Bitcoin Forum
August 18, 2018, 10:04:42 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 [284] 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 ... 726 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Spondoolies-Tech - carrier grade, data center ready mining rigs  (Read 1251952 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Grix
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 536
Merit: 500



View Profile WWW
August 13, 2014, 10:41:28 PM
 #5661

Is there any news on the third gen miners? When do you think they will be taped out? Are you still targeting late 2014 for release?

Buy High Powered Lasers from BitLasers.com
BTC: 1Fahk2aa4NS4Qds4VDAL4mpNArDEdV2K5K
1534629882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534629882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534629882
Reply with quote  #2

1534629882
Report to moderator
1534629882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534629882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534629882
Reply with quote  #2

1534629882
Report to moderator
1534629882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534629882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534629882
Reply with quote  #2

1534629882
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534629882
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534629882

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534629882
Reply with quote  #2

1534629882
Report to moderator
TKeenan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 873
Merit: 1000



View Profile
August 14, 2014, 12:16:20 AM
 #5662

Is there any news on the third gen miners? When do you think they will be taped out? Are you still targeting late 2014 for release?
They are still targeting late 2014 for release of the SP30.  Give them some space to work.  We can start talking about gen 3 after gen 2 is released in earnest.
jtoomim
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 818
Merit: 1001


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2014, 01:39:13 AM
 #5663

I now have 4 machines here running on 120V. One is personally mine. The other three belong to wanna4fun, our first customer. (He gave me permission to mention him.) I have mine set up to exceed Zvi's recommendations for power for the PSUs, and it's getting about 4080 GH/s....

I should be able to start migrating our machines over to 258V later today. I'll probably have some statistics on 258V to share tomorrow.

I've successfully migrated our SP30s over to our 258V supply. Performance is up.

Device ID     Hashrate (cgminer)      AC power usage     Top PSU lim (DC)Bot PSU lim     J/GH
Mine    4527 GH/s3024 W136213670.668
Wanna14476 GH/s2928 W134513510.654
Wanna24459 GH/s2960 W134413470.663
Wanna34470 GH/s2992 W134913490.669

I also have an SP10 hashing at 1490 GH/s under the same conditions.

Intake temps are 26°C to 28°C, as measured by both IR thermometer and the machines themselves.. I'm still working on cooling equipment for my DC, and it's daytime still. Temps should be lower in the future.

Edit: Updated performance on mine. Was 4494 GH/s, but I tweaked it.

Hosting bitcoin miners for $65 to $80/kW/month on clean, cheap hydro power.
http://Toom.im
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1054


Clueless!


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 05:06:46 AM
 #5664

So I have been reading the reviews that people have posted and decided to buy some machines, I went through the ordering process and decided to wire transfer the money but the bank that they want me to send to is in the Czech Republic and I am a little nervous about this.

Has anyone purchased from Spondoolies and made a wire transfer, was there any problems.

Thanks

I did a wire xfer from  my bank besides making SURE  to proof read all the info BEFORE the bank person sends/faxes the form
(it is a combo of czech bank if i remember right ..and Israeli address...and some other country....so be very very careful both
tiimes I found spelling address errors that could have really messed up the wire xfer

besides the pain of proofreading if I remember 3 languages.....once that was done..the bank emailed when they sent
it and emailed when it went thru ...both times it took less then 12 hours...and that was probably due to the time difference
day/nite with the USA...this was for the sp30 unit and the hosting later I sent in

again both went  flawlessly

I DO WANT TO STRESS THIS I had a complete disaster with a different bank. with and order to KNC last year
..go to a COMMERCIAL BANK make sure
they are familiar with wire xfers overseas....i did a KNC order with a REGULAR bank (TCF Bank) and they LOST my frigging
wire xfer for a month or more....MAKE SURE YOU TELL THEM IT MUST BE SENT IN US DOLLARS (USD) ONLY! Make double
sure.....they may say it does but verify this with someone in the wire xfer dept (usually a higher up at a bigger branch bank)

The TCF teller said sure it will.we can xfer usd...(not!) ..the TCF main office  before it went overseas has a BOT in the xfer that changes all USD
going out on the wire xfers to 'local currency' so the bank *usually* can make some $$$ in the wire xfer (in this case $12)

the knc bank expected usd....the us bank expected an acknowledgment it was received...it then sat in limbo...ie lost the damn thing

regular banks NO SQUAT go to a big commercial bank etc.make sure they do lots of international wire xfers
..also remember in USA any order more then 10K is reported
to the gov't and the bank can say it is suspicious...so I'd not lump payment more then 10k on the sp30 stuff in usa

anyway IF you get a good commercial bank that is familiar with this (not some college girl teller and oddball bank like TCF bank)
you should be fine

but actually re-reading the above just buy coin on www.coinbase.com and pay them BTC would be the best choice
imho

anyway hope it helps....

Searing














 

 

█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
BitBlender 

 













 















 












 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
Marvell1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386
Merit: 1000



View Profile
August 14, 2014, 07:48:07 AM
 #5665

So GAW miners has September batch 1 orders for sp30s on their site but on Spondoolies site its batch 2 only for sale what gives ?

also how come no markup on GAW site  ?


            ████████████████           
        ████████████████████████       
       ███████████████████████████▄     

        ▐██████████████████████████   
                       ██████████████
 ██████████████▄          ███████████
 ███████████████████▄       
 ███████████████████████▄▄████████████▀ 
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████
 ███████████████████████████████████████
               ▀███████████████████████
  ██████████       ███████████████████
  ███████████▄       
   ████████████████████████████ 
   ███████████████████████████████     

     █████████████████████████████▀     
       ▀█████████████████████████       
           ██████████████████▀         
                 

FTEC         For traders           First Trading Ecosystem            By Traders     
                      WEBSITE      WHITEPAPER      MEDIUM      TWITTER      FACEBOOK       TELEGRAM                  
       24 April      
    Public Sale   
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1054


Clueless!


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 08:06:58 AM
 #5666

So GAW miners has September batch 1 orders for sp30s on their site but on Spondoolies site its batch 2 only for sale what gives ?

also how come no markup on GAW site  ?

good point...(blushes!) in that my sig is plugging their site for Ad $$$..I"ve no clue...anyone?

Searing














 

 

█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
BitBlender 

 













 















 












 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
Collider
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


The Future Of Work


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 02:25:17 PM
 #5667

I guess gaw "preordered" some batch 1 units and now puts them up for sale...

They will have gotten a small volume discount (maybe like 10-15%) which enables them to still sell at a nice profit.



███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
████████████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████

BLACKBOX OS
The Future of Work. Decentralized.
███████████████████
███████████████████
████████████▀▀█████
███████▀▀▀    █████
███▀    ▄▄▀  ▐█████
█████▄▄█     ██████
██████▌ ▄█▄  ██████
███████████████████
███████████████████




█ ANN THREAD █
macrum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 02:51:13 PM
 #5668

Can someone from spondoolies tell me whats going on with my hosted units? Order #1125

http://eligius.st/~wizkid057/newstats/userstats.php/1P19DeFn9dSkvv3d23y3BRJmmabTQiYHym

https://upload.robert-hager.at/uploads/static/eligius.PNG

 I am fine with this spikes as long as they level out, but it would be interesting what causes it? Especially would be interesting how three SP30 do 17 TH's ?  Grin
RoadStress
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1002


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 02:56:53 PM
 #5669

I've successfully migrated our SP30s over to our 258V supply. Performance is up.

Device ID     Hashrate (cgminer)      AC power usage     Top PSU lim (DC)Bot PSU lim     J/GH
Mine    4527 GH/s3024 W136213670.668
Wanna14476 GH/s2928 W134513510.654
Wanna24459 GH/s2960 W134413470.663
Wanna34470 GH/s2992 W134913490.669

Thank you for the review. It seems that the competition is spreading lies about SP30 power consumption.

iCEBREAKER is a troll! He and cypherdoc helped HashFast scam 50 Million $ from its customers !
H/w Hosting Directory & Reputation - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=622998.0
Collider
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


The Future Of Work


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 03:01:01 PM
 #5670

I've successfully migrated our SP30s over to our 258V supply. Performance is up.

Device ID     Hashrate (cgminer)      AC power usage     Top PSU lim (DC)Bot PSU lim     J/GH
Mine    4527 GH/s3024 W136213670.668
Wanna14476 GH/s2928 W134513510.654
Wanna24459 GH/s2960 W134413470.663
Wanna34470 GH/s2992 W134913490.669

Thank you for the review. It seems that the competition is spreading lies about SP30 power consumption.

If you are talking about the knc newsletter, it is badly researched.

Quote
0,57 J/GH - KNC Neptune - 1950 watts at 3400 GH/s (reported average)
0,62 J/GH - Bitfury BF3500 - 2200 watts, 3500 GH/s (stated, unconfirmed)
0,76 J/GH - Spondoolies SP30 - 3200 watts at 4200 GH/s (reported average)

It also claims bitfury be 3500 does 0.62J/GH, which not even bitfury themsleves claim (it is ~0.775)



███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
████████████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████

BLACKBOX OS
The Future of Work. Decentralized.
███████████████████
███████████████████
████████████▀▀█████
███████▀▀▀    █████
███▀    ▄▄▀  ▐█████
█████▄▄█     ██████
██████▌ ▄█▄  ██████
███████████████████
███████████████████




█ ANN THREAD █
Spondoolies-Tech
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


It was fun while it lasted


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2014, 03:11:58 PM
 #5671

Can someone from spondoolies tell me whats going on with my hosted units? Order #1125

http://eligius.st/~wizkid057/newstats/userstats.php/1P19DeFn9dSkvv3d23y3BRJmmabTQiYHym



 I am fine with this spikes as long as they level out, but it would be interesting what causes it? Especially would be interesting how three SP30 do 17 TH's ?  Grin

We're compensating you for a unit down time.
We'll replace your hosted unit with another units early next week, after production. One of your unit has issues.

We released the following miners only when we were operational: SP10, SP20, SP30, SP31 and SP35.
If you see anything else offered online, it's a scam.
We designed but never completed the SP50
Spondoolies-Tech
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


It was fun while it lasted


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2014, 03:16:51 PM
 #5672

I've successfully migrated our SP30s over to our 258V supply. Performance is up.

Device ID     Hashrate (cgminer)      AC power usage     Top PSU lim (DC)Bot PSU lim     J/GH
Mine    4527 GH/s3024 W136213670.668
Wanna14476 GH/s2928 W134513510.654
Wanna24459 GH/s2960 W134413470.663
Wanna34470 GH/s2992 W134913490.669

Thank you for the review. It seems that the competition is spreading lies about SP30 power consumption.

If you are talking about the knc newsletter, it is badly researched.

Quote
0,57 J/GH - KNC Neptune - 1950 watts at 3400 GH/s (reported average)
0,62 J/GH - Bitfury BF3500 - 2200 watts, 3500 GH/s (stated, unconfirmed)
0,76 J/GH - Spondoolies SP30 - 3200 watts at 4200 GH/s (reported average)

It also claims bitfury be 3500 does 0.62J/GH, which not even bitfury themsleves claim (it is ~0.775)

I find it pathetic.

Edit:
Most of the reports I've seen of the 20nm competition are over 0.6 W/GHs
We're overclocking the extreme slow corners 28nm ASICs we got. The power ratio for October units will be 0.55 W/GHs

Reminders and reviews:
http://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/news/review-interview-spondoolies-tech-sp30-yukon-4-5-ths-bitcoin-asic-miner/2014/08/13
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=725760.0
http://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/news/knc-neptunes-burning-whats-smell-ooops-melted/2014/07/29

We released the following miners only when we were operational: SP10, SP20, SP30, SP31 and SP35.
If you see anything else offered online, it's a scam.
We designed but never completed the SP50
Collider
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 500


The Future Of Work


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 03:17:41 PM
 #5673

@Makrum

You do know that you can have your units show as seperate worker by using YOURBTCADDRESS_workername in the pool/worker settings?



███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄██████████████████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░▄█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
████████████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████████████

BLACKBOX OS
The Future of Work. Decentralized.
███████████████████
███████████████████
████████████▀▀█████
███████▀▀▀    █████
███▀    ▄▄▀  ▐█████
█████▄▄█     ██████
██████▌ ▄█▄  ██████
███████████████████
███████████████████




█ ANN THREAD █
Minor Miner
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1000


Blockchain with a Purpose


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 03:20:36 PM
 #5674

Sorry for the repeated question SP TECH, but I need to make a decision.   
I have 208V power (three phase 460 transformed to 208V).   Your post about SP30 having a programmed cutoff at 210, is that a hard number?   Will 208V see lower results?   If so, how much lower?   I can re-tap each of the transformer windings to get it up to 220V, but there is a cost to that and I need to figure out if it is worth it.


      ▄▄█████████▄▄██
   ▄███▀▀       ▀▀███▄██
  ██▀   ▄        ▄▄ ▀██▀
 ██    ██        ██   ██
██     ██        ██    ██
██     ██ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██    ██
██    ██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀██     ██
██    ██        ██     ██
 ██   ██        ██    ██
 ▄██▄ ▀▀        ▀   ▄██
 ██▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
    ██▀▀█████████▀▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
      ▄▄█████████▄▄██
   ▄███▀▀       ▀▀███▄██
  ██▀   ▄        ▄▄ ▀██▀
 ██    ██        ██   ██
██     ██        ██    ██
██     ██ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██    ██
██    ██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀██     ██
██    ██        ██     ██
 ██   ██        ██    ██
 ▄██▄ ▀▀        ▀   ▄██
 ██▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
    ██▀▀█████████▀▀
Spondoolies-Tech
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


It was fun while it lasted


View Profile WWW
August 14, 2014, 03:27:37 PM
 #5675

Sorry for the repeated question SP TECH, but I need to make a decision.   
I have 208V power (three phase 460 transformed to 208V).   Your post about SP30 having a programmed cutoff at 210, is that a hard number?   Will 208V see lower results?   If so, how much lower?   I can re-tap each of the transformer windings to get it up to 220V, but there is a cost to that and I need to figure out if it is worth it.
Zvisha will reply on Sunday.

We released the following miners only when we were operational: SP10, SP20, SP30, SP31 and SP35.
If you see anything else offered online, it's a scam.
We designed but never completed the SP50
bobsag3
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500

Owner, Minersource.net


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 03:31:12 PM
 #5676

Sorry for the repeated question SP TECH, but I need to make a decision.   
I have 208V power (three phase 460 transformed to 208V).   Your post about SP30 having a programmed cutoff at 210, is that a hard number?   Will 208V see lower results?   If so, how much lower?   I can re-tap each of the transformer windings to get it up to 220V, but there is a cost to that and I need to figure out if it is worth it.
Zvisha will reply on Sunday.

208V is fine.
I have 3 machines operating on 208-210 (According to the machines) and all of them are running almost exactly 4.5Th @ 2950-3050W, right on spec.
macrum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 04:04:03 PM
 #5677

@Makrum

You do know that you can have your units show as seperate worker by using YOURBTCADDRESS_workername in the pool/worker settings?

Yes I am aware of that, but spondoolies configures and hosts the units. So I can't change that on my own.
But it seems they have a good eye on the devices and so it is not necessary for me to see each device.
BitCoin Operated Boy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 14, 2014, 04:19:42 PM
 #5678

KNS Nesletter:
"Since the Neptune was released it’s firmware has been updated and Neptune owners worldwide have been fine-tuning their settings to achieve maximum efficiency. Through this widespread deployment we’ve been able to gather info on how much power they consume in different environments, voltages and setups - and can conclude that the Neptune is the most efficient Bitcoin miner on the market today.

Here’s a comparison chart with the a few of the most talked-about hardware miners’ power requirements as reported by their users online - or - as stated/promised by it’s manufacturer (one may read such claims with a ”grain of salt”).

POWER (J/GH) - at-the-wall

0,57 J/GH - KNC Neptune - 1950 watts at 3400 GH/s (reported average)
0,62 J/GH - Bitfury BF3500 - 2200 watts, 3500 GH/s (stated, unconfirmed)
0,76 J/GH - Spondoolies SP30 - 3200 watts at 4200 GH/s (reported average)
0,77 J/GH - Antminer Bitmain S3 - 388 watts at 441 GH/s (reported average)
1,10 J/GH - Terraminer IV - 2200 watts @ 2000 GH/s (stated, unconfirmed)
1,20 J/GH - Avalon3 - 350 watts @ 290 GH/s (stated, unconfirmed)

”Reported average” = average real-world figures as reported by users.
”Stated” = as promised by it’s manufacturer, not sufficiently confirmed by user reports.

The Neptune Bitcoin Miner has actually reached even lower figures in specialized setups, as low as 0.43 J/GH, as reported by some of our customers."

They are so arrogantly full of shit :-)
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1054


Clueless!


View Profile
August 14, 2014, 04:31:28 PM
 #5679

I've successfully migrated our SP30s over to our 258V supply. Performance is up.

Device ID     Hashrate (cgminer)      AC power usage     Top PSU lim (DC)Bot PSU lim     J/GH
Mine    4527 GH/s3024 W136213670.668
Wanna14476 GH/s2928 W134513510.654
Wanna24459 GH/s2960 W134413470.663
Wanna34470 GH/s2992 W134913490.669

Thank you for the review. It seems that the competition is spreading lies about SP30 power consumption.

If you are talking about the knc newsletter, it is badly researched.

Quote
0,57 J/GH - KNC Neptune - 1950 watts at 3400 GH/s (reported average)
0,62 J/GH - Bitfury BF3500 - 2200 watts, 3500 GH/s (stated, unconfirmed)
0,76 J/GH - Spondoolies SP30 - 3200 watts at 4200 GH/s (reported average)

It also claims bitfury be 3500 does 0.62J/GH, which not even bitfury themsleves claim (it is ~0.775)

I find it pathetic.

Edit:
Most of the reports I've seen of the 20nm competition are over 0.6 W/GHs
We're overclocking the extreme slow corners 28nm ASICs we got. The power ratio for October units will be 0.55 W/GHs

Reminders and reviews:
http://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/news/review-interview-spondoolies-tech-sp30-yukon-4-5-ths-bitcoin-asic-miner/2014/08/13
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=725760.0
http://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/news/knc-neptunes-burning-whats-smell-ooops-melted/2014/07/29


wanna swap? I have a Titan on order (heh) you could then 'experiment'

as to the hosting compensation if a unit is down..on the WA DC site ....would they also compensate if my unit goes 'poof' or am I screwed for 3 weeks or
so if it had to be RMA'd back to spondoolies (new to hosting)

thanks

Searing














 

 

█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
BitBlender 

 













 















 












 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
█ 
nhminer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 471
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 14, 2014, 04:43:45 PM
 #5680

For planning purposes ... Can you tell us what order number you are currently shipping and when you expect to ship the balance of the Aug GB units?

Suggestion:  In the order status, how about putting an "anticipated ship date"
or something on the website, "currently shipping order #"




BCH - 1EshwUEg9LRbY5WMSw7bkBGQUYQeenkcet
Pages: « 1 ... 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 [284] 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 ... 726 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!