Bitcoin Forum
June 18, 2018, 07:55:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 ... 222 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Trading Bot: Binance, Bittrex, HitBTC, Poloniex, Bitfinex...  (Read 234578 times)
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:25:17 PM
 #1041

Hi, there is a bug in the notification badge (beside setting). The badge alway there even if we have click to see. (so always >99) when dont know when there is new notification

If you select the all and click "x", you will remove previous history so you can track the trades you will make.

Thanks for the tips. Hope to still keep the history but can mark as read to only show new notification as badge number 1,2,3...

You will always have the full history from your exchange.

That's true - but some exchanges delete older trade history after a while (3-6 months?), I believe.  I know some people were finding it difficult to make their taxes because the exchanges didn't keep their entire trade history.
I can't imagine the size of Poloniex's trade history of all users, on all coins, for the last few years!  Cheesy
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529351747
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529351747

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529351747
Reply with quote  #2

1529351747
Report to moderator
1529351747
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529351747

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529351747
Reply with quote  #2

1529351747
Report to moderator
1529351747
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529351747

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529351747
Reply with quote  #2

1529351747
Report to moderator
brobbel
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 324


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:33:09 PM
 #1042

Hi I'm getting this error and the init is very slow

06/13 10:46:40 pm poloniex: error querying margin account information: json2::TypeError: asObject called on non Object

it just keep the [poloniex] init NXT/BTC. anyone know why?

Poloniex has been a disaster today. Super slow.

Our offer stands if you want to bail on Poloniex, we will add another market for you for free.

I have emailed them because it seems like they are giving priority to website calls over API calls. Need to find out if that really is the case or not? Haven't heard back from them yet.

Take care guys,
Jonathan



Thanks for the note! It is quite ridiculus...
As I bought leonArdo for Poloniex only, I am entitled another exchange for free too?
 Tongue

Yes, if you want to switch from poloniex to another exchange we will let you for free Smiley

Drop me a mail if you want to!

Best wishes,
Jonathan



Hi,

I was looking for a trading bot for Poloniex, and LeonArdo looks great, but when seeing this I'm in doubt.

Is it wise to start bottrading at Poloniex at this time?
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:34:58 PM
 #1043

Hi I'm getting this error and the init is very slow

06/13 10:46:40 pm poloniex: error querying margin account information: json2::TypeError: asObject called on non Object

it just keep the [poloniex] init NXT/BTC. anyone know why?

Poloniex has been a disaster today. Super slow.

Our offer stands if you want to bail on Poloniex, we will add another market for you for free.

I have emailed them because it seems like they are giving priority to website calls over API calls. Need to find out if that really is the case or not? Haven't heard back from them yet.

Take care guys,
Jonathan

That's also my experience:  Often, Poloniex is totally unresponsive on leonArdo through the API, and instead I just go the the website and manually make buys & sells there, and it works fast and reliably there.  It did happen that I placed, canceled re-placed a sell order 20 times through the website of Poloniex before leonArdo could cancel and replace even 1 single order through the API.
TransAtlantic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 02:37:17 PM
 #1044

Hi I'm getting this error and the init is very slow

06/13 10:46:40 pm poloniex: error querying margin account information: json2::TypeError: asObject called on non Object

it just keep the [poloniex] init NXT/BTC. anyone know why?

Poloniex has been a disaster today. Super slow.

Our offer stands if you want to bail on Poloniex, we will add another market for you for free.

I have emailed them because it seems like they are giving priority to website calls over API calls. Need to find out if that really is the case or not? Haven't heard back from them yet.

Take care guys,
Jonathan



Thanks for the note! It is quite ridiculus...
As I bought leonArdo for Poloniex only, I am entitled another exchange for free too?
 Tongue

Yes, if you want to switch from poloniex to another exchange we will let you for free Smiley

Drop me a mail if you want to!

Best wishes,
Jonathan



Hi,

I was looking for a trading bot for Poloniex, and LeonArdo looks great, but when seeing this I'm in doubt.

Is it wise to start bottrading at Poloniex at this time?

Poloniex's API is totally unreliable at the moment.

It feels like trying to set up an outdoor ping pong tournament (the real one, with little plastic balls) during a great storm.  It might not work out as expected.  Tongue
AndyCarolan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 06:21:23 PM
 #1045

Hi,

I was looking for a trading bot for Poloniex, and LeonArdo looks great, but when seeing this I'm in doubt.

Is it wise to start bottrading at Poloniex at this time?

I gave up on Poloniex as it was unreliable even accessing it directly through their site. Via API was a waste of time. I transferred all my trading funds to Bittrex instead and Leonardo works beautifully with it.

I kept Poloniex as an exchange option for when they sort stuff out though
p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 251



View Profile
June 14, 2017, 06:55:35 PM
 #1046

Hi,

I was looking for a trading bot for Poloniex, and LeonArdo looks great, but when seeing this I'm in doubt.

Is it wise to start bottrading at Poloniex at this time?

I gave up on Poloniex as it was unreliable even accessing it directly through their site. Via API was a waste of time. I transferred all my trading funds to Bittrex instead and Leonardo works beautifully with it.

I kept Poloniex as an exchange option for when they sort stuff out though

leonArdo, although quite basic compared to other bots, is user friendly and easy to use. It does the job. Good value for money.

Whether Poloniex has some issues, it is another story.
Tonight, it seems working much better than yesterday by the way.

ARBITAO████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
ARBITAO - DECENTRALIZING ARBITRAGE              
T H E   N E W   W A Y   O F
A R B I T R A G E   T R A D I N G
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
         ▄
        ▄██▄
       ▄█████▄
      ▄███████▄
     ▄█████████▄
    █
███████████
  ▄███
███████████▄
 ▄████
████████████▄
▄███████████████████▄
▀██████████████████▀
 ▀███████
██████████▀
  ▀████
███████████
   ▀█
████████████▀
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
█████████████  ██▄
██             ████▄
██             ██ ▀██▄
██        ▄█▄  ████████
██       ▄███▄      
██      ▄█▀ ▀█▄      ██
██     ▄█▀▄██▀█▄     ██
██    ▄████▀  ▀█▄    ██
██   █████████████   ██
██   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██                   ██
███████████████████████
❱❱❱ Download WHITEPAPER
FACEBOOK       TELEGRAM
────      TWITTER      ────
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
hoop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕


View Profile WWW
June 14, 2017, 08:11:43 PM
 #1047

I've bought bittrex leonArdo copy and get an mail message that ask me re-download leonArdo. Then what should I do, where is the license key?

akeetlebeetle
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 08:20:41 PM
 #1048

I've bought bittrex leonArdo copy and get an mail message that ask me re-download leonArdo. Then what should I do, where is the license key?

The key is built in to the program. So, re-downloading it should get you going.
BadAss.Sx
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000


Bulletproof VPS/VPN/Email @ BadAss.Sx


View Profile WWW
June 14, 2017, 09:11:26 PM
 #1049

Any news about an update?

Need BadAss Bulletproof VPS or Bulletproof VPN or why not just mail safe with Safe-Mail. We care about your privacy.
akeetlebeetle
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 14, 2017, 09:29:22 PM
 #1050

Any news about an update?

I think they mentioned next Wed.
hoop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕


View Profile WWW
June 14, 2017, 09:49:47 PM
 #1051

I've bought bittrex leonArdo copy and get an mail message that ask me re-download leonArdo. Then what should I do, where is the license key?

The key is built in to the program. So, re-downloading it should get you going.
No, isn't  leonArdo message is the privet key you gave is not registered to this product!

wateronthebrain
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2017, 03:32:18 AM
 #1052

Hi, 
Is there a way to write a permanent horizontal line on a graph.  I see the rectangle thingy, but that disappears on a reboot.  I'd like to put a horizontal line at the price I paid.

Thank you
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2017, 09:34:55 AM
 #1053

I've bought bittrex leonArdo copy and get an mail message that ask me re-download leonArdo. Then what should I do, where is the license key?

The key is built in to the program. So, re-downloading it should get you going.
No, isn't  leonArdo message is the privet key you gave is not registered to this product!
Are you sure, you are using the newly download binary? Make sure to delete the old one and use the newly downloaded one.
These mix ups happen from time to time. And make sure you are entering the full key/secret on login.

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2017, 09:37:26 AM
 #1054

Any news about an update?
We are on it and making very good progress. We expect it to be out next week.


p3ppymon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 251



View Profile
June 15, 2017, 10:50:03 AM
 #1055

Any news about an update?
We are on it and making very good progress. We expect it to be out next week.



OP,

are you not on holiday!?!?!
 Grin

ARBITAO████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
ARBITAO - DECENTRALIZING ARBITRAGE              
T H E   N E W   W A Y   O F
A R B I T R A G E   T R A D I N G
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
         ▄
        ▄██▄
       ▄█████▄
      ▄███████▄
     ▄█████████▄
    █
███████████
  ▄███
███████████▄
 ▄████
████████████▄
▄███████████████████▄
▀██████████████████▀
 ▀███████
██████████▀
  ▀████
███████████
   ▀█
████████████▀
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
█████████████  ██▄
██             ████▄
██             ██ ▀██▄
██        ▄█▄  ████████
██       ▄███▄      
██      ▄█▀ ▀█▄      ██
██     ▄█▀▄██▀█▄     ██
██    ▄████▀  ▀█▄    ██
██   █████████████   ██
██   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ██
██                   ██
███████████████████████
❱❱❱ Download WHITEPAPER
FACEBOOK       TELEGRAM
────      TWITTER      ────
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2017, 11:07:50 AM
 #1056

Any news about an update?
We are on it and making very good progress. We expect it to be out next week.



OP,

are you not on holiday!?!?!
 Grin

Yes he is, I am handling communications while Jon is on vacation.
He will back soon Wink

hoop
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1001


NOBT - WNOBT your saving bank◕◡◕


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2017, 03:10:15 PM
 #1057

I've bought bittrex leonArdo copy and get an mail message that ask me re-download leonArdo. Then what should I do, where is the license key?

The key is built in to the program. So, re-downloading it should get you going.
No, isn't  leonArdo message is the privet key you gave is not registered to this product!
Are you sure, you are using the newly download binary? Make sure to delete the old one and use the newly downloaded one.
These mix ups happen from time to time. And make sure you are entering the full key/secret on login.

I did everything you mentioned above earlier but the same message appears,last time I tried few minutes ago! please what is the solution?

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2017, 03:41:24 PM
 #1058

I've bought bittrex leonArdo copy and get an mail message that ask me re-download leonArdo. Then what should I do, where is the license key?

The key is built in to the program. So, re-downloading it should get you going.
No, isn't  leonArdo message is the privet key you gave is not registered to this product!
Are you sure, you are using the newly download binary? Make sure to delete the old one and use the newly downloaded one.
These mix ups happen from time to time. And make sure you are entering the full key/secret on login.

I did everything you mentioned above earlier but the same message appears,last time I tried few minutes ago! please what is the solution?

Can you drop us a mail at contact@marginsoftware.de . We will get you up and running!

Jody3Moons
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2017, 05:33:56 PM
 #1059

What are the realistic system requirements for more than 15 coin pairs? Am I trying too hard?

The program doesn't crash or anything, but the GUI lags more and more as I add coins. I am interested in this because if I ran multiple exchanges and each exchange had tons of coin pairs, it could get pretty slow.

System: Windows 10, AMD Bulldozer FX-6300 3.5ghz, 8 GB RAM
jaouaniaymen
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 15, 2017, 06:13:04 PM
 #1060

Hi,
I just downloaded the demo version and I am very satisfied seeing how smooth the charts are. It is simple and intuitive and very pleasant to use.
My goal is to try the trading bot for a couple of days.
I have a question: Is there a way to set alerts for prices?
Pages: « 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 ... 222 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!