarking works minutes 20. Any indicator from 3 can change (Speed, BTC/Day, BTC/GH/Day Pool).

Speed is a daily average.
BTC/GH/Day is the live figure from the pool but is smoothed with the daily average depending on how fluctuating the live figure is.
BTC/Day is just a multiple of the two.

If you have the log file and stat file then I will have a better understanding the issue.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 04:33:52 PM
 #1671

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 05:29:54 PM
 #1672

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!

There is no API but it works.

Download the EWBF settings on the MultiPoolMiner release page. Edit the file and change the hash rate from zero to what ever your rate is in hash per second. Then place the file in the 'miners' folder and put the actual miner binary in the 'bin' folder.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 06:21:41 PM
 #1673

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!

There is no API but it works.

Download the EWBF settings on the MultiPoolMiner release page. Edit the file and change the hash rate from zero to what ever your rate is in hash per second. Then place the file in the 'miners' folder and put the actual miner binary in the 'bin' folder.
But the speed of mining algorithm for "equihash" calculated in "sol / s", I can count it in the hashes? Sorry for my English - I am Ukrainian.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 06:29:35 PM
 #1674

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!

There is no API but it works.

Download the EWBF settings on the MultiPoolMiner release page. Edit the file and change the hash rate from zero to what ever your rate is in hash per second. Then place the file in the 'miners' folder and put the actual miner binary in the 'bin' folder.
But the speed of mining algorithm for "equihash" calculated in "sol / s", I can count it in the hashes? Sorry for my English - I am Ukrainian.

I don't really get the technicalities of Zcash but sols are the same as hashes.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 06:45:36 PM
 #1675

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!

There is no API but it works.

Download the EWBF settings on the MultiPoolMiner release page. Edit the file and change the hash rate from zero to what ever your rate is in hash per second. Then place the file in the 'miners' folder and put the actual miner binary in the 'bin' folder.
But the speed of mining algorithm for "equihash" calculated in "sol / s", I can count it in the hashes? Sorry for my English - I am Ukrainian.

I don't really get the technicalities of Zcash but sols are the same as hashes.
I doubt it, but it seems that it is not. At least, on different forums and communities of the miners there are very different opinions on this subject.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 06:55:40 PM
 #1676

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!

There is no API but it works.

Download the EWBF settings on the MultiPoolMiner release page. Edit the file and change the hash rate from zero to what ever your rate is in hash per second. Then place the file in the 'miners' folder and put the actual miner binary in the 'bin' folder.
But the speed of mining algorithm for "equihash" calculated in "sol / s", I can count it in the hashes? Sorry for my English - I am Ukrainian.

I don't really get the technicalities of Zcash but sols are the same as hashes.
I doubt it, but it seems that it is not. At least, on different forums and communities of the miners there are very different opinions on this subject.

I'm quite sure that it is.

Basically, hashes do not exist but the term hashes just refers to sols as an ambiguous term:
https://forum.z.cash/t/difference-between-hashes-vs-solutions/2930/8

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 07:44:25 PM
 #1677

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:00:38 PM
 #1678

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'

If you want to look at cards that you don't own, ask what hash rate people get in that miners forum.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:22:21 PM
 #1679

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:35:47 PM
 #1680

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Pages: « 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 [84] 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 ... 365 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!