Bitcoin Forum
June 20, 2019, 06:12:52 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1003 1004 1005 1006 1007 1008 1009 1010 1011 1012 1013 1014 1015 1016 1017 1018 1019 1020 1021 1022 1023 1024 1025 1026 1027 1028 1029 1030 1031 1032 1033 1034 1035 1036 1037 1038 1039 1040 1041 1042 1043 1044 1045 1046 1047 1048 1049 1050 1051 1052 [1053] 1054 1055 1056 1057 1058 1059 1060 1061 1062 1063 1064 1065 1066 1067 1068 1069 1070 1071 1072 1073 1074 1075 1076 1077 1078 1079 1080 1081 1082 1083 1084 1085 1086 1087 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 1097 1098 1099 1100 1101 1102 1103 ... 1328 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v14.7 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6343223 times)
kkourmousis
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 10:35:52 AM
 #21041

Let me answer my own question

This version is POOL/SOLO for Ethereum, POOL for Decred, POOL/SOLO for Siacoin, POOL for Lbry, POOL for Pascal, POOL for Blake2s, POOL for Keccak.

So, Mr.Claymore is SOLO for Blake2s/Keccak a possibility?

Buy me a souvlaki:
ETH: 0x22D1C05F89dbe036aABFFEc197949E635903C6FA
BTC: 1FHwEyiCqUTpauGfvPg5czMYoWMKqYGBWx

Mine RVN and with 0% mining fees and get paid in BTC, ETH, XMR or RVN.

www.cudominer.com Get Cudo Miner
Auto coin switching, third-party miners, overclocking and remote management (Win/Linux)
Run from a USB stick or install from an ISO image (Linux)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:23:19 AM
 #21042

fucking big stealer pools like unimining and antminig DDoSing our little fair pool..http://xvgminingclub.info
skablast
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:29:52 AM
 #21043

I noticed that your pool is slowing in term of pool hashrate.

To be fair , I  tried your little pool yesterday night,  and I earned the 1 XVG per hour I deserved.
There was a 5 minute problem between 6.40 and  6.45 early this morning but that was it.
Well, will be nice if the pool become bigger up to a block per hour, but I can survive with 3 hour payment

goodbitprofit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:31:55 AM
 #21044

fucking big stealer pools like unimining and antminig DDoSing our little fair pool..http://xvgminingclub.info

I had a less and less earnings from XVGminingclub, and sometimes for hours no any data.
I was tried there SMART, but rejected 100% shares
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:34:53 AM
 #21045

fucking big stealer pools like unimining and antminig DDoSing our little fair pool..http://xvgminingclub.info

I had a less and less earnings from XVGminingclub, and sometimes for hours no any data.
I was tried there SMART, but rejected 100% shares

dude, it's only 5 th, of course with current difficulty it will take more time to find blocks, BUT pool doesn't steal like those mthrfckrs!
goodbitprofit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:42:35 AM
 #21046

fucking big stealer pools like unimining and antminig DDoSing our little fair pool..http://xvgminingclub.info

I had a less and less earnings from XVGminingclub, and sometimes for hours no any data.
I was tried there SMART, but rejected 100% shares

dude, it's only 5 th, of course with current difficulty it will take more time to find blocks, BUT pool doesn't steal like those mthrfckrs!

Bro I agree with you, but for same time I see some numbers on antminer pool, and again for simular time at XVG no any statistic at least for me. Ok they had a server problems,... but I am not shure am I need to pint my rigs again for new test of 12 hours.
nazarpechka
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:45:54 AM
 #21047

It seems that all small verge pools are being ddosed now (mine too)
Make your own conclusions
skablast
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:45:58 AM
 #21048

Well, that's weird.

I decided yesterday to mine Smart at their 0% pool

After 6 hours no even 0,0001

At their own pool ( eu)

I stopped and changed .
This morning I received from them 0,2 Smart
sweetydady
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 11:48:43 AM
 #21049

fucking big stealer pools like unimining and antminig DDoSing our little fair pool..http://xvgminingclub.info

I had a less and less earnings from XVGminingclub, and sometimes for hours no any data.
I was tried there SMART, but rejected 100% shares

dude, it's only 5 th, of course with current difficulty it will take more time to find blocks, BUT pool doesn't steal like those mthrfckrs!

Bro I agree with you, but for same time I see some numbers on antminer pool, and again for simular time at XVG no any statistic at least for me. Ok they had a server problems,... but I am not shure am I need to pint my rigs again for new test of 12 hours.

Just to be clear..I'm not advertising our pool to others here, I've been with uniming and antminig, and they all steal, ant was good before expanding their hashrate, now it's a scam like uni. I made my choise and I just want that whoever it was attacking our pool - leave us alone, you greedy bastard
sundownz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 510


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2018, 12:09:26 PM
 #21050

I know we can no longer mine Ethereum with 2gb cards

If you updated your windows 10 version then you can't with 3gb too cause the new updated windows 10 version takes 666mb and the dag file is right now at 2.33gb + 666mb = 3gb, nobody can mine eth with 3gb on windows 10 anymore.
i am mining with 3gb card Smiley


Do not update, if you do then gameover.

I know we can no longer mine Ethereum with 2gb cards

If you updated your windows 10 version then you can't with 3gb too cause the new updated windows 10 version takes 666mb and the dag file is right now at 2.33gb + 666mb = 3gb, nobody can mine eth with 3gb on windows 10 anymore.

Is this a recent update?

Yes.

I have a slew of 3 GB cards mining on Etherium (24 cards across 4 systems). I just built them last week and fully updated them.

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
sundownz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 510


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2018, 12:12:23 PM
 #21051

i feel i am late to the party because the last time i saw this thread was when claymore posted about the new version but i was inactive then..

can some kind person bring me upto speed please? so which coins are you guys mining with the new algo for dual.

For the blakes2 and keccak i see only few coins. are any of those profitable or like the posts i am reading just above about xvg.. which is like multiple algo thing better?

Thankyou

Imo best option is ethash + blake2s. My rx470 gives something like 28Mh/s + 1300Mh/s and other cool stuff is reduced fee.

Sounds like I need to tweak my Blake2s settings... seeing about half that on RX570 (no BIOS mode, though). Can you share what settings you have for the Blake2s side ?

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
goodbitprofit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 01:43:31 PM
Last edit: February 22, 2018, 10:16:57 PM by goodbitprofit
 #21052

Lets houpe that I find some nice Keccak pool  Wink

SMART coin

RX580 and RX480 - DCRI 7
Little drop ETC hash, but its ok

Code:
STRATUM: stratum+tcp://smart.suprnova.cc
PORT: 4192
Username: Weblogin.Worker
Password: Worker Password

You need to register, and few hours a go we started again to bring live this pool and coin.

Every body are welcome  Grin

NOT FUNDED BLOCK - SOMETHING WRONG WITH SMART NETWORK !!!
ccminer.net
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 595
Merit: 251


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 02:00:27 PM
 #21053

Hello guys

I have a problem, i have a rig with 8 cards, in single eth works fine! when I tried to dual with the last version of the miner, it worked for few days, than I GPU (the #7) drop the hashrate to 0 and I got this error

Code:
WATCHDOG: GPU error, you need to restart miner


I tried to reduce the intensity but nothing!
What should I do?

The cards are RX570 nitro plus (*4) and RX570 mini(*4) both of them 4gb

try to replace the risers, most probably that's the culprit.



I'll try thx, but may I ask why you think the rise should be the problem?

Apparently it works I'll run more tests later!

Thx

Merit sent  Wink
woodaxe
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 124
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 02:04:33 PM
 #21054

Lets houpe that I find some nice Keccak pool  Wink

SMART coin

RX580 and RX480 - DCRI 7
Little drop ETC hash, but its ok

Code:
STRATUM: stratum+tcp://smart.suprnova.cc
PORT: 4192
Username: Weblogin.Worker
Password: Worker Password

You need to register, and few hours a go we started again to bring live this pool and coin.

Every body are welcome  Grin

Smart coin doesnt show up on suprnovas website
Amstellodamois
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 02:11:51 PM
 #21055

Now someone is bound to point out that what I said isn't 100% because it doesn't change the parameters passed on the command-line, but you can do that, too.
Yeah but you have to restart the miner, it will restart from basic stratum difficulty, reload DAG etc...you loose a few seconds of mining.
goodbitprofit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 65
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 02:33:45 PM
 #21056

Lets houpe that I find some nice Keccak pool  Wink

SMART coin

RX580 and RX480 - DCRI 7
Little drop ETC hash, but its ok

Code:
STRATUM: stratum+tcp://smart.suprnova.cc
PORT: 4192
Username: Weblogin.Worker
Password: Worker Password

You need to register, and few hours a go we started again to bring live this pool and coin.

Every body are welcome  Grin

Smart coin doesnt show up on suprnovas website

https://smart.suprnova.cc/

One hour before, only 11 was, now 80 and we are increasing. We just need to find first last block, to start a new and fresh.
ampsdc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 02:42:03 PM
 #21057

NO IT IS NOT TRUE! You CAN run mix of AMD and NVIDIA cards within one miner.

Thanks for clarifying, as I was mining with 6x amd and 6 x nvidia cards with the one miner.

Just need to figure out what the problem is with my claymore!!! and why its crashing my pc and not detecting my CUDA devices and only mining with 3 amd devices disabled.

Back to basics: I hate to make any assumptions, but you say it was working?  I was thinking maybe you don't have the Cuda software installed? ("nSight")

Quite possibly, will follow this up, thanks buddy!
mikekale
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 03:03:45 PM
 #21058

This is a little embarrassing but I have tried everything but cannot get v11 to work. I copied over my .bat file and for some reason the miner keeps picking a monero pool. I have tried the -epool but it comes up as a wrong unknown option. I am about to rip my hair out!
DON'T do any "bat files". put all your options into config.txt and delete dpools and epools .txt and run the executable without any parameters

Just tried that.

this is my parameters in the config.txt

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:14444 -ewal WALLET -epsw x -allpools 1 -cvddc 850,875,880 -cclock 1150,1190,1190 -mclock 2120,2045,2120 -mvddc 880,890,890 -ethi 16


and for every line it says unknown option


What am I doing wrong??
FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 507


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 03:46:39 PM
 #21059

This is a little embarrassing but I have tried everything but cannot get v11 to work. I copied over my .bat file and for some reason the miner keeps picking a monero pool. I have tried the -epool but it comes up as a wrong unknown option. I am about to rip my hair out!
DON'T do any "bat files". put all your options into config.txt and delete dpools and epools .txt and run the executable without any parameters

Just tried that.

this is my parameters in the config.txt

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool us1.ethermine.org:14444 -ewal WALLET -epsw x -allpools 1 -cvddc 850,875,880 -cclock 1150,1190,1190 -mclock 2120,2045,2120 -mvddc 880,890,890 -ethi 16


and for every line it says unknown option


What am I doing wrong??
In your config.txt just put commands one lne at a time example
-epool
-ewal
Than in start.bat you put

setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
EthDcrMiner64.exe
l30z1n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 45
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 22, 2018, 04:01:04 PM
 #21060

@nazarpechka

The story repeats, XVGminingclub began to have disconnections and orphan blocks. I saw that you reported there was an update in the Pool, but the shares response time is still very high(>1000ms).
Will all Pools have this problem whenever they get a large amount of miners?
Are you suffering DDoS attack?
Pages: « 1 ... 1003 1004 1005 1006 1007 1008 1009 1010 1011 1012 1013 1014 1015 1016 1017 1018 1019 1020 1021 1022 1023 1024 1025 1026 1027 1028 1029 1030 1031 1032 1033 1034 1035 1036 1037 1038 1039 1040 1041 1042 1043 1044 1045 1046 1047 1048 1049 1050 1051 1052 [1053] 1054 1055 1056 1057 1058 1059 1060 1061 1062 1063 1064 1065 1066 1067 1068 1069 1070 1071 1072 1073 1074 1075 1076 1077 1078 1079 1080 1081 1082 1083 1084 1085 1086 1087 1088 1089 1090 1091 1092 1093 1094 1095 1096 1097 1098 1099 1100 1101 1102 1103 ... 1328 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!