HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
September 21, 2017, 09:45:30 AM |
|
... Most-all complaints I have heard about 999dice scamming is the same as you hear about any other site - sore losers.
Quoted for truth... Honestly, all the threads in the accusations board against the "major" dice sites are generally from users who fail at understanding the basics of "house edge" and "variance" and other math that loads the game in the favour of the house... They just can't understand how their "fool proof" betting strategy has failed... or why you can get a 20+ losing streak at 49.5% chance... OR they come from users who are pissed off that their faucet farming strategy has been noticed and their account has been blocked. Anyone with a basic understanding of math and probability should be able to understand why casinos don't have to cheat the players...
|
|
|
|
houseworx
|
|
September 22, 2017, 03:06:21 PM |
|
... Most-all complaints I have heard about 999dice scamming is the same as you hear about any other site - sore losers.
Quoted for truth... Honestly, all the threads in the accusations board against the "major" dice sites are generally from users who fail at understanding the basics of "house edge" and "variance" and other math that loads the game in the favour of the house... They just can't understand how their "fool proof" betting strategy has failed... or why you can get a 20+ losing streak at 49.5% chance... OR they come from users who are pissed off that their faucet farming strategy has been noticed and their account has been blocked. Anyone with a basic understanding of math and probability should be able to understand why casinos don't have to cheat the players... Gold+++
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
September 23, 2017, 06:44:32 PM |
|
DiceBot 3.3.9 is now available! Get it at https://bot.seuntjie.com/botpage.aspxChange LogNew FeaturesNone ChangesAdded Dash and Ltc for Bit-Exo Added Bch to DuckDice Disabled withdraw on DuckDice Added Bch to SafeDice 999Dice added new mirror crypto games removed game,added stratis bitvest added ltc, eth added lua garbage collection to manage memory Bug FixesFixed bit-Exo login problems Stake Fixed 2fa sign on Stake fixed chance bug Freebitco.in disabled reset seed, tip, withdraw to prevent crash. DuckDice Fixed login to use new API key bitvest fixed betting fixed reset stats without having started the bot previously bug fixed lower limit
|
|
|
|
ssongssu37
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
|
|
September 28, 2017, 05:04:27 PM |
|
Hi, I made my first script from watching tutorial youtube and other guides. What it does is it searches for 200 rows of number < 99.34 while rolling 50% at 10satoshi. (This is because 10 satoshi gives me faster speed) When it reaches 200 rolls It changes the chance to .66% and starts the martingale to look for high number above 99.34. increase after each bet is 1.00725x When I get a hit it goes back to searching for 200 rows again. chance = 50
basebet = .0000001 betcount = 0 nextbet= basebet bethigh = false
function dobet()
if betcount>100 and win then chance = 50 nextbet= basebet bethigh=false betcount=0 end
if lastBet.Roll <99.34 then betcount +=1 else betcount = 0 end
if betcount >100 then chance = .66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = true end
end
What I want to improve on my script is that I want to be able to search for not only high .66% numbers but also low .66% numbers at the same time. And which ever rows of 200 comes first I can start martingale for lows or highs. Can anybody help me? Thank you.
|
|
|
|
HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
September 29, 2017, 01:36:35 AM |
|
You could just create a 2nd "betcount" variable... and do the check and increment on that as well... so instead of betcount, use lowCount and highCount... lowcount = 0 highcount = 0 ... function dobet() ... #check and reset on wins etc ... if lastBet.Roll < 99.34 then highcount += 1 else highcount = 0 end if lastBet.Roll > 0.66 then lowcount += 1 else lowcount = 0 end
if highcount > 100 then chance = 0.66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = true bettinghigh = true elseif lowcount > 100 then chance = 0.66 nextbet = previoubet*1.00725 bethigh = false bettinglow = true end
end
You will probably need to put in checks on the "bettingHigh = true" and "bettingLow = true" flags or you might find it switches from one to the other if both high and low hit 200+ streaks One last thing... the "max expected" loss streak for that chance over 1,000,000 rolls is something like 1400-1500... so don't be too surprised when you suddenly hit a crazy 1000+ losing streak and find you've lost 0.1 BTC+ on your martingale #justSaying
|
|
|
|
ssongssu37
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
|
|
September 29, 2017, 09:22:02 PM Last edit: September 30, 2017, 01:03:39 AM by ssongssu37 |
|
You could just create a 2nd "betcount" variable... and do the check and increment on that as well... so instead of betcount, use lowCount and highCount... lowcount = 0 highcount = 0 ... function dobet() ... #check and reset on wins etc ... if lastBet.Roll < 99.34 then highcount += 1 else highcount = 0 end if lastBet.Roll > 0.66 then lowcount += 1 else lowcount = 0 end
if highcount > 100 then chance = 0.66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = true bettinghigh = true elseif lowcount > 100 then chance = 0.66 nextbet = previoubet*1.00725 bethigh = false bettinglow = true end
end
You will probably need to put in checks on the "bettingHigh = true" and "bettingLow = true" flags or you might find it switches from one to the other if both high and low hit 200+ streaks One last thing... the "max expected" loss streak for that chance over 1,000,000 rolls is something like 1400-1500... so don't be too surprised when you suddenly hit a crazy 1000+ losing streak and find you've lost 0.1 BTC+ on your martingale #justSaying Hi, Thank you for the response on my script!! I've been working on my script all night long and I succeeded to count both ways. Here is my improved script. chance = 50 basebet = .0000002 highcount = 0 lowcount = 0 nextbet= basebet bethigh = false
function dobet()
if highcount>200 and win then chance = 50 nextbet= basebet bethigh=false highcount=0 end
if lowcount>200 and win then chance = 50 nextbet= basebet bethigh=true lowcount=0 end
if lastBet.Roll <99.34 and lowcount<200 then highcount +=1 end
if lastBet.Roll >=99.34 then highcount = 0 end
if lastBet.Roll >00.66 and highcount<200 then lowcount +=1 end
if lastBet.Roll <=00.66 then lowcount = 0 end
if highcount >=200 and lowcount <200 then chance = .66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = true end
if lowcount >=200 and highcount <200 then chance = .66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = false end
end
end
However, when the martingale is triggered after 200 count, the other side stop counting at 199 so that I don't trigger the martinale on the high side while low side martingale is in action. How could I make the other side keep counting yet it doesn't trigger the martingale to other side? And when that is possible, Let's say after a win on a martingale on the low side, the high side has accumulated count of 400 counts, then I want to go into the high side martingale right away with the increased basebet amount that would have been betted if it was triggered at 200 count. so when the accumulated count is 400, then I want it to start the martingale at higher bet amount instead of the basebet. PS. when should I use "elseif" instead of "if" What is "bettinghigh", "bettinglow" true/false ? What do they do? Thank you for the help!!
|
|
|
|
|
ssongssu37
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
|
|
September 30, 2017, 08:10:24 PM |
|
It doesn't say anything about "elseif" and "bettinghigh"? What's the difference between "bethigh" and "bettinghigh"?
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
September 30, 2017, 09:08:17 PM |
|
It doesn't say anything about "elseif" and "bettinghigh"? What's the difference between "bethigh" and "bettinghigh"? There is nothing called elseif. it's an if else (this is optional) end statement. But you can nest them so you could have if else if <- this is only checked if the upper "if" failed. end end You can also have if if end else if end end bettinghigh is something you made up, so you will have to tell us what it means. bethigh (true/false) is how you tell the program how you want the next bet placed. bethigh = true (bet high) = false (bet low)
|
|
|
|
HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
September 30, 2017, 09:18:45 PM |
|
They're just made up variables.... You can call them wherever you want... In this case, they're what is known as a Boolean or True/False "flag" used to indicate a specific state... Are we "betting high"? Yes or No? Etc With regards to the if/elseif/else question: www.tutorialspoint.com/lua/if_else_statement_in_lua.htmThey're useful for identifying a specific condition when you have multiple options... Ie. (If) Is it blue? (elseif) Or red? (elseif) Or green? (elseif) Or yellow? (else) Or none of those colours If the terms aren't familiar to you, then I suggest you read some basic programming tutorials and the ones that Seuntjie wrote, specific to the bot: https://bot.seuntjie.com/ProgrammerMode.aspx There is nothing called elseif.
Yes, there is...
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
September 30, 2017, 09:36:18 PM |
|
They're just made up variables.... You can call them wherever you want... In this case, they're what is known as a Boolean or True/False "flag" used to indicate a specific state... Are we "betting high"? Yes or No? Etc With regards to the if/elseif/else question: www.tutorialspoint.com/lua/if_else_statement_in_lua.htmThey're useful for identifying a specific condition when you have multiple options... Ie. (If) Is it blue? (elseif) Or red? (elseif) Or green? (elseif) Or yellow? (else) Or none of those colours If the terms aren't familiar to you, then I suggest you read some basic programming tutorials and the ones that Seuntjie wrote, specific to the bot: https://bot.seuntjie.com/ProgrammerMode.aspx There is nothing called elseif.
Yes, there is... Not a LUA guy. Just play one on the interweb... I did not know that. So you can have multiple elseif's and they get treated something like a select statement in other languages. Learn something new everyday. Thanks.
|
|
|
|
ssongssu37
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
|
|
September 30, 2017, 09:54:32 PM |
|
They're just made up variables.... You can call them wherever you want...
In this case, they're what is known as a Boolean or True/False "flag" used to indicate a specific state...
Are we "betting high"? Yes or No? Etc if highcount > 100 then chance = 0.66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = true bettinghigh = true elseif lowcount > 100 then chance = 0.66 nextbet = previoubet*1.00725 bethigh = false bettinglow = true end How would I define bettinghigh and bettinglow flags before the "function dobet()"? Do I put like bettinghigh = betting>=99.34 bettinglow = betting <=00.66 ?? You will probably need to put in checks on the "bettingHigh = true" and "bettingLow = true" flags or you might find it switches from one to the other if both high and low hit 200+ streaks I not sure how checking bettinghigh and bettinglow stops from both high and low bets from switching when both are over 200. Could you explain the logic a bit more? Thank you.
|
|
|
|
HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
October 01, 2017, 01:01:01 AM |
|
You have three possible states... 1. Base betting, waiting for a streak of losses 2. Betting high after 200 rolls under 99.34 3. Betting low after 200 rolls over 0.66 So you set the flags accordingly... 1. bettingHigh = false, bettingLow = false 2. bettingHigh = true, bettingLow = false 3. bettingLow = true, bettingHigh = false You can then check things like: if lowcount > 200 then if bettingHigh then #we're already rolling high, so just keep counting ... Do other stuff? ... else #found a streak, and not currently betting, game on! chance = 0.66 bethigh = false nextbet = previousbet * 1.00074 bettingLow = true end elseif highcount > 200 then if bettingLow then #we're already rolling low ... Other stuff? ... else #found a streak chance = 0.66 bethigh = true ... Etc etc etc end end
Hopefully that gets you moving in the right direction
|
|
|
|
ssongssu37
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
|
|
October 01, 2017, 05:02:59 AM |
|
I've solved the both counts interfering issue with some double counting logic. I've tested it and it works great. HCP's solution seems much more simple, I will have to study it more. chance = 50 basebet = .0000001 highcount = 0 lowcount = 0 nextbet= basebet bethigh = false betcount = 1 -- I wanted to name this "highcount2" can I just make something up and let it count? losecount = 1 -- This for "lowcount2"
function dobet()
if highcount > 200 and win then chance = 50 nextbet = basebet highcount = 0 betcount = 0 losecount += 200 end
if lowcount > 200 and win then chance = 50 nextbet = basebet lowcount = 0 losecount = 0 betcount +=200 end
if lastBet.Roll < 99.34 then highcount += 1 betcount +=1 else highcount = 0 end
if lastBet.Roll > 00.66 then lowcount += 1 losecount +=1 else lowcount = 0 end
if highcount >= 200 and losecount < 200 then chance = .66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = true losecount = 0 end
if lowcount >= 200 and betcount <200 then chance = .66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 bethigh = false betcount = 0
end
end
With above script I have succeeded in doing martingale from both sides and counting from both sides without interfering each other. What I really want to improve on this is that when I come out of a martingale win from low side, often times the high side have already accumulated over 200+ counts sometimes even 400+. How can I take advantage of that situation and make the starting bet accordingly? if highcount >= 200 and losecount < 200 then chance = .66 nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 ------- (if the highcount is 300, I want to make the betting amount higher) bethigh = true losecount = 0 end
So Could I add something like this before the dobet function? newlowbet = basebet*1.00725^(lowcount-200) newhighbet = basebet*1.00725^(highcount-200)
If I can do the above, how could I implement this in the script? Thanks HCP for the help!!!! I really appreciate it!
|
|
|
|
ssongssu37
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
|
|
October 02, 2017, 01:15:22 AM |
|
You have three possible states... 1. Base betting, waiting for a streak of losses 2. Betting high after 200 rolls under 99.34 3. Betting low after 200 rolls over 0.66 So you set the flags accordingly... 1. bettingHigh = false, bettingLow = false 2. bettingHigh = true, bettingLow = false 3. bettingLow = true, bettingHigh = false You can then check things like: if lowcount > 200 then if bettingHigh then #we're already rolling high, so just keep counting ... Do other stuff? ... else #found a streak, and not currently betting, game on! chance = 0.66 bethigh = false nextbet = previousbet * 1.00074 bettingLow = true end elseif highcount > 200 then if bettingLow then #we're already rolling low ... Other stuff? ... else #found a streak chance = 0.66 bethigh = true ... Etc etc etc end end
Hopefully that gets you moving in the right direction Ah~~~~~~~!!!! This make sense now!!! I have three possible states.... I see!!! Now let me work on my script again with this.
|
|
|
|
nishakumari
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
|
|
October 04, 2017, 04:58:43 PM |
|
Wondering if someone can help me with this.
I would need to create an Array/Stack on length 10 FIFO(First in First out) which will have some Integer values ","(comma) separated. It should be Dynamic Array/stack means I would need to update it after each bet, so first entry will be replaced by second and second with third and so on and on Top the new value will be stored.
Exapmle:- Array={1,2,3,4,5,6,7} new element to add in array is 9 so New Array should be Array={2,3,4,5,6,7,9}
Can anyone help me how we can do this?
Sorry if I didn;t able to make it understandable.
Thanks
|
|
|
|
HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
October 04, 2017, 08:54:08 PM |
|
You can probably do it easily (but most likely very inefficiently) by using a simple for loop and just moving the items along in the list: myArray = {1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10}
for i=1,#myArray-1 do myArray[i] = myArray[i+1] end myArray[#myArray] = <INSERT NEW VALUE HERE>
Notes: - It effectively moves every one place to the left and then adds the new value into the last slot... I don't think this would scale well, so I wouldn't try doing this on an Array that had like 100 values in it. - Arrays (technically "Tables") in Lua tend to be indexed from 1 - the #myArray notation is basically just the "length" value of the array... a handy little operator when dealing with dynamically sized arrays - if you need to "read" the value being pushed off the queue, then you need to make sure you use myValue = myArray[1] BEFORE the for loop
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
October 05, 2017, 06:54:30 AM |
|
Wondering if someone can help me with this.
I would need to create an Array/Stack on length 10 FIFO(First in First out) which will have some Integer values ","(comma) separated. It should be Dynamic Array/stack means I would need to update it after each bet, so first entry will be replaced by second and second with third and so on and on Top the new value will be stored.
Exapmle:- Array={1,2,3,4,5,6,7} new element to add in array is 9 so New Array should be Array={2,3,4,5,6,7,9}
Can anyone help me how we can do this?
Sorry if I didn;t able to make it understandable.
Thanks
This is called a queue (Stacks are FILO). See https://www.lua.org/pil/11.4.htmlYou can use the code in that page in a seperate file (Call it queue.lua) and add loadfile("queue.lua") at the top of your script, before any variable definitions. Then you can just use the functions normally inside of your script.
|
|
|
|
nishakumari
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
|
|
October 05, 2017, 06:35:48 PM |
|
Wondering if someone can help me with this.
I would need to create an Array/Stack on length 10 FIFO(First in First out) which will have some Integer values ","(comma) separated. It should be Dynamic Array/stack means I would need to update it after each bet, so first entry will be replaced by second and second with third and so on and on Top the new value will be stored.
Exapmle:- Array={1,2,3,4,5,6,7} new element to add in array is 9 so New Array should be Array={2,3,4,5,6,7,9}
Can anyone help me how we can do this?
Sorry if I didn;t able to make it understandable.
Thanks
This is called a queue (Stacks are FILO). See https://www.lua.org/pil/11.4.htmlYou can use the code in that page in a seperate file (Call it queue.lua) and add loadfile("queue.lua") at the top of your script, before any variable definitions. Then you can just use the functions normally inside of your script. Thank you so much, I love the tool you made. I hope I would able to make what I am planing to make and would love to donate if make profit. Thanks
|
|
|
|
Ligareaux
|
|
October 07, 2017, 01:20:49 PM |
|
how long must be the simulation to say that one script works? (run without go broke)
|
Contact on telegram @Fuba311 for the best Spanish translations!
|
|
|
|