Bitcoin Forum
June 01, 2020, 07:56:45 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 844 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65%  (Read 1245742 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
swannsonite
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 109
Merit: 10

In Crypto We Verify


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 01:39:51 AM
Last edit: May 03, 2014, 01:52:23 AM by swannsonite
 #321

Solo mining with 280x on windows 7

Found 1 block nearly instant what luck! If this helps donations appreciated dHx1RNPB1Df7mBY4dmHef5EjwmopMKfedz

Status: 52 confirmations, broadcast through 14 nodes
Date: 5/2/2014 19:51
Source: Generated
Credit: 1.00 DMD (matures in 148 more blocks)
Net amount: 0.00 DMD
Transaction ID: 1f22209ed76598d63fe00770421683296c43f01ea3f06f8596b06bb86add5f95
Intensity 24 gives some boost over intensity 20  from 6.34Mh/s to 6.4Mh/s

sgminer.conf

{
"pools" : [
   {
      "url" : "http://127.0.0.1:17772",
      "user" : "username",
      "pass" : "password"
   },
   {
      "url" : "stratum+tcp://173.175.115.172:3032",
      "user" : "dP5kyoRhFNG5SQBzuvH9g8zzaT8aqNgddP",
      "pass" : "password"
   },
   {
      "url" : "stratum+tcp://dmdpool.digsys.bg:3333",
      "user" : "swannsonite.1",
      "pass" : "password"
   }
]
,
"intensity" : "20",
"worksize" : "256",
"kernel" : "groestlcoin",
"lookup-gap" : "0",
"thread-concurrency" : "8192",
"shaders" : "0",
"gpu-threads" : "1",
"gpu-engine" : "1100",
"gpu-fan" : "0-90",
"gpu-memclock" : "1550",
"gpu-memdiff" : "0",
"gpu-powertune" : "0",
"gpu-vddc" : "0.000",
"temp-cutoff" : "95",
"temp-overheat" : "85",
"temp-target" : "75",
"api-mcast-port" : "4028",
"api-port" : "4028",
"expiry" : "28",
"failover-only" : true,
"gpu-dyninterval" : "7",
"gpu-platform" : "0",
"log" : "5",
"no-pool-disable" : true,
"queue" : "1",
"scan-time" : "7",
"tcp-keepalive" : "30",
"temp-hysteresis" : "3",
"shares" : "0",
"kernel-path" : "/usr/local/bin",
"device" : "0"
}

diamond.conf

rpcuser=username
rpcpassword=password
rpcport=17772
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
addnode=213.229.0.41
addnode=193.77.159.166
addnode=113.168.158.16
server=1
listen=1
daemon=1

1591041405
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1591041405

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1591041405
Reply with quote  #2

1591041405
Report to moderator
FAST DICE GAME $500 DAILY CONTEST BEST AUTOBET MODE 30% RAKEBACK FOR VIPS PROVABLY FAIR Play Now Play Now
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1591041405
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1591041405

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1591041405
Reply with quote  #2

1591041405
Report to moderator
Cheena
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 01:48:32 AM
 #322

Solo mining with 280x on windows 7

Found 1 block nearly instant what luck! If this helps donations appreciated dHx1RNPB1Df7mBY4dmHef5EjwmopMKfedz

Intensity 24 gives some boost over intensity 20  from 6.34Mh/s to 6.4Mh/s


I've found 100 Blocks  Grin

HODL !
That Guy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 01:57:12 AM
Last edit: May 03, 2014, 06:05:05 AM by That Guy
 #323

I've been finding blocks solomining.  Grin I did try the p2pool a short while ago, but the frontend never showed me connected, but it was accepting shares.

"Sharks are winners, and they don't look back because they have no necks. Necks are for sheep." -That Guy
jepistons
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 01:57:27 AM
 #324

found 15 on my 17 mh Wink
jepistons
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 02:01:11 AM
 #325

So atm no working pools?
Malayko
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 02:08:41 AM
Last edit: May 03, 2014, 02:53:28 AM by Malayko
 #326

So atm no working pools?

Not atm problem is the groestl algo on current stratums seems to be incorrect for diamondcoin. Only way to see if changes made to them work is for live testing which means hash constantly on the pool.
Right now pool @ http://1X is fiddling with the groestl stratum but again cant verifiy changes work untill a block is found


OK I am done playing with this thing solo mine away!


▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄▄▄█████▄
LetItRide     ||     Innovative Gambling Platform     ||     ICO OPEN - EARLY INVESTOR BONUS
▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀
2tights
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250

I like big BITS and I cannot lie.


View Profile WWW
May 03, 2014, 02:45:08 AM
 #327

I just solomined my first DMD...
brother3
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 03, 2014, 03:34:25 AM
 #328

I just solomined my first DMD...

Me too yay!!!  Grin Grin Grin
Davili
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 03:42:35 AM
 #329

what are the plans for future development?
istvandv
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 342
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 03:43:21 AM
Last edit: May 03, 2014, 04:19:52 AM by istvandv
 #330

got it working now, but it might be too late for me, i only got 3.1 Mh/s, need a pool

based on calculator at 3.1 Mh/s and diff of 24 i should find a block in .4 days, lets see how accurate this is  Wink

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
Davili
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 04:30:40 AM
 #331

Very interested how this coin will perform seeing BlackCoin price rising fast. 
kyma
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 479
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 05:09:36 AM
 #332

hey new to DMD here and and having trouble syncing my mac wallet. v1.0.4.0

it seems the blockchain has downloaded but the arrows are still spinning and it says (out of sync)


Mac wallet. v1.0.4.0 is an old one and will no longer sync with the new Block Chain.

I've contacted a person asking to compile the new client for Mac users. It's coming. Smiley

thank you!!!!

sausageking
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 07:11:47 AM
 #333

how can i unlock wallet thanks
NoxX
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 252



View Profile
May 03, 2014, 07:41:59 AM
 #334

how can i unlock wallet thanks

Press the "unlock wallet" button and enter the password. If you haven't set a password for the wallet, it is always unlocked and you can't press the "unlock wallet" button.

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
   Anonymity Guaranteed
   Anonymous and Untraceable
   Guard Your Privacy
      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
pit_dmd
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 07:53:02 AM
 #335

We're testing the new fix, you may have to download another blockchain (we restore to old structure database) and new wallet. It's running without error. Will release it soon.
cryptonit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1049


bit.diamonds | artis.eco


View Profile WWW
May 03, 2014, 08:06:42 AM
 #336

We're testing the new fix, you may have to download another blockchain (we restore to old structure database) and new wallet. It's running without error. Will release it soon.

thx for update

so our ambitious plan where to high we packed to much new stuff into the new wallet
and because old network stuck we had to release it without enought test time

BUT with active dev such problem can be solved
and our network is running on groestl and will stay running on it

everything u mine every transaction is save

the upcoming fixed wallet will just change the database system where data is stored local back to the prooved old system


open issue list now:

wallet crashes (will be solved with next wakket release soon)
linux headless client need to be compiled once we release new source
some ui glitches with invisible text on mouseover

missing pools (most poolowner waiting for headless linux client..)

edit:

just after wrote this i got beta version of crashfixed wallet
will give ya feedback asap






 
  Diamond [DMD]     ARTIS [ATS]  
Scarce✦✦✦✦ Valuable ✦✦✦✦ Secure ✦     ▬ Streaming Money ▬ Creating Value ▬
brother3
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 03, 2014, 08:14:18 AM
 #337

We're testing the new fix, you may have to download another blockchain (we restore to old structure database) and new wallet. It's running without error. Will release it soon.

Thank you!
iru786
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 03, 2014, 09:15:33 AM
 #338

difficulty is rising fast
AizenSou
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 09:23:09 AM
 #339


rpcport=17772 is correct, did you use rpcserver=1 and listen=1 in your conf file?

Sample: name: diamond.conf

Code:
rpcuser=sdkfjskdfjsdlf
rpcpassword=asdfsdfmsdfsdjfdfhsjdhfksdhfksdhf
rpcport=17772
rpcallowip=192.168.1.*
server=1
listen=1
daemond=1


I have tried everything. The daemon ends up not compiled so I must use the Qt-client. It syncs finally fine after I copy all the blockchain and txdb stuff in .Diamond folder. But I can't get my miners connect to the client to mine. Hier my .conf file:

Code:
rpcport=17772
addnode=213.229.0.41
addnode=193.77.159.166
addnode=113.168.158.16
addnode=193.68.21.19
addnode=46.105.118.226
addnode=173.192.30.91
addnode=74.214.44.249
addnode=100.1.82.147
addnode=95.58.156.139

listen=1
logtimestamps=1
maxconnections=100

# Enable RPC
server=1
daemon=1
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcallowip=192.168.0.*

# RPC information
rpcuser=abc
rpcpassword=xyz
rpcthreads=30

# Mining
gen=0

I got Connection refused when I tried to connect to 17772 port and time out error when connect to 17771 port.  Huh
Very confusing and frustrating indeed.
johndec2
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 03, 2014, 09:30:57 AM
 #340

I also had problems with my original conf file, which is basically the same file I use to mine every other coin on the planet, including groestlcoin. When I used the sample conf file it worked. Try it.

rpcuser=whatever you like
rpcpassword=whatever you like
rpcport=17772
rpcallowip=*
addnode=213.229.0.41
addnode=193.77.159.166
addnode=113.168.158.16
server=1
listen=1
daemon=1
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 ... 844 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!