AMONRA75
|
|
April 18, 2017, 06:33:34 PM |
|
hi! how is possible this??? high 32.99 roll 53.9 i loose???
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 18, 2017, 07:18:16 PM |
|
hi! how is possible this??? high 32.99 roll 53.9 i loose??? Your betting with 32.99% chance. That means a high bet will win when the roll is greater then 100 - chance. (100 - 32.99) = 67.01. You only win when the roll is greater then 67.01. 53.9 is less then 67.01 you lose.
|
|
|
|
AMONRA75
|
|
April 18, 2017, 07:22:29 PM |
|
hi! how is possible this??? high 32.99 roll 53.9 i loose??? Your betting with 32.99% chance. That means a high bet will win when the roll is greater then 100 - chance. (100 - 32.99) = 67.01. You only win when the roll is greater then 67.01. 53.9 is less then 67.01 you lose. ops tnx!
|
|
|
|
biulas
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
|
|
April 21, 2017, 11:37:01 PM |
|
I myself shared a script, a modification of a previous script, that's prebetting all the times you want at the chance you want and others have shared them. You are playing a martingale with a certain amount of prebetting and multipliying and at some point if you don't achieve the earnings, you just start over. That's fine, when you are 1.5 btc up just share your screenshot again. Maybe when you are 1000000 btc up you might want to share your script with the rest of the world from your private island And again, if you are in the opensource community still makes less sense to me that you do not want to share anything so the rest of the people can learn by themselves. So take that script and use it bro. I'm sure it won't be far from mine My private island is precisly that. Private. No sharing allowed, since I do that in the main land Well its better to make less sense than no sense! I guess you have different POV about this issue. Yes i think we definitively have a different POV about that Nevertheless, I respect your position and I hope you can make a huge profit with the script. It will be nice if you can share your chart in a while thought. Here you have mine in the month of march: https://i.imgur.com/9HKrT6n.pngHi everyone, @The passenger - Here is my all time static screen chart. Notice that until the 1 milllion bet range there are variations since it was during my tests with the scipts I've created. From 1 million foward they are fine tuned. This all time is about 23 days since my bet rate is about 1 per second. This is the result of 3 scripts that I use. From the 1 million bet mark until the 2 million its about a 10/12 day span. http://imgur.com/a/AXbpd
|
|
|
|
ThePassenger
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
|
|
April 24, 2017, 08:15:56 PM |
|
That's a nice chart Which stack do you use in your script if we might know?
|
|
|
|
biulas
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 49
Merit: 0
|
|
April 26, 2017, 11:13:53 AM |
|
Thanks. You asked me to share my results after 1.5 BTC break even so here am I Regarding stack what do you mean? Stack size/balance? Mt bet stack?
|
|
|
|
ferryantoine
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 13
Merit: 0
|
|
April 26, 2017, 03:26:07 PM |
|
Hi people. Can someone help me to code to reset after 2 wins in a row and if that not happened to reset on third win for example.
For example if Streaks of WLWLW happened then reset to base. I tried to do this in advanced mode but didnt get the result I wanted. I've talked with seuntjie and he mentioned below : The two reset options are completely independent. The “reset after 3 wins” setting does not know when the “reset after 2 wins in a row” setting last reset the bot. So you might end up getting 2 wins a row, so the one setting resets, then a third win, so the other settings reset, then another win, so the first settings resets again, etc. You won’t necessarily get a reset after exactly 3 wins with losses between them if the bot reset just before the first loss.
So basically What I want is to either " reset after 2 wins in a row" or if a 2 wins in a row didnt happen; bot reset to base automatically after x wins.
|
|
|
|
CiderWaffles
Member
Offline
Activity: 64
Merit: 10
|
|
April 26, 2017, 09:33:40 PM |
|
Hi people. Can someone help me to code to reset after 2 wins in a row and if that not happened to reset on third win for example.
For example if Streaks of WLWLW happened then reset to base. I tried to do this in advanced mode but didnt get the result I wanted. I've talked with seuntjie and he mentioned below : The two reset options are completely independent. The “reset after 3 wins” setting does not know when the “reset after 2 wins in a row” setting last reset the bot. So you might end up getting 2 wins a row, so the one setting resets, then a third win, so the other settings reset, then another win, so the first settings resets again, etc. You won’t necessarily get a reset after exactly 3 wins with losses between them if the bot reset just before the first loss.
So basically What I want is to either " reset after 2 wins in a row" or if a 2 wins in a row didnt happen; bot reset to base automatically after x wins.
maybe after 2 wins in a row change the odds by .1% e.g. 1. rolling at 49% and you get WLW , code if chance = 49 and loose 2 then change odds to 49.1 2. rolling at 49.1% you get the LW and then code: if chance = 49.1% and win 1 then reset to base and change odds back to 49% <<obviously that isn't propper code>> making you reset after WLWLW
|
|
|
|
HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
April 26, 2017, 10:56:26 PM |
|
Hi people. Can someone help me to code to reset after 2 wins in a row and if that not happened to reset on third win for example. ... So basically What I want is to either " reset after 2 wins in a row" or if a 2 wins in a row didnt happen; bot reset to base automatically after x wins.
You want to run two counters then... one for monitoring double wins, and one for monitoring X wins... If either one reaches the target, then reset everything and reset both counters. This would ensure that you don't get the situation that Seuntjie was talking about where the X wins one keeps kicking in... Something like this: doubleWinCount = 0
xWinCount = 0 x = 3
... all your other settings for bets, chances etc ...
function dobet()
if (win) then doubleWinCount = doubleWinCount + 1 xWinCount = xWinCount + 1 if doubleWinCount == 2 then --2 wins in a row, reset! ... reset your bets and chances here ... doubleWinCount = 0 xWinCount = 0
elseif xWinCount == x then --X wins total, reset ... reset your bets and chances here ... doubleWinCount = 0 xWinCount = 0 end
else doubleWinCount = 0 ... do whatever you do when you get a loss ...
end
end
|
|
|
|
Nicoletta
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
|
|
April 27, 2017, 05:31:45 PM |
|
Hello I want to start to use a script instead of using dicebot manually and have this idea to create the script that i need some help to create The idea is to have a script that will bet1 1 satoshi high chances 49.5% if lose it will bet amount *3 if win it wait 2 seconds go to the bet2 bet2 3 satoshi high chances 39.06% if lose beta amount *0.48 if win wait 3 seconds go to bet3 bet3 1000 satoshi low chances 80% if lose bet amount *5 if win wait 4 seconds go to next bet bet4 10 satoshi low chances 7.14 if lose bet amount *25% if win wait 10 seconds check if the profit is higher than 0.001 and stop if not go to bet 1 Any help? Please
|
|
|
|
Nicoletta
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
|
|
April 27, 2017, 08:06:21 PM Last edit: April 27, 2017, 11:08:01 PM by Nicoletta |
|
Another idea of the script 39.6 bet 1sat on win decrise 10% on loose increase 100% reset to the base and start from 1sat when wins 10 000 sat so how to reset it once reaches that 10k sat from the base bet and do it each loop? I got to this but i have an error insufficient funds it is trying to bet some large amounts like 8000sat Also, i do not know how to make the first bet base bet not the previous one as it is different it is from the previous bet in a different strategy. chance=39.6
base=0.00000001 function dobet() if win then nextbet=previousbet*0.9 else nextbet=previousbet*2 end if profit > 0.00001000 then resetstats() print("Reset") end end
|
|
|
|
ponchofcult
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
April 28, 2017, 12:12:03 AM |
|
Hello, im new on programmingmode and I need some help
what means resetstats()? reset the losses and winning events?
see this is more or less the thing that i wish configure
If I lose 1 to 4 times do nothing
If i lost 5 times and after i won 1 time change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events
and if i lost 1 time and won 1 time twice (lost,win,lost,win) return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses)
and if i won 2 times on line reset to and return to base
thank you guys
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 28, 2017, 01:48:21 AM |
|
Another idea of the script 39.6 bet 1sat on win decrise 10% on loose increase 100% reset to the base and start from 1sat when wins 10 000 sat so how to reset it once reaches that 10k sat from the base bet and do it each loop? I got to this but i have an error insufficient funds it is trying to bet some large amounts like 8000sat Also, i do not know how to make the first bet base bet not the previous one as it is different it is from the previous bet in a different strategy. chance=39.6
base=0.00000001 function dobet() if win then nextbet=previousbet*0.9 else nextbet=previousbet*2 end if profit > 0.00001000 then resetstats() print("Reset") end end
Seems like your very close. Try this. chance=39.6
base=0.00000001
nextbet = base myprofit = 0
function dobet()
myprofit += currentprofit
if win then nextbet=previousbet*0.9 else nextbet=previousbet*2 end
if myprofit > 0.00001000 then resetstats() print("Reset")
myprofit = 0 nextbet = base
end if nextbet < base then nextbet = base end end
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 28, 2017, 02:06:50 AM |
|
Hello, im new on programmingmode and I need some help
what means resetstats()? reset the losses and winning events?
see this is more or less the thing that i wish configure
If I lose 1 to 4 times do nothing
If i lost 5 times and after i won 1 time change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events
and if i lost 1 time and won 1 time twice (lost,win,lost,win) return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses)
and if i won 2 times on line reset to and return to base
thank you guys
resetstats() resets all of your stats that the bot displays. you can use the currentstreak variable and each time it is equal to 1 or -1 you know the bet switched from a lose to a win or the other way around. if it goes to 2 or -2 you had 2 wins or 2 loses. so we reset the switch count. if switch count is 4 or more when you win, it's your LWLW situation. the reason we check for greater then is because it might actually be a WLWLW in which case the count will be 5 before you see it on the winning side. so fivelosses = false switchcount = 0 function dobet() if (win) then if currentstreak == 1 then switchcount += 1 else // you won more then 1 time in a row so you could reset and return to base here. switchcount = 0 end if fivelosses then fivelosses = false change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events end if switchcount > 3 then return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses) switchcount = 0 //reset switchcount or not depending on what you want. end else if currentstreak == -1 then switchcount +=1 else switchcount = 0 end if currentstreak < -4 then I assumed you ment 5 times in a row. fivelosses = true end end end
|
|
|
|
Nicoletta
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
|
|
April 28, 2017, 04:38:44 PM Last edit: April 28, 2017, 06:02:27 PM by Nicoletta |
|
Thanks guys for all help now i got another idea how to do the script that will play something like that Can anyone just write ma 2 sequences to demonstrate how it goes from 1 bet to another?
1xHi if lose multiply *2 if wins go to next step 1xHi if lose multiply *2 if wins go to next step only 2 times now 1Lo if lose multiply *2 if wins go to next step 1Lo if lose multiply *2 if wins go to next step
again only 2 times and now 1xHi 3xLo
same principles and start the loop again?
|
|
|
|
ponchofcult
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
April 28, 2017, 07:09:00 PM |
|
Hello, im new on programmingmode and I need some help
what means resetstats()? reset the losses and winning events?
see this is more or less the thing that i wish configure
If I lose 1 to 4 times do nothing
If i lost 5 times and after i won 1 time change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events
and if i lost 1 time and won 1 time twice (lost,win,lost,win) return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses)
and if i won 2 times on line reset to and return to base
thank you guys
resetstats() resets all of your stats that the bot displays. you can use the currentstreak variable and each time it is equal to 1 or -1 you know the bet switched from a lose to a win or the other way around. if it goes to 2 or -2 you had 2 wins or 2 loses. so we reset the switch count. if switch count is 4 or more when you win, it's your LWLW situation. the reason we check for greater then is because it might actually be a WLWLW in which case the count will be 5 before you see it on the winning side. so fivelosses = false switchcount = 0 function dobet() if (win) then if currentstreak == 1 then switchcount += 1 else // you won more then 1 time in a row so you could reset and return to base here. switchcount = 0 end if fivelosses then fivelosses = false change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events end if switchcount > 3 then return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses) switchcount = 0 //reset switchcount or not depending on what you want. end else if currentstreak == -1 then switchcount +=1 else switchcount = 0 end if currentstreak < -4 then I assumed you ment 5 times in a row. fivelosses = true end end end thank you sir, im trying to run the script but i got some LUA ERROR on fivelosses variable i think
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
April 28, 2017, 09:57:38 PM |
|
Hello, im new on programmingmode and I need some help
what means resetstats()? reset the losses and winning events?
see this is more or less the thing that i wish configure
If I lose 1 to 4 times do nothing
If i lost 5 times and after i won 1 time change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events
and if i lost 1 time and won 1 time twice (lost,win,lost,win) return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses)
and if i won 2 times on line reset to and return to base
thank you guys
resetstats() resets all of your stats that the bot displays. you can use the currentstreak variable and each time it is equal to 1 or -1 you know the bet switched from a lose to a win or the other way around. if it goes to 2 or -2 you had 2 wins or 2 loses. so we reset the switch count. if switch count is 4 or more when you win, it's your LWLW situation. the reason we check for greater then is because it might actually be a WLWLW in which case the count will be 5 before you see it on the winning side. so fivelosses = false switchcount = 0 function dobet() if (win) then if currentstreak == 1 then switchcount += 1 else // you won more then 1 time in a row so you could reset and return to base here. switchcount = 0 end if fivelosses then fivelosses = false change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events end if switchcount > 3 then return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses) switchcount = 0 //reset switchcount or not depending on what you want. end else if currentstreak == -1 then switchcount +=1 else switchcount = 0 end if currentstreak < -4 then I assumed you ment 5 times in a row. fivelosses = true end end end thank you sir, im trying to run the script but i got some LUA ERROR on fivelosses variable i think Try cut/pasting the message, or do a screen print. That script as written won't actually run. I just stuck text in there where I didn't quite understand what you wanted to do. Also there is some text that should be commented out. I assumed you ment 5 times in a row. should have been a comment.
|
|
|
|
Nicoletta
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
|
|
April 28, 2017, 11:21:58 PM |
|
Ok so i want it to be Lo Lo Hi Hi Lo Lo Lo Hi Hi Hi multiply on lose going to the next bet on win I know that what i have is not working but i need to know why? chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false function dobet() if !win then else nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else ----What to put there if i want tit to be this chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier ---- now i want it to go to bet 1 end end
|
|
|
|
ponchofcult
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
April 28, 2017, 11:39:46 PM Last edit: April 29, 2017, 02:31:44 AM by ponchofcult |
|
Hello, im new on programmingmode and I need some help
what means resetstats()? reset the losses and winning events?
see this is more or less the thing that i wish configure
If I lose 1 to 4 times do nothing
If i lost 5 times and after i won 1 time change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events
and if i lost 1 time and won 1 time twice (lost,win,lost,win) return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses)
and if i won 2 times on line reset to and return to base
thank you guys
resetstats() resets all of your stats that the bot displays. you can use the currentstreak variable and each time it is equal to 1 or -1 you know the bet switched from a lose to a win or the other way around. if it goes to 2 or -2 you had 2 wins or 2 loses. so we reset the switch count. if switch count is 4 or more when you win, it's your LWLW situation. the reason we check for greater then is because it might actually be a WLWLW in which case the count will be 5 before you see it on the winning side. so fivelosses = false switchcount = 0 function dobet() if (win) then if currentstreak == 1 then switchcount += 1 else // you won more then 1 time in a row so you could reset and return to base here. switchcount = 0 end if fivelosses then fivelosses = false change the bet by multiply losses*lastbet and still the same on the losses and winning events end if switchcount > 3 then return to base bet and reset the winning and lossed statics (to the losses*lastbet multiply dont take effects all the losses) switchcount = 0 //reset switchcount or not depending on what you want. end else if currentstreak == -1 then switchcount +=1 else switchcount = 0 end if currentstreak < -4 then I assumed you ment 5 times in a row. fivelosses = true end end end thank you sir, im trying to run the script but i got some LUA ERROR on fivelosses variable i think Try cut/pasting the message, or do a screen print. That script as written won't actually run. I just stuck text in there where I didn't quite understand what you wanted to do. Also there is some text that should be commented out. I assumed you ment 5 times in a row. should have been a comment. yes sorry and i left some things, like base bet ok i will change some numbers that are wrong and put only the information if you understant better that i want Base bet:0.00000001 on every L-L-L-W multiply the last bet and the losses count from the LAST WIN only (the last reset i think) BUT if W-W return to base bet (0.00000001) and reset the streak count in W-L-W-L-W return to base bet and reset the streak count too shorter and i think is the same that i want, more logic thank you so much, if you can or you have a guide with every variable and their function could help me the next time, the website is a litle confussing an excel table could be great, thanks
|
|
|
|
Skarner21
|
|
April 28, 2017, 11:44:27 PM |
|
Ok so i want it to be Lo Lo Hi Hi Lo Lo Lo Hi Hi Hi multiply on lose going to the next bet on win I know that what i have is not working but i need to know why? chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false function dobet() if !win then else nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else ----What to put there if i want tit to be this chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = false if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier else chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier chance=7.14 multiplier=1.1555 base=0.00000001 bethigh = true if !win then nextbet=previousbet*multiplier ---- now i want it to go to bet 1 end end This script will work as hihilowlow and hihihi and lowlowlow? This is my first time and i want to try the bot if this is working on yolodice did you try this code in yolo? or this bot only works in other dice game?
|
Make crypto as your bank.
|
|
|
|