Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2017, 02:17:58 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 ... 209 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 319036 times)
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 06:45:36 PM
 #1681

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!

There is no API but it works.

Download the EWBF settings on the MultiPoolMiner release page. Edit the file and change the hash rate from zero to what ever your rate is in hash per second. Then place the file in the 'miners' folder and put the actual miner binary in the 'bin' folder.
But the speed of mining algorithm for "equihash" calculated in "sol / s", I can count it in the hashes? Sorry for my English - I am Ukrainian.

I don't really get the technicalities of Zcash but sols are the same as hashes.
I doubt it, but it seems that it is not. At least, on different forums and communities of the miners there are very different opinions on this subject.
1508681878
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508681878

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508681878
Reply with quote  #2

1508681878
Report to moderator
1508681878
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508681878

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508681878
Reply with quote  #2

1508681878
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 06:55:40 PM
 #1682

How can I connect to MultiPoolMiner EWBF miner? Only I need a very detailed instructions - I am very stupid)!

There is no API but it works.

Download the EWBF settings on the MultiPoolMiner release page. Edit the file and change the hash rate from zero to what ever your rate is in hash per second. Then place the file in the 'miners' folder and put the actual miner binary in the 'bin' folder.
But the speed of mining algorithm for "equihash" calculated in "sol / s", I can count it in the hashes? Sorry for my English - I am Ukrainian.

I don't really get the technicalities of Zcash but sols are the same as hashes.
I doubt it, but it seems that it is not. At least, on different forums and communities of the miners there are very different opinions on this subject.

I'm quite sure that it is.

Basically, hashes do not exist but the term hashes just refers to sols as an ambiguous term:
https://forum.z.cash/t/difference-between-hashes-vs-solutions/2930/8

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 07:44:25 PM
 #1683

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:00:38 PM
 #1684

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'

If you want to look at cards that you don't own, ask what hash rate people get in that miners forum.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:22:21 PM
 #1685

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:35:47 PM
 #1686

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:45:16 PM
 #1687

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:51:54 PM
 #1688

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.

If you are using this then it's all that's there:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

It is a list a algorithms and the BTC/Day. There isn't anything else on the screen.


Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 622


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:54:33 PM
 #1689

@aaron, claymore released 9.7
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 08:59:28 PM
 #1690

@aaron, claymore released 9.7

Nice! Thank you!

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Redmonk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 09:05:36 PM
 #1691

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.

If you are using this then it's all that's there:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

It is a list a algorithms and the BTC/Day. There isn't anything else on the screen.

https://s24.postimg.org/docgdnuwx/Capture.png
In general, it is clear - there is no total costing. So I turn on Nicehashminer - there is at least just seen, as I have in the day of income. Could you do something like that, but for some reason did not. It's a pity...
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 09:38:56 PM
 #1692

Here, perhaps, this question has been asked many times, but still, how many miners with this you can have income of Bitcoins in average per day? For example, the video card Nvidia GTX980.

It should tell you on the screen. 'BTC/Day'
Where can I see this screen? Link please.

You are using MultiPoolMiner, correct? It's on the screen.
Nope there is such a thing. If there is - provide a screenshot.

If you are using this then it's all that's there:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

It is a list a algorithms and the BTC/Day. There isn't anything else on the screen.


In general, it is clear - there is no total costing. So I turn on Nicehashminer - there is at least just seen, as I have in the day of income. Could you do something like that, but for some reason did not. It's a pity...

Was an idea to add it, I would need to keep a stat as it switches algorithms (I thought you just wanted Zcash anyway though).
Was also considering adding the balance but API keys may confuse people.

For suggestions and bugs:
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
reflexmk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 271



View Profile
January 04, 2017, 10:00:46 PM
 #1693

@aron please post how can we connect to the monero pool using ssl, with clay 9.7. Thanks

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 04, 2017, 10:13:15 PM
 #1694

@aron please post how can we connect to the monero pool using ssl, with clay 9.7. Thanks

Claymore Cryptonight with SSL is now here.

Upgrade now to increase your profits!
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
dingyangangel
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 01:39:31 AM
 #1695

what is miningpoolhub's support Email?
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 01:40:16 AM
 #1696

what is miningpoolhub's support Email?

contact@miningpoolhub.com

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 622


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:09:25 AM
 #1697

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:15:51 AM
 #1698

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once

That sounds correct if you have more than one type of chip (AMD/NVIDIA/CPU). There are options in the 'start.bat'.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Xardas2014
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 622


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:20:34 AM
 #1699

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once

That sounds correct if you have more than one type of chip (AMD/NVIDIA/CPU).
I guess I didn't explain that very well. I mean it is opening up Clay Eth miner 40, Claymore Eth miner 20, sgminer gpu algo's etc. etc. at the same time, which of course means the benchmark is worthless. It is opening more than one at a time, and not closing the previous benchmark test. I went to grab a beer and came back to 9 open gpu mining windows :0
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 02:26:40 AM
 #1700

@aaronsace........something seems wrong with V2.3

During benchmarking it is opening several miners at once

That sounds correct if you have more than one type of chip (AMD/NVIDIA/CPU).
I guess I didn't explain that very well. I mean it is opening up Clay Eth miner 40, Claymore Eth miner 20, sgminer gpu algo's etc. etc. at the same time, which of course means the benchmark is worthless. It is opening more than one at a time, and not closing the previous benchmark test. I went to grab a beer and came back to 9 open gpu mining windows :0

Maybe you missed the security popups that some miners have when you first download. Try it again and see if the problem persists.

If you are still having problems, please send log files, stat files and screenshot of what's happening.
https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/issues

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
Pages: « 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 [85] 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 ... 209 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!