Bitcoin Forum
October 15, 2018, 09:26:41 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 [134] 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]  (Read 1112821 times)
xhomerx10
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1392



View Profile
March 31, 2016, 09:55:54 PM
 #2661

snip
Looks awesome,  I'm going to try it,  but it will likely not be able to get ~10 characters in a row.  Still thank you!
There was no need to quote that entire post when a simple link would have sufficed. 

Sidehack is making progress! Buy him a burger to keep his energy up - 1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
1539595601
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539595601

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539595601
Reply with quote  #2

1539595601
Report to moderator
1539595601
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539595601

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539595601
Reply with quote  #2

1539595601
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539595601
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539595601

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539595601
Reply with quote  #2

1539595601
Report to moderator
Chris!
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1013



View Profile
April 04, 2016, 02:35:17 AM
 #2662

I'm not sure what's going on but anytime I try to do a split key vanity gen lately I get an error saying this:

Code:
-snip-
 -v -P -i 1addy 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC1
6DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35
Invalid base pubkey

I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. If I just try to generate an address it works fine. It's only when I try to generate a split key it doesn't work for me anymore. I thought maybe the case insensitivity or the verbose output was causing the issue but taking them out doesn't help the situation either.

What happened?! Lol. Like I said, I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. I've generated a lot of new addresses thinking the first one I tried must have had a problem but to no avail...
xhomerx10
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1806
Merit: 1392



View Profile
April 04, 2016, 04:10:33 AM
 #2663

I'm not sure what's going on but anytime I try to do a split key vanity gen lately I get an error saying this:

Code:
-snip-
 -v -P -i 1addy 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC1
6DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35
Invalid base pubkey

I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. If I just try to generate an address it works fine. It's only when I try to generate a split key it doesn't work for me anymore. I thought maybe the case insensitivity or the verbose output was causing the issue but taking them out doesn't help the situation either.

What happened?! Lol. Like I said, I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. I've generated a lot of new addresses thinking the first one I tried must have had a problem but to no avail...

 You simply need to put the part public key directly after the -P switch.

edit - You should probably put the addy at the end too ie.
Code:
-v -i -P 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC16DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35 1addy

Sidehack is making progress! Buy him a burger to keep his energy up - 1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
xxxDD
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 04, 2016, 06:20:22 AM
 #2664

How can i import private key to electrum
apoorvlathey
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 770
Merit: 527



View Profile WWW
April 04, 2016, 06:29:14 AM
 #2665

How can i import private key to electrum
It is easy to import your Private keys to Electrum Wallet. Follow these :

Wallet > Private keys > Import

Type your key here and done !

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
          ▄▄▄▄       
     ▄▄█▀▀▀▄▄▀▀▀█▄▄   
   ▄█▀▄▄████████▄▄▀█▄
 ▄█▀▄██████████████▄▀█▄
▐█ ██████████████████ █▌
█▌▐██████████████████▌▐█
█▌▐██████████████████▌▐█
▐█ ██████████████████ █▌
 ▀█▄▀██████████████▀▄█▀
   ▀█▄▀▀████████▀▀▄█▀   
     ▀▀█▄▄▄▀▀▄▄▄█▀▀     
          ▀▀▀▀         
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
▐██                 ██▌
 ███▄             ▄███
  ▀███▄         ▄███▀ 
    ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀   
        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀       
 
██ ████  ██████  ██████ ███ ████ ██████████████████████

..WHITEPAPER..





             ▄████▄▄   ▄
█▄          ██████████▀▄
███        ███████████▀
▐████▄     ██████████▌
▄▄██████▄▄▄▄█████████▌
▀████████████████████
  ▀█████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████
   ▀█████████████▀
    ▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀





▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████▀       ████
██████████████      ▄▄▄████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████            ▐████
██████████            █████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
▀█████████████    ▐███████▀





                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌
xxxDD
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 04, 2016, 06:50:44 AM
 #2666

How can i import private key to electrum
It is easy to import your Private keys to Electrum Wallet. Follow these :

Wallet > Private keys > Import

Type your key here and done !

But I cant see Import option ?
apoorvlathey
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 770
Merit: 527



View Profile WWW
April 04, 2016, 07:04:01 AM
 #2667

How can i import private key to electrum
It is easy to import your Private keys to Electrum Wallet. Follow these :

Wallet > Private keys > Import

Type your key here and done !

But I cant see Import option ?
Why can't you see that? Its there only. Maybe your Electrum is not up-to-date. Here is the screenshot :


▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
██▀▀▀▀██
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
          ▄▄▄▄       
     ▄▄█▀▀▀▄▄▀▀▀█▄▄   
   ▄█▀▄▄████████▄▄▀█▄
 ▄█▀▄██████████████▄▀█▄
▐█ ██████████████████ █▌
█▌▐██████████████████▌▐█
█▌▐██████████████████▌▐█
▐█ ██████████████████ █▌
 ▀█▄▀██████████████▀▄█▀
   ▀█▄▀▀████████▀▀▄█▀   
     ▀▀█▄▄▄▀▀▄▄▄█▀▀     
          ▀▀▀▀         
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
██▌                 ▐██
▐██                 ██▌
 ███▄             ▄███
  ▀███▄         ▄███▀ 
    ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀   
        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀       
 
██ ████  ██████  ██████ ███ ████ ██████████████████████

..WHITEPAPER..





             ▄████▄▄   ▄
█▄          ██████████▀▄
███        ███████████▀
▐████▄     ██████████▌
▄▄██████▄▄▄▄█████████▌
▀████████████████████
  ▀█████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████
   ▀█████████████▀
    ▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀





▄█████████████████████████▄
███████████████████████████
███████████████▀       ████
██████████████      ▄▄▄████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████            ▐████
██████████            █████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
██████████████    ▐████████
▀█████████████    ▐███████▀





                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌
xxxDD
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 04, 2016, 07:06:15 AM
 #2668

How can i import private key to electrum
It is easy to import your Private keys to Electrum Wallet. Follow these :

Wallet > Private keys > Import

Type your key here and done !

But I cant see Import option ?
Why can't you see that? Its there only. Maybe your Electrum is not up-to-date. Here is the screenshot :



I will update it, thank you
BigBoom3599
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 04, 2016, 07:35:17 AM
 #2669

How can i import private key to electrum
It is easy to import your Private keys to Electrum Wallet. Follow these :

Wallet > Private keys > Import

Type your key here and done !

But I cant see Import option ?
Why can't you see that? Its there only. Maybe your Electrum is not up-to-date. Here is the screenshot :



I will update it, thank you
I can't see it either, I think its because you chose at the beginning to have a seed.
Timelord2067
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1088


https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2016, 10:15:12 AM
 #2670

Quote

Code:
-snip-
 -v -P -i 1addy 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC1
6DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35
Invalid base pubkey


Sometimes word-wrapping doesn't occur either.

Science Fiction Fantasy and Horror (and Conventions) Forum #SFFHCF is now live after reset https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php see also Twitter Post - READY FOR A TREE CHANGE? Only $179,000 (AU$) for a 13.06 hectare (32 acres) fully timbered, secluded block in South-East Qld. Various house sites, predominantly north facing, halfway between Gympie & Tin Can Bay, 10 mins drive to local primary school https://www.facebook.com/nevkanerealestate/posts/1583146505116067 --- Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III | SEXCoin Forum | Broadcast Your RAW Transaction | Get Paid in BitCoin | (NetHack 3.6.0 Hearse V 1.0.6e) | Twitter: @Timelord2067 Retweet ≠ endorsement | Other Forums: #BritishFolk #SFFHCF | Vanity Wallet Generation | Wallet Verified | ? BTC SXC | (USA) Donate Blood today at One Blood dot ORG | £ $ ₹ € ¥ ¢ ? ÷ BTC I am not an escrow service... | My proof quickseller is an Alt of master-P has been deleted by BitCoinTalk - read archived version here:
BlockchainMan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 04, 2016, 01:36:55 PM
 #2671

Nice detailed guide
Chris!
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1013



View Profile
April 04, 2016, 06:38:48 PM
 #2672

I'm not sure what's going on but anytime I try to do a split key vanity gen lately I get an error saying this:

Code:
-snip-
 -v -P -i 1addy 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC1
6DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35
Invalid base pubkey

I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. If I just try to generate an address it works fine. It's only when I try to generate a split key it doesn't work for me anymore. I thought maybe the case insensitivity or the verbose output was causing the issue but taking them out doesn't help the situation either.

What happened?! Lol. Like I said, I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. I've generated a lot of new addresses thinking the first one I tried must have had a problem but to no avail...

 You simply need to put the part public key directly after the -P switch.

edit - You should probably put the addy at the end too ie.
Code:
-v -i -P 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC16DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35 1addy

Thanks. I'll have to try that when I get home.

Quote

Code:
-snip-
 -v -P -i 1addy 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC1
6DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35
Invalid base pubkey


Sometimes word-wrapping doesn't occur either.

I've noticed that a few times actually. I'm always very careful with it now. Thanks for the help though. I know it's definitely an issue I've had before.
shorena
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1276


No I dont escrow anymore.


View Profile WWW
April 04, 2016, 08:27:10 PM
 #2673

I'm not sure what's going on but anytime I try to do a split key vanity gen lately I get an error saying this:

Code:
-snip-
 -v -P -i 1addy 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC1
6DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35
Invalid base pubkey

I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. If I just try to generate an address it works fine. It's only when I try to generate a split key it doesn't work for me anymore. I thought maybe the case insensitivity or the verbose output was causing the issue but taking them out doesn't help the situation either.

What happened?! Lol. Like I said, I've done this 100x before and never had an issue. I've generated a lot of new addresses thinking the first one I tried must have had a problem but to no avail...

 You simply need to put the part public key directly after the -P switch.

edit - You should probably put the addy at the end too ie.
Code:
-v -i -P 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC16DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35 1addy

Thanks. I'll have to try that when I get home.

Quote

Code:
-snip-
 -v -P -i 1addy 0413861F7353C032303D93A5574AA3872B73C79FC68D92BA8C891EB0926DEBC1
6DEBBD000E121B3CA9684B8C2C4FB2DCCD16D3F1E58D3597AF23F693DB894B2C35
Invalid base pubkey


Sometimes word-wrapping doesn't occur either.

I've noticed that a few times actually. I'm always very careful with it now. Thanks for the help though. I know it's definitely an issue I've had before.

Its typical for pubkeys from bitaddress.org because there is a linebreak when its displayed.
Chris!
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1013



View Profile
April 04, 2016, 10:30:09 PM
 #2674


Its typical for pubkeys from bitaddress.org because there is a linebreak when its displayed.

So there isn't a line break and changing it around to -v -i -P didn't work either...  Sad This is so strange. Can someone try this pub key and confirm it works for them?
 
Code:
04C4E74103F0F175B6D93A5F5D14C7FA77C5966A6C8ABA048423CC742623C79CA8E0A9375D5F51F63477846155B03E0ED2710EEA12DFAD23A100C9C75ABC9976B1

I'm just making up random addresses for now. I don't care what the prefix is.

EDIT #1 (THE EDIT HAS BEGUN): If I exclude -P it works every single time with no problems.


Code:
Prefix difficulty:               550217 1addy
Difficulty: 550217
Using 2 worker thread(s)
Pattern: 1addy
Pubkey (hex): 04df8a984efb88ded4105df07a3b5317261ab456e394536214a222ee41fd170b2c
f414290e35dc42cc9bf9707bf88ecd6116937744e3352e8719a788811c0734ab
Privkey (hex): DFC7E7B9037A5F70195E9C884D1FD5602E685E76E1A002F0A4003F6DE1705301
Privkey (ASN1): 308201130201010420dfc7e7b9037a5f70195e9c884d1fd5602e685e76e1a002
f0a4003f6de1705301a081a53081a2020101302c06072a8648ce3d0101022100ffffffffffffffff
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffefffffc2f300604010004010704410479be667ef9
dcbbac55a06295ce870b07029bfcdb2dce28d959f2815b16f81798483ada7726a3c4655da4fbfc0e
1108a8fd17b448a68554199c47d08ffb10d4b8022100fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffebaae
dce6af48a03bbfd25e8cd0364141020101a14403420004df8a984efb88ded4105df07a3b5317261a
b456e394536214a222ee41fd170b2cf414290e35dc42cc9bf9707bf88ecd6116937744e3352e8719
a788811c0734ab
Address: 1ADDY8HT142QRHV5xoYVZHXw28hAN8aKHZ
Privkey: 5KWqmFSuRCqXipwQ4HYtVmPSdKm4rcYVHS9s3oom1iYn4e3eMWw


EDIT #2 (THE EDITOR IS BACK): adding 1addy after the pub key didn't work either.

... Also I seem to have angered vanitygen and it's no longer worker at all for me haha *facepalm*. I think maybe this is a system issue. I'll try re-downloading it and restarting this ol' clunker of a laptop.[/size]



EDIT #3 (THE FINAL EDITING): Re-downloading it and re-extracting the files seems to have fixed the issue.

Code:
C:\Users\C>"C:\Documents\Bitcoin paper wallet\vanitygen64.exe"
 -v -i -P 04C4E74103F0F175B6D93A5F5D14C7FA77C5966A6C8ABA048423CC742623C79CA8E0A9
375D5F51F63477846155B03E0ED2710EEA12DFAD23A100C9C75ABC9976B1 1addy
Prefix difficulty:               550217 1addy
Difficulty: 550217
Using 2 worker thread(s)
Pattern: 1addy
Pubkey (hex): 04af77deb302af7af2b4a371dec67fa318a63187080f04837fadade2ed98960462
05bedce494bda5427333907088082ef21f205b0a0b44ad8500d57dfa1ad36b7a
Privkey (hex): 23C9C0307A4D6BF503EE94C5236DD7D264A4C3C3D609DA3BAB7A8ED6EDE08107
Privkey (ASN1): 30820113020101042023c9c0307a4d6bf503ee94c5236dd7d264a4c3c3d609da
3bab7a8ed6ede08107a081a53081a2020101302c06072a8648ce3d0101022100ffffffffffffffff
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffefffffc2f300604010004010704410479be667ef9
dcbbac55a06295ce870b07029bfcdb2dce28d959f2815b16f81798483ada7726a3c4655da4fbfc0e
1108a8fd17b448a68554199c47d08ffb10d4b8022100fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffebaae
dce6af48a03bbfd25e8cd0364141020101a14403420004af77deb302af7af2b4a371dec67fa318a6
3187080f04837fadade2ed9896046205bedce494bda5427333907088082ef21f205b0a0b44ad8500
d57dfa1ad36b7a
Address: 1Addyxrfy2vrVNTjNNkbemZLzkw3y83qQK
PrivkeyPart: 5J63jtJf9K8vPiBuV5dH3AAX7xfMCTA8dZdwkmEQe7kpyaYxmzc

Timelord2067
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1088


https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2016, 04:33:00 AM
 #2675

Why have you got a set of " in the command prompt for edit number three?

Science Fiction Fantasy and Horror (and Conventions) Forum #SFFHCF is now live after reset https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php see also Twitter Post - READY FOR A TREE CHANGE? Only $179,000 (AU$) for a 13.06 hectare (32 acres) fully timbered, secluded block in South-East Qld. Various house sites, predominantly north facing, halfway between Gympie & Tin Can Bay, 10 mins drive to local primary school https://www.facebook.com/nevkanerealestate/posts/1583146505116067 --- Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III | SEXCoin Forum | Broadcast Your RAW Transaction | Get Paid in BitCoin | (NetHack 3.6.0 Hearse V 1.0.6e) | Twitter: @Timelord2067 Retweet ≠ endorsement | Other Forums: #BritishFolk #SFFHCF | Vanity Wallet Generation | Wallet Verified | ? BTC SXC | (USA) Donate Blood today at One Blood dot ORG | £ $ ₹ € ¥ ¢ ? ÷ BTC I am not an escrow service... | My proof quickseller is an Alt of master-P has been deleted by BitCoinTalk - read archived version here:
shorena
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1276


No I dont escrow anymore.


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2016, 04:41:39 AM
 #2676

Why have you got a set of " in the command prompt for edit number three?

Because its a windows system and the path contains a space, windows does that automatically.

-snip-
EDIT #3 (THE FINAL EDITING): Re-downloading it and re-extracting the files seems to have fixed the issue.
-snip-

Wasnt the pubkey Smiley

Code:
>oclvanitygen.exe -P 04C4E74103F0F175B6D93A5F5D14C7FA77C5966A6C8ABA048423CC742623C79CA8E0A9375D5F51F63477846155B03E0ED2710EEA12DFAD23A100C9C75ABC9976B1 1Chris
Difficulty: 259627881
Pattern: 1Chris
Address: 1Chris6fH8cVzLiWME7WRSRtiQZTEwTZ3V
PrivkeyPart: 5JN1Y8X4Jos6KUSH1mbYq2XWjTMTRrzpxsMnLRhYxYnvocvtawK
Timelord2067
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1088


https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php


View Profile WWW
April 05, 2016, 04:43:16 AM
 #2677

From edit number three...

Code:
vanitygen64 -v -i -P 04C4E74103F0F175B6D93A5F5D14C7FA77C5966A
6C8ABA048423CC742623C79CA8E0A9375D5F51F63477846155B03E0ED2710EEA12DFAD23A100C9C7
5ABC9976B1 1addy
Prefix difficulty:               550217 1addy
Difficulty: 550217
Using 2 worker thread(s)
Pattern: 1addy
Pubkey (hex): 0441891a844384a3073cf76072ce5d9ceca426c80235fade14d9f72238e7b32e68
93c49bdc512defb9c04aa0d2471f9966faea6744469935e4114b824f177787af
Privkey (hex): F8CADAA19F7A31C3B52F70015222D4CBD834FB345F5C411E6B255BA3E317C054
Privkey (ASN1): 308201130201010420f8cadaa19f7a31c3b52f70015222d4cbd834fb345f5c41
1e6b255ba3e317c054a081a53081a2020101302c06072a8648ce3d0101022100ffffffffffffffff
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffefffffc2f300604010004010704410479be667ef9
dcbbac55a06295ce870b07029bfcdb2dce28d959f2815b16f81798483ada7726a3c4655da4fbfc0e
1108a8fd17b448a68554199c47d08ffb10d4b8022100fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffebaae
dce6af48a03bbfd25e8cd0364141020101a1440342000441891a844384a3073cf76072ce5d9ceca4
26c80235fade14d9f72238e7b32e6893c49bdc512defb9c04aa0d2471f9966faea6744469935e411
4b824f177787af
Address: 1AddYvzfYVkNFvkPvboHdYiYRzf2F5we1f
PrivkeyPart: 5KhrectQgGVGww9bxGuiaoEvCQHCnucGV1YG8rMUexk1B8ALfVe

Science Fiction Fantasy and Horror (and Conventions) Forum #SFFHCF is now live after reset https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php see also Twitter Post - READY FOR A TREE CHANGE? Only $179,000 (AU$) for a 13.06 hectare (32 acres) fully timbered, secluded block in South-East Qld. Various house sites, predominantly north facing, halfway between Gympie & Tin Can Bay, 10 mins drive to local primary school https://www.facebook.com/nevkanerealestate/posts/1583146505116067 --- Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III | SEXCoin Forum | Broadcast Your RAW Transaction | Get Paid in BitCoin | (NetHack 3.6.0 Hearse V 1.0.6e) | Twitter: @Timelord2067 Retweet ≠ endorsement | Other Forums: #BritishFolk #SFFHCF | Vanity Wallet Generation | Wallet Verified | ? BTC SXC | (USA) Donate Blood today at One Blood dot ORG | £ $ ₹ € ¥ ¢ ? ÷ BTC I am not an escrow service... | My proof quickseller is an Alt of master-P has been deleted by BitCoinTalk - read archived version here:
Chris!
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1013



View Profile
April 05, 2016, 10:50:07 PM
 #2678

Why have you got a set of " in the command prompt for edit number three?

Because its a windows system and the path contains a space, windows does that automatically.

-snip-
EDIT #3 (THE FINAL EDITING): Re-downloading it and re-extracting the files seems to have fixed the issue.
-snip-

Wasnt the pubkey Smiley

Code:
>oclvanitygen.exe -P 04C4E74103F0F175B6D93A5F5D14C7FA77C5966A6C8ABA048423CC742623C79CA8E0A9375D5F51F63477846155B03E0ED2710EEA12DFAD23A100C9C75ABC9976B1 1Chris
Difficulty: 259627881
Pattern: 1Chris
Address: 1Chris6fH8cVzLiWME7WRSRtiQZTEwTZ3V
PrivkeyPart: 5JN1Y8X4Jos6KUSH1mbYq2XWjTMTRrzpxsMnLRhYxYnvocvtawK

I'm glad you had an answer haha. I don't know code so my answer would have been *shrugs* lmgtfy. Lol.

I think something must have gone wrong when I downloaded Vanitygen. Thanks for the help guys.
DaveF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 785
Merit: 542


If you can read this you are too close.


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2016, 11:15:25 AM
 #2679

Any idea what is causing this crash?

[56.01 Mkey/s][total 1079511613440][Prob 2.1%][50% in 7.2d]                    c
lWaitForEvent(clUnmapMemObject,4): CL_OUT_OF_RESOURCES
clWaitForEvents(NDRange,1): CL_OUT_OF_RESOURCES

Device: GeForce GTX 780 Ti
Vendor: NVIDIA Corporation (10de)
Driver: 358.91
Profile: FULL_PROFILE
Version: OpenCL 1.2 CUDA
Max compute units: 15
Max workgroup size: 1024
Global memory: -1073741824
Max allocation: 805306368
Device: OpenCL 1.2 CUDA
Vendor: NVIDIA Corporation (10de)
Driver: 358.91
Profile: FULL_PROFILE
Version: OpenCL 1.2 CUDA
Max compute units: 15
Max workgroup size: 1024
Global memory: -1073741824
Max allocation: 805306368

It was working fine but now always dies after a few hours Sad

Thanks,
Dave
Timelord2067
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1088


https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2016, 02:25:11 PM
 #2680

Any idea what is causing this crash?

[56.01 Mkey/s][total 1079511613440][Prob 2.1%][50% in 7.2d]                    c
lWaitForEvent(clUnmapMemObject,4): CL_OUT_OF_RESOURCES
clWaitForEvents(NDRange,1): CL_OUT_OF_RESOURCES


It was working fine but now always dies after a few hours Sad

Thanks,
Dave


Over heating perhaps?  What else is running, Out of resources seems to me that something else is running on the comp at the same time perhaps?

Science Fiction Fantasy and Horror (and Conventions) Forum #SFFHCF is now live after reset https://www.timelord2067.com/forums/index.php see also Twitter Post - READY FOR A TREE CHANGE? Only $179,000 (AU$) for a 13.06 hectare (32 acres) fully timbered, secluded block in South-East Qld. Various house sites, predominantly north facing, halfway between Gympie & Tin Can Bay, 10 mins drive to local primary school https://www.facebook.com/nevkanerealestate/posts/1583146505116067 --- Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III | SEXCoin Forum | Broadcast Your RAW Transaction | Get Paid in BitCoin | (NetHack 3.6.0 Hearse V 1.0.6e) | Twitter: @Timelord2067 Retweet ≠ endorsement | Other Forums: #BritishFolk #SFFHCF | Vanity Wallet Generation | Wallet Verified | ? BTC SXC | (USA) Donate Blood today at One Blood dot ORG | £ $ ₹ € ¥ ¢ ? ÷ BTC I am not an escrow service... | My proof quickseller is an Alt of master-P has been deleted by BitCoinTalk - read archived version here:
Pages: « 1 ... 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 [134] 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!