Bitcoin Forum
July 04, 2022, 02:47:43 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 [152] 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]  (Read 1150177 times)
altcointalk14
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 740
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 06, 2016, 05:11:44 PM
 #3021

the oclvanitygen code would have to be modified to have suffix search.

Does anyone know how to do that?

█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
.
1xBit.com
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
███████████████
█████████████▀
█████▀▀       
███▀ ▄███     ▄
██▄▄████▌    ▄█
████████       
████████▌     
█████████    ▐█
██████████   ▐█
███████▀▀   ▄██
███▀   ▄▄▄█████
███ ▄██████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████▀▀▀█
██████████     
███████████▄▄▄█
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
         ▄█████
        ▄██████
       ▄███████
      ▄████████
     ▄█████████
    ▄███████
   ▄███████████
  ▄████████████
 ▄█████████████
▄██████████████
  ▀▀███████████
      ▀▀███
████
          ▀▀
          ▄▄██▌
      ▄▄███████
     █████████▀

 ▄██▄▄▀▀██▀▀
▄██████     ▄▄▄
███████   ▄█▄ ▄
▀██████   █  ▀█
 ▀▀▀
    ▀▄▄█▀
▄▄█████▄    ▀▀▀
 ▀████████
   ▀█████▀ ████
      ▀▀▀ █████
          █████
       ▄  █▄▄ █ ▄
     ▀▄██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
      ▀ ▄▄█████▄█▄▄
    ▄ ▄███▀    ▀▀ ▀▀▄
  ▄██▄███▄ ▀▀▀▀▄  ▄▄
  ▄████████▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄██
 ████████████▀▀    █ ▐█
██████████████▄ ▄▄▀██▄██
 ▐██████████████    ▄███
  ████▀████████████▄███▀
  ▀█▀  ▐█████████████▀
       ▐████████████▀
       ▀█████▀▀▀ █▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
!
1656946063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1656946063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1656946063
Reply with quote  #2

1656946063
Report to moderator
1656946063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1656946063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1656946063
Reply with quote  #2

1656946063
Report to moderator
icon
Your favorite trading tools in one place. Lightning fast execution.
Start trading
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1656946063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1656946063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1656946063
Reply with quote  #2

1656946063
Report to moderator
1656946063
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1656946063

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1656946063
Reply with quote  #2

1656946063
Report to moderator
Blazed
Casascius Addict
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128
Merit: 1119



View Profile WWW
November 06, 2016, 07:29:50 PM
 #3022

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?
xhomerx10
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3164
Merit: 5166



View Profile
November 06, 2016, 07:35:28 PM
 #3023

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?


 Sounds a little slow.  I would think you should see almost double that.
My single 7970 runs @ 25 Mkeys/s and the 280X is essentially the same thing.


 Just tested it to make sure

Code:
Difficulty: 925465219
Pattern: 1Blazed
Address: 1BLAZedY8w6DiBiX1utEzaMPW7jCUJzeoy
Privkey: 5Kk28uFdAt8xwWVLzbvrk3vpypXK4ACJaGamJPmcCW3e9SzR43Y
[26.13 Mkey/s][total 1686110208][Prob 60.3%][75% in 16.4s][Found 1]
Blazed
Casascius Addict
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128
Merit: 1119



View Profile WWW
November 06, 2016, 07:37:56 PM
 #3024

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?


 Sounds a little slow.  I would think you should see almost double that.
My single 7970 runs @ 25 Mkeys/s and the 280X is essentially the same thing.


Do you use any switches?

I tried using oclvanitygen.exe -D 1:0 -D 1:1 -D 1:2 -D 1:3 1BLazed

xhomerx10
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3164
Merit: 5166



View Profile
November 06, 2016, 07:42:32 PM
 #3025

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?


 Sounds a little slow.  I would think you should see almost double that.
My single 7970 runs @ 25 Mkeys/s and the 280X is essentially the same thing.


Do you use any switches?

I tried using oclvanitygen.exe -D 1:0 -D 1:1 -D 1:2 -D 1:3 1BLazed



 Sorry!  I missed that part.

 
Code:
C:\Users\xhomerx10\Downloads\vanitygen-0.22-win>oclvanitygen -d 0:0 -k -i 1Blazed

 Are you running in safe mode with the -S switch?  That slows me down to 12Mkeys/s
Blazed
Casascius Addict
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128
Merit: 1119



View Profile WWW
November 06, 2016, 08:35:00 PM
 #3026

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?


 Sounds a little slow.  I would think you should see almost double that.
My single 7970 runs @ 25 Mkeys/s and the 280X is essentially the same thing.


Do you use any switches?

I tried using oclvanitygen.exe -D 1:0 -D 1:1 -D 1:2 -D 1:3 1BLazed



 Sorry!  I missed that part.


 
Code:
C:\Users\xhomerx10\Downloads\vanitygen-0.22-win>oclvanitygen -d 0:0 -k -i 1Blazed

 Are you running in safe mode with the -S switch?  That slows me down to 12Mkeys/s


Was using exactly what I Pasted. I am running Win 7 x64. Maybe the 280X are just slow at finding keys?
shorena
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 1422


No I dont escrow anymore.


View Profile WWW
November 06, 2016, 08:43:37 PM
 #3027

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?


 Sounds a little slow.  I would think you should see almost double that.
My single 7970 runs @ 25 Mkeys/s and the 280X is essentially the same thing.


Do you use any switches?

I tried using oclvanitygen.exe -D 1:0 -D 1:1 -D 1:2 -D 1:3 1BLazed



 Sorry!  I missed that part.


 
Code:
C:\Users\xhomerx10\Downloads\vanitygen-0.22-win>oclvanitygen -d 0:0 -k -i 1Blazed

 Are you running in safe mode with the -S switch?  That slows me down to 12Mkeys/s


Was using exactly what I Pasted. I am running Win 7 x64. Maybe the 280X are just slow at finding keys?

How is the performance if you only use the primary?

Im not really here, its just your imagination.
OgNasty
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4060
Merit: 2863


Leading Crypto Sports Betting & Casino Platform


View Profile WWW
November 06, 2016, 09:13:05 PM
 #3028

Was using exactly what I Pasted. I am running Win 7 x64. Maybe the 280X are just slow at finding keys?

You should be getting >80Mkey/s with that setup I would think...

Try running a different instance for each GPU and see if you can determine the problem.  One GPU could be locking up, you could accidentally be using a CPU, etc...  

Another thing if you haven't generated a vanity on that machine before, is to generate a short one and make sure you are getting the public/private key combo as some driver combinations don't return valid keys (if anyone has that issue, search this thread for lifeboat).

..Stake.com..   ▄████████████████████████████████████▄
   ██ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ██  ▄████▄
   ██ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██████████ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██  ██████
   ██ ██████████ ██      ██ ██████████ ██   ▀██▀
   ██ ██      ██ ██████  ██ ██      ██ ██    ██
   ██ ██████  ██ █████  ███ ██████  ██ ████▄ ██
   ██ █████  ███ ████  ████ █████  ███ ████████
   ██ ████  ████ ██████████ ████  ████ ████▀
   ██ ██████████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ██████████ ██
   ██            ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀            ██ 
   ▀█████████▀ ▄████████████▄ ▀█████████▀
  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███  ██  ██  ███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
 ██████████████████████████████████████████
▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄
█  ▄▀▄             █▀▀█▀▄▄
█  █▀█             █  ▐  ▐▌
█       ▄██▄       █  ▌  █
█     ▄██████▄     █  ▌ ▐▌
█    ██████████    █ ▐  █
█   ▐██████████▌   █ ▐ ▐▌
█    ▀▀██████▀▀    █ ▌ █
█     ▄▄▄██▄▄▄     █ ▌▐▌
█                  █▐ █
█                  █▐▐▌
█                  █▐█
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀█
▄▄█████████▄▄
▄██▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀██▄
▄█▀       ▐█▌       ▀█▄
██         ▐█▌         ██
████▄     ▄█████▄     ▄████
████████▄███████████▄████████
███▀    █████████████    ▀███
██       ███████████       ██
▀█▄       █████████       ▄█▀
▀█▄    ▄██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██▄  ▄▄▄█▀
▀███████         ███████▀
▀█████▄       ▄█████▀
▀▀▀███▄▄▄███▀▀▀
..PLAY NOW..
helloeverybody
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008
Merit: 1000


★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile WWW
November 07, 2016, 05:35:14 PM
 #3029

does anyone know if its possible to search for multiple prefixes when using multiple ECDSA keypairs?

Or is it only possible to generate one of these at a time? When ive searched for my own addresses previously i can obviously seach multiple prefixes but im not sure the method to try and acheive the same reults here.

altcointalk14
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 740
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 08, 2016, 01:16:56 PM
 #3030

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?

It "Seems" like the oclvanitygen does not increase rate like we are use to mining with GPU cards.  If you get 10Mk/sec with one card, if you double, you get less than 2x10; triple the exact same card you get <3x10.  and the more cards you add, it seems to gain less of the next card you add.

To prove this, in your 4x 280x system, try this:

oclvanitygen -D 1:0 -D 1:1 -D 1:2 -D 1:3 -k 1Bitcointalk
Then Record
Speed All4 =

Then each card

oclvanitygen -D 1:0 -k 1Bitcointalk
Speed D0 =

oclvanitygen -D 1:1 -k 1Bitcointalk
Speed D1 =

oclvanitygen -D 1:2 -k 1Bitcointalk
Speed D2 =

oclvanitygen -D 1:3 -k 1Bitcointalk
Speed D3 =

I bet your speeds
D0+D1+D2+D3 >>>  Speed All4


█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
.
1xBit.com
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
███████████████
█████████████▀
█████▀▀       
███▀ ▄███     ▄
██▄▄████▌    ▄█
████████       
████████▌     
█████████    ▐█
██████████   ▐█
███████▀▀   ▄██
███▀   ▄▄▄█████
███ ▄██████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████▀▀▀█
██████████     
███████████▄▄▄█
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
         ▄█████
        ▄██████
       ▄███████
      ▄████████
     ▄█████████
    ▄███████
   ▄███████████
  ▄████████████
 ▄█████████████
▄██████████████
  ▀▀███████████
      ▀▀███
████
          ▀▀
          ▄▄██▌
      ▄▄███████
     █████████▀

 ▄██▄▄▀▀██▀▀
▄██████     ▄▄▄
███████   ▄█▄ ▄
▀██████   █  ▀█
 ▀▀▀
    ▀▄▄█▀
▄▄█████▄    ▀▀▀
 ▀████████
   ▀█████▀ ████
      ▀▀▀ █████
          █████
       ▄  █▄▄ █ ▄
     ▀▄██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
      ▀ ▄▄█████▄█▄▄
    ▄ ▄███▀    ▀▀ ▀▀▄
  ▄██▄███▄ ▀▀▀▀▄  ▄▄
  ▄████████▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄██
 ████████████▀▀    █ ▐█
██████████████▄ ▄▄▀██▄██
 ▐██████████████    ▄███
  ████▀████████████▄███▀
  ▀█▀  ▐█████████████▀
       ▐████████████▀
       ▀█████▀▀▀ █▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
!
Timelord2067
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2996
Merit: 1906


Witty! £ $ ₹ € ¥ ¢ ≠ ÷ ™


View Profile
November 08, 2016, 02:18:20 PM
 #3031

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?

It "Seems" like the oclvanitygen does not increase rate like we are use to mining with GPU cards. 


I make mention of this effect some dozen pages back...

This thread has reached a natural conclusion and should be locked so that a more relevant one can be started by somebody else (and no, not me...)

buckrogers
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2565
Merit: 1168



View Profile
November 08, 2016, 03:13:46 PM
 #3032

Hi,

I'm having issues with vanitygen using my GPU's

I'm on WIn 10 Enterprise,

I have 3 rigs i've tried.

Rig1: 5x RX480

Rig2: 5x R9 290X

Rig 3: 6X R9 280X

Not sure if Win 10 is the issue, but I have gotten errors on the RX480 rig, which I have heard simply doesn't play well.

But the other 2 rigs, I can see my gpus, and when I select them in a bat file similar to this:


C:\Users\R2\Desktop\vanitygen-0.22-win>oclvanitygen.exe -D 0:0 1buckrogers
Difficulty: 10054102514374869638
Compiling kernel, can take minutes...failure.
clBuildProgram: CL_BUILD_PROGRAM_FAILURE
Build log:
C:\Users\R2\AppData\Local\Temp\\OCL3888T3.cl:173:19: error: variable in constant address space must be initialized
__constant bignum bn_zero;
                  ^
C:\Users\R2\AppData\Local\Temp\\OCL3888T3.cl:173:19: error: constant address space qualified variables are required to be initialized
2 errors generated.

error: Clang front-end compilation failed!
Frontend phase failed compilation.
Error: Compiling CL to IR
Device: Hawaii
Vendor: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (1002)
Driver: 2117.13 (VM)
Profile: FULL_PROFILE
Version: OpenCL 1.2 AMD-APP (2117.13)
Max compute units: 44
Max workgroup size: 256
Global memory: -1073741824
Max allocation: -1073741824
Could not open device '0:0', ignoring
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Hawaii
  1: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Hawaii
  2: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Hawaii
  3: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Hawaii
  4: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Hawaii
  5: [GenuineIntel] Intel(R) Pentium(R) CPU G3220 @ 3.00GHz

C:\Users\R2\Desktop\vanitygen-0.22-win>


Not sure why it is returning the error on the gpu, but as a side note, if I just run the:

C:\Users\R2\Desktop\vanitygen-0.22-win>vanitygen64.exe 1buckrogers
Difficulty: 10054102514374869638
[548.54 Kkey/s][total 1977344][Prob 0.0%][50% in 402856.1y]

The cpu portion will run, but obviously I would want to use the GPU's, and have many different rigs to choose from, all are running Win 10 enterprise though.

If anyone has some suggestions, please ...i'm all ears.

thanks!

Well I'm dr. spock I'm here to rock y'all
altcointalk14
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 740
Merit: 250



View Profile
November 08, 2016, 04:16:08 PM
 #3033

Does 46 Mkeys/s sound right for 4 x 280X using oclvanitygen?

It "Seems" like the oclvanitygen does not increase rate like we are use to mining with GPU cards. 


I make mention of this effect some dozen pages back...

This thread has reached a natural conclusion and should be locked so that a more relevant one can be started by somebody else (and no, not me...)

Sooo, was the conclusion that no one understand how to fix it,  still?

█▀▀▀











█▄▄▄
.
1xBit.com
▀▀▀█











▄▄▄█
███████████████
█████████████▀
█████▀▀       
███▀ ▄███     ▄
██▄▄████▌    ▄█
████████       
████████▌     
█████████    ▐█
██████████   ▐█
███████▀▀   ▄██
███▀   ▄▄▄█████
███ ▄██████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████▀▀▀█
██████████     
███████████▄▄▄█
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
███████████████
         ▄█████
        ▄██████
       ▄███████
      ▄████████
     ▄█████████
    ▄███████
   ▄███████████
  ▄████████████
 ▄█████████████
▄██████████████
  ▀▀███████████
      ▀▀███
████
          ▀▀
          ▄▄██▌
      ▄▄███████
     █████████▀

 ▄██▄▄▀▀██▀▀
▄██████     ▄▄▄
███████   ▄█▄ ▄
▀██████   █  ▀█
 ▀▀▀
    ▀▄▄█▀
▄▄█████▄    ▀▀▀
 ▀████████
   ▀█████▀ ████
      ▀▀▀ █████
          █████
       ▄  █▄▄ █ ▄
     ▀▄██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
      ▀ ▄▄█████▄█▄▄
    ▄ ▄███▀    ▀▀ ▀▀▄
  ▄██▄███▄ ▀▀▀▀▄  ▄▄
  ▄████████▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄██
 ████████████▀▀    █ ▐█
██████████████▄ ▄▄▀██▄██
 ▐██████████████    ▄███
  ████▀████████████▄███▀
  ▀█▀  ▐█████████████▀
       ▐████████████▀
       ▀█████▀▀▀ █▀
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
██████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██████
!
Timelord2067
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2996
Merit: 1906


Witty! £ $ ₹ € ¥ ¢ ≠ ÷ ™


View Profile
November 08, 2016, 10:48:06 PM
 #3034

Sooo, was the conclusion that no one understand how to fix it,  still?

What a pity you didn't go back and read the thread.  Does it really matter in the larger picture if you loose a Meg or two of hashes with two or more cards?

buckrogers
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2565
Merit: 1168



View Profile
November 08, 2016, 10:55:45 PM
 #3035

Sooo, was the conclusion that no one understand how to fix it,  still?

What a pity you didn't go back and read the thread.  Does it really matter in the larger picture if you loose a Meg or two of hashes with two or more cards?

Hi can you assist with my issue on the program not allowing me to use any of the gpu's while i get that error i posted?

thanks!

Well I'm dr. spock I'm here to rock y'all
buckrogers
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2565
Merit: 1168



View Profile
November 09, 2016, 02:06:56 AM
 #3036

Has anyone in this thread experienced the issue i posted?

Is it an OS thing? a specific driver? anyone?

thanks!

Well I'm dr. spock I'm here to rock y'all
apoorvlathey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162
Merit: 547


CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile WWW
November 09, 2016, 04:54:59 AM
 #3037

I was reading an article on how to destroy bitcoins and i found some awesome bitcoin addresses :

1BitcoinEaterAddressDontSendf59kuE
1CounterpartyXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXUWLpVr
1111111111111111111114oLvT2               (hash 160 : 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000 )
1QLbz7JHiBTspS962RLKV8GndWFwi5j6Qr    (hash 160 : ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff )

I wonder how were these addresses even generated ??

buckrogers
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2565
Merit: 1168



View Profile
November 09, 2016, 05:05:45 AM
 #3038

I was reading an article on how to destroy bitcoins and i found some awesome bitcoin addresses :

1BitcoinEaterAddressDontSendf59kuE
1CounterpartyXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXUWLpVr
1111111111111111111114oLvT2               (hash 160 : 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000 )
1QLbz7JHiBTspS962RLKV8GndWFwi5j6Qr    (hash 160 : ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff )

I wonder how were these addresses even generated ??

Well they definitely weren't made on my gpu rigs Smiley

Maybe one day.

Well I'm dr. spock I'm here to rock y'all
Avirunes
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1419



View Profile WWW
November 10, 2016, 04:12:28 AM
 #3039

I was reading an article on how to destroy bitcoins and i found some awesome bitcoin addresses :

1BitcoinEaterAddressDontSendf59kuE
1CounterpartyXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXUWLpVr
1111111111111111111114oLvT2               (hash 160 : 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000 )
1QLbz7JHiBTspS962RLKV8GndWFwi5j6Qr    (hash 160 : ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff )

I wonder how were these addresses even generated ??

There is a site which generates these kinds of addresses. There you go : http://gobittest.appspot.com/ProofOfBurn

It generates only bitcoin eater address so bitcoin send to it will be of no use or you will lose access to it . It is just like Bitcoin burner or a dump.



LoyceV shared to me some weeks ago

███████████████████████████
█████████▀▄▄▄▄▄██▀▀████████
█████▀▄█▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▄▄▀█████
████ █▀▄███████████▄▀██████
███▄█ ███████▀ ██████ █ ███
██▀█ ███  ▀▀█  ▀██████ █ ██
██ █ ████▄▄      ▀▀▀██ █ ██
██ █ █████▌        ▄██ ████
███▄█ █████▄▄   ▄▄███ █▀███
████▀█▄▀█████▌  ▀██▀▄█ ████
█████▄▀▀▄▄▀▀▀▀   ▄▄█▀▄█████
████████▄██▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████
███████████████████████████
.
█ █▀█ █▀█ █▀█  ▄  ▄▀▀ █   ▄▀█ ▀█▀ ▄▀▀ ▄███▄
█ █▀█ █ █ █ █ ▀█▀ ▀▀█ █   █ █  █  ▀▀█ ▀███▀
█ █▄█ █▄█ █▄█     ▄▄▀ ▀▄▄ █▄▀  █  ▄▄▀   
                                        █
████████████████████████████████████ 
███▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀▀▀███ 
█▀▄██▀███▄▀██▀▄██▀███▄▀██▀▄██▀███▄▀████▄
█ █ ▀ ▀███ ██ █ ▀ ▀███ ██ █ ▀ ▀███ █████
█ ██    ▄█ ██ ██    ▄█ ██ ██    ▄█ █████
█▄▀██  ▀█▀▄██▄▀██  ▀█▀▄██▄▀██  ▀█▀▄████▀
███▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄▄▄███
████████████████████████████████████
.
.
CRYPTO'S FASTEST
GROWING CASINO
         ▄▄▄████████████▄
     ▄▄████████████████████▄▄▄
   ▄███████████████████████████
  ████████████████████████████▀
 █████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████████
 █████████████████████████████
  ███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████▀
 █████████████████
███████▀▀
         ▀▀▀███████▀▀▀
                        ▄█████▄
           ▄▄           ███████
         ▄██            ▀█████▀
  ▄▄▄▄▄ ██▀▄▄██▄▄   ▄
 ▀▀▀▀██████▀▀▀▀      ██▄
   ▄██▀▀▀██▄     ▄▄▄▄▄██ ▄▄▄▄▄
  ██▀     ▀██▄     ▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀
  ▀        ████     ▄██▀ ▀▀██
            ████   ▄██      ▀
       ▄▄▄████████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████████▄
  ▄█████████████████████████▄
▄█████████████████████████████▄
.
..PLAY NOW..
aarons6
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1736
Merit: 1006


View Profile
November 10, 2016, 11:39:08 AM
 #3040

Has anyone in this thread experienced the issue i posted?

Is it an OS thing? a specific driver? anyone?

thanks!

it seems an update to the program is needed for newer gpus..

i cant get this to work on my rx 480, rx 470, or r9 380

get an error about constant space variables or something.

Pages: « 1 ... 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 [152] 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!