Bitcoin Forum
April 28, 2024, 11:37:47 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 »
  Print  
Author Topic: SRBMiner-MULTI AMD & NVIDIA & INTEL & CPU miner  (Read 42246 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic. (3 posts by 1+ user deleted.)
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
June 13, 2023, 06:55:59 PM
 #961


:: This is an example you can edit and use
:: There are numerous parameters you can set, please check Help and Examples folder

@echo off
cd %~dp0
cls

SRBMiner-MULTI.exe --algorithm heavyhash --pool sg.mining4people.com:3728 --wallet bc1qapntl8q5dfzfkswcnhehskdjqccs30ajdc53kp.RUK301 --disable-gpu-amd --disable-cpu --ssl false --gpu-cclock 1545 --gpu-mclock 7001 --gpu-plimit 80 --gpu-fan 80
pause

This is what I would put in my batchfile
===
:: This is an example you can edit and use
:: There are numerous parameters you can set, please check Help and Examples folder
:: Start miner with administrator privileges to enable gpu-tweak-profile

setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

SRBMiner-MULTI.exe --api-enable --api-port 21550 --api-rig-name ruk55 --disable-cpu --disable-gpu-amd --gpu-cclock 1545 --gpu-mclock 7001 --gpu-plimit 80 --gpu-fan 80 --algorithm heavyhash --pool stratum+ssl://sg.mining4people.com:3728 --wallet YourWalletAddress.RUK301
pause
===

Take it you are mining SOLO and using miner cards not the usual GPU's.

If you are using MRR (MiningRigRentals) remove startum+ssl:// and add --ssl false.

Setting the api gives you the ability to monitor the rig in your browser if needed otherwise remove all things related to api.

Try playing around with clocks and see if that makes any change.
Don't know it has all been resolved but SRBMiner was sometimes a bit finnicky with the order of the parameters used.



Will there be more updates? I have several cards of this model.

Probably keep track on the official links provided on the first pages.
1714304267
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714304267

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714304267
Reply with quote  #2

1714304267
Report to moderator
1714304267
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714304267

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714304267
Reply with quote  #2

1714304267
Report to moderator
1714304267
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714304267

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714304267
Reply with quote  #2

1714304267
Report to moderator
The network tries to produce one block per 10 minutes. It does this by automatically adjusting how difficult it is to produce blocks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714304267
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714304267

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714304267
Reply with quote  #2

1714304267
Report to moderator
1714304267
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714304267

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714304267
Reply with quote  #2

1714304267
Report to moderator
lijingang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 99
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2023, 11:20:31 AM
 #962

New minable pow coin: apepepow (apepe)
Monroe community meme coin, the first privacy meme coin, Monero developers, no pre-mining, no ICO, fair mining, let apepepow make pepe again
Algorithm: memehash
Web site: https://apepepow.com
Blocks the browser: https://scan.apepepow.com
Mining Pool:: https://ekapool.com/apepe/
bitcointalk:https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5455236.0
Discord: https://discord.gg/s5ZgwcnGzT
github:https://github.com/APEPEPOW/APEPEPOW
cpuminer-memehash:https://github.com/APEPEPOW/cpuminer-memehash

May I ask if srbminer can add the function of mining apepe for GPU, please
nabeerl77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2023, 05:35:53 PM
 #963

Why am I facing this problem  (NAUGHTY)
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2520
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
June 26, 2023, 06:14:13 AM
 #964

V2.3.0
+ Improved mining performance on algorithm 'dynex' for AMD/NVIDIA/INTEL GPU's*
+ Added algorithm 'memehash_apepepow' (APEPEPOW coin) for CPU mining, fee 2%*
+ Added shares (accepted/rejected) statistics for CPU mining
+ Reduced miner binary size
+ Minor bug fixes

***
Dynex:
- The performance improvement on 'dynex' is temporary until support for new job types is added
- Auto tune will choose a safe intensity value, you should try to increase '--gpu-intensity' manually
- Dual mining algo hashrates also changed - you might need to manually set '--gpu-intensity' parameter for the second algorithm (probably set it lower than the auto selected value)

Apepepow:

- GPU implementation will come later - if coin dev decides to take action, right now it would be useless due to the 4 byte nonce size

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
lygbaby
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 28, 2023, 04:29:43 PM
 #965

Error content:

Couldn't connect to a devfee pol for a long time

Please check you firewall/antivirus is not blocking connections

Mining will be paused...

Multiple devices randomly report errors, the restart of miners is normal, the firewall is not disabled/need to open what ports?
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
June 28, 2023, 05:42:08 PM
 #966

Error content:

Couldn't connect to a devfee pol for a long time

Please check you firewall/antivirus is not blocking connections

Mining will be paused...

Multiple devices randomly report errors, the restart of miners is normal, the firewall is not disabled/need to open what ports?


This does not tell us much.

Which OS?

Commands used?

ISP issues?
lygbaby
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 28, 2023, 06:16:18 PM
Last edit: June 28, 2023, 06:28:14 PM by lygbaby
 #967

Error content:

Couldn't connect to a devfee pol for a long time

Please check you firewall/antivirus is not blocking connections

Mining will be paused...

Multiple devices randomly report errors, the restart of miners is normal, the firewall is not disabled/need to open what ports?


This does not tell us much.

Which OS?

Commands used?

ISP issues?



Devfee pool available, mining re-enabled
[2023-06-28 21:25:38] GPU1[t0] result accepted [   50ms] [sha512_256d_radiant][1]
[2023-06-28 21:25:39] Job received [00011dbd] block height 125058 [sha512_256d_radiant][1]
[2023-06-28 21:25:39] GPU2[t0] result accepted [   49ms] [sha512_256d_radiant][1]
[2023-06-28 21:25:39] Difficulty 9.0207477215 [sha512_256d_radiant][1]

hiveos dnx+rxd+zil     The Devfee pool here I don't know what it is。Not all miners report errors at the same time, but some miners report errors at any time. After the background checks the errors, miners will reconnect to devfee pol/ or directly restart miners to work normally after a long time
--disable-cpu
--mallob-endpoint mallob.as.neuropool.net:8081,mallob.us.neuropool.net:8081,38.60.42.233:8081,139.180.218.141:8081
--ssl false
--api-enable
--gpu-cclock 1500
--gpu-coffset 300
--gpu-mclock 5001
--zil-enable
--zil-pool stratum+ssl://xxx.top:5995
--zil-wallet zil1aaaaaaaaaa.z390_ud --zil-esm 2
--zil-cclock 1100
--zil-moffset 1500
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
June 28, 2023, 06:33:13 PM
Last edit: June 28, 2023, 07:49:49 PM by deedeeranged
 #968

Error content:

Couldn't connect to a devfee pol for a long time

Please check you firewall/antivirus is not blocking connections

Mining will be paused...

Multiple devices randomly report errors, the restart of miners is normal, the firewall is not disabled/need to open what ports?


This does not tell us much.

Which OS?

Commands used?

ISP issues?



hiveos dnx+rxd+zil     Not all miners report errors at the same time, but some miners report errors at any time. After the background checks the error, miners will reconnect to devfee pol a long time later

--disable-cpu
--mallob-endpoint mallob.as.neuropool.net:8081,mallob.us.neuropool.net:8081,38.60.42.233:8081,139.180.218.141:8081
--ssl false
--api-enable
--gpu-cclock 1500
--gpu-coffset 300
--gpu-mclock 5001
--zil-enable
--zil-pool stratum+ssl://xxx.top:5995
--zil-wallet zil1aaaaaaaaaa.z390_ud --zil-esm 2
--zil-cclock 1100
--zil-moffset 1500


Where do you get the parameter --ssl false from as in the help it is not mentioned https://github.com/doktor83/SRBMiner-Multi/blob/master/Parameters
I would use it as follows:

--disable-cpu
--mallob-endpoint mallob.as.neuropool.net:8081,mallob.us.neuropool.net:8081,38.60.42.233:8081,139.180.218.141:8081
--api-enable
--gpu-cclock 1500
--gpu-coffset 300
--gpu-mclock 5001
--zil-enable
--zil-pool xxx.top:5995
--zil-esm 2
--zil-wallet zil1aaaaaaaaaa.z390_ud
--zil-cclock 1100
--zil-moffset 1500

I have never set firewall ports/rules for miners on Debian testing/trixie.
Maybe some OC clocks not playing well as over time videocards do degrade a bit what is effecting some of your videocards.
Take it you are using the latest HiveOS, otherwise try updating it as maybe some firewall settings might have changed which are updated in the meantime.
lygbaby
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2023, 12:05:08 PM
Last edit: June 29, 2023, 12:46:16 PM by lygbaby
 #969

[2023-06-29 15:44:58] GPU0 : [T:  44c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   81W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] GPU1 : [T:  44c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   87W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] GPU2 : [T:  40c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   75W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] GPU3 : [T:  47c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   87W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] GPU4 : [T:  45c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   78W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] GPU5 : [T:  46c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   78W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] Total:                                                    486W
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] ================================================================
[2023-06-29 15:44:58] GPU1[t0] result accepted [  250ms] [dynex][0]
[2023-06-29 15:44:59] GPU0 [t0]: | CHIPS [688 ] | JOB# [3] | MINIMA [3891   ] | ENERGY [7813   ] | STEPS [26880   ]
[2023-06-29 15:45:02] Job received [000124f6] block height 125260 [sha512_256d_radiant][1]
[2023-06-29 15:45:10] Couldn't connect to a devfee pool for a long time
[2023-06-29 15:45:10] Please check you firewall/antivirus is not blocking connections
[2023-06-29 15:45:10] Mining will be paused ...
[2023-06-29 15:45:24] Job received [306170454453827] [dynex][0]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] ================================================================
[2023-06-29 15:45:33]
  •     [dynex]
  • [2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU0 : 0.00 H/s          [     231|     2|    0|             -]
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU1 : 0.00 H/s          [     231|     1|    0|             -]
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU2 : 0.00 H/s          [     260|     0|    0|             -]
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU3 : 0.00 H/s          [     240|     1|    0|             -]
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU4 : 0.00 H/s          [     263|     1|    0|             -]
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU5 : 0.00 H/s          [     230|     1|    0|             -]
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] Total: 0.00 H/s          |    1455|     6|    0|
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] ================================================================
    [2023-06-29 15:45:33] [1]   
[sha512_256d_radiant]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU0 : 0.00 H/s          [     319|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU1 : 0.00 H/s          [     305|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU2 : 0.00 H/s          [     327|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU3 : 0.00 H/s          [     300|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU4 : 0.00 H/s          [     269|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU5 : 0.00 H/s          [     307|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] Total: 0.00 H/s          |    1827|     0|    0|
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] ================================================================
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] [2]    [zil]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU0 : 0.00 H/s          [      10|     1|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU1 : 0.00 H/s          [      11|     1|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU2 : 0.00 H/s          [       9|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU3 : 0.00 H/s          [      10|     1|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU4 : 0.00 H/s          [      11|     1|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU5 : 0.00 H/s          [      11|     0|    0|             -]
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] Total: 0.00 H/s          |      62|     4|    0|
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] ================================================================
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU0 : [T:  38c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   35W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU1 : [T:  37c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   40W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU2 : [T:  36c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   35W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU3 : [T:  40c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   39W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU4 : [T:  39c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   34W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] GPU5 : [T:  40c CC:  1605MHz MC:   5000MHz FAN:    90 P:   32W]                                                       
[2023-06-29 15:45:33] Total:                                                    215W


Devfee pool available, this frequent connection failure leads to no calculation, which only happens to Hiveos, but not WIN. In addition, some random miners report errors, and then return to normal after a period of time, which is the problem with the link of your development fee?-------hiveos and srbminer are both the latest versions
ummasek
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 29, 2023, 08:17:07 PM
 #970

Hi.
Just have problem with OC on multi rig.
All would be fine, but i`m changing my rig bit by bit, and now i have a mix of 3XXX and 4XXX
acording to:
"--gpu-cclock0                   (A0 - set fixed core clock (in MHZ), separate values with ',' [NVIDIA only])"
i used it like this, for DNX+RXD+ZIL on hive
--disable-cpu
--mallob-endpoint https://mallob.eu.neuropool.net:8081
--algorithm sha512_256d_radiant
--pool eu.rxd.k1pool.com:3123
--wallet %WAL%
--zil-enable
--zil-pool eu.zil.k1pool.com:1111
--zil-wallet &WAL%.%WORKER.NAME%
--zil-esm 2
--gpu-cclock0 1800, 2600, 2600, 1500, 1500, 2600
--gpu-cclock1 2600
--gpu-mclock0 5001
--zil-cclock 1000, 1400, 1400, 1100, 1000, 1200
--zil-mclock 2200, 3400, 3400, 2200, 2200, 3400

Those settings works fine mining KAS using rigel in dual KAS+ZIL, but SRB is setting all GPU`s 1800, just as the first one
--gpu-cclock1 2600 - i was trying to change it somhaw - didnt change any thing -  i asume, it`s for algo 1 and 0
any advice



P.S. U used witout "SPACE" also...
Kareli
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2023, 06:15:45 PM
 #971

I think --zill clock lines must delete



Hi.
Just have problem with OC on multi rig.
All would be fine, but i`m changing my rig bit by bit, and now i have a mix of 3XXX and 4XXX
acording to:
"--gpu-cclock0                   (A0 - set fixed core clock (in MHZ), separate values with ',' [NVIDIA only])"
i used it like this, for DNX+RXD+ZIL on hive
--disable-cpu
--mallob-endpoint https://mallob.eu.neuropool.net:8081
--algorithm sha512_256d_radiant
--pool eu.rxd.k1pool.com:3123
--wallet %WAL%
--zil-enable
--zil-pool eu.zil.k1pool.com:1111
--zil-wallet &WAL%.%WORKER.NAME%
--zil-esm 2
--gpu-cclock0 1800, 2600, 2600, 1500, 1500, 2600
--gpu-cclock1 2600
--gpu-mclock0 5001
--zil-cclock 1000, 1400, 1400, 1100, 1000, 1200
--zil-mclock 2200, 3400, 3400, 2200, 2200, 3400

Those settings works fine mining KAS using rigel in dual KAS+ZIL, but SRB is setting all GPU`s 1800, just as the first one
--gpu-cclock1 2600 - i was trying to change it somhaw - didnt change any thing -  i asume, it`s for algo 1 and 0
any advice



P.S. U used witout "SPACE" also...
tommofia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2023, 05:18:20 PM
Last edit: July 03, 2023, 10:05:03 PM by tommofia
 #972

Still can't get core clock offsett and memory clock offset to work. I tried with --gpu-coffset, --gpu-coffset0,  --gpu-moffset and --gpu-moffset0 , but the clocks always fail
Quote
--gpu-cclock0 1800 --gpu-coffset 255 --gpu-moffset 1000
https://i.postimg.cc/wB69NBGK/Untitled.png

Did you ever get this figured out.  Please someone help ive been searching for hours.  Mining Dynex on SRBMiner.  My 4070ti rig is fine,  I have a 3070 rig and a 4090 and I keep getting Core clock offset error.  Everything set the same, administrator privileges.  Please I cant be the only person in the world getting this.

Resolved Sorta:  I got it to work by downgrading my Nvidia driver to  528.24 , doesnt work with the newest drivers
Jengjeng
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 07, 2023, 09:53:52 PM
 #973

Hi Doc,

   Zil recently upgraded its network. Miner doesnt work anymore.
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1793
Merit: 1028



View Profile WWW
July 08, 2023, 02:54:22 PM
 #974

Hi Doc,

   Zil recently upgraded its network. Miner doesnt work anymore.

ZIL IS NOW ON EPOCH 1--

Use the parameter "--zil-epoch 1" in your command line.  This was addressed in the Discord support thread by the Doc.       --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT    DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
          SCRYPTR'S NOTEBOOK: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5035515.msg46035530#msg46035530
          GITHUB: "github.com/scryptr"  MERIT is appreciated, also.  Thanks!
Jengjeng
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 08, 2023, 10:57:47 PM
 #975

Hi Doc,

   Zil recently upgraded its network. Miner doesnt work anymore.

ZIL IS NOW ON EPOCH 1--

Use the parameter "--zil-epoch 1" in your command line.  This was addressed in the Discord support thread by the Doc.       --scryptr


Thanks
Omnicron69
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 4


View Profile
July 09, 2023, 02:47:55 AM
 #976

I am also having reconnect issues or dev pool fee issues after the last update on Hive. I have never had this issue before with srb and hive. I've talked to a few other cpu miners and they have the same issue. For a 2% dev fee, this should not be happening.
I'm mining with cpu's on apepepow and it's very frustrating that I have to monitor and restart rigs all the time.
I've checked my router and it is not blocking any connections. Firewall is also not blocking any outgoing connections.
tommofia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 09, 2023, 05:43:34 PM
 #977

Hi Doc,

   Zil recently upgraded its network. Miner doesnt work anymore.

ZIL IS NOW ON EPOCH 1--

Use the parameter "--zil-epoch 1" in your command line.  This was addressed in the Discord support thread by the Doc.       --scryptr

Thank you so much you are a godsend!   

I dont use Discord I get tired of all the damn alerts even if I mute everything
girafa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 11, 2023, 03:56:59 AM
Last edit: July 11, 2023, 02:09:53 PM by girafa
 #978

Request to the developer to add uptime, average hash/watt and hash per pool to the table.
orekixu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 23, 2023, 06:34:32 PM
 #979


I can run any 5 device well by using Parameter ''--gpu-id 0!1!2!4!5''.but, it will get some error if I run 6 device,what can i do, thanks.The detail of log are following:


[2023-07-24 02:29:14] Miner version: 2.3.0
[2023-07-24 02:29:14] OS: windows
[2023-07-24 02:29:14] Windows version: 10.0 build 19043
[2023-07-24 02:29:14] Platform 0: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
[2023-07-24 02:29:14] Found 1 OpenCL platform/s
[2023-07-24 02:29:14] Default OpenCL platform set to 0
[2023-07-24 02:29:14] Found 6 GPU device/s on platform 0
[2023-07-24 02:29:17] Found mallob configuration file dynex_compute_w340.cnf
[2023-07-24 02:29:19] Connected to mallob endpoint
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] GPU0: amd_radeon_rx_6800                    [gfx1030       ][16 GB][CU:   60][BUS: 08]
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] GPU1: amd_radeon_rx_6800                    [gfx1030       ][16 GB][CU:   60][BUS: 0b]
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] GPU2: amd_radeon_rx_6800                    [gfx1030       ][16 GB][CU:   60][BUS: 0e]
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] GPU3: amd_radeon_rx_6800                    [gfx1030       ][16 GB][CU:   60][BUS: 11]
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] GPU4: amd_radeon_rx_6800                    [gfx1030       ][16 GB][CU:   60][BUS: 14]
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] GPU5: amd_radeon_rx_6800                    [gfx1030       ][16 GB][CU:   60][BUS: 17]
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] GPU sensors: enabled
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] Algorithm/s: dynex+zil [2.50% fee]+[0.00% fee]
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] Gpu mining: enabled
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] Cpu mining: disabled
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] Watchdog: enabled
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] Gpu tweaking: disabled
[2023-07-24 02:29:23] No DevFee for ZIL mining
[2023-07-24 02:29:29] Updated capacity on mallob endpoint
[2023-07-24 02:29:29] Preparing data [0 chips], please wait..
[2023-07-24 02:29:32] Update atomic on mallob endpoint
[2023-07-24 02:29:32] Starting init of worker threads
[2023-07-24 02:29:33] Initializing GPU0
[2023-07-24 02:29:33] Initializing GPU0
[2023-07-24 02:29:34] Initializing GPU1
[2023-07-24 02:29:35] Initializing GPU1
[2023-07-24 02:29:35] Initializing GPU2
[2023-07-24 02:29:36] Initializing GPU2
[2023-07-24 02:29:36] Initializing GPU3
[2023-07-24 02:29:37] Initializing GPU3
[2023-07-24 02:29:37] Initializing GPU4
[2023-07-24 02:29:38] Initializing GPU4
[2023-07-24 02:29:38] GPU5 couldn't setup ctx->algorithm
[2023-07-24 02:29:38] Error while creating GPU workers..
doktor83 (OP)
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2520
Merit: 626


View Profile WWW
July 24, 2023, 01:30:32 PM
 #980

V2.3.1
+ Updated algorithm 'dynex' to support dynexsolve 2.3.0 (new job types, FP64, etc.)
+ Removed support for INTEL GPU's on algorithm 'dynex'
+ Removed support for NVIDIA GPU's on algorithm 'dynex' [temporary]
+ Fixed dual ERG/ETC/ETH + SHA256DT kernels on some GPU's broken since V2.2.6
+ Minor bug fixes

SRBMiner-MULTI thread - HERE
http://www.srbminer.com
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!