momo1180
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
|
|
July 10, 2017, 07:08:30 AM |
|
Scripts on win do not return to start chance1 new chance1=47 chance2=49.5 chance3=52.95 chance4=95 chance5=66.58 chance6=95
prebet = 0.001
m1=2 m2=2.5 m3=20.5 m4=2.5 m5=20.5 target=11000
nextbet = prebet losecount = 0 betcount = 0 bethigh=false wincount=0 highloss=0 totalloss=0 total=0 avehit=0 counter=0
function dobet() if win then nextbet = prebet wincount+=1 total+=1 totalloss+=losecount avehit=totalloss/total losecount = 0 betcount += 1
if profit>target then stop() print("TARGET REACHED!") end
else
losecount += 1 betcount += 1 nextbet = prebet
end
if losecount > highloss then highloss = losecount end
if (losecount > 0) then chance = chance1 nextbet = previousbet*m1 end
if (losecount > 1) then chance = chance2 nextbet = previousbet*m2
end
if (losecount > 2) then chance = chance3 nextbet = previousbet*m3 end
if (losecount > 3) then chance = chance4 nextbet = previousbet*m4
end
if (losecount > 4) then chance = chance5 nextbet = previousbet*m5
end
if (losecount > 5) then chance = chance6 nextbet = previousbet*m6
end end end end
|
|
|
|
B4RF
|
|
July 10, 2017, 07:00:31 PM |
|
Scripts on win do not return to start chance1 new chance1=47 chance2=49.5 chance3=52.95 chance4=95 chance5=66.58 chance6=95
prebet = 0.001
m1=2 m2=2.5 m3=20.5 m4=2.5 m5=20.5 target=11000
nextbet = prebet losecount = 0 betcount = 0 bethigh=false wincount=0 highloss=0 totalloss=0 total=0 avehit=0 counter=0
function dobet() if win then nextbet = prebet wincount+=1 total+=1 totalloss+=losecount avehit=totalloss/total losecount = 0 betcount += 1
if profit>target then stop() print("TARGET REACHED!") end
else
losecount += 1 betcount += 1 nextbet = prebet
end
if losecount > highloss then highloss = losecount end
if (losecount > 0) then chance = chance1 nextbet = previousbet*m1 end
if (losecount > 1) then chance = chance2 nextbet = previousbet*m2
end
if (losecount > 2) then chance = chance3 nextbet = previousbet*m3 end
if (losecount > 3) then chance = chance4 nextbet = previousbet*m4
end
if (losecount > 4) then chance = chance5 nextbet = previousbet*m5
end
if (losecount > 5) then chance = chance6 nextbet = previousbet*m6
end end end end You need to add 'chance = chance1' after 'if win then' otherwise the chance will not be changed on a win. And btw you can remove two of the 'end' from the end of your script since there are no statements to close.
|
▄▄▄████████▄▄▄ ▄██████████████████▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ ██████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████ ▀██████████████████████▀ ▀██████████████████▀ ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
| | | | ███████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ███████ | | | | ▄▄██████████████▄▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ █████ ▄██████████████████████████▄ █████ ████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██ ████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄ ████████████████████████████ ████████ ███████▀ ▀███████ ▀██████▀ █████▀ ▀█████ ▀██████████████████████████▀ ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ | | |
|
|
|
sree6020
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
|
|
July 14, 2017, 06:46:49 AM Last edit: July 14, 2017, 11:26:34 AM by sree6020 |
|
I want to build a script like this: There is a basebet which is placed at 1.1X payout.If the bet is a win then the next bet is placed with same amount on same payout .If the bet was a loss then the nextbet is placed with same amount on 2X payout and if this bet is won then the payout is reset to 1.1X and if loss then same amount is placed at 3X payout and so on ...until a win happens or my balance is drained out.
In short the bet amount is constant and only the payout is changing.
|
|
|
|
HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
July 14, 2017, 02:28:10 PM |
|
That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well! -- UNTESTED!!
-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be
houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1 maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net basebet = 0.00001000
---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------
basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout firstLossPayout = 2 currPayout = basePayout
nextbet = basebet chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout bethigh = true
function dobet() if win then --reset Payout to 1.1x currPayout = basePayout else if currPayout == basePayout then -- first loss currPayout = firstLossPayout else currPayout = currPayout + 1 end end
if currPayout > maxPayout then stop() nextbet = 0 else chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout end
end
|
|
|
|
sree6020
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
|
|
July 14, 2017, 03:58:18 PM |
|
That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well! -- UNTESTED!!
-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be
houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1 maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net basebet = 0.00001000
---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------
basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout firstLossPayout = 2 currPayout = basePayout
nextbet = basebet chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout bethigh = true
function dobet() if win then --reset Payout to 1.1x currPayout = basePayout else if currPayout == basePayout then -- first loss currPayout = firstLossPayout else currPayout = currPayout + 1 end end
if currPayout > maxPayout then stop() nextbet = 0 else chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout end
end
Hi HCP Th@nkzzz for helping me.
|
|
|
|
sree6020
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
|
|
July 18, 2017, 11:08:46 AM |
|
That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well! -- UNTESTED!!
-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be
houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1 maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net basebet = 0.00001000
---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------
basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout firstLossPayout = 2 currPayout = basePayout
nextbet = basebet chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout bethigh = true
function dobet() if win then --reset Payout to 1.1x currPayout = basePayout else if currPayout == basePayout then -- first loss currPayout = firstLossPayout else currPayout = currPayout + 1 end end
if currPayout > maxPayout then stop() nextbet = 0 else chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout end
end
I have tested the script .It works fine.But there is one small problem ,when the chances are less than 1% some bets are placed multiple times with same payout instead of incrementing by +1 .It do change by +1 after some bets but not successively.Also it doesn't happen with all payouts .
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
July 18, 2017, 11:52:53 AM |
|
That's not due to dicebot, that's due to the sites and the way payouts are structured.
if you take for example payout 135 and 136:
99/135=0.733333333% ~ 0.73% 99/136=0.727941176% ~ 0.73%
The higher your payout goes, the more this is going to happen:
99/990= 0.1% . . . 99/1042= 0.095% ~ 0.1%
So you can change the payout, but it has no effect on the chance.
Edit: I've added a site details object to the variables for the next version. I'll put up a UML for the object on the programmer mode page when I release the next version, but it will have details like the site name, available currencies, edge, max roll etc. I'm thinking of adding a tool to convert between chance and payout etc etc. for the site object as well, I will just need to test a few things before I commit to that.
|
|
|
|
sree6020
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
|
|
July 18, 2017, 03:42:00 PM |
|
Seuntjie , thanks for the information .
|
|
|
|
Bitcoingiver
Full Member
Offline
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Get paid $500 to $1500+ per week
|
|
July 18, 2017, 07:45:43 PM |
|
How can I run this bot. I will like to get a very good script that will make me money.
|
|
|
|
HCP
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
<insert witty quote here>
|
|
July 19, 2017, 12:31:18 AM |
|
How can I run this bot. I will like to get a very good script that will make me money.
Did you try downloading and installing it? and then maybe following the "Programmer Mode" guides here: https://bot.seuntjie.com/ProgrammerMode.aspxThere are a bunch of scripts on the site: https://bot.seuntjie.com/Scripts.aspx and quite a few on the forums here if you look around. Also, as much as people like to think that this bot is some sort of "magical" software that will make them millions... it doesn't actually do much more than "autobet" mode on most dice websites. It simply provides a few more options for you to be able to configure stop/reset conditions and set up and run more complex "strategies". But at the end of the day... it is still gambling and you are still fighting against "house edge"... you can't beat the math.
|
|
|
|
Eremitos
Member
Offline
Activity: 75
Merit: 10
|
|
July 20, 2017, 03:23:38 AM |
|
Hi everyone! I'd like to make bot stop whenever given number is rolled. I wanted to test it on range first instead of waiting for specified number, so I typed: if lastBet.Roll < 80.00 then stop() end Unfortunately it doesn't work. So please, would you help me on that? Even better would be if it saved roll number and keep rolling, but just stopping is fine enough. PS. This is whole code: chance=97.83 nextbet=0.00000100 bethigh=true function dobet() if (lastBet.Roll > 80.00) then stop() end end
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
July 20, 2017, 03:42:51 AM |
|
Hi everyone! I'd like to make bot stop whenever given number is rolled. I wanted to test it on range first instead of waiting for specified number, so I typed: if lastBet.Roll < 80.00 then stop() end Unfortunately it doesn't work. So please, would you help me on that? Even better would be if it saved roll number and keep rolling, but just stopping is fine enough. PS. This is whole code: chance=97.83 nextbet=0.00000100 bethigh=true function dobet() if (lastBet.Roll > 80.00) then stop() end end That's pretty simple, and I would have thought it would work. You can add a print(lastBet.Roll) and see what LUA thinks the variable is. Could be a spelling issue. It looks good but maybe the roll is lowercase? print is very powerful for debugging.
|
|
|
|
Eremitos
Member
Offline
Activity: 75
Merit: 10
|
|
July 20, 2017, 04:19:07 AM Last edit: July 20, 2017, 04:30:32 AM by Eremitos |
|
It seems to return number and stop when condition is met, but problem is this number is NOT the last roll number neither I can find it in betting history at all. That's strange. I added resetseed() at start but it didn't help. IT'S OK NOW! chance=97.83 nextbet=0.00000100 bethigh=true function dobet() if (lastBet.Roll == 99.99) then print(lastBet.Roll) print(lastBet.id) alarm() stop() end end I think it was some sorting problem. Thanks for help!
|
|
|
|
sree6020
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
|
|
July 22, 2017, 04:49:56 PM |
|
That's a little tricky because you don't specify the "payout" when using scripts... you specify the "chance" and the site calculates the payout... and because sites have different house edge, the payouts and chances are not the same across all sites... So, what you do is work out the "House Edge"... hopefully the site tells you what it is... then use that and the multiplier to work out what the chance is... also, figure out what the maxPayout number is for the site you're using and set that as well! -- UNTESTED!!
-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be
houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1 maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net basebet = 0.00001000
---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------
basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout firstLossPayout = 2 currPayout = basePayout
nextbet = basebet chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout bethigh = true
function dobet() if win then --reset Payout to 1.1x currPayout = basePayout else if currPayout == basePayout then -- first loss currPayout = firstLossPayout else currPayout = currPayout + 1 end end
if currPayout > maxPayout then stop() nextbet = 0 else chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout end
end
I have tested the script .It works fine.But there is one small problem ,when the chances are less than 1% some bets are placed multiple times with same payout instead of incrementing by +1 .It do change by +1 after some bets but not successively.Also it doesn't happen with all payouts . Can anyone help me on HOW TO ADD A Stop on win mechanism to this script. Thanks in advance for the help.
|
|
|
|
B4RF
|
|
July 22, 2017, 05:42:23 PM |
|
Can anyone help me on HOW TO ADD A Stop on win mechanism to this script. Thanks in advance for the help.
Use this code and simply type stopOnWin=true into the console if you wanne stop. -- UNTESTED!!
-- Set these 3 values to match the site you're using and what you want your baseBet to be
houseEdge = 0.8 -- ie HE = 0.8% = 0.8, HE = 1.1% = 1.1 maxPayout = 9920 -- set this to site max! 9920x = Crypto-Games.net basebet = 0.00001000
---------------------- Don't Edit below here ;) --------------------------
basePayout = 1.1 -- start at 1.1x payout firstLossPayout = 2 currPayout = basePayout
nextbet = basebet chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout bethigh = true
stopOnWin = false
function dobet() if win then --reset Payout to 1.1x currPayout = basePayout
if stopOnWin then stopOnWin = false stop() end else if currPayout == basePayout then -- first loss currPayout = firstLossPayout else currPayout = currPayout + 1 end end
if currPayout > maxPayout then stop() nextbet = 0 else chance = (100 - houseEdge) / currPayout end
end
|
▄▄▄████████▄▄▄ ▄██████████████████▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ ██████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████ ▀██████████████████████▀ ▀██████████████████▀ ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
| | | | ███████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ███████ | | | | ▄▄██████████████▄▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ █████ ▄██████████████████████████▄ █████ ████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██ ████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄ ████████████████████████████ ████████ ███████▀ ▀███████ ▀██████▀ █████▀ ▀█████ ▀██████████████████████████▀ ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ | | |
|
|
|
houseworx
|
|
July 28, 2017, 01:24:12 PM |
|
hei, here!
I have a two questions!?
- - there is possibility to make that it update every "basebet" that he make from actually balance? like basebet=balance*0.0002(for example) but to update I need to type stop/start after every big win(not to use only when starting a bot), if i want to use agressive bankroll managment(its not updeiting automatically after every win) how i can do that, if can?!
- - what command I need to write in console(and maybe in script) to make bot stop on simple next win(to close mathematical circuit and quit)?!
how I can do that & what/where I need to do that!
|
|
|
|
B4RF
|
|
July 28, 2017, 01:32:27 PM |
|
hei, here!
I have a two questions!?
- - there is possibility to make that it update every "basebet" that he make from actually balance? like basebet=balance*0.0002(for example) but to update I need to type stop/start after every big win(not to use only when starting a bot), if i want to use agressive bankroll managment(its not updeiting automatically after every win) how i can do that, if can?!
- - what command I need to write in console(and maybe in script) to make bot stop on simple next win(to close mathematical circuit and quit)?!
how I can do that & what/where I need to do that!
1) simply add a variable actualBalance and set this to your balance at the start (actualBalance=balance). Then after each bet calculate your profit/loss yourself and update your actualBalance by that amount. 2) An example of that is shown above your post. Add a variable stopOnWin=false and within your if(win) statement simply add the following: if stopOnWin then stopOnWin = false stop() end
Now you can type stopOnWin=true into your console to stop on the next winning bet.
|
▄▄▄████████▄▄▄ ▄██████████████████▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ ██████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████ ▀██████████████████████▀ ▀██████████████████▀ ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
| | | | ███████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ███████ | | | | ▄▄██████████████▄▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ █████ ▄██████████████████████████▄ █████ ████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██ ████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄ ████████████████████████████ ████████ ███████▀ ▀███████ ▀██████▀ █████▀ ▀█████ ▀██████████████████████████▀ ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ | | |
|
|
|
houseworx
|
|
July 28, 2017, 01:44:05 PM Last edit: July 28, 2017, 02:39:14 PM by houseworx |
|
hei, here!
I have a two questions!?
- - there is possibility to make that it update every "basebet" that he make from actually balance? like basebet=balance*0.0002(for example) but to update I need to type stop/start after every big win(not to use only when starting a bot), if i want to use agressive bankroll managment(its not updeiting automatically after every win) how i can do that, if can?!
- - what command I need to write in console(and maybe in script) to make bot stop on simple next win(to close mathematical circuit and quit)?!
how I can do that & what/where I need to do that!
1) simply add a variable actualBalance and set this to your balance at the start (actualBalance=balance). Then after each bet calculate your profit/loss yourself and update your actualBalance by that amount. 2) An example of that is shown above your post. Add a variable stopOnWin=false and within your if(win) statement simply add the following: if stopOnWin then stopOnWin = false stop() end
Now you can type stopOnWin=true into your console to stop on the next winning bet. You dont understand my question or I dont understand You. I need to make that BOT automatically make bigger basebets after EVERY WIN, without stoping it, and do anything from my side, BUT ONLY WHAT HE CALCULATES FROM SCRIPT FORMULAS(from formula like balance/2500 or balance*.0002)when I put this stoponwin command line in script, my losecount calculations brokens down and dsnt works... why this simple & MUST HAVE command are not autoadded in bot configuration, like start()/stop() commands?... thanks! chance = xxxx base = xxxx prebet = base enablezz = true enablesrc = true losecount = 0 betcount = 0
function dobet()
if win then nextbet = prebet losecount = 0 betcount += 1 else resetseed() losecount += 1 betcount += 1 nextbet = prebet end
if (losecount > 16) then nextbet = previousbet*xxxx end
anyone can say how, and where i can write this stopwonwin, to dont break continued losecount lines?!
|
|
|
|
B4RF
|
|
July 28, 2017, 04:21:52 PM |
|
hei, here!
I have a two questions!?
- - there is possibility to make that it update every "basebet" that he make from actually balance? like basebet=balance*0.0002(for example) but to update I need to type stop/start after every big win(not to use only when starting a bot), if i want to use agressive bankroll managment(its not updeiting automatically after every win) how i can do that, if can?!
- - what command I need to write in console(and maybe in script) to make bot stop on simple next win(to close mathematical circuit and quit)?!
how I can do that & what/where I need to do that!
1) simply add a variable actualBalance and set this to your balance at the start (actualBalance=balance). Then after each bet calculate your profit/loss yourself and update your actualBalance by that amount. 2) An example of that is shown above your post. Add a variable stopOnWin=false and within your if(win) statement simply add the following: if stopOnWin then stopOnWin = false stop() end
Now you can type stopOnWin=true into your console to stop on the next winning bet. You dont understand my question or I dont understand You. I need to make that BOT automatically make bigger basebets after EVERY WIN, without stoping it, and do anything from my side, BUT ONLY WHAT HE CALCULATES FROM SCRIPT FORMULAS(from formula like balance/2500 or balance*.0002)when I put this stoponwin command line in script, my losecount calculations brokens down and dsnt works... why this simple & MUST HAVE command are not autoadded in bot configuration, like start()/stop() commands?... thanks! chance = xxxx base = xxxx prebet = base enablezz = true enablesrc = true losecount = 0 betcount = 0
function dobet()
if win then nextbet = prebet losecount = 0 betcount += 1 else resetseed() losecount += 1 betcount += 1 nextbet = prebet end
if (losecount > 16) then nextbet = previousbet*xxxx end
anyone can say how, and where i can write this stopwonwin, to dont break continued losecount lines?! I already told you where to put the stopOnWin and its not that simple to make this a function for any hand caoded script. There are betting strategies which wouldnt profit if you simply stop on a win and so on. I added some code to your script but I still ddont know if that is what you are looking for. btw post your script in code tags next time and you were missing an end tag chance = xxxx base = xxxx prebet = base enablezz = true enablesrc = true losecount = 0 betcount = 0
function dobet()
if win then nextbet = prebet -- maybe use 'nextbet=balance/2500' if you wanne increase bet since on every win? losecount = 0 betcount += 1 if stopOnWin then stopOnWin = false stop() end else resetseed() losecount += 1 betcount += 1 nextbet = prebet end
if (losecount > 16) then nextbet = previousbet*xxxx end end
|
▄▄▄████████▄▄▄ ▄██████████████████▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ ██████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████████ ████████████████████████████ ██████████████████████████ ▀██████████████████████▀ ▀██████████████████▀ ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
| | | | ███████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ██████████ ███████ | | | | ▄▄██████████████▄▄ ▄██████████████████████▄ █████ ▄██████████████████████████▄ █████ ████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ▄██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██▀ ████ █████ ██████ █████ ████ ██ ████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄ ████████████████████████████ ████████ ███████▀ ▀███████ ▀██████▀ █████▀ ▀█████ ▀██████████████████████████▀ ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ | | |
|
|
|
houseworx
|
|
July 28, 2017, 06:26:08 PM |
|
hei, here!
I have a two questions!?
- - there is possibility to make that it update every "basebet" that he make from actually balance? like basebet=balance*0.0002(for example) but to update I need to type stop/start after every big win(not to use only when starting a bot), if i want to use agressive bankroll managment(its not updeiting automatically after every win) how i can do that, if can?!
- - what command I need to write in console(and maybe in script) to make bot stop on simple next win(to close mathematical circuit and quit)?!
how I can do that & what/where I need to do that!
1) simply add a variable actualBalance and set this to your balance at the start (actualBalance=balance). Then after each bet calculate your profit/loss yourself and update your actualBalance by that amount. 2) An example of that is shown above your post. Add a variable stopOnWin=false and within your if(win) statement simply add the following: if stopOnWin then stopOnWin = false stop() end
Now you can type stopOnWin=true into your console to stop on the next winning bet. You dont understand my question or I dont understand You. I need to make that BOT automatically make bigger basebets after EVERY WIN, without stoping it, and do anything from my side, BUT ONLY WHAT HE CALCULATES FROM SCRIPT FORMULAS(from formula like balance/2500 or balance*.0002)when I put this stoponwin command line in script, my losecount calculations brokens down and dsnt works... why this simple & MUST HAVE command are not autoadded in bot configuration, like start()/stop() commands?... thanks! chance = xxxx base = xxxx prebet = base enablezz = true enablesrc = true losecount = 0 betcount = 0
function dobet()
if win then nextbet = prebet losecount = 0 betcount += 1 else resetseed() losecount += 1 betcount += 1 nextbet = prebet end
if (losecount > 16) then nextbet = previousbet*xxxx end
anyone can say how, and where i can write this stopwonwin, to dont break continued losecount lines?! I already told you where to put the stopOnWin and its not that simple to make this a function for any hand caoded script. There are betting strategies which wouldnt profit if you simply stop on a win and so on. I added some code to your script but I still ddont know if that is what you are looking for. btw post your script in code tags next time and you were missing an end tag chance = xxxx base = xxxx prebet = base enablezz = true enablesrc = true losecount = 0 betcount = 0
function dobet()
if win then nextbet = prebet -- maybe use 'nextbet=balance/2500' if you wanne increase bet since on every win? losecount = 0 betcount += 1 if stopOnWin then stopOnWin = false stop() end else resetseed() losecount += 1 betcount += 1 nextbet = prebet end
if (losecount > 16) then nextbet = previousbet*xxxx end end
yes if i make this next bet after win all is fine, but then my prebets dont work, and losecount dont increase after x loses in row... maybe there is some good people to write simple frame with what i will give, and make all "ends" like you said etc, im very new in all this botters/scripters things without expierence...
|
|
|
|
|