Bitcoin Forum
June 19, 2018, 08:27:37 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 ... 365 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 445784 times)
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:45:16 PM
 #1681

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:51:54 PM
 #1682

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.

If you are using this then it's all that's there:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

It is a list a algorithms and the BTC/Day. There isn't anything else on the screen.


Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:54:33 PM
 #1683

@aaron, claymore released 9.7
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:59:28 PM
 #1684

@aaron, claymore released 9.7

Nice! Thank you!

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 09:05:36 PM
 #1685

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.

If you are using this then it's all that's there:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

It is a list a algorithms and the BTC/Day. There isn't anything else on the screen.

https://s24.postimg.org/docgdnuwx/Capture.png
In general, it is clear - there is no total costing. So I turn on Nicehashminer - there is at least just seen, as I have in the day of income. Could you do something like that, but for some reason did not. It's a pity...
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 09:38:56 PM
 #1686

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.

If you are using this then it's all that's there:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

It is a list a algorithms and the BTC/Day. There isn't anything else on the screen.


In general, it is clear - there is no total costing. So I turn on Nicehashminer - there is at least just seen, as I have in the day of income. Could you do something like that, but for some reason did not. It's a pity...

Was an idea to add it, I would need to keep a stat as it switches algorithms (I thought you just wanted Zcash anyway though).
Was also considering adding the balance but API keys may confuse people.

For suggestions and bugs:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
reflexmk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 04, 2017, 10:00:46 PM
 #1687

@aron please post how can we connect to the monero pool using ssl, with clay 9.7. Thanks

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 10:13:15 PM
 #1688

@aron please post how can we connect to the monero pool using ssl, with clay 9.7. Thanks

Claymore Cryptonight with SSL is now here.

Upgrade now to increase your profits!
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
dingyangangel
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 01:39:31 AM
 #1689

what is miningpoolhub's support Email?
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 01:40:16 AM
 #1690

what is miningpoolhub's support Email?

contact@miningpoolhub.com

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:09:25 AM
 #1691

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:15:51 AM
 #1692

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once

That sounds correct if you have more than one type of chip (AMD/NVIDIA/CPU). There are options in the 'start.bat'.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 636
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:20:34 AM
 #1693

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once

That sounds correct if you have more than one type of chip (AMD/NVIDIA/CPU).
I guess I didn't explain that very well. I mean it is opening up Clay Eth miner 40, Claymore Eth miner 20, sgminer gpu algo's etc. etc. at the same time, which of course means the benchmark is worthless. It is opening more than one at a time, and not closing the previous benchmark test. I went to grab a beer and came back to 9 open gpu mining windows :0
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:26:40 AM
 #1694

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once

That sounds correct if you have more than one type of chip (AMD/NVIDIA/CPU).
I guess I didn't explain that very well. I mean it is opening up Clay Eth miner 40, Claymore Eth miner 20, sgminer gpu algo's etc. etc. at the same time, which of course means the benchmark is worthless. It is opening more than one at a time, and not closing the previous benchmark test. I went to grab a beer and came back to 9 open gpu mining windows :0

Maybe you missed the security popups that some miners have when you first download. Try it again and see if the problem persists.

If you are still having problems, please send log files, stat files and screenshot of what's happening.
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 08:10:53 AM
 #1695

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.

If you are using this then it's all that's there:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

It is a list a algorithms and the BTC/Day. There isn't anything else on the screen.

https://s24.postimg.org/docgdnuwx/Capture.png
In general, it is clear - there is no total costing. So I turn on Nicehashminer - there is at least just seen, as I have in the day of income. Could you do something like that, but for some reason did not. It's a pity...

Was an idea to add it, I would need to keep a stat as it switches algorithms (I thought you just wanted Zcash anyway though).
Was also considering adding the balance but API keys may confuse people.

For suggestions and bugs:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues
No, I meant that it would be good to show MultiPoolMiner its users of their anticipated total revenue per day, as well as implemented in Nicehashminer - they have there is called the "global rate" which is calculated in Bitcoins.
malorx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 08:12:05 AM
 #1696

Hi mph,

Would you please consider adding cryptonight in auto switches? Perhaps joined with Ethash, Equihash.

regards
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 08:48:19 AM
 #1697

No, I meant that it would be good to show MultiPoolMiner its users of their anticipated total revenue per day, as well as implemented in Nicehashminer - they have there is called the "global rate" which is calculated in Bitcoins.

Yep, I understand what you mean. Will add it at some point.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
newmz
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 346
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 05, 2017, 10:44:02 AM
 #1698

please excuse my possible "noob" question, but what does the "net hashrate" number on my dashboard mean?

I switched to mining pool hub with all my monero rigs, which mke up about 8kh/s , which is displayed on my hashrate counter, but next to that is "net hashrate" which is at this stage only 1.9kh/s. Will this go up as I stay on the pool until it gets near to my full hashrate? Does this mean I'm only earning at 1.9kh/s? If so and it doesn't go up to somewhere near 8kh/s I will just switch back to moneropool.com

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
   Anonymity Guaranteed
   Anonymous and Untraceable
   Guard Your Privacy
      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
Murval
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 11:46:00 AM
 #1699

Hello!
I'm start mining btc 3 hours ago thru nicehash.
But all positions of BTC Account Balance still by 00000.
Is it normal? My work will be payed?
My payed time on nicehash is 6 hours, and if this time will be not prolonged i'm receive my money?



orionpaxx12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 12:06:53 PM
 #1700

hey are you adding zdash to the equihash auto switch
Pages: « 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 ... 365 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!