Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2018, 02:47:58 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 [74] 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 ... 366 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 446066 times)
aurigae
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 05, 2016, 11:10:47 PM
 #1461

Looking forward to Monero....can't wait  Wink

 Cheesy
I'm hard working on it.

hey, whats the most profitable nvidia coin right now?

concerning moenero, asked on irc #monero for help, was hinted to two git profiles
/Gingeropolous?tab=repositories
/clintar?tab=repositories

started mining exanse on the pool but loosing connection every few minutes :/


forgot to set the farm-recheck option, no more disconnects ....

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529894878
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894878

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894878
Reply with quote  #2

1529894878
Report to moderator
1529894878
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529894878

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529894878
Reply with quote  #2

1529894878
Report to moderator
aurigae
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 05, 2016, 11:19:40 PM
 #1462

correction , still disconnects even with farm-recheck 500 on expanse ...

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 05, 2016, 11:26:04 PM
 #1463

Hi, I'm still waiting on the scrypt coins you said you would add a few weeks ago. I've got four A4's and 5 old Zeus having to mine elsewhere  Wink

+1 on adding some profitable scrypt coins

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
aurigae
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 05, 2016, 11:41:14 PM
 #1464

correction , still disconnects even with farm-recheck 500 on expanse ...
  m  00:35:20|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.04MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:23|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.45MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:25|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.87MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  No new work received in 180 seconds.
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565
Could not resolve hosthub.miningpoolhub.com:20565, Operation canceled  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:32|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565

once disconnected it doesent connect again, only manual restart works

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 05, 2016, 11:42:57 PM
 #1465

I'm having to connect to every coin individually because the auto switching ports are not on the profitability API and it is too inaccurate guessing.
Please can you remove the auto switching fields and list them as their own record?

{
   "coin_name":"dash",
   "host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.dash.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.dash.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.dash.miningpoolhub.com",
   "port":20465,
  "direct_mining_host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "direct_mining_host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "direct_mining_algo_port":17007,

   "algo":"X11",
   "normalized_profit":0.08695117,
   "profit":0.00724593,
   "pool_hash":"69.85G",
   "net_hash":"1.61T",
   "difficulty":65593.050490241,
   "reward":1.94007712,
   "time_since_last_block":256,
   "time_since_last_block_in_words":"4m ago",
   "bittrex_buy_price":0.01110708536934,
   "cryptsy_buy_price":0,
   "yobit_buy_price":0.01101453996221,
   "poloniex_buy_price":0.011146155142185,
   "highest_buy_price":0.011146155142185
}


{
  "coin_name":"-",
   "host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "port":17007,

   "algo":"X11",
   "normalized_profit":0.08695117,
   "profit":0.00724593,
   "pool_hash":"69.85G",
   "net_hash":"1.61T",
   "difficulty":65593.050490241,
   "reward":1.94007712,
   "time_since_last_block":256,
   "time_since_last_block_in_words":"4m ago",
   "bittrex_buy_price":0.01110708536934,
   "cryptsy_buy_price":0,
   "yobit_buy_price":0.01101453996221,
   "poloniex_buy_price":0.011146155142185,
   "highest_buy_price":0.011146155142185
}

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 05, 2016, 11:51:25 PM
 #1466

correction , still disconnects even with farm-recheck 500 on expanse ...
 m  00:35:20|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.04MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:23|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.45MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:25|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.87MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  No new work received in 180 seconds.
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565
Could not resolve hosthub.miningpoolhub.com:20565, Operation canceled  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:32|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565

once disconnected it doesent connect again, only manual restart works


Set your auto exchange coin on miningpoolhub then use claymore miner in Ethash only mode:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal user.worker -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1433925.0

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 12:18:09 AM
 #1467

Claymore's "-retrydelay -1" option does not work as intended currently. It doesn't close program immediately, but waits more than 10 minutes after network failure
(network or authorization failure is intended for auto switching. When current algo is not the most profitable, then pool sends authorization failed message or close connection to alarm client to try next algo).

So I don't recommend using "retrydelay -1" it at this moment.
I sent PM to Claymore about this issue, but he had not released bug fixed version yet.

To remove the delay (which I was doing already but adds complexity) is to run the claymore miners in a separate looping scripts. It switches immediately then because sgminer is ready and waiting. You could connect to the API then open/close the miners locally based on profitability but I can't be bothered with that; if I had a proper rig, it may be worth the effort.

It would be great if Claymore fixed it though!  Cool

Code:
:start

cd C:\ZecMiner64
ZecMiner64 -zpool europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12023 -zwal username.pc1 -zpsw x -mport 0 -retrydelay -1 -ftime 0 -i 6

timeout 1
goto start
Code:
:start

cd C:\EthDcrMiner64
EthDcrMiner64 -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020 -ewal username.pc1 -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1 -mport 0 -retrydelay -1 -ftime 0

timeout 1
goto start
Code:
:start

cd C:\sgminer
sgminer --no-retry -k vanilla -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12019 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k groestlcoin -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12004 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k myriadcoin-groestl -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12005 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k skeincoin -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12016 -u username.pc1 -p x

timeout 1
goto start

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
TunerDude007
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 252


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 04:00:11 AM
 #1468

Hi, I'm still waiting on the scrypt coins you said you would add a few weeks ago. I've got four A4's and 5 old Zeus having to mine elsewhere  Wink


Yes I would like to mine DOT for scrypt
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 06:49:28 AM
 #1469

correction , still disconnects even with farm-recheck 500 on expanse ...
  m  00:35:20|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.04MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:23|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.45MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:25|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.87MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  No new work received in 180 seconds.
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565
Could not resolve hosthub.miningpoolhub.com:20565, Operation canceled  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:32|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565

once disconnected it doesent connect again, only manual restart works


This is bug from genoil-ethminer.
Pool sends every job 55 seconds even when block height did not change, but genoil-ethminer ignores that job because headerHash did not change.
As Expanse's block time is 1 minute, there could be 180 sec (3min) of no job normally and you get disconnected.

I opened issue about this.
https://github.com/Genoil/cpp-ethereum/issues/124


I recommend you to mine with claymore.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 06:52:15 AM
 #1470



hey, whats the most profitable nvidia coin right now?

concerning moenero, asked on irc #monero for help, was hinted to two git profiles
/Gingeropolous?tab=repositories
/clintar?tab=repositories

started mining exanse on the pool but loosing connection every few minutes :/



I recommend this site http://whattomine.com/
You can tweak each power and hash value to see which coin is the most profitable one.

Thank you about repositories.

Use claymore to mine Expanse ATM

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 07:18:32 AM
 #1471

I'm having to connect to every coin individually because the auto switching ports are not on the profitability API and it is too inaccurate guessing.
Please can you remove the auto switching fields and list them as their own record?

{
   "coin_name":"dash",
   "host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.dash.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.dash.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.dash.miningpoolhub.com",
   "port":20465,
  "direct_mining_host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "direct_mining_host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "direct_mining_algo_port":17007,

   "algo":"X11",
   "normalized_profit":0.08695117,
   "profit":0.00724593,
   "pool_hash":"69.85G",
   "net_hash":"1.61T",
   "difficulty":65593.050490241,
   "reward":1.94007712,
   "time_since_last_block":256,
   "time_since_last_block_in_words":"4m ago",
   "bittrex_buy_price":0.01110708536934,
   "cryptsy_buy_price":0,
   "yobit_buy_price":0.01101453996221,
   "poloniex_buy_price":0.011146155142185,
   "highest_buy_price":0.011146155142185
}


{
  "coin_name":"-",
   "host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "port":17007,

   "algo":"X11",
   "normalized_profit":0.08695117,
   "profit":0.00724593,
   "pool_hash":"69.85G",
   "net_hash":"1.61T",
   "difficulty":65593.050490241,
   "reward":1.94007712,
   "time_since_last_block":256,
   "time_since_last_block_in_words":"4m ago",
   "bittrex_buy_price":0.01110708536934,
   "cryptsy_buy_price":0,
   "yobit_buy_price":0.01101453996221,
   "poloniex_buy_price":0.011146155142185,
   "highest_buy_price":0.011146155142185
}


Maybe try this api
https://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getautoswitchingandprofitsstatistics
I added some info.

API became ugly and not intuitive because of historical reason, intended to keep compatibility with old implementations.


What do you mean "too inaccurate guessing"?
Pool doesn't switch coins always. If you switch according to raw profitability number, your rigs would have to jump all over every 3~5 minutes.
Pool waits until new block is found, and jump to other coin only when difficulty difference gets bigger than some degree.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 07:19:46 AM
 #1472

Claymore's "-retrydelay -1" option does not work as intended currently. It doesn't close program immediately, but waits more than 10 minutes after network failure
(network or authorization failure is intended for auto switching. When current algo is not the most profitable, then pool sends authorization failed message or close connection to alarm client to try next algo).

So I don't recommend using "retrydelay -1" it at this moment.
I sent PM to Claymore about this issue, but he had not released bug fixed version yet.

To remove the delay (which I was doing already but adds complexity) is to run the claymore miners in a separate looping scripts. It switches immediately then because sgminer is ready and waiting. You could connect to the API then open/close the miners locally based on profitability but I can't be bothered with that; if I had a proper rig, it may be worth the effort.

It would be great if Claymore fixed it though!  Cool

Code:
:start

cd C:\ZecMiner64
ZecMiner64 -zpool europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12023 -zwal username.pc1 -zpsw x -mport 0 -retrydelay -1 -ftime 0 -i 6

timeout 1
goto start
Code:
:start

cd C:\EthDcrMiner64
EthDcrMiner64 -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020 -ewal username.pc1 -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1 -mport 0 -retrydelay -1 -ftime 0

timeout 1
goto start
Code:
:start

cd C:\sgminer
sgminer --no-retry -k vanilla -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12019 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k groestlcoin -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12004 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k myriadcoin-groestl -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12005 -u username.pc1 -p x
sgminer --no-retry -k skeincoin -o stratum+tcp://europe.hub.miningpoolhub.com:12016 -u username.pc1 -p x

timeout 1
goto start

Thank you for sharing this.
Claymore replied to me that he will look into this issue within a day. Hope good news to arrive.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 08:21:21 AM
 #1473

I'm having to connect to every coin individually because the auto switching ports are not on the profitability API and it is too inaccurate guessing.
Please can you remove the auto switching fields and list them as their own record?

{
   "coin_name":"dash",
   "host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.dash.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.dash.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.dash.miningpoolhub.com",
   "port":20465,
   "direct_mining_host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "direct_mining_host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "direct_mining_algo_port":17007,

   "algo":"X11",
   "normalized_profit":0.08695117,
   "profit":0.00724593,
   "pool_hash":"69.85G",
   "net_hash":"1.61T",
   "difficulty":65593.050490241,
   "reward":1.94007712,
   "time_since_last_block":256,
   "time_since_last_block_in_words":"4m ago",
   "bittrex_buy_price":0.01110708536934,
   "cryptsy_buy_price":0,
   "yobit_buy_price":0.01101453996221,
   "poloniex_buy_price":0.011146155142185,
   "highest_buy_price":0.011146155142185
}


{
   "coin_name":"-",
   "host":"hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "host_list":"hub.miningpoolhub.com;us-east1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;asia1.hub.miningpoolhub.com;europe1.hub.miningpoolhub.com",
   "port":17007,

   "algo":"X11",
   "normalized_profit":0.08695117,
   "profit":0.00724593,
   "pool_hash":"69.85G",
   "net_hash":"1.61T",
   "difficulty":65593.050490241,
   "reward":1.94007712,
   "time_since_last_block":256,
   "time_since_last_block_in_words":"4m ago",
   "bittrex_buy_price":0.01110708536934,
   "cryptsy_buy_price":0,
   "yobit_buy_price":0.01101453996221,
   "poloniex_buy_price":0.011146155142185,
   "highest_buy_price":0.011146155142185
}


Maybe try this api
https://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getautoswitchingandprofitsstatistics
I added some info.

API became ugly and not intuitive because of historical reason, intended to keep compatibility with old implementations.


What do you mean "too inaccurate guessing"?
Pool doesn't switch coins always. If you switch according to raw profitability number, your rigs would have to jump all over every 3~5 minutes.
Pool waits until new block is found, and jump to other coin only when difficulty difference gets bigger than some degree.

Too inaccurate [me] guessing; I know it waits but there was no way of knowing when your pool switched coin.
That API is perfect, thank you!

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1002

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 08:38:10 AM
 #1474

Hi, I'm still waiting on the scrypt coins you said you would add a few weeks ago. I've got four A4's and 5 old Zeus having to mine elsewhere  Wink


Yes I would like to mine DOT for scrypt

Sorry for late.
I'm going to add GameCredits and AuroraCoin.

DOT is not listed on Bittrex, Poloniex currently. Auto exchange, auto switching (coin price is n/a) is not supported then.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 09:50:12 AM
 #1475

sorry for my english,guys, but is there any 'step by step' giude for 'multialgo switching' for dummies?i want to understand the mechanism of work, because norm profit is changing profitable algo every minute and i don't get it - how this can be more effective if auto exchange works for hours or even days?thanks and sorry for offtop...

Hi
Auto switch/exchange thing is hard to understand at first time.
There's several port types you can see on miningpoolhub.

12xxx types are algo endpoint ports. x11, quark, qubit, ethash algo has its own endpoint for switching.
20xxx types are coin's endpoint ports. Each coin has their direct port to mine.

20xxx is easy to understand but it can't provide you switching things.
12xxx is another layer that can link your miners to desired coins. So if you want to use auto switching things, you need to connect each miner to this appropriate ports.

Here's are list of 12xxx endpoint for each algo

ethash : us-east.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020, europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020, asia.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12020
blake-vanilla : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12019
lyra2re2 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12018
skein : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12016
quark : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12015
qubit : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12014
neoscrypt : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12012
x15 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12009
x13 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12008
x11 : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12007
MyriadGroestl : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12005
Groestl : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12004
Keccak : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12003
Scrypt-N : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12002
Scrypt : stratum+tcp://hub.miningpoolhub.com:12001

This is just endpoint. Miner will not start mining at just pointing rig.
You need to set job for them at Hub Workers page ( https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=account&action=hubworkers )

You can select whatever coin, switches, and control them from website easily.



One thing you need to notice one more is 17xxx ports.
It strips away other difficult hub feature settings, but provide switching for each algo only.
For example, if you mine x11 (17007) port (as shown at main page) this rig will only mine x11 coins according to profitability.
This is just some shortcut endpoint who don't want to deal with 12xxx, and hub worker settings.



Detailed step by step instruction, more info is available at below link.
https://miningpoolhub.com/?page=gettingstarted


I hope you like it.
Thanks.
thanks for the answer, but i'm asking a little bit another thing=)technical side of multialgo is a pretty simple...what is norm profit, how it is calculated, and why it so fast changing?if i understand right multialgo takes norm profit to choose algo?or not?


Hi
Sorry for late reply.
I had personal busy tasks these days.


Norm profit (normalized profit) is to compare each algorithm for specific GPU like AMD, and NVIDIA cards.
No normalized profit column is just showing raw data of profits according to net difficulty and coin price.

But actually, each GPU's algo performance is quite different, and it's hard to compare several algo each other which one to mine.
So, I gathered average hashrate of each algo for AMD, NVIDIA and multiplied it to raw not normalized data.

Normalized profit numbers are to compare each other, which means nothing by it's number itself.
http://whattomine.com is providing similar service like this.

hello, again!which cards? interesting about Nvidia cards.1070 maybe?and again.is it possible to write my hashrates for algos in a bat file like on zpool for precise normalizing?it would be wonderful...
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 10:54:41 AM
 #1476

Sometimes the profit for 'Digitalcoin-X11' reports really high on the pool but never gets anywhere near what it reports (seems like less than a tenth of what it's reporting). Are you sure it is ever that high and it's not just a mistake sometimes or a very momentary spike?
I think it's the most fluctuating coin on there...

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 11:00:54 AM
 #1477

Sometimes the profit for 'Digitalcoin-X11' reports really high on your pool but never gets anywhere near what it reports (seems like a tenth of what it's reporting). Are you sure it is ever that high and it's not just a mistake sometimes or a very momentary spike?
I think it's the most fluctuating coin on there...
just drop difficulty down for few blocks=)not much profit for 10 minutes=)it was about 2 hours ago=)
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 12:11:53 PM
 #1478

just drop difficulty down for few blocks=)not much profit for 10 minutes=)it was about 2 hours ago=)

The difficulty seems to range from like 20000 to 20; which is probably why the profit estimate fluctuates so much but it doesn't seem to make any difference as how much coin is received. It's a bit of an enigma; think I'll use a daily average for now as it just seems to eat the hashes.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
aurigae
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2016, 12:52:24 PM
 #1479

correction , still disconnects even with farm-recheck 500 on expanse ...
  m  00:35:20|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.04MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:23|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.45MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  m  00:35:25|ethminer  Mining on PoWhash #fe5431cc : 38.87MH/s [A13+0:R0+0:F0]
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  No new work received in 180 seconds.
  ℹ  00:35:26|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565
Could not resolve hosthub.miningpoolhub.com:20565, Operation canceled  ℹ  00:35:29|stratum  Reconnecting in 3 seconds...
  ℹ  00:35:32|stratum  Connecting to stratum server hub.miningpoolhub.com:20565

once disconnected it doesent connect again, only manual restart works


This is bug from genoil-ethminer.
Pool sends every job 55 seconds even when block height did not change, but genoil-ethminer ignores that job because headerHash did not change.
As Expanse's block time is 1 minute, there could be 180 sec (3min) of no job normally and you get disconnected.

I opened issue about this.
https://github.com/Genoil/cpp-ethereum/issues/124


I recommend you to mine with claymore.

I dont support closed sources binaries Smiley - switched to alternate algo, thx 4opening the issue

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
lyolyalya
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 412
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 06, 2016, 12:53:31 PM
 #1480

just drop difficulty down for few blocks=)not much profit for 10 minutes=)it was about 2 hours ago=)

The difficulty seems to range from like 20000 to 20; which is probably why the profit estimate fluctuates so much but it doesn't seem to make any difference as how much coin is received. It's a bit of an enigma; think I'll use a daily average for now as it just seems to eat the hashes.
look at coinwarz=)difficulty can drop up to 95-98%=)but this is a minutes=)for example=)you can earn 1 cent with diff 50 and 2 cents with diff 25=)not so much but in % this is huge 100%=)
Pages: « 1 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 [74] 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 ... 366 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!