Bitcoin Forum
May 01, 2024, 09:54:25 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 125129 times)
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
August 10, 2017, 12:08:35 AM
 #781

Instead of stopping on a win, I want it to reset to basebet AFTER the single win comes (which meets the size criteria as above. )

You need to modify the "if stoponwin" part of the code as well... which you haven't shown. You can change the "if stoponwin" to "if resetonwin" and change stoponwin to resetonwin... NOTE: This assumes there are no other "stoponwin" criteria being used/set...

Code:
resetonwin = false
....
function dobet()
...
  if resetonwin = true then
    -- do the reset stuff
    nextbet = basebet --etc
  end

  ...
  if previousbet > (balance/3000)*3.6 then
    resetonwin = true
  end
  ...
end

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
1714600465
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714600465

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714600465
Reply with quote  #2

1714600465
Report to moderator
The trust scores you see are subjective; they will change depending on who you have in your trust list.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714600465
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714600465

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714600465
Reply with quote  #2

1714600465
Report to moderator
1714600465
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714600465

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714600465
Reply with quote  #2

1714600465
Report to moderator
DCP
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 10, 2017, 12:39:22 AM
Last edit: August 10, 2017, 01:04:36 AM by DCP
 #782

Instead of stopping on a win, I want it to reset to basebet AFTER the single win comes (which meets the size criteria as above. )

You need to modify the "if stoponwin" part of the code as well... which you haven't shown. You can change the "if stoponwin" to "if resetonwin" and change stoponwin to resetonwin... NOTE: This assumes there are no other "stoponwin" criteria being used/set...

Code:
resetonwin = false
....
function dobet()
...
  if resetonwin = true then
    -- do the reset stuff
    nextbet = basebet --etc
  end

  ...
  if previousbet > (balance/3000)*3.6 then
    resetonwin = true
  end
  ...
end

Hi, thanks for your reply!

I realized that all I needed to do before was change the functionality for stoponwin.  It's working, thanks!

ie:

if (stoponwin == true) then
nextbet = (balance/3000)

end

H ~ O ~ D ~ L
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
August 10, 2017, 01:02:34 AM
 #783

It should be "if resetonwin == true"... my bad... was typing in a hurry Wink

"==" is for comparison of one value to another
"=" is an assignment operator... it sets the one on the left to the value on the right Wink

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 10:29:06 PM
 #784

To change the chance use you the "chance" variable.

Code:
chance = 49.5
...
function dobet()
...
  if someThing == true then
    chance = 90
  end
...
end

To reset, just have some default values stored in variables like basebet and basechance etc and just reset your nextbet and chance values when your condition is true

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
houseworx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 319
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:58:08 AM
 #785

old and new versions have problem with YOLODICE:
simple he don't start any script.

status/current action: error:{"id":7"error";{"code":403,"message":"Forbidden"}}

why that?!

████          O W N R   W A L L E T          ████   VISA PREPAID CARD    ████  Use crypto to pay in stores with OWNR  ████
❱❱❱❱ ❱❱❱ ❱❱ ❱     Buy, send, receive and exchange crypto        VISA    mastercard   SPA    UnionPay     ❰ ❰❰ ❰❰❰ ❰❰❰❰
BLOG       TWITTER     ██ █▌█ ▌     Manage crypto and VISA card in OWNR Wallet app    ▐ █▐█ ██     REDDIT   YOUTUBE
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 06:27:19 AM
 #786

old and new versions have problem with YOLODICE:
simple he don't start any script.

status/current action: error:{"id":7"error";{"code":403,"message":"Forbidden"}}

why that?!

You haven't given your API key permission to bet. Ask in the yolodice how to do that.

houseworx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 319
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 01:46:43 PM
 #787

old and new versions have problem with YOLODICE:
simple he don't start any script.

status/current action: error:{"id":7"error";{"code":403,"message":"Forbidden"}}

why that?!

You haven't given your API key permission to bet. Ask in the yolodice how to do that.

anyone can help me with that issue?!
and say what I need to write in script to connect?!

████          O W N R   W A L L E T          ████   VISA PREPAID CARD    ████  Use crypto to pay in stores with OWNR  ████
❱❱❱❱ ❱❱❱ ❱❱ ❱     Buy, send, receive and exchange crypto        VISA    mastercard   SPA    UnionPay     ❰ ❰❰ ❰❰❰ ❰❰❰❰
BLOG       TWITTER     ██ █▌█ ▌     Manage crypto and VISA card in OWNR Wallet app    ▐ █▐█ ██     REDDIT   YOUTUBE
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 01:51:45 PM
 #788

old and new versions have problem with YOLODICE:
simple he don't start any script.

status/current action: error:{"id":7"error";{"code":403,"message":"Forbidden"}}

why that?!

You haven't given your API key permission to bet. Ask in the yolodice how to do that.

anyone can help me with that issue?!
and say what I need to write in script to connect?!

It's not a problem with the bot. In yolodice, the casino, you need to give your API key permission to bet. Open yolodice in your browser. Log in if you are not logged in. Click on your name at the top right of the screen, click on settings. At the bottom of the page, click on "edit" next to your API key. check the play check box in the modal, then click apply.

houseworx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 319
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 02:02:35 PM
 #789

old and new versions have problem with YOLODICE:
simple he don't start any script.

status/current action: error:{"id":7"error";{"code":403,"message":"Forbidden"}}

why that?!

You haven't given your API key permission to bet. Ask in the yolodice how to do that.

anyone can help me with that issue?!
and say what I need to write in script to connect?!

It's not a problem with the bot. In yolodice, the casino, you need to give your API key permission to bet. Open yolodice in your browser. Log in if you are not logged in. Click on your name at the top right of the screen, click on settings. At the bottom of the page, click on "edit" next to your API key. check the play check box in the modal, then click apply.

now I get and understand it, thanks!

████          O W N R   W A L L E T          ████   VISA PREPAID CARD    ████  Use crypto to pay in stores with OWNR  ████
❱❱❱❱ ❱❱❱ ❱❱ ❱     Buy, send, receive and exchange crypto        VISA    mastercard   SPA    UnionPay     ❰ ❰❰ ❰❰❰ ❰❰❰❰
BLOG       TWITTER     ██ █▌█ ▌     Manage crypto and VISA card in OWNR Wallet app    ▐ █▐█ ██     REDDIT   YOUTUBE
yvesp110
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 501


View Profile
August 14, 2017, 05:50:52 PM
 #790

hello, thanks for your help, but the code still needs a bit of work, it enters the pause mode after just 3 attempts at 33.33 instead of 5 attempts, can you please help me to rectify this, so i can resume testing. thanks a lot for your help
Probably because the losscount is only reset on a win if the betting was paused... so loss, loss, loss, win, loss, loss would count as 5... Undecided

you can try taking "losscount = 0" out and putting it before "if paused then"... so that the losscount is reset on ANY win
It is specially designed which is known robot. Robot do all these things because robots are design to do all these activities so it doesn't depend on luck if you are having sharp mind then you can play with robots if you are having depended on luck then your rest in peace will be called your luck after loss so i would say to avoid these things.
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
August 14, 2017, 06:07:13 PM
 #791

It is specially designed which is known robot. Robot do all these things because robots are design to do all these activities so it doesn't depend on luck if you are having sharp mind then you can play with robots if you are having depended on luck then your rest in peace will be called your luck after loss so i would say to avoid these things.

It's this kind of mindset that cause people to lose hundreds, even thousands of bitcoins while gambling.

The casino has a mathematical advantage over the player, the casino will always win in the end if you play long enough. No script, betting system, strategy or sharp mind can ever profit from a casino indefinitely. The only way to win from a casino is with luck. As soon as you try to use logic, the math is going to bust you.

Gamble for fun, never for profit.
Never gamble more than you can afford to lose.
Never expect to make profit from gambling.

DCP
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 15, 2017, 06:18:32 AM
Last edit: August 15, 2017, 11:50:50 PM by DCP
 #792

hey guys, I've removed this post because I have changed my focus to another idea which I think is more interesting, you'll see in the next post.

H ~ O ~ D ~ L
DCP
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 16, 2017, 12:07:38 AM
Last edit: August 16, 2017, 06:19:19 AM by DCP
 #793

POSITIVE PROGRESSION STRATEGY  

Here is a simple positive progression and I would love someone to help me improve it.

How it works:   (It bets high all the time. Working code is at bottom of post)

Starting bet is zero
After 4 wins in a row (betting zero)
Enter bet 1   starting bet example:  0.00001
If bet 1 loses, reset
If bet 1 wins, bet double 0.00002
If bet 2 loses, reset
If bet 2 wins, bet double 0.00004
If bet 3 loses, reset
If bet 3 wins, reset  (this hand collected 0.00008)


(Nutshell version:  It waits for 4 wins in a row and then bets the next 3 hoping for a 7 win series)


Here's where I need help.

I want to define it as a "series" each time it bets higher then zero.

I want to define those series' as  "win series" or "loss series" based on result.

I want to be able to raise the starting bet once there has been X # of loss series
and lower it after a win series.

example:

Starting bet A  0.00002
Starting bet B  0.000045
Starting bet C  0.00010
Starting bet D  0.00024

If current win series is less then 6, then use Starting Bet A
If current loss series is between 6 and 12, then use Starting Bet B
If current loss series is between 12 and 18, then use Starting Bet C
If current loss series is between 19 and 25, then use Starting Bet D


Here's the code. I'm hoping someone can help me to bring this idea to life. I'm missing some pieces in the puzzle of how to code this..  Thanks!  


Code:
-- Level Up Go-For-7  by DCP @ BitcoinTalk
nextbet = 0.0
chance=51
enablesrc=true
bethigh =  true
resetonwin = false
bethigh = true

function dobet()

if win then

nextbet = previousbet*0

if (resetonwin == true) then
nextbet = previousbet*0
end

-- (this part might be redundant but I want to be sure its betting high all the time)
if lastBet.Roll > 50000 then bethigh = true
end
if lastBet.Roll < 50000 then bethigh = true
end


if currentstreak == 4  then
nextbet = 0.000001
end

if currentstreak == 5  then
nextbet = previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak == 6  then
nextbet = previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak == -7  then
resetonwin=true
end


else

nextbet = previousbet*0

if lastBet.Roll > 50000 then bethigh = true
end
if lastBet.Roll < 50000 then bethigh = true
end



end
end
(working on primedice because they allow zero bets)

H ~ O ~ D ~ L
DCP
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 110
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 18, 2017, 02:40:46 PM
 #794

Is anyone able to show me how to group and work with "bet series" as in my previous post?

H ~ O ~ D ~ L
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 18, 2017, 03:04:56 PM
 #795

POSITIVE PROGRESSION STRATEGY  

Here is a simple positive progression and I would love someone to help me improve it.

How it works:   (It bets high all the time. Working code is at bottom of post)

Starting bet is zero
After 4 wins in a row (betting zero)
Enter bet 1   starting bet example:  0.00001
If bet 1 loses, reset
If bet 1 wins, bet double 0.00002
If bet 2 loses, reset
If bet 2 wins, bet double 0.00004
If bet 3 loses, reset
If bet 3 wins, reset  (this hand collected 0.00008)


(Nutshell version:  It waits for 4 wins in a row and then bets the next 3 hoping for a 7 win series)


Here's where I need help.

I want to define it as a "series" each time it bets higher then zero.

I want to define those series' as  "win series" or "loss series" based on result.

I want to be able to raise the starting bet once there has been X # of loss series
and lower it after a win series.

example:

Starting bet A  0.00002
Starting bet B  0.000045
Starting bet C  0.00010
Starting bet D  0.00024

If current win series is less then 6, then use Starting Bet A
If current loss series is between 6 and 12, then use Starting Bet B
If current loss series is between 12 and 18, then use Starting Bet C
If current loss series is between 19 and 25, then use Starting Bet D


Here's the code. I'm hoping someone can help me to bring this idea to life. I'm missing some pieces in the puzzle of how to code this..  Thanks!  


Code:
-- Level Up Go-For-7  by DCP @ BitcoinTalk
nextbet = 0.0
chance=51
enablesrc=true
bethigh =  true
resetonwin = false
bethigh = true

function dobet()

if win then

nextbet = previousbet*0

if (resetonwin == true) then
nextbet = previousbet*0
end

-- (this part might be redundant but I want to be sure its betting high all the time)
if lastBet.Roll > 50000 then bethigh = true
end
if lastBet.Roll < 50000 then bethigh = true
end


if currentstreak == 4  then
nextbet = 0.000001
end

if currentstreak == 5  then
nextbet = previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak == 6  then
nextbet = previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak == -7  then
resetonwin=true
end


else

nextbet = previousbet*0

if lastBet.Roll > 50000 then bethigh = true
end
if lastBet.Roll < 50000 then bethigh = true
end



end
end
(working on primedice because they allow zero bets)

   Your example is missing pieces. 
What happens when a win streak is 6 or more?
What happens when a loss streak is greater then 25? 
Also which bet do you want for the 12th loss?

Just for your example I would define 4 variables SBA, SBB, SBC, SBD for starting bet a - d and assign each it's value. 

then
if (currentstreak > 0 and currentstreak < 6) then
   nextbet = SBA
else
   if currentstreak < -5 then
     if currentstreak < -12 then
        if currentstreak < -18 then
           if currentstreak < -25 then
              unknown more then 25 losses
           else
              nextbet = SBD 
           end
        else
           nextbet = SBC
        end
     else
         nextbet = SBB
     end
   else
      unknown  current streak is between -1 and -5 or  6  or greater
   end
end

AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 20, 2017, 05:19:05 PM
 #796

anyone help me?

i need a script can change strategy when profit is ex: 0.00300000

like this:


strategy1  >  if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy2


strategy2 >  if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy 3


strategy3 > if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy 1

anyone help me?
tnx for all


chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 20, 2017, 06:45:18 PM
 #797

anyone help me?

i need a script can change strategy when profit is ex: 0.00300000

like this:


strategy1  >  if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy2


strategy2 >  if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy 3


strategy3 > if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy 1

anyone help me?
tnx for all




strategy = "stragety1"
total_profit = 0

function dobet()

total_profit += currentprofit

if total_profit >= 0.0003 then
   total_profit = 0
   if strategy == "stratgey1" then
      strategy = "strategy2"
   else
      if strategy == "strategy2" then
         strategy = "strategy3"
      else
         strategy = "strategy1"
      end
   end
end
if strategy == "strategy1" then
   do strategy 1 stuff
else
   if strategy == "stragety2" then
      do 2 stuff
   else
       do 3 stuff
   end
end

end

  Tips are always welcome Smiley
    
      


AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 20, 2017, 07:52:36 PM
 #798

anyone help me?

i need a script can change strategy when profit is ex: 0.00300000

like this:


strategy1  >  if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy2


strategy2 >  if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy 3


strategy3 > if total profit is 0.00300000  go to strategy 1

anyone help me?
tnx for all




strategy = "stragety1"
total_profit = 0

function dobet()

total_profit += currentprofit

if total_profit >= 0.0003 then
   total_profit = 0
   if strategy == "stratgey1" then
      strategy = "strategy2"
   else
      if strategy == "strategy2" then
         strategy = "strategy3"
      else
         strategy = "strategy1"
      end
   end
end
if strategy == "strategy1" then
   do strategy 1 stuff
else
   if strategy == "stragety2" then
      do 2 stuff
   else
       do 3 stuff
   end
end

end

  Tips are always welcome Smiley
    
      




i try this
tnx for all!
houseworx
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 319
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 20, 2017, 10:55:14 PM
 #799

there is some possibility to make, that bot keep seed and dsnt change it every roll on different sites? like bit-exo?! in his web page are option, to keep seed or change everybet, if we bet from web page seed dsnt changes, but if you do from dicebot, every bet we have new seed, what we can do?!

████          O W N R   W A L L E T          ████   VISA PREPAID CARD    ████  Use crypto to pay in stores with OWNR  ████
❱❱❱❱ ❱❱❱ ❱❱ ❱     Buy, send, receive and exchange crypto        VISA    mastercard   SPA    UnionPay     ❰ ❰❰ ❰❰❰ ❰❰❰❰
BLOG       TWITTER     ██ █▌█ ▌     Manage crypto and VISA card in OWNR Wallet app    ▐ █▐█ ██     REDDIT   YOUTUBE
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
August 21, 2017, 08:58:59 AM
 #800

there is some possibility to make, that bot keep seed and dsnt change it every roll on different sites? like bit-exo?! in his web page are option, to keep seed or change everybet, if we bet from web page seed dsnt changes, but if you do from dicebot, every bet we have new seed, what we can do?!

Short answer: no.

Longer answer:
Keeping the same client seed on sites that change the server seed on every bet puts the player at risk.

If you are betting predictably, for example using a preset list, fibonacci or martingale, and using the same client seed for every bet, the site can pick server seeds that will make you lose. By changing your client seed every bet prevents the site from being able to cheat in this way. The bot picks a random client seed for every bet for the players protection and to ensure the provably fair RNG remains fair.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!