Bitcoin Forum
May 06, 2024, 12:02:13 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 125131 times)
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
June 22, 2017, 01:35:21 AM
 #701

I want to add a function when x is lost, add a bet.
I assume you mean that when x < 100, and the "random" bet is made and loses... that you want to be able to do something specific?

In that case, add a boolean flag that indicates whether or not the last bet was an "x" bet...

Code:
basebet=0.1
bchance=93
chance=bchance
nextbet=basebet
maxbet=100
minbet=100
maxchance=93
minchance=93
randomc=100

bettingX = false

function dobet()
  if not bettingX then
    bethigh= math.random(0,1000)%2==0
    x=math.random(0,10000)
    if x < randomc then
      nextbet = math.random(minbet,maxbet)
      chance=math.random(minchance*100,maxchance*100)/100
      bettingX = true
    else
      nextbet = basebet
      chance=bchance
      bettingX = false
    end
  else
    if not win then
      --Your X bet just lost, so "add your bet" here
      .. add a bet ..
      bettingX = true ?? I don't know if you want to continue adding bets or not, you didn't say
    else
      -- guessing you want it to reset on a win?
      nextbet = basebet
      chance=bchance
      bettingX = false
    end
  end
end

hello, i would like to simply know how to add a time delay to my script, for example, to delay for say 1minute after an action , before commencing another one

you should be able to put in a simple blocking delay using something like:

Code:
delay = 60 -- measured in seconds

local start = os.clock()
while os.clock() - start < delay do end

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
1714953733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714953733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714953733
Reply with quote  #2

1714953733
Report to moderator
1714953733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714953733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714953733
Reply with quote  #2

1714953733
Report to moderator
1714953733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714953733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714953733
Reply with quote  #2

1714953733
Report to moderator
Whoever mines the block which ends up containing your transaction will get its fee.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1714953733
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714953733

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714953733
Reply with quote  #2

1714953733
Report to moderator
B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813
Merit: 507


View Profile
June 22, 2017, 06:09:03 AM
 #702


hello, i would like to simply know how to add a time delay to my script, for example, to delay for say 1minute after an action , before commencing another one

you should be able to put in a simple blocking delay using something like:

Code:
delay = 60 -- measured in seconds

local start = os.clock()
while os.clock() - start < delay do end

The only problem with sleep functions like this is that they consume processor time.

But without external libraries I dont really know any better solution.

Is it possible to import lua libraries in the seuntje bot?


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
June 23, 2017, 03:49:47 AM
 #703

Yeah... it's a kludge... but it works... Tongue

If it is just the betting speed you're trying to slow down, you can always set the bet speed in advanced settings to slow the bot down... that will effectively put a delay in to every call to dobet() function.

That solution doesn't let you specify the exact "location" in your script of the delay... but if you're wanting a 1 minute delay to give you time to react and/or stop the bot, it should probably achieve that goal.

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
sree6020
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 27, 2017, 07:17:28 PM
 #704

When I select reset seed after 1 win check box ,it just delays the seed change if the win happens earlier.I want the betting to stop if the win happens earlier and only continue betting after a seed change.In short I just want to take only one win from a seed .
Is there any program or code that can do this job.
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 27, 2017, 08:50:17 PM
 #705

When I select reset seed after 1 win check box ,it just delays the seed change if the win happens earlier.I want the betting to stop if the win happens earlier and only continue betting after a seed change.In short I just want to take only one win from a seed .
Is there any program or code that can do this job.

    There is a resetseed() function.  But you do not know if it worked or not.  At least I don't.  That being the case, you have to know if the site your using allows the reset seed after an amount of time, or number of bets.  If it's number of bets you could use a counter to keep track of the number of bets, and if you win before the counter reaches your goal, you can stop().  Else do the resetseed() and continue. 

  If anyone know if the resetseed() provides a return code you can check, it would make this a little more fool proof.... 

maverick528
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
July 01, 2017, 01:31:08 PM
 #706

chilly2k, wanted to thank you very much for this topic.
While I programmed in several languages long time ago, Im slowly reading all your topic now to learn about LUA, and the interaction with dicebot.
What I want to do is a script for my personal variation of martingale, but the most important thing other than the amount of the bets is that on certain conditions to switch bets from HIGH to LOW and viceversa, and also maybe change multiplier settings on the fly.
I am going to use it only on PrimeDice.
Thanks again.




thrilled
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 02:51:07 PM
 #707

Quick and most likely an easy question for you...

The scripts I have been testing by copy and pasting in and running start() only executes one time.... can I in some way make it execute repeatingly?

/T
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
July 02, 2017, 12:51:16 AM
 #708

Sounds like you have a Stop condition set in the "Advanced" settings section. These settings are still "active" when in "Programmer" mode... so switch back to Advanced and make sure you dont have any stop conditions set that are causing it to stop (most likely a "stop if balance > xxx" etc)

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
haybee191
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 09:33:22 PM
 #709

hello, i need help adding a command to the following script, its works in a modified martingale style, i would simply like you guys to help me add a command to it to make it stop when the multiplier reaches say x8



chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 02:58:59 AM
 #710

Hi, firstly, you should indent the code to make it easier to read! Wink

Secondly, you should use the "code" tags... so that it doesn't make your post super long! Wink

Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base

function dobet()
  if profit>0.000000001 then
    count = 0
    tot = 1
    tot2 = 1
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
    base = 0.00000001
    resetstats()
  end

  if base == base then
    tot = 1
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*2 then
    tot = 2
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*4 then
    tot = 4
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*8 then
    tot = 8
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*16 then
    tot = 16
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*32 then
    tot = 32
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*64 then
    tot = 64
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base == base*128 then
    tot = 128
    tot2 = 1
  end
  if base<0.00000001 then
    base = 0.00000001
    count = 0
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
  end
 
  count = count+1
 
  if count>10 and abc>cba then
    base = base/2
    count = 0
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
  end
  if count>10 and abc<cba then
    base = base*2
    count = 0
    abc = 0
    cba = 0
  end
 
  if win then
    abc = abc+tot
    nextbet = base
  else
    cba = cba+tot2
    nextbet = base
  end

end

Thirdly, the whole script is logically broken. None of those "if base == base * x" will ever evaluate to true... that's like saying: if 2 == 2 * 2... or if 2 == 2 * 16... obviously, that can NEVER happen. You will need to use a different variable... something like "betAmount" so you can say "if betAmount == base * 2 then"... otherwise you script looks like it isn't really going to do anything.

As for making the script stop if the multiplier is 8... I would think that putting stop() command in the "if betAmount == base * 8 then" section would stop it.

Code:
  if betAmount == base * 8 then
    stop()
  end

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813
Merit: 507


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 06:23:12 AM
 #711

hello, i need help adding a command to the following script, its works in a modified martingale style, i would simply like you guys to help me add a command to it to make it stop when the multiplier reaches say x8


Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end

Looks like you invested some time into your strategie but there are some mistakes in your code (like tot2 is always 1, the equations with base as mentioned by HCP and the check if base is smaler then minbet is before dividing by 2 which might cause problems) and I think there is an easier way to do the betting you are looking for.

Would you mind explaining what your script is supposed to do? I would rewrite the code for you.


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
haybee191
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 07:06:43 AM
 #712

thanks HCP and B4RF, already made modifications using HCP's suggestion, good so far, i will definitely let you know if i encounter anymore trouble
retampan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 101


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 02:52:19 PM
 #713

want to ask for experienced gambler on 999dice using Seuntjie Dicebot
currently have 100k sats , im betting on 0.0000001 (the low balance for bet) with 33 chance to win and 1.75 multiplier on loss.
can i reach 1million sats safely with that settings? i know its verryyy slowly to reach and i think its possible.
B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813
Merit: 507


View Profile
July 07, 2017, 07:23:58 PM
 #714

want to ask for experienced gambler on 999dice using Seuntjie Dicebot
currently have 100k sats , im betting on 0.0000001 (the low balance for bet) with 33 chance to win and 1.75 multiplier on loss.
can i reach 1million sats safely with that settings? i know its verryyy slowly to reach and i think its possible.

There is no save way to earn in gambling  Cheesy  and especially not when you play on 999dice...I have seen many scam accusations about their site.


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
Kanzashi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 09:06:26 AM
 #715

hey guys im creating my first ever basic script (im new to this bare with me) and im trying to make it so if the bet amount reaches > 0.00000050 and you win it resets to base but if you still lose after its > 0.00000050 you keep multiplying by the multiplier, im using the basic martingale script and this is what i have so far (i think its completely wrong since its not working XD) any help would be appreciated thanks!

chance=24.75
multiplier=1.5
winmultiplier=0.78
betsize = nextbet
onwin=win
base=0.00000002
function dobet()

if (win) then
nextbet=previousbet*winmultiplier
if (betsize > 0.00000050) then
nextbet=base
else
nextbet=previousbet*multiplier
end
end
end
B4RF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 813
Merit: 507


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 09:36:55 AM
 #716

hey guys im creating my first ever basic script (im new to this bare with me) and im trying to make it so if the bet amount reaches > 0.00000050 and you win it resets to base but if you still lose after its > 0.00000050 you keep multiplying by the multiplier, im using the basic martingale script and this is what i have so far (i think its completely wrong since its not working XD) any help would be appreciated thanks!

chance=24.75
multiplier=1.5
winmultiplier=0.78
betsize = nextbet
onwin=win
base=0.00000002
function dobet()

if (win) then
nextbet=previousbet*winmultiplier
if (betsize > 0.00000050) then
nextbet=base
else
nextbet=previousbet*multiplier
end
end
end

You never change the variable betsize so the if statement can never be fulfilled (simply use nextbet instead).

And what is your script supposed to do when you lose? Right now it keeps betting the same amount over and over until you hit a win.


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉BCH  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GAS  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
✔️DICE           
✔️BLACKJACK
✔️PLINKO
✔️VIDEO POKER
✔️ROULETTE     
✔️LOTTO
AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 01:25:21 PM
Last edit: July 08, 2017, 09:52:07 PM by AMONRA75
 #717

hi all,

i need a script like this:

array like this...

chances = {11,12,13}
bets = {1000,2000,3000}
increase = {1.16,1.17,1.18}

but change random when profit is 0.1 btc

anyone help me??
tnx
maverick528
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
July 08, 2017, 02:17:01 PM
 #718

want to ask for experienced gambler on 999dice using Seuntjie Dicebot
currently have 100k sats , im betting on 0.0000001 (the low balance for bet) with 33 chance to win and 1.75 multiplier on loss.
can i reach 1million sats safely with that settings? i know its verryyy slowly to reach and i think its possible.

You can also try it on PrimeDice, I think its a safer place, truly provably fair.

haybee191
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 10:48:43 AM
 #719

hello guys, please i need help adding a command to the following script, that will make the bot reset seed if i get 3 losses in a row
Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end

thanks
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 11:39:46 PM
 #720

i need a script like this:

array like this...
chances = {11,12,13}
bets = {1000,2000,3000}
increase = {1.16,1.17,1.18}
but change random when profit is 0.1 btc
It isn't very clear what you actually want your script to do. Do you mean that you want it to randomly select a chance, bet and multiplier from your Array when your profit is > 0.1BTC? What should it do when profit is < 0.1 BTC? Huh


hello guys, please i need help adding a command to the following script, that will make the bot reset seed if i get 3 losses in a row
Code:
chance = 49.95
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
nextbet = base
function dobet()
if profit>0.000000001 then
count = 0
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
abc = 0
cba = 0
base = 0.00000001
resetstats()
end
if base == base then
tot = 1
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*2 then
tot = 2
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*4 then
tot = 4
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*8 then
tot = 8
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*16 then
tot = 16
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*32 then
tot = 32
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*64 then
tot = 64
tot2 = 1
end
if base == base*128 then
tot = 128
tot2 = 1
end
if base<0.00000001 then
base = 0.00000001
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
count = count+1
if count>10 and abc>cba then
base = base/2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if count>10 and abc<cba then
base = base*2
count = 0
abc = 0
cba = 0
end
if win then
abc = abc+tot
nextbet = base
else
cba = cba+tot2
nextbet = base
end
end
end
end

thanks
Firstly, as previously mentioned, that script is broken... all those "if base == base*2", "if base == base*4" etc... will NEVER return true... they need to be fixed for your script to do anything.

To reset the seed, check the "currentstreak" inbuilt variable in the "loss" section of your script (it's the "else" section of your "if win then")...

currentstreak shows the number of wins or losses in the current streak. Win streaks are are positive number, loss streak are negative number

ie. currentstreak == 10 is a 10 win streak
currentstreak == -5 is a 5 loss streak

Code:
...
function dobet()
...
  if win then
    abc = abc+tot
    nextbet = base
  else
    cba = cba+tot2
    nextbet = base
    if currentstreak == -3 then
      resetseed()
    end
  end
...
end

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!