Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 08:37:57 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 125131 times)
leozzo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2016, 01:48:18 PM
 #201

Hi all guys,

is there any command to automatically import another previsius saved strategy after XXX bet?

If you use any strategy after some thousand bet you will loose anyway, so i think it's necessary switch it after a bit and again
Thank you

Just to be clear, if you play long enough, you're going to lose no matter how advanced your system is or how many systems you use or whatever.

You can load and execute advanced mode settings from the programmer mode, so you can write a script that loads new settings and uses it to place bets, or you van use the executefile() or loadfile() function (I can't remember the exact function, check out this video where I use it) to load new programmer mode scripts while betting.

There's no setting for the advanced mode that allows you to load new settings after x amount of bets or something. And No, I'm not going to add the feature any time soon

Ok, all clear. Thank you for support
1714898277
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714898277

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714898277
Reply with quote  #2

1714898277
Report to moderator
1714898277
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714898277

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714898277
Reply with quote  #2

1714898277
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714898277
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714898277

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714898277
Reply with quote  #2

1714898277
Report to moderator
1714898277
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714898277

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714898277
Reply with quote  #2

1714898277
Report to moderator
1714898277
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714898277

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714898277
Reply with quote  #2

1714898277
Report to moderator
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
June 14, 2016, 10:18:46 PM
 #202

If you're having trouble getting started with DiceBot, check out this video I made on the basics of using DiceBot: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQyFA3-abdQ

megalox
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 15, 2016, 11:31:29 AM
 #203

so anyone could help me with my betting sequence?

is that possible to make it?

This seems to work. Change the top 4 variables as you like

Let me know if there are any issues & how your system works out for you

Code:
chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl then
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
end

end

anyone can help me with this script? instead of after 1 loss pre roll, i need i want it 2 or 3 loss streaks before placing bet...so it can adjusted

thanks
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 15, 2016, 12:46:09 PM
 #204

so anyone could help me with my betting sequence?

is that possible to make it?

This seems to work. Change the top 4 variables as you like

Let me know if there are any issues & how your system works out for you

Code:
chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl then
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
end

end

anyone can help me with this script? instead of after 1 loss pre roll, i need i want it 2 or 3 loss streaks before placing bet...so it can adjusted

thanks

    There is a variable provided called currentstreak.  The trick to using it for loses, is realizing it's a negative number for loses. 
So you could change the code like this.

Code:
chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001
losecount = -2    -- change this to -3 or whatever you want for the lose streak.

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl and (currentstreak == losecount) then
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
end

end

megalox
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 02:13:50 AM
 #205

so anyone could help me with my betting sequence?

is that possible to make it?

This seems to work. Change the top 4 variables as you like

Let me know if there are any issues & how your system works out for you

Code:
chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl then
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
end

end

anyone can help me with this script? instead of after 1 loss pre roll, i need i want it 2 or 3 loss streaks before placing bet...so it can adjusted

thanks

    There is a variable provided called currentstreak.  The trick to using it for loses, is realizing it's a negative number for loses.  
So you could change the code like this.

Code:
chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001
losecount = -2    -- change this to -3 or whatever you want for the lose streak.

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl and (currentstreak == losecount) then
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
end

end

it gave me first 2 lost, not the streaks..

if i set lostcount = -2 it just starting script after 2 lost...what i mean is preroll for 2 lossstreak then start the script/ strategy

like lose,lose then start, repeat if lose

thanks
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 03:30:05 AM
 #206


it gave me first 2 lost, not the streaks..

if i set lostcount = -2 it just starting script after 2 lost...what i mean is preroll for 2 lossstreak then start the script/ strategy

like lose,lose then start, repeat if lose

thanks

   I'm not understanding.  What is the difference between starting the script after 2 losses and pre-rolling for a 2 loss steak and then starting? 

after reading your comment for the 10th time I think it sunk in.  Your saying the betting starts after 2 losses, not necessarily in a row.  Based on the code I gave you it shouldn't start until you have 2 losses in a row.  The variable currentstreak  is for streaks.  If you lose it gets set to -1 if you then win it will be 1 if you lose again it's -1.  It won't be -2 until you have 2 losses in a row. 


I didn't write the original script so sometimes it's hard to understand what someone else was trying to do.  It looks like the script needs to have one win, and then a loss to start betting.  Then after a loss it increases the bet and waits for another loss before betting higher.       

I copied the code in the last code segment and it seems to do what your asking for.  Keep betting the min bet until you get a 2 loss streak and then do the high bet. 

megalox
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 17, 2016, 01:49:34 AM
 #207

chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001
losecount = -2    -- change this to -3 or whatever you want for the lose streak.

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl and (currentstreak == losecount) then
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
end

end



could you help me to add change chance? like prerolling on chance 90% after currentstreak==losecount it will change the chance and put bet, repeat if loss

exp for 2 streaks loss
win,win,loss,win,win,loss,loss,BET (change chance)


thanks
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 17, 2016, 02:31:21 AM
 #208

chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001
losecount = -2    -- change this to -3 or whatever you want for the lose streak.

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

chance = 90 -- set default chance

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl and (currentstreak == losecount) then <---   This is the block of code that is going to make the high bet
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
  chance = whatever you want to set it to... 
end

end



could you help me to add change chance? like prerolling on chance 90% after currentstreak==losecount it will change the chance and put bet, repeat if loss

exp for 2 streaks loss
win,win,loss,win,win,loss,loss,BET (change chance)


thanks

   I tried running that code, and it was doing the high bet after 2 losses in a row.  Anyway..  I've put an update in red above.

megalox
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 17, 2016, 03:00:49 AM
 #209

chance=90
multi=10
minbet=0.0000001
minhigh=0.0001
losecount = -2    -- change this to -3 or whatever you want for the lose streak.

nextbet=minbet
rawr=minhigh
highbet=false
fl=false

function dobet()

chance = 90 -- set default chance

if win then fl=true end

if highbet and !win then
  rawr=rawr*multi
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

if highbet and win then
  rawr=minhigh
  highbet=false
  fl=false
end

nextbet=minbet

if !win and fl and (currentstreak == losecount) then <---   This is the block of code that is going to make the high bet
  nextbet=rawr
  highbet=true
  fl=false
  chance = whatever you want to set it to... 
end

end



could you help me to add change chance? like prerolling on chance 90% after currentstreak==losecount it will change the chance and put bet, repeat if loss

exp for 2 streaks loss
win,win,loss,win,win,loss,loss,BET (change chance)


thanks

   I tried running that code, and it was doing the high bet after 2 losses in a row.  Anyway..  I've put an update in red above.

it does work correctly only the direction is not ,,lets say pre roll >90 and when bet occur it should be chance 9.9 with roll result > 90 so its like chasing or looking for 2 rolls number above > 90

seVell
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 18, 2016, 02:57:24 PM
 #210

https://i.imgur.com/v46urKA.png?1

What do you think of this strategy?

Instead of just this condition:

After 4 losses in a row, change the chance to 66

I'd like to have more conditions to stop the losing streaks like this:

After 3 losses in a row, change the chance to 55

After 4 losses in a row, change the chance to 66

After 5 losses in a row, change the chance to 70

and so on...

Can I do this in the programmer mode?
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
June 23, 2016, 06:19:24 AM
 #211



What do you think of this strategy?

Instead of just this condition:

After 4 losses in a row, change the chance to 66

I'd like to have more conditions to stop the losing streaks like this:

After 3 losses in a row, change the chance to 55

After 4 losses in a row, change the chance to 66

After 5 losses in a row, change the chance to 70

and so on...

Can I do this in the programmer mode?

This is definitely possible. A trend I've seen in this thread (and the world in general) is people aren't going to write a script for you just because you ask nicely. They usually don't mind helping you if you provide a script and say: this is what i have done so far, this is what i want it to do, I don't know how to do this, can anyone help me finish it. Or whats wrong and how can I fix it? Alternatively, you can just offer payment.

note: Having access/permission to use a "good betting system" is not payment

5watt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2016, 10:25:05 PM
Last edit: June 24, 2016, 07:00:34 AM by 5watt
 #212


Isn't this info already in the bot.seuntjie.com website?  I thought discussion might be more productive.  Do you actually know how to make a good pause/rest/wait function into this bot or were you just teasing me?

Why would you want to pause/rest/wait at all? The time of the bet has no influence on the result of a roll? I really don't see a point to using something like this

but since you're asking for it, you can just use sleep(milliseconds:int)
sleep(milliseconds:int)
yayyy !!!
thanks seuntjie, for current primedice suddent disconnect if we go without delay
this one really helpfull  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

is there any progamming code to do check every 30s if disconnect to restart dicebot ?
thanks
Leatherass
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 24, 2016, 09:25:48 PM
Last edit: June 24, 2016, 11:13:47 PM by Leatherass
 #213

Okay, so after a decent amount of playing around with this dicebot all I can say is that it rocks.
I've been playing around with Chilly2k's 2win 39,6% strategy, and decided to modify it abit and this is the result;
https://i.gyazo.com/c42d2e5c72b7a0824d7aa1e08e0970d7.png

I've used it with primedice, because they allow 0bets. It most likely will bust at some point so I've decided to withdraw some profit (and there will ofcourse be some for Seuntjie and Chilly2k Wink ).
I think it would be ideal to use invest at sites that allow it, and to stop while its in the green.
As you can see in the script, I've basically just changed the chance, martimulti (to sustain losestreak from the 20% chance), and ofcourse made a basebet2 to be used when it decides to go for a win.
 
Quote
chance = 20
martimulti = 5
basebet = .00000000
basebet2 = .00000001
startbalance = balance
nextbet = basebet
savefactor = 1.25
target = .01
targetbalance = balance + target
bethigh = true
low = 0
high = 0
losecount = 0
stopnow = false
totallose = 0
wincount = 0
nextwinbet = basebet2 * martimulti
go = false
set = false


function dobet()

if (lastBet.roll < chance) then
  low += 1
end
if (lastBet.roll > (100 - chance)) then
  high += 1
end

if (win) then
   wincount += 1
   totallose = 0
   newbalance = balance
   if (high > low) then
     bethigh = true
    else
      bethigh = false
    end
  if (wincount == 1 and go) then
     nextbet = nextwinbet
     go = false
      set = false
  else
      nextbet = basebet
  end
   if (wincount == 2 and previousbet != basebet) then
      if (stopnow) then stop() end
        martimulti = 5
        nextwinbet = basebet2 * martimulti  
        set = true
       losecount = 0
      if (balance > targetbalance) then
--       invest((balance - targetbalance)+target)
         targetbalance = targetbalance + target
         newbalance = targetbalance
      end
      if (newbalance > startbalance * savefactor) then
--        invest(balance-startbalance)
          targetbalance = startbalance + target
          startbalance = startbalance * savefactor
      end
   end
    if (wincount == 2) then go = true end
 else
   if (wincount == 1 and previousbet != basebet ) then
      nextwinbet = previousbet * martimulti
      martimulti = martimulti / 2
      if (martimulti < 1.85) then martimulti = 1.85 end
      losecount += 1
      print(losecount)
   else
      
   end
   wincount = 0
   totallose = totallose + 1
   if (totallose == 2) then go = true end
   nextbet = basebet
 end
  
end

EDIT: It will definitely go bust, but it's kinda fun to watch. Might be the luck I had in the first run that made it somewhat viable, oh well, back to the drawing board.
Changing the multiplier to a lower number will make it able to sustain longer losestreaks in the winbets, and could be a short-term solution.
5watt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2016, 07:51:44 AM
 #214

when running progammer mode i got this error :
Code:
System.Xml.XmlException: Encountered unexpected character '<'.
   at System.Xml.XmlExceptionHelper.ThrowXmlException(XmlDictionaryReader reader, XmlException exception)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.Json.XmlJsonReader.ReadAttributes()
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.Json.XmlJsonReader.ReadNonExistentElementName(StringHandleConstStringType elementName)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.Json.XmlJsonReader.Read()
   at System.Xml.XmlBaseReader.IsStartElement()
   at System.Xml.XmlBaseReader.IsStartElement(XmlDictionaryString localName, XmlDictionaryString namespaceUri)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.XmlReaderDelegator.IsStartElement(XmlDictionaryString localname, XmlDictionaryString ns)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.XmlObjectSerializer.IsRootElement(XmlReaderDelegator reader, DataContract contract, XmlDictionaryString name, XmlDictionaryString ns)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.Json.DataContractJsonSerializer.InternalIsStartObject(XmlReaderDelegator reader)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.Json.DataContractJsonSerializer.InternalReadObject(XmlReaderDelegator xmlReader, Boolean verifyObjectName)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.XmlObjectSerializer.InternalReadObject(XmlReaderDelegator reader, Boolean verifyObjectName, DataContractResolver dataContractResolver)
   at System.Runtime.Serialization.XmlObjectSerializer.ReadObjectHandleExceptions(XmlReaderDelegator reader, Boolean verifyObjectName, DataContractResolver dataContractResolver)

btw in progammer mode / dice bot is this one possible :

- restart
- reconnect after timeout setting
- scan current hash on site

thank you
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
June 29, 2016, 02:29:11 PM
 #215

Can you post your script? and at which site are you betting at? This doesn't look like a programmer mode problem, but the bot doesn't use XML anywhere either, so I'm not sure what's causing your problem.

as for the other questions:
bot does it on its own after 30 seconds then again every 2 minutes if the bot can get a connection again
where possible, the bot already tries to reconnect. bitdice, betking and fortunejack should be the only ones that doesn't reconnect automatically
the bot already does that

5watt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2016, 06:51:48 PM
 #216

Can you post your script? and at which site are you betting at? This doesn't look like a programmer mode problem, but the bot doesn't use XML anywhere either, so I'm not sure what's causing your problem.

as for the other questions:
bot does it on its own after 30 seconds then again every 2 minutes if the bot can get a connection again
where possible, the bot already tries to reconnect. bitdice, betking and fortunejack should be the only ones that doesn't reconnect automatically
the bot already does that
i'm testing elmobet66 strategy
Code:
-- Set Win Chance
chance= 66.0

-- Set BaseBet
base=0.00000005

nextbet = base 
initbalance=balance
first = true
second = false
secondwin = false
third = false

betcount = 100
resetstats();

-- Before you START, check your Stop Conditions and ZigZag Settings in the Advance Mode

-- Set Stop Conditions and Zigzag Settings  Enabled = true Disabled=false

enablezz = false
enablesrc = false

-- set profit target here
profittarget= 999.00100000

function dobet()

if betcount == 100 then
  betcount=0
  resetseed();
else
  betcount=betcount+1
end

if (balance) >= profittarget then
  stop();
  print(balance)
  print("TARGET ACHIEVED!!!")
  print("You Won")
  print(profit)
  print("for this Session")
end

done = false

--Randomizer
r=math.random(2)

if r == 1 then
     bethigh=true
else
     bethigh=false
end
   
if win then
         
         if(first) then
            nextbet = base           
         end
 
         if(second) then
            secondwin = true
            second = false
            third = true
            done = true
         end

         if(third and !done) then

            if (secondwin) then
               nextbet = base
            else           
               nextbet = previousbet * 7
            end

             third = false
             first = true

         end
 
else

      if(first and !done) then

          first = false
          second = true
          done = true

       end

       if(second and !done) then

           secondwin = false
           second = false
           third = true
           done = true

       end

       if(third and !done) then

            third = false
            first = true
            print("GOING 4 THE WIN!!!")

            if (secondwin) then
                nextbet = previousbet * 7
            else
                nextbet = previousbet * 12
             end

            done = true

       end
 
   end

   if (initbalance)/2 < (nextbet) then
      stop();
      print(balance)
      print("Emergency Stop")
      print("Large Bet Amount Occurred!")
   end

end

yes seuntjie, it's really great, but if it can be set lower that 2 mins it will be greater
if not, it's ok, because it's my personal problem, vps i rent always disconnected,

thank you very much
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 29, 2016, 07:52:25 PM
 #217

Can you post your script? and at which site are you betting at? This doesn't look like a programmer mode problem, but the bot doesn't use XML anywhere either, so I'm not sure what's causing your problem.

as for the other questions:
bot does it on its own after 30 seconds then again every 2 minutes if the bot can get a connection again
where possible, the bot already tries to reconnect. bitdice, betking and fortunejack should be the only ones that doesn't reconnect automatically
the bot already does that
i'm testing elmobet66 strategy
Code:
-- Set Win Chance
chance= 66.0

-- Set BaseBet
base=0.00000005

nextbet = base 
initbalance=balance
first = true
second = false
secondwin = false
third = false

betcount = 100
resetstats();

-- Before you START, check your Stop Conditions and ZigZag Settings in the Advance Mode

-- Set Stop Conditions and Zigzag Settings  Enabled = true Disabled=false

enablezz = false
enablesrc = false

-- set profit target here
profittarget= 999.00100000

function dobet()

if betcount == 100 then
  betcount=0
  resetseed();
else
  betcount=betcount+1
end

if (balance) >= profittarget then
  stop();
  print(balance)
  print("TARGET ACHIEVED!!!")
  print("You Won")
  print(profit)
  print("for this Session")
end

done = false

--Randomizer
r=math.random(2)

if r == 1 then
     bethigh=true
else
     bethigh=false
end
   
if win then
         
         if(first) then
            nextbet = base           
         end
 
         if(second) then
            secondwin = true
            second = false
            third = true
            done = true
         end

         if(third and !done) then

            if (secondwin) then
               nextbet = base
            else           
               nextbet = previousbet * 7
            end

             third = false
             first = true

         end
 
else

      if(first and !done) then

          first = false
          second = true
          done = true

       end

       if(second and !done) then

           secondwin = false
           second = false
           third = true
           done = true

       end

       if(third and !done) then

            third = false
            first = true
            print("GOING 4 THE WIN!!!")

            if (secondwin) then
                nextbet = previousbet * 7
            else
                nextbet = previousbet * 12
             end

            done = true

       end
 
   end

   if (initbalance)/2 < (nextbet) then
      stop();
      print(balance)
      print("Emergency Stop")
      print("Large Bet Amount Occurred!")
   end

end

yes seuntjie, it's really great, but if it can be set lower that 2 mins it will be greater
if not, it's ok, because it's my personal problem, vps i rent always disconnected,

thank you very much

   For the error posted above try changing

   if (initbalance)/2 < (nextbet) then

to

   if ((initbalance)/2 < (nextbet)) then

   The parens might be messing with the parser.  Just my wild ass guess...   

megalox
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99
Merit: 10


View Profile
July 06, 2016, 04:42:05 AM
 #218

Hello Programmer..

could you please help me to make script for this betting sequence?

double every lose until it hit 2 green streaks,,

exp:

case 1

roll1 : 10 lose
roll2 : 20 lose
roll3 : 40 win
roll4 : 40 win

back to base

case 2

roll 1: 10 lose
roll 2: 20 lose
roll 3: 40 win
roll 4: 40 lose
roll 5: 80 win
roll 6: 80 win

back to base

it will double for every lose and back if win

thanks
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
July 06, 2016, 06:07:33 AM
 #219

Hello Programmer..

could you please help me to make script for this betting sequence?

double every lose until it hit 2 green streaks,,

exp:

case 1

roll1 : 10 lose
roll2 : 20 lose
roll3 : 40 win
roll4 : 40 win

back to base

case 2

roll 1: 10 lose
roll 2: 20 lose
roll 3: 40 win
roll 4: 40 lose
roll 5: 80 win
roll 6: 80 win

back to base

it will double for every lose and back if win

thanks

You don't need a script to do this, it can be done in the advanced mode.

I'll post the exact settings as bit later as I'm about to go into a meeting

AXCESS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
August 05, 2016, 07:50:24 PM
 #220

Hi, can somebody help me out to extend the script of chilly2k.
I have tried it and tried it but none of my changes work. I'm not a programmer :/

What i want to change in this script is as follows.

What this script do is if the first loss streak comes in it will keep betting on basebet, after 1 win it wil try to bet with a high value to get losses back like previousbet * 10, when it fails it wil betting the same again but and will wait till wins come in, then again after the losses and 1 win it wil bet much bigger bet size to get all previous losses back including the 1st time. If this is keep going you will loose everything.
The change what i'm looking for is when the 1st loss strike comes in it will behave as original and doing basebets till first win and then it will do the bigbet like previousbet * 10. The when it wins turn to basebet but when it fails then do martingale till win and then return to basebet.

Hope my discription is clear and someone can help me out.
Sorry for the bad english Smiley

Many thanks.

Here is the original script:

chance = 39.6
martimulti = 40
basebet = .00000001
startbalance = balance
nextbet = basebet
savefactor = 1.25
target = .01
targetbalance = balance + target
bethigh = true
low = 0
high = 0
losecount = 0
stopnow = false
totallose = 0
wincount = 0
nextwinbet = basebet * martimulti
go = false
set = false


function dobet()

if (lastBet.roll < chance) then
  low += 1
end
if (lastBet.roll > (100 - chance)) then
  high += 1
end

if (win) then
   wincount += 1
   totallose = 0
   newbalance = balance
   if (high > low) then
     bethigh = true
    else
      bethigh = false
    end
  if (wincount == 1 and go) then
     nextbet = nextwinbet
     go = false
      set = false
  else
      nextbet = basebet
  end
   if (wincount == 2 and previousbet != basebet) then
      if (stopnow) then stop() end
        martimulti = 40
        nextwinbet = basebet * martimulti   
        set = true
       losecount = 0
      if (balance > targetbalance) then
         invest((balance - targetbalance)+target)
         targetbalance = targetbalance + target
         newbalance = targetbalance
      end
      if (newbalance > startbalance * savefactor) then
          invest(balance-startbalance)
          targetbalance = startbalance + target
          startbalance = startbalance * savefactor
      end
   end
    if (wincount == 2) then go = true end
 else
   if (wincount == 1 and previousbet != basebet ) then
      nextwinbet = previousbet * martimulti
      martimulti = martimulti / 2
      if (martimulti < 1.85) then martimulti = 1.85 end
      losecount += 1
      print(losecount)
   else
     
   end
   wincount = 0
   totallose = totallose + 1
   if (totallose == 2) then go = true end
   nextbet = basebet
 end
 
end
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!