Bitcoin Forum
March 01, 2024, 03:54:55 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 246 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin terminal is now FREE - bots for over 30 exchanges  (Read 268504 times)
p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 254


View Profile
May 15, 2017, 11:05:14 PM
 #861

I would like to try the trial version before purchase the full one.
I copy and past key and secret (Poloniex), press login but the software gets stacked.
Demo trading option works by the way.
Please advise
1709265295
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709265295

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709265295
Reply with quote  #2

1709265295
Report to moderator
1709265295
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709265295

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709265295
Reply with quote  #2

1709265295
Report to moderator
1709265295
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709265295

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709265295
Reply with quote  #2

1709265295
Report to moderator
It is a common myth that Bitcoin is ruled by a majority of miners. This is not true. Bitcoin miners "vote" on the ordering of transactions, but that's all they do. They can't vote to change the network rules.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1709265295
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1709265295

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1709265295
Reply with quote  #2

1709265295
Report to moderator
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 138
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 15, 2017, 11:49:49 PM
 #862

I would like to try the trial version before purchase the full one.
I copy and past key and secret (Poloniex), press login but the software gets stacked.
Demo trading option works by the way.
Please advise

The trial version is that: the demo.  You can only try it doing paper trades.  You need to purchase the software to do real trades with your own API keys.
p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 254


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 12:15:59 AM
 #863

I would like to try the trial version before purchase the full one.
I copy and past key and secret (Poloniex), press login but the software gets stacked.
Demo trading option works by the way.
Please advise

The trial version is that: the demo.  You can only try it doing paper trades.  You need to purchase the software to do real trades with your own API keys.

Thanks!
leomedina01
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 01:44:44 AM
Last edit: May 16, 2017, 02:23:22 AM by leomedina01
 #864

double buy issue still ocurring...bot opened 4 buy orders at a time this time > http://prntscr.com/f8aqx1

Also, I noticed sometimes sell orders are being deleted by the bot (even the strategy is stopped), so buy orders will never be closed, unless i place a manual sell order
hiron1986
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 02:15:53 AM
 #865

Any recommendation on what currency to trade against now? With margin settings Cheesy
leomedina01
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 02:17:57 AM
 #866

After I restarted leonArdo, this ocured in all charts for all coins > http://prntscr.com/f8az09 and http://prntscr.com/f8azcd

Looks like a part of chart got demaged...and this was not there before i close leonArdo.

For this, a big part of the candles were removed > http://prntscr.com/f8b040

What's this?
shifty303
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 03:38:52 AM
 #867

The same thing was happening to me. I removed the files from "C:\Users\USERNAME\.leonardo\" so it would re-download and I am still missing the data, 6 hour chart shows nothing. 12 hour and 1 day shows flat lines and then nothing for the period. All currencies have the same issue. Longer time spans work without issue.

Oddly, I had the correct data in those blank areas all day until I restarted Leo.
akeetlebeetle
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 03:40:29 AM
 #868

Don't know if this has anything to do with some of the recent problems, but it's something to keep an eye on:

https://www.reddit.com/r/BitcoinMarkets/comments/6b9f0p/poloniex_banning_trading_bots_ips_despite_call/
anonymousclay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 04:28:59 AM
 #869

Can you add stock rsi ?
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2017, 08:41:36 AM
 #870

The same thing was happening to me. I removed the files from "C:\Users\USERNAME\.leonardo\" so it would re-download and I am still missing the data, 6 hour chart shows nothing. 12 hour and 1 day shows flat lines and then nothing for the period. All currencies have the same issue. Longer time spans work without issue.

Oddly, I had the correct data in those blank areas all day until I restarted Leo.

Our data collection looks like it has gone down.

Looking into it now.

If leonArdo continued to run then there would be no issue, but on a re-start it would show up.

Best wishes,
Jonathan


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2017, 08:46:46 AM
 #871

double buy issue still ocurring...bot opened 4 buy orders at a time this time > http://prntscr.com/f8aqx1

Also, I noticed sometimes sell orders are being deleted by the bot (even the strategy is stopped), so buy orders will never be closed, unless i place a manual sell order

Hi leomedina01

Strange. Can you send me the logs for this?

They are in the hidden .leonArdo folder in your home directory and you should send poloniex-STR-BTC.log

Thanks!
Jonathan


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2017, 09:47:26 AM
 #872

Data collection is back up again.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,
Jonathan


p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 254


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 11:40:03 AM
 #873

@OP,

would it be possible to pay for the bot directly from exchange wallet address rather than make a double transfer?
Please advise.
drnkk
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 12:39:15 PM
 #874

Yes, you withdraw your coin to the specified address,

I bought leonardo and an extra market like that

Bitrated user: drnk.
leomedina01
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 02:02:56 PM
 #875

Data collection is back up again.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,
Jonathan



My chart keeps damaged.
thedreamer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1002

Go Big or Go Home.....


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 02:16:11 PM
 #876

Data collection is back up again.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,
Jonathan



My chart keeps damaged.

And LEO is crashing left and right on multiple PC's with Runtime errors. It's barely even running a few bots.

Go Big or Go Home.
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
May 16, 2017, 03:44:32 PM
 #877

Data collection is back up again.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,
Jonathan



My chart keeps damaged.

Yes, the gap will remain, but will disappear over time.

We have a script that we can run which will in hindsight grab the trades and fill it in.

Best wishes,
Jonathan


shifty303
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 05:57:14 PM
 #878

Is there an ETA for when the next version is going to drop? Or a roadmap?
akeetlebeetle
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 09:40:27 PM
 #879

Data collection is back up again.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,
Jonathan



My chart keeps damaged.

And LEO is crashing left and right on multiple PC's with Runtime errors. It's barely even running a few bots.

Woke up to this. They really need to fix this error.
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 138
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 16, 2017, 09:45:52 PM
 #880

Data collection is back up again.

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,
Jonathan



My chart keeps damaged.

And LEO is crashing left and right on multiple PC's with Runtime errors. It's barely even running a few bots.

Woke up to this. They really need to fix this error.

I'm having the same issue, too.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 246 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!