Bitcoin Forum
February 23, 2024, 03:44:20 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 246 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin terminal is now FREE - bots for over 30 exchanges  (Read 268504 times)
watuba
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 211
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 18, 2016, 10:40:05 PM
 #181

Ok, thanks!  Please post in here when it's fixed.

Once a transaction has 6 confirmations, it is extremely unlikely that an attacker without at least 50% of the network's computation power would be able to reverse it.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1708703060
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1708703060

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1708703060
Reply with quote  #2

1708703060
Report to moderator
sipher
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
November 19, 2016, 06:21:45 PM
 #182

Please add tuxexchange.com to your bot! We have a complete API https://tuxexchange.com/docs.

Thanks!

www.tuxexchange.com - Tux Exchange
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 24, 2016, 01:41:05 PM
 #183

Ok, thanks!  Please post in here when it's fixed.

It's fixed! That was painful. Due to a change in the bittrex API the currency pairs wouldn't load anymore on OS X if we built leonArdo using Qt 5.5. Using the newest version of Qt resolved the issue.



leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 25, 2016, 11:41:54 AM
 #184

$20 off leonArdo
Black Friday deal

Only $69!
That's just 0.094208 BTC!!


ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
November 25, 2016, 08:49:01 PM
 #185

hi
is there any way to see the profit/lost graphical since last day/week etc. ?
e.g. like this


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 25, 2016, 11:45:25 PM
 #186

hi
is there any way to see the profit/lost graphical since last day/week etc. ?
e.g. like this




Nice idea. We could add a tools window widget.


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 26, 2016, 09:11:29 AM
Last edit: November 28, 2016, 11:09:50 AM by leonArdo@margin
 #187

Our web developer just took off skiing for the weekend, which means I can't take this Black Friday Deal down until Monday Sad

$20 off leonArdo
Black Friday deal

Only $69!
That's just 0.094208 BTC!!





ewibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2955
Merit: 1049


View Profile
November 26, 2016, 03:17:54 PM
 #188


Nice idea. We could add a tools window widget.

+1 Smiley
benjamoyne
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 274
Merit: 101


View Profile
November 27, 2016, 08:43:37 AM
 #189

Our web developer just took off skiing for the weekend, which means I can't take this Black Friday Deal down until Monday Sad

$20 off leonArdo
Black Friday deal

Only $69!
That's just 0.094208 BTC!!



What a terrible shame!!

Just bought a copy finally, hope its easy to learn!lol
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 28, 2016, 11:10:26 AM
 #190

Our web developer just took off skiing for the weekend, which means I can't take this Black Friday Deal down until Monday Sad

$20 off leonArdo
Black Friday deal

Only $69!
That's just 0.094208 BTC!!



Our Black Friday Deal has ended.

Welcome to all our new customers!!

Juwe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 28, 2016, 08:53:45 PM
 #191

Hi there,

just started using leonArdo, and find its UI extremely powerful. The "indicators" as you call them, are such a great idea to model ones favorite view - there is huge potential. The toolbar is in my perspective the second big selling point and can be used to construct a fantastic overview of the market - especially with abundant screen estate. And then there is this probably unique UI responsiveness. It is so refreshing to operate a non-java-script UI for once. Thank you so much for this product.

Having praised that much, I am slowly starting to encounter the limitations (trivial limitations mostly). Would it be appropriate to suggest/discuss feature requests here? Or do you have a different forum for that?

Cheers,
Uwe
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 28, 2016, 10:50:25 PM
 #192

Hi there,

just started using leonArdo, and find its UI extremely powerful. The "indicators" as you call them, are such a great idea to model ones favorite view - there is huge potential. The toolbar is in my perspective the second big selling point and can be used to construct a fantastic overview of the market - especially with abundant screen estate. And then there is this probably unique UI responsiveness. It is so refreshing to operate a non-java-script UI for once. Thank you so much for this product.

Having praised that much, I am slowly starting to encounter the limitations (trivial limitations mostly). Would it be appropriate to suggest/discuss feature requests here? Or do you have a different forum for that?

Cheers,
Uwe

Hi Uwe,

Thanks for the very kind words! We are really glad you like leonArdo so much!

Fire away here if you have any questions/suggestions.

Best wishes,
Jonathan




leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 28, 2016, 11:16:21 PM
 #193

Remember that leonArdo can encrypt all your API keys so that even if someone steals your laptop they can't get to your keys!


biege
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 30, 2016, 12:07:41 PM
 #194

Hi, I'm running the app on Windows but sometimes it crashes and it's saying that there's a runtime error. Would you know what have caused this?

Also, is there an option to minimize the app on the system tray in Windows?
I'm new by the way, nice to meet you al!. Cheesy
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
November 30, 2016, 05:56:39 PM
 #195

Hi, I'm running the app on Windows but sometimes it crashes and it's saying that there's a runtime error. Would you know what have caused this?

Also, is there an option to minimize the app on the system tray in Windows?
I'm new by the way, nice to meet you al!. Cheesy

Hi Biege,

Nice to meet you too!

Are you running the demo? Or the paid version?

If you could provide a trace of the error, then we could try to help you! There are also logs in the .leonArdo folder in your home directory that you could send us.

Nice idea with the system tray. Qt supports this so we will look to adding it in a future release!

Best wishes,
Jonathan


biege
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 01, 2016, 02:07:56 PM
 #196

Hi, I'm running the app on Windows but sometimes it crashes and it's saying that there's a runtime error. Would you know what have caused this?

Also, is there an option to minimize the app on the system tray in Windows?
I'm new by the way, nice to meet you al!. Cheesy

Hi Biege,

Nice to meet you too!

Are you running the demo? Or the paid version?

If you could provide a trace of the error, then we could try to help you! There are also logs in the .leonArdo folder in your home directory that you could send us.

Nice idea with the system tray. Qt supports this so we will look to adding it in a future release!

Best wishes,
Jonathan



Hi, I've figured out what the problem is. For some reason, I'm seeing a heavy CPU usage on Kaspersky when running the app, I have to configure the firewall to avoid this and it's OK now. I'm using the Paid version. Smiley

Thanks for looking into that feature, Jonathan.

I'm not sure of this is a bug, but I've noticed that whenever I make a completed buy or sell, they don't sometimes don't show up on the notifications list.
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
December 02, 2016, 11:47:17 AM
 #197

Hi, I'm running the app on Windows but sometimes it crashes and it's saying that there's a runtime error. Would you know what have caused this?

Also, is there an option to minimize the app on the system tray in Windows?
I'm new by the way, nice to meet you al!. Cheesy

Hi Biege,

Nice to meet you too!

Are you running the demo? Or the paid version?

If you could provide a trace of the error, then we could try to help you! There are also logs in the .leonArdo folder in your home directory that you could send us.

Nice idea with the system tray. Qt supports this so we will look to adding it in a future release!

Best wishes,
Jonathan



Hi, I've figured out what the problem is. For some reason, I'm seeing a heavy CPU usage on Kaspersky when running the app, I have to configure the firewall to avoid this and it's OK now. I'm using the Paid version. Smiley

Thanks for looking into that feature, Jonathan.

I'm not sure of this is a bug, but I've noticed that whenever I make a completed buy or sell, they don't sometimes don't show up on the notifications list.

Hmmm, one of our other customers had an issue with CPU load when using a VPS, but we haven't been able to reproduce it? Can you provide any more details about that?

All completed orders should appear in the notification list. We query this directly using the API. It could be that partial orders are grouped into a larger single completed order. Any more details are once again appreciated!


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
December 02, 2016, 06:39:35 PM
 #198

leonArdo version 3.0 released!

Margin trading comes to leonArdo!

A number of things held us up but finally we have shipped this major release Wink There are a ton of new features that we are sure you will love!

Margin trading
  • Initially added for poloniex (check out video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12I54t3MgiI)
  • Advanced visualization of positions in chart
  • New completely re-worked funds tab
  • Easy transfer of funds between exchange and margin account
  • Take profit prepare order functionality
  • Estimation of real P/L percentage taking into account lending fees and exchange fees
  • New active positions panel added under the active orders panel

Advanced orders
  • Stop and trailing-stop functionality added to Bitfinex

Bots
  • New visualization for static ping pong and mArgin maker bots
  • Static ping pong bot now suggests initial buy/sell price
  • Manual save strategies option added (right click on the strategy button)
  • Some defaults have been changed. In the mArgin maker strategy the default max order age is now just 6 mins and the avoid direct buy/sell options are defaulted to be false now

Chart
  • Updated visualization of price aligned depth chart including separate cumulative bid and ask totals and an average spot price for a given depth
  • Improved visualization of candles
  • 1 minute candles added in 30 minutes view
  • Show open positions and show active orders buttons added to chart
  • New price and amount slider added to the right click adapt order functionality

Order book
  • Improved decimal alignment of entries
  • Hovering an order in the order book provides sum totals for all orders above it
  • Added slider that lets you reduce the number of decimal places shown and thereby performs an aggregation of orders directly in the table

General
  • Improved overall stability
  • Better recovery after re-start
  • Better recovery after network out
  • Improved readability of fonts in tables


How can you get your copy?

If you are an existing customer you can simply click on the "update available" link on the leonArdo login screen and download this version.

Or if you are new just head over to website and click through to our Products section.
You can also download a demo version of leonArdo from the website to try before you buy.

Check out a screenshot of leonArdo's visualisaton of a short position that is up 2.89%:




xbt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 02, 2016, 07:17:12 PM
 #199

Awesome update, keep it up!

Thanks,  leonArdo@margin!
biege
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 03, 2016, 10:22:33 AM
 #200


Hi, I've figured out what the problem is. For some reason, I'm seeing a heavy CPU usage on Kaspersky when running the app, I have to configure the firewall to avoid this and it's OK now. I'm using the Paid version. Smiley

Thanks for looking into that feature, Jonathan.

I'm not sure of this is a bug, but I've noticed that whenever I make a completed buy or sell, they don't sometimes don't show up on the notifications list.

Hmmm, one of our other customers had an issue with CPU load when using a VPS, but we haven't been able to reproduce it? Can you provide any more details about that?

All completed orders should appear in the notification list. We query this directly using the API. It could be that partial orders are grouped into a larger single completed order. Any more details are once again appreciated!


[/quote]

Hmm... I was not able to replicate it as well this time and it may not happen again I think since I've already installed the version 3.0. Cheesy
Thanks you.
Margin Trading is new to me and I may have to research more about it, your video seems to be very informative but the only problem I have would be the audio, I can barely hear the tutor speaking, I hope you could upload a video with better audio rec. level. Anyway, thank you! Cheesy
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 246 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!