Bitcoin Forum
April 28, 2017, 02:56:47 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 [82] 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 168363 times)
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
December 26, 2016, 01:32:18 AM
 #1621

@aaronsace,

thank for your work Smiley

i have make many change for your scrypt work for me :

1 -
$Interval = 300 #seconds
because ethdcrminer take a lot of time for starting on my rig.

2 -
on pool/miningpoolhub.ps1
https://miningpoolhub.com/index.php?page=api&action=getautoswitchingandprofitsstatistics
return a bad server (us server or i want use eu server).
my workaround :
Host = 'hub.miningpoolhub.com' # $_.host
hardcode host with this.

3 -
your sgminer don't work fine for me. skein don't work and many over kernel make crash my rig.
for begin, i must write at the end of Arguments -I 25, with the default -I 8 sgminer don't work.

after, i use sgminer-mph who work better for me.
so i must change :
$Path = '.\Bin\AMD\sgminer.exe'
for the path to mph sgminer.

4 -
for claymore, i must write on the end of Arguments :
-dbg -1 -tt 75 -tstop 85 -fanmin 30 -fanmax 95
for have the same thing of i use now.



1. Will move interval from a hard coded variable into a an optional parameter.
2. Will add error checking on the api and use the previous results if failed.
3. Sgminer shouldn't crash your rig, it may be highlighting a problem with your setup. May add other optional miner versions for situations like that.
4. I recommend using an outside application (i.e. AMD Crimson which has been coming on leaps and bounds) instead of claymore as it switches between miners. Otherwise, editing the miner commands is the best route for now. May add some master options at some point.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
1493348207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493348207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493348207
Reply with quote  #2

1493348207
Report to moderator
1493348207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493348207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493348207
Reply with quote  #2

1493348207
Report to moderator
1493348207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493348207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493348207
Reply with quote  #2

1493348207
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493348207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493348207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493348207
Reply with quote  #2

1493348207
Report to moderator
1493348207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493348207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493348207
Reply with quote  #2

1493348207
Report to moderator
1493348207
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493348207

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493348207
Reply with quote  #2

1493348207
Report to moderator
DiCE1904
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1019

NotPaidForMySig


View Profile
December 26, 2016, 02:03:25 AM
 #1622

aaronsace, I got your script working great on a computer that has windows 10 but no such luck on my actual windows 7 mining rig.


ExchangeD.I2p  First Ever Darknet CryptoCurrency Exchange. Trade altcoins anonymously.
http://ylmulgfskl6uiwac4hw4ecwqdzd3oxtwaemzj25zc6k5q4rkexra.b32.i2p
Official Thead: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1092682.0
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
December 26, 2016, 02:13:44 AM
 #1623

aaronsace, I got your script working great on a computer that has windows 10 but no such luck on my actual windows 7 mining rig.

http://i.imgur.com/gsBARza.png

I don't have windows 7 but maybe you just need to update to powershell version 5 (already comes with windows 10):
https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=50395

Let me know if that works and I'll add it to the release notes.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
igotek
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


Online Security & Investment Corporation


View Profile WWW
December 26, 2016, 06:30:32 PM
 #1624

is it possible to use Claymore Etc and ETH mining software on your pool ?

my baikal mini miner works well with your pool but i couldnt set up the claymore software for ETC ETH

Gökyüzü - BTC satmak isteyenler 7/24 ulaşabilir.
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
December 26, 2016, 10:17:23 PM
 #1625

is it possible to use Claymore Etc and ETH mining software on your pool ?

my baikal mini miner works well with your pool but i couldnt set up the claymore software for ETC ETH

Yes:
Code:
EthDcrMiner64 -epool hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal user.worker -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
felixbrucker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2016, 12:09:57 PM
 #1626

i noticed the starting diff for monero is very high, is it possible to lower it?

also it seemed to first increase it and then lower it after some minutes (20k -> 30k -> 5k) even though it did not find any shares (0 shares for at least 3-5 minutes)

BTC: 1FeLiXbjMPY8LghCDe1jTQ3AS7iCZGuaJU
HEXX: HJUMjiF4DGJbQLMs5i3fXf9LuVWa8mdcJH
lyolyalya
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 27, 2016, 07:12:23 PM
 #1627

hey!are you have some monero miner for nvidia???trying tsiv ccminer only 400 - h\s from 1070.minergate gives 700 from one card.what's the secret?anyone?
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2016, 07:22:15 PM
 #1628

i noticed the starting diff for monero is very high, is it possible to lower it?

also it seemed to first increase it and then lower it after some minutes (20k -> 30k -> 5k) even though it did not find any shares (0 shares for at least 3-5 minutes)


Starting diff is roughly tuned for 6 way rig. 20k, target time 30 seconds.
It goes up and down to match to your hashrate at first connection, and this difficulty value will be reused when you reconnect. So your miner will not waste time again.


Please tell me your hasrate and average difficulty value after stabilized. I'll consider it to set lower.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2016, 07:22:56 PM
 #1629

hey!are you have some monero miner for nvidia???trying tsiv ccminer only 400 - h\s from 1070.minergate gives 700 from one card.what's the secret?anyone?

I don't know actually. Seems like minergate made their own optimized miner and locked in to their service.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
miningpoolhub
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120

Mining Pool Hub


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2016, 07:26:01 PM
 #1630

There was some connectivity issue with hub.miningpoolhub.com
Other servers were not affected at all.

I'll make this issue not happen again.
Sorry for inconvenience.

Mining Pool Hub - https://miningpoolhub.com
lyolyalya
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 27, 2016, 07:26:47 PM
 #1631

hey!are you have some monero miner for nvidia???trying tsiv ccminer only 400 - h\s from 1070.minergate gives 700 from one card.what's the secret?anyone?

I don't know actually. Seems like minergate made their own optimized miner and locked in to their service.
not exactly...nicehash miner 1.7.1.1 was 600 H/s.i wrote this in my notebook when benchmarking...seems like need to open their archives=)
update...damn.400...what a...why i wrote 1200 h from 2 cards?drivers?
Nightworker88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
December 27, 2016, 10:08:16 PM
 #1632

Hallo,

after a lot of trying on some rigs i find some problem:


cannot start sgminer on a completly new updated win 10 64bit. starts --- close immediatly! but many other miners work ( all new rigs i tested)

( also with the help of mph manager, also with multipoolminer- loading fresh version of sgminer, also for my one,....)


BUT: some rigs i stopped updating about half year ago (cause all miners working fine) - sgminer work!!!???


Somebody any ideas?

no wonder that i cannot use multipoolminer! Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

felixbrucker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
December 27, 2016, 11:02:47 PM
 #1633

i noticed the starting diff for monero is very high, is it possible to lower it?

also it seemed to first increase it and then lower it after some minutes (20k -> 30k -> 5k) even though it did not find any shares (0 shares for at least 3-5 minutes)


Starting diff is roughly tuned for 6 way rig. 20k, target time 30 seconds.
It goes up and down to match to your hashrate at first connection, and this difficulty value will be reused when you reconnect. So your miner will not waste time again.


Please tell me your hasrate and average difficulty value after stabilized. I'll consider it to set lower.

my hashrate is 40 to 200 H/s depending on the cpu used, diff seemed to stabilize at around 5000, though it seemed to be the minimum possible by the server.

setting the starting diff with d=5000 (or even d=10000) didnt work

BTC: 1FeLiXbjMPY8LghCDe1jTQ3AS7iCZGuaJU
HEXX: HJUMjiF4DGJbQLMs5i3fXf9LuVWa8mdcJH
Twod
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
December 28, 2016, 06:51:33 AM
 #1634

hey!are you have some monero miner for nvidia???trying tsiv ccminer only 400 - h\s from 1070.minergate gives 700 from one card.what's the secret?anyone?
This miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=653467.msg16404492#msg16404492
https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer-cryptonight/releases
Привет Smiley На 4-х разогнаных 1070 дает 2790 H/s. Но я майню zec майнером от nicehash. Или профит с монеры сейчас больше?
lyolyalya
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
December 28, 2016, 10:32:38 AM
 #1635

hey!are you have some monero miner for nvidia???trying tsiv ccminer only 400 - h\s from 1070.minergate gives 700 from one card.what's the secret?anyone?
This miner: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=653467.msg16404492#msg16404492
https://github.com/KlausT/ccminer-cryptonight/releases
Привет Smiley На 4-х разогнаных 1070 дает 2790 H/s. Но я майню zec майнером от nicehash. Или профит с монеры сейчас больше?
Спасибо, добрый человек=)профит понятие относительное=)когда падает сложность - можно и из непрофитной монеты извлечь прибыль=)для мультиалгоритма - вещь незаменимая=)скачешь себе по малым сложностям и собираешь сливки=)за майнер огромнейшее спасибо.сам пользуюсь КЛАУСОМ но как-то провтыкал,что он и под криптонайт запилил.
и да.если у тебя монеро дает 2800 почти, то тебе профитнее уже сегодня майнить монеро.он попер вверх резко=)
felixbrucker
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
December 28, 2016, 12:47:38 PM
 #1636

i noticed the starting diff for monero is very high, is it possible to lower it?

also it seemed to first increase it and then lower it after some minutes (20k -> 30k -> 5k) even though it did not find any shares (0 shares for at least 3-5 minutes)


Starting diff is roughly tuned for 6 way rig. 20k, target time 30 seconds.
It goes up and down to match to your hashrate at first connection, and this difficulty value will be reused when you reconnect. So your miner will not waste time again.


Please tell me your hasrate and average difficulty value after stabilized. I'll consider it to set lower.

my hashrate is 40 to 200 H/s depending on the cpu used, diff seemed to stabilize at around 5000, though it seemed to be the minimum possible by the server.

setting the starting diff with d=5000 (or even d=10000) didnt work

here is a screen that shows what im talking about with the increasing diff before finally lowering:



diff started with default 20k, increased to 140k (!!), after that it lowered slowly.

it finally got an accepted share after 7 minutes with 16k:


BTC: 1FeLiXbjMPY8LghCDe1jTQ3AS7iCZGuaJU
HEXX: HJUMjiF4DGJbQLMs5i3fXf9LuVWa8mdcJH
TunerDude007
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 217


View Profile
December 28, 2016, 04:57:36 PM
 #1637

I have a problem with Monero. Yesterday I deposit approx 0.01557345 to nicehash. I put in all setting properly for miningpoolhub US-east1 server. At nicehash I use speed of 0.2 MH/S which give me about 1hr45mins of hashing power. I then check dashboard at miningpoolhub to make sure everything was ok. Everything looked fine, yesterday I was showing up as #2 in pool for hashing power, miningpoolhub recognize my worker from nicehash ok.

Problem is I never earned any Monero, not even in unconfirmed. As far as I know I did everything correctly, I have mined other coins in past with nicehash and miningpoolhub. All connections showed good yesterday when mining Monero. Can someone please explain? I hope I didn't lose $15usd worth of btc that I put into nicehash.

My user id 31942
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
December 28, 2016, 08:16:54 PM
 #1638

I have a problem with Monero. Yesterday I deposit approx 0.01557345 to nicehash. I put in all setting properly for miningpoolhub US-east1 server. At nicehash I use speed of 0.2 MH/S which give me about 1hr45mins of hashing power. I then check dashboard at miningpoolhub to make sure everything was ok. Everything looked fine, yesterday I was showing up as #2 in pool for hashing power, miningpoolhub recognize my worker from nicehash ok.

Problem is I never earned any Monero, not even in unconfirmed. As far as I know I did everything correctly, I have mined other coins in past with nicehash and miningpoolhub. All connections showed good yesterday when mining Monero. Can someone please explain? I hope I didn't lose $15usd worth of btc that I put into nicehash.

My user id 31942

You should pay for a lower speed / longer time; like 24 hours.

Check your dashboard as you may still have pending shares; the pool is probably quite small at the moment so it doesn't find many coins but shares don't disappear.

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
dedxi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 05:12:17 AM
 #1639

I have a problem with Monero. Yesterday I deposit approx 0.01557345 to nicehash. I put in all setting properly for miningpoolhub US-east1 server. At nicehash I use speed of 0.2 MH/S which give me about 1hr45mins of hashing power. I then check dashboard at miningpoolhub to make sure everything was ok. Everything looked fine, yesterday I was showing up as #2 in pool for hashing power, miningpoolhub recognize my worker from nicehash ok.

Problem is I never earned any Monero, not even in unconfirmed. As far as I know I did everything correctly, I have mined other coins in past with nicehash and miningpoolhub. All connections showed good yesterday when mining Monero. Can someone please explain? I hope I didn't lose $15usd worth of btc that I put into nicehash.

My user id 31942

You should pay for a lower speed / longer time; like 24 hours.

Check your dashboard as you may still have pending shares; the pool is probably quite small at the moment so it doesn't find many coins but shares don't disappear.

I'm seeing something similar.  I've been mining at various speeds for the last 48 hours or so (average of around 10kH/s) and at first monero credits were occurring as expected, but then they started to decrease substantially and eventually stopped completely.  I haven't seen a single credit transaction of any amount since 14:50 UTC (12+ hours ago) despite having a fairly steady 10kH/s or more since that time.  During the same time I've been getting credits as expected on another pool (moneropool.com).  The MPH pool is definitely smaller, but is it so small that top miners should receive no credits at all for that long?  Seems like something is wrong to me.
dedxi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 09:34:19 AM
 #1640

Monero credit transactions seem to be resuming slowly now.  Still not at the expected rate, but maybe they will catch up over time.  Not sure what was going on.
Pages: « 1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 [82] 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!