Bitcoin Forum
June 18, 2019, 02:22:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 996 997 998 999 1000 1001 1002 1003 1004 1005 1006 1007 1008 1009 1010 1011 1012 1013 1014 1015 1016 1017 1018 1019 1020 1021 1022 1023 1024 1025 1026 1027 1028 1029 1030 1031 1032 1033 1034 1035 1036 1037 1038 1039 1040 1041 1042 1043 1044 1045 [1046] 1047 1048 1049 1050 1051 1052 1053 1054 1055 1056 1057 1058 1059 1060 1061 1062 1063 1064 1065 1066 1067 1068 1069 1070 1071 1072 1073 1074 1075 1076 1077 1078 1079 1080 1081 1082 1083 1084 1085 1086 1087 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 ... 1327 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v14.7 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6342179 times)
techcrazy82
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 08:20:44 PM
 #20901

I know we can no longer mine Ethereum with 2gb cards but how do we use them to mine for forks or other currency?  Been missing with bat file and the di command but I still get a dag error on the 2gb card.  Is there away to separate which cards mine for Ethereum  and which ones mine for other coins? Here is my bat file. Thank You

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
 EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal ******** -epsw ***** -mode 0 -di 123 -tt 68 -allpools 1 -dcri 10  -dpool dcr-us.coinmine.pl:2222  -dwal ******* -dpsw *********
pause
1560867775
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560867775

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560867775
Reply with quote  #2

1560867775
Report to moderator
1560867775
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560867775

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560867775
Reply with quote  #2

1560867775
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1560867775
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560867775

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560867775
Reply with quote  #2

1560867775
Report to moderator
1560867775
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560867775

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560867775
Reply with quote  #2

1560867775
Report to moderator
1560867775
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1560867775

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1560867775
Reply with quote  #2

1560867775
Report to moderator
Deadly0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 08:51:53 PM
 #20902

You have an error in login/pass - at least for pool-eu.smartcash.cc
Refer to their Getting Started Guide for correct settings. You need to register, add worker in settings - and specify your login and worker in the config. Just like for suprnova.

you need to use your login and pw of work

https://i.imgur.com/AgjhKYv.png
Thank you! I really missed the registration.

i thought CREA 's algorithm is Keccak-C which is different from Keccak. However I never tried mining, i don't know if it is work with this v11.0 dual miner
Thanks! I thought Keccak-C and Keccak are names for the same algorithm, but not. CREA is not supported by Claymore Sad
JanxSpirit86
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 09:15:55 PM
 #20903

why is tht nobody talks about keccak...i think its also doin good compared to xvg at the moment with al the pool problems..mining smartcash at 365mhs and 61mhs eth wit my 2 rx580 armor oc.is it fine...wht do u guys think...

Very good indeed. Thanks!
I got the same results 6 x rx580 184eth, 1100smart. Sweet spot dcri 6.

Which is the pool?

pool-eu.smartcash.cc
nsomnia
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 09:25:30 PM
 #20904

Anyone else have v11 (upgraded from 10.3 or 10.4 I believe) not showing any shares on ethermine.org beta or standard site? I had one of the bypass dev-fees in the folder before but its no longer in there with the new version I'm trying (v11_0).

I kept the batch file super simple incase I made any errors or any of the old flags were discontinued (esm and asm)

Code:
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x5cBD1D2E04f109f5dCB7620A550c04677d8064E8 -epsw x -mode 1 -dbg -1 -di 3

Let me know thanks. It doesnt even snow my miner online.
cryptoillusion1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 10:01:27 PM
 #20905

Anyone else have v11 (upgraded from 10.3 or 10.4 I believe) not showing any shares on ethermine.org beta or standard site? I had one of the bypass dev-fees in the folder before but its no longer in there with the new version I'm trying (v11_0).

I kept the batch file super simple incase I made any errors or any of the old flags were discontinued (esm and asm)

Code:
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal 0x5cBD1D2E04f109f5dCB7620A550c04677d8064E8 -epsw x -mode 1 -dbg -1 -di 3

Let me know thanks. It doesnt even snow my miner online.

Add your "Rig Name"

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eu1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal <Your_Ethereum_Address>.<RigName> -epsw x
shynepapin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 3


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 10:06:19 PM
 #20906

I don't know if anyone is having the same issue as I have with Claymore V11.0. Miner crashes and causes Rig to restart when the next DEV Fee mining starts creating DAG. I use allcoins -1 to help combat this but to no avail, which does create ETH Dag file when claymore miner starts, mines dev fee only then before crashing at next dev fee mining.

I've also tried the -eres 3 option, so memory is allocation for 3 dag file buffers before memory reallocation, still the same problem at the 2 hour mark or less some times, miner crashes with random GPU memory errors. I have reduced my memory clock drastically to figure out what's really causing this, if it's overclocking, but rig runs stable without any memory errors until dev fee mining returns and then rig crashes with any random gpu memory error.

Any help with this would be appreciated as this is a plague on 2 of my RX570 rigs.

I was update to 11 few weeks a go, but same problem only started from today. After Dev fee, speed just drop, and after half hour restart.
Wondering what can be a problem?

I almost thought I was going to be the only one having this issue but its good to see I'm not the only one. But, one fear is the issue would get swamp with all this pool and verge talk that Claymore might not see it and no suggestions would be made as to how to resolve it. I do have my .bat file in my startup folder so whenever rig crashes and restart I can get back to mining but unfortunately that is not enough to undermine the issue as sometimes rig crashes and restart gets stuck.

Anyway, I'll be working continue on the issue and as soon as I find a stable enough solution, I will share with you, because for me this has been happening for a while and I have always thought it was due to undervolting or overclocking and I have basically  had my 14 GPU's on these 2 rigs back to default and still no improvement.

Will try to reinstall windows 10 entirely soon and hope that helps but can't get to that till probably the weekend.
cryptoillusion1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 10:31:33 PM
 #20907

I don't know if anyone is having the same issue as I have with Claymore V11.0. Miner crashes and causes Rig to restart when the next DEV Fee mining starts creating DAG. I use allcoins -1 to help combat this but to no avail, which does create ETH Dag file when claymore miner starts, mines dev fee only then before crashing at next dev fee mining.

I've also tried the -eres 3 option, so memory is allocation for 3 dag file buffers before memory reallocation, still the same problem at the 2 hour mark or less some times, miner crashes with random GPU memory errors. I have reduced my memory clock drastically to figure out what's really causing this, if it's overclocking, but rig runs stable without any memory errors until dev fee mining returns and then rig crashes with any random gpu memory error.

Any help with this would be appreciated as this is a plague on 2 of my RX570 rigs.

I was update to 11 few weeks a go, but same problem only started from today. After Dev fee, speed just drop, and after half hour restart.
Wondering what can be a problem?

I almost thought I was going to be the only one having this issue but its good to see I'm not the only one. But, one fear is the issue would get swamp with all this pool and verge talk that Claymore might not see it and no suggestions would be made as to how to resolve it. I do have my .bat file in my startup folder so whenever rig crashes and restart I can get back to mining but unfortunately that is not enough to undermine the issue as sometimes rig crashes and restart gets stuck.

Anyway, I'll be working continue on the issue and as soon as I find a stable enough solution, I will share with you, because for me this has been happening for a while and I have always thought it was due to undervolting or overclocking and I have basically  had my 14 GPU's on these 2 rigs back to default and still no improvement.

Will try to reinstall windows 10 entirely soon and hope that helps but can't get to that till probably the weekend.

I presume you are mining ETC ? I ask since you state you use allcoins-1 which is for the forks
If it is ETC then try "-allcoins etc"

Metroid
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 282


Xtreme Monster


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 10:33:18 PM
 #20908

I know we can no longer mine Ethereum with 2gb cards

If you updated your windows 10 version then you can't with 3gb too cause the new updated windows 10 version takes 666mb and the dag file is right now at 2.33gb + 666mb = 3gb, nobody can mine eth with 3gb on windows 10 anymore.

BTC Address: 1DH4ok85VdFAe47fSVXNVctxkFhUv4ujbR
goodbitprofit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 11:28:18 PM
 #20909



I presume you are mining ETC ? I ask since you state you use allcoins-1 which is for the forks
If it is ETC then try "-allcoins etc"



Thanks, but it also clearly write on first page and in readme file about ETC.
tg88
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 630
Merit: 177


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 11:30:38 PM
 #20910

I know we can no longer mine Ethereum with 2gb cards

If you updated your windows 10 version then you can't with 3gb too cause the new updated windows 10 version takes 666mb and the dag file is right now at 2.33gb + 666mb = 3gb, nobody can mine eth with 3gb on windows 10 anymore.

Is this a recent update?
ManDoneKTM
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 11:31:23 PM
 #20911

I know we can no longer mine Ethereum with 2gb cards

If you updated your windows 10 version then you can't with 3gb too cause the new updated windows 10 version takes 666mb and the dag file is right now at 2.33gb + 666mb = 3gb, nobody can mine eth with 3gb on windows 10 anymore.
i am mining with 3gb card Smiley
_voyager_
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 11:34:30 PM
 #20912

Etherium only mining in "-mode 1"
I am using -dcri 6 because it gives me highest hashrate but I am not sure about -ethi parameter because I don't see any difference in hashrate between vaues 8 or 16. What value do yiu use?
cryptoillusion1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 11:36:42 PM
 #20913

Verge Vanished from NL POOL

@mine_phun
@ nlpool.nl

see topic https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2986613.msg30721962#msg30721962
techcrazy82
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 11:43:32 PM
 #20914

I know we can no longer mine Ethereum with 2gb cards but how do we use them to mine for forks or other currency?  Been missing with bat file and the di command but I still get a dag error on the 2gb card.  Is there away to separate which cards mine for Ethereum  and which ones mine for other coins? Here is my bat file. Thank You

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
 EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:4444 -ewal ******** -epsw ***** -mode 0 -di 123 -tt 68 -allpools 1 -dcri 10  -dpool dcr-us.coinmine.pl:2222  -dwal ******* -dpsw *********
pause

I'm currently using version 11 with 3 4gb nvidia cards and one 2gb amd card.  I'm trying to mine Decred and Etherum but would like to turn off the 2gb card from mining Ethereum but use it to mine Decred. I just keep getting the dag error
Ratledge
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 1


View Profile
February 20, 2018, 11:49:15 PM
 #20915

Verge Vanished from NL POOL

@mine_phun
@ nlpool.nl

see topic https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2986613.msg30721962#msg30721962
Something is wrong. I had about 2.1 XVG pending payment and now find nothing, including my history is gone.
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 20, 2018, 11:56:15 PM
 #20916

Verge Vanished from NL POOL

@mine_phun
@ nlpool.nl

see topic https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2986613.msg30721962#msg30721962
Something is wrong. I had about 2.1 XVG pending payment and now find nothing, including my history is gone.

We are upgrading our pool to new servers to deal with the load.

In order to do this, we have to let people start with a new balance. The old server will stay online and process your balance , so you will get it wired, you just don't see it.
mine_phun
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 208
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 20, 2018, 11:59:54 PM
 #20917

Verge Vanished from NL POOL

@mine_phun
@ nlpool.nl

see topic https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2986613.msg30721962#msg30721962
Something is wrong. I had about 2.1 XVG pending payment and now find nothing, including my history is gone.

In case you miss something, just send us a e-mail with your XVG address and we will fix it.
Metroid
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 282


Xtreme Monster


View Profile
February 21, 2018, 12:14:05 AM
 #20918

Hi blake2s dual miner's,

Claymore new blake2s dual mining offers new opportunities of mining. It seems like all the community get interested to this algorithm. All pools were immediately cannibalized by this hashrate.

Blake2s coins are often hosted on little and often new pool. Pool operators are working hard to avoid disconnections, to support increasing hashrate and miners,…

Lots of work, fixes, patches, coffees, nightmares, new servers, coffees again… Unimining jumped from 1000 miners to 35000 miners in few days only on the blake2s! That’s amazing!

Thanks to all (remaining) miners mining on UniMining. Thanks for your confidence. We do our best every day to ensure the best quality of services, investigating and acting on every bottleneck! Some fixes should still be implemented.

We apologize if you get bad earnings and we are still working on it. If you have the solution or any suggestions… or stop blaming us on all post;

Have a nice day.  

This --> bskc member must be a legendary thief, I'm mean to come up here and say --> "hey, we at unimining are stealing you trolls and we love doing so, keep coming cause we are getting all your coins and don't worry cause we said --> Have a nice day" hehe

BTC Address: 1DH4ok85VdFAe47fSVXNVctxkFhUv4ujbR
ysakay
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 259


View Profile
February 21, 2018, 01:37:20 AM
 #20919

I mine xvg at zpool but i write my wallet at zpool,there is DGB coins.

https://www.zpool.ca/?address=DPqkhuNKCgawmqb1ACcKPppebfzTQdbYmw

What's the problem? I never mined dgb and i don't have this wallet. This is my Verge wallet lol. like this;
http://nlpool.nl/?address=DPqkhuNKCgawmqb1ACcKPppebfzTQdbYmw+
siribo4134
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 21, 2018, 01:53:13 AM
 #20920

Which dual mining coin is the best now ?

I'm mining ETH+SC but sc is now not the good investment. Anyone has any recommendation?
Pages: « 1 ... 996 997 998 999 1000 1001 1002 1003 1004 1005 1006 1007 1008 1009 1010 1011 1012 1013 1014 1015 1016 1017 1018 1019 1020 1021 1022 1023 1024 1025 1026 1027 1028 1029 1030 1031 1032 1033 1034 1035 1036 1037 1038 1039 1040 1041 1042 1043 1044 1045 [1046] 1047 1048 1049 1050 1051 1052 1053 1054 1055 1056 1057 1058 1059 1060 1061 1062 1063 1064 1065 1066 1067 1068 1069 1070 1071 1072 1073 1074 1075 1076 1077 1078 1079 1080 1081 1082 1083 1084 1085 1086 1087 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 ... 1327 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!