Bitcoin Forum
February 29, 2024, 12:41:29 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 246 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin terminal is now FREE - bots for over 30 exchanges  (Read 268504 times)
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 01:22:21 PM
 #301


Anybody else who can see only 12 hours historical data?
or I am unlucky


On which market?

1709210489
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709210489

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709210489
Reply with quote  #2

1709210489
Report to moderator
1709210489
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709210489

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709210489
Reply with quote  #2

1709210489
Report to moderator
Even in the event that an attacker gains more than 50% of the network's computational power, only transactions sent by the attacker could be reversed or double-spent. The network would not be destroyed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
drnkk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 14, 2017, 01:53:18 PM
 #302

Poloniex

Bitrated user: drnk.
thedreamer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1002

Go Big or Go Home.....


View Profile
February 14, 2017, 02:19:40 PM
 #303

Nope. all good here.

also, is there any way to save the history of buys and sells that a bot did ? Can't seem to find out how to get absolute profit/loss from vested trades only .

Shoudl be fairly simple using the history of trades..

Go Big or Go Home.
drnkk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 14, 2017, 06:52:28 PM
 #304

Hello

at Poloniex market

LTC/BTC - FCT/BCT - XMR/BTC - MAID/BTC

For above historical data
I have only 3 hours back   

ETH/BTC is ok

All are in the same session of leonardo.
I restarted several times but still same.

If it is a client-side problem any suggestion?

Bitrated user: drnk.
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 08:31:19 PM
 #305

Hello

at Poloniex market

LTC/BTC - FCT/BCT - XMR/BTC - MAID/BTC

For above historical data
I have only 3 hours back   

ETH/BTC is ok

All are in the same session of leonardo.
I restarted several times but still same.

If it is a client-side problem any suggestion?

Hmmm, all looks good on my side.

Please delete the hidden .leonArdo folder and try again. Make sure you have saved your API key details as you will have to re-enter them.

Best wishes,
Jonathan


drnkk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 14, 2017, 09:02:49 PM
 #306

I cleaned .leonArdo folder except margin folder for login credentials.

I started again with 4 new selected pairs

only 2 pairs data downloaded (historical data is full)

.downloaded.db.tmp.fctbtc
.downloaded.db.tmp.xmrbtc

the files above did not appear in .LeonArdo folder for below pairs (historical data is very few like 3 hours)
maid/btc
eth/btc

Bitrated user: drnk.
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 14, 2017, 09:40:25 PM
 #307

I cleaned .leonArdo folder except margin folder for login credentials.

I started again with 4 new selected pairs

only 2 pairs data downloaded (historical data is full)

.downloaded.db.tmp.fctbtc
.downloaded.db.tmp.xmrbtc

the files above did not appear in .LeonArdo folder for below pairs (historical data is very few like 3 hours)
maid/btc
eth/btc

I sent you a pm.

Best
Jonathan


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 15, 2017, 09:39:31 AM
 #308

Im loving your bot ,
Well done team, and thanx for the prompt responses to Queries and issues Smiley
Im just wondering if ccex and yobt markets are availbe to trade?

Delighted to hear you are loving leonArdo!

ccex and yobt markets are not available yet. We might add them in the future if there is enough of a demand for them.

Best wishes,
Jonathan




m33
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile WWW
February 17, 2017, 08:07:58 AM
 #309

Dear Jon ,

I send you an email , thanks

Bullion (CBX) ◢◤Clients
CRYPTOBULLION.IO
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












YOUR DIGITAL PRECIOUS METAL 
PoSP | BNP Masternodes | 65 Second block time
Bullion MarketPlace












Cryptopia | NovaExchange |
Coinbook |













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2017, 02:16:26 PM
 #310

Dear Jon ,

I send you an email , thanks

You are most welcome and thanks again!

ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
February 18, 2017, 04:25:51 PM
 #311


is it recommendable to run leonardo on a VPS?
(because of limited graphically capabilities and speed)

thx
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 18, 2017, 07:00:25 PM
 #312


is it recommendable to run leonardo on a VPS?
(because of limited graphically capabilities and speed)

thx

We have run leonArdo on a VPS. It's a good option.

Best wishes,
Jonathan

leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 19, 2017, 06:28:21 PM
 #313

I cleaned .leonArdo folder except margin folder for login credentials.

I started again with 4 new selected pairs

only 2 pairs data downloaded (historical data is full)

.downloaded.db.tmp.fctbtc
.downloaded.db.tmp.xmrbtc

the files above did not appear in .LeonArdo folder for below pairs (historical data is very few like 3 hours)
maid/btc
eth/btc

Hey drnkk,

Did you sort the network issue you had? Is everything running ok now?

All the best,
Jonathan


khufuking
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840
Merit: 266


View Profile
February 20, 2017, 01:28:57 AM
 #314

can i know if i buy this bot what is the recommended bankroll i should start with? 
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 20, 2017, 01:36:58 PM
 #315

can i know if i buy this bot what is the recommended bankroll i should start with? 

We do not recommend an amount. We don't actually know how much our traders trade with as we don't have access to that data, but from talks we have had with them we know that some start with less than a bitcoin and others are high volume traders. We have the full spectrum!


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 22, 2017, 09:38:42 PM
 #316

If you want to find out more about what leonArdo can do for you a good place to start is our tutorial page.

Check it out!

http://www.marginsoftware.de/tutorial.html

All the best,
The leonArdo guys

thedreamer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1002

Go Big or Go Home.....


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 10:00:02 PM
 #317

We REALLY need to have a gain/loss of principal for either a time-set view or from start of trading. Trying to manage manually by buy/sell is a nightmare.

Go Big or Go Home.
Percivul
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 10:36:41 PM
 #318

We REALLY need to have a gain/loss of principal for either a time-set view or from start of trading. Trying to manage manually by buy/sell is a nightmare.

Agreed!!!!  As it is, it's almost becoming not worth it when you take into account the system doesn't save settings (Linux box), isn't able to adapt to rising and falling markets (just turns itself off and waits which defeats the purpose of a bot), etc....

I think the bot has tons of potential and I'd love to see it continually developed.
ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 05:25:00 AM
 #319

We REALLY need to have a gain/loss of principal for either a time-set view or from start of trading. Trying to manage manually by buy/sell is a nightmare.
+1
yes would like it Smiley
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2017, 08:01:39 AM
Last edit: February 23, 2017, 08:29:19 AM by leonArdo@margin
 #320

We REALLY need to have a gain/loss of principal for either a time-set view or from start of trading. Trying to manage manually by buy/sell is a nightmare.

Agreed!!!!  As it is, it's almost becoming not worth it when you take into account the system doesn't save settings (Linux box), isn't able to adapt to rising and falling markets (just turns itself off and waits which defeats the purpose of a bot), etc....

I think the bot has tons of potential and I'd love to see it continually developed.

Hi Percivul,

Thanks for your input but there are a few things I'd like to point out.

the system doesn't save settings (Linux box)
It does. It works the same on all systems (Linux, OS X and Win). It saves the current state automatically when you close it down. As its in beta it can still sometimes crash and for this reason we also added a manual save option which lets you manually trigger the save configuration state by right clicking the strategy button and pressing "save".

isn't able to adapt to rising and falling markets
That is not the case. There are settings that allow for exactly this to happen. The mArgin maker bot is a dynamic bot unlike some of our competitors' that have static ping pong bots.

(just turns itself off and waits which defeats the purpose of a bot)
You set the parameters of the bot. If the parameters tell the bot to stop trading it will stop trading. There is no magic bot out there that will allow you to switch it on and simply leave it running for ever. We are still at the stage where man and machine have to work together.  

I think the bot has tons of potential and I'd love to see it continually developed.
Thanks. You will be glad to hear that it is an active project and it is being continually developed  Wink

All the best,
Jonathan



Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 ... 246 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!