Bitcoin Forum
May 29, 2020, 05:48:03 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 [144] 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]  (Read 1143686 times)
Polyatomic
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 257
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 03, 2016, 08:10:36 AM
 #2861

but I have an error with the compile:
Code:
make oclvanitygen
cc -ggdb -O3 -Wall   -c -o oclengine.o oclengine.c
oclengine.c: In function ‘vg_ocl_prefix_check’:
oclengine.c:1553:18: warning: variable ‘tablesize’ set but not used [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
  int orig_delta, tablesize;
                  ^
cc oclvanitygen.o oclengine.o pattern.o util.o -o oclvanitygen -ggdb -O3 -Wall -lpcre -lcrypto -lm -lpthread -lOpenCL

So, I tried to run with this command
 /vanitygen-master# ./oclvanitygen -i 1address
Difficulty: 13419245680
Killed
error? nah man!, compiler diagnostic yes(thats a good thing)
As far as i can tell, oclvanitygen should be working for you. Try adding a -S (safe mode) to your command line is about all I can suggest.
1590774483
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590774483

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590774483
Reply with quote  #2

1590774483
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1590774483
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590774483

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590774483
Reply with quote  #2

1590774483
Report to moderator
1590774483
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590774483

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590774483
Reply with quote  #2

1590774483
Report to moderator
shorena
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498
Merit: 1346


No I dont escrow anymore.


View Profile WWW
August 03, 2016, 02:22:52 PM
 #2862

In any case, this only further confirms my point...

That we might be nearer than previously thought to the onset of a new era, an era of devastating collisions

It seems that my "prophecy" of nearing the age of hand-crafted collisions has come true sooner than I expected, lol. Someone apparently read my posts as of yesterday and decided to wait no longer...

https://www.bitfinex.com/

Just heard about the news

Nope, not a collision.

Im not really here, its just your imagination.
deisik
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 2296
Merit: 1167


WOLF.BET - Provably Fair Crypto Casino


View Profile
August 03, 2016, 02:49:40 PM
 #2863

In any case, this only further confirms my point...

That we might be nearer than previously thought to the onset of a new era, an era of devastating collisions

It seems that my "prophecy" of nearing the age of hand-crafted collisions has come true sooner than I expected, lol. Someone apparently read my posts as of yesterday and decided to wait no longer...

https://www.bitfinex.com/

Just heard about the news

Nope, not a collision.

Did you steal the money yourself?

.WOLF.BET.
────
──────
────
▄▄██████████████████████▄▄
▄█████████▀▀▄▄▄▄▀▀█████████▄
███████▀▄▄████████▄▄▀███████
████▀▄▄██████▀▀██████▄▄▀████
███ ██▀██████▄▄██████▀██ ███
███ ███▄▄▀▀██████▀▀▄▄███ ███
███ █  ████▄ ▀▀ ▄███▀▀██ ███
███ ███▀▀████  █████▄▄██ ███
███ ███▄▄████▌▐██▀▀█████ ███
████▄▀▀███  █▌▐██▄▄██▀▀▄████
███████▄▀▀████████▀▀▄███████
▀█████████▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████████████████▀▀
────
──────
────
▄▄██████████████████████▄▄
▄██████ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ██████▄
██▀ ▀██ ██ ▀▀  ▀▀ ██ ███████
▀     ▀ ███▄▄▄▄▄▄███ █ █ ▄ █
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ██▀██████▀██ █ █ ▀ █
███▀ ▀█ ██   ▀▀   ██ ███████
██▀████ █▌        ▐█ ████▄██
███████ █          █ █▄ ▄███
█ ▀ █ █ ██▄      ▄██ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█ █ █ █ ████▄  ▄████ ▄     ▄
███████ ████████████ ██▄ ▄██
▀██████ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ██████▀
▀▀██████████████████████▀▀
████  ██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
████  ██
..$500 DAILY WOLF RACE....
7-DAY STREAK REWARD
UP TO 30% RAKEBACK
forumaster
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250




View Profile WWW
August 03, 2016, 07:02:17 PM
 #2864

ok i solved my problem with oclminer using a .bat instead of directly cmd but with this method there is another problem... How to prevent the window from closing when the address is found? Undecided Huh
Code:
oclvanitygen.exe 1ForuM
xhomerx10
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 2983


Aceeasi Marie cu alta palarie


View Profile
August 03, 2016, 07:33:04 PM
 #2865

ok i solved my problem with oclminer using a .bat instead of directly cmd but with this method there is another problem... How to prevent the window from closing when the address is found? Undecided Huh
Code:
oclvanitygen.exe 1ForuM

 Send it to a file (-o filename) so you don't lose it or use the -k switch which forces vanitygen to keep looking.

or if in windows, shift-right click and select open command window here on the directory containing oclvanitygen

Forum legend Phinnaeus Gage has passed on. 
 His final wish was for financial assistance. 

/$$$$$$$                                         /$$              /$$$$$$$$ /$$                     /$$       /$$$$$$$$           /$$   /$$            /$$$$$$                                  
| $$__  $$                                        |$/             | $$_____/|__/                    | $$      | $$_____/          |__/  | $$           /$$__  $$                                 
| $$  \ $$  /$$$$$$  /$$   /$$ /$$$$$$$   /$$$$$$ _//$$$$$$$      | $$       /$$ /$$$$$$$   /$$$$$$ | $$      | $$       /$$   /$$ /$$ /$$$$$$        | $$  \__/  /$$$$$$$  /$$$$$$  /$$$$$$/$$$$
| $$$$$$$  /$$__  $$| $$  | $$| $$__  $$ /$$__  $$ /$$_____/      | $$$$$   | $$| $$__  $$ |____  $$| $$      | $$$$$   |  $$ /$$/| $$|_  $$_/        |  $$$$$$  /$$_____/ |____  $$| $$_  $$_  $$
| $$__  $$| $$  \__/| $$  | $$| $$  \ $$| $$  \ $$|  $$$$$$       | $$__/   | $$| $$  \ $$  /$$$$$$$| $$      | $$__/    \  $$$$/ | $$  | $$           \____  $$| $$        /$$$$$$$| $$ \ $$ \ $$
| $$  \ $$| $$      | $$  | $$| $$  | $$| $$  | $$ \____  $$      | $$      | $$| $$  | $$ /$$__  $$| $$      | $$        >$$  $$ | $$  | $$ /$$       /$$  \ $$| $$       /$$__  $$| $$ | $$ | $$
| $$$$$$$/| $$      |  $$$$$$/| $$  | $$|  $$$$$$/ /$$$$$$$/      | $$      | $$| $$  | $$|  $$$$$$$| $$      | $$$$$$$$ /$$/\  $$| $$  |  $$$$/      |  $$$$$$/|  $$$$$$$|  $$$$$$$| $$ | $$ | $$
|_______/ |__/       \______/ |__/  |__/ \______/ |_______/       |__/      |__/|__/  |__/ \_______/|__/      |________/|__/  \__/|__/   \___/         \______/  \_______/ \_______/|__/ |__/ |__/
                                                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                 

  Donations of any amount are appreciated.
 <-Click on that to read Bruno's request.
willi9974
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1168


Escrow Treuhandservice


View Profile
August 03, 2016, 08:27:39 PM
Last edit: August 03, 2016, 09:01:47 PM by willi9974
 #2866

Hello,

i have a System with 6 AMD 480'er cards inside and will create some adresses with vanitygen.

My System show the card from the claymore miner

Cards available: 6
GPU #0: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #1: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #2: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #3: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #4: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #5: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
Total cards: 6

But how can i use this 6 cards to find a BTC Adress like "1WiLLi......." not only with the CPU and 300-400 khash / sec.
i will use my grafikcards to find the adress very fast, but i cant...

Best Regards
Willi

donGeilo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 100



View Profile
August 03, 2016, 08:50:46 PM
 #2867

Just use oclvanitygen
willi9974
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1168


Escrow Treuhandservice


View Profile
August 03, 2016, 09:09:47 PM
 #2868

yes i have tried
but if i start oclvanitygen.exe -v 1WiLLi it will only display the openCL platforms

Code:
C:\> oclvanitygen.exe -v 1WiLLi
Prefix difficulty:          15318045009 1WiLLi
Difficulty: 15318045009
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Ellesmere
  1: [GenuineIntel]          Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU G530 @ 2.40GHz

and if i use the Platform 0 i get the same output

Code:
[code]C:\>oclvanitygen.exe -p 0:0 1WiLLi
Difficulty: 15318045009
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Ellesmere
  1: [GenuineIntel]          Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU G530 @ 2.40GHz
[/code]

what for a exacly command line strin did i need? and why get i only one card from my six cards back in the platform / device list?


aarons6
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1736
Merit: 1006


View Profile
August 03, 2016, 09:41:44 PM
 #2869

i cant get it to work with my rx 480s either.. they seem to have broken something in the new drivers.
forumaster
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250




View Profile WWW
August 03, 2016, 11:07:16 PM
 #2870

ok i solved my problem with oclminer using a .bat instead of directly cmd but with this method there is another problem... How to prevent the window from closing when the address is found? Undecided Huh
Code:
oclvanitygen.exe 1ForuM

 Send it to a file (-o filename) so you don't lose it or use the -k switch which forces vanitygen to keep looking.

or if in windows, shift-right click and select open command window here on the directory containing oclvanitygen


thanks, now I'm ready to generate everything! (ok, not everything), I make 2,50 Mkey/s with my small GT540M  Grin Grin Grin

yes i have tried
but if i start oclvanitygen.exe -v 1WiLLi it will only display the openCL platforms

Code:
C:\> oclvanitygen.exe -v 1WiLLi
Prefix difficulty:          15318045009 1WiLLi
Difficulty: 15318045009
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Ellesmere
  1: [GenuineIntel]          Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU G530 @ 2.40GHz

and if i use the Platform 0 i get the same output

Code:
[code]C:\>oclvanitygen.exe -p 0:0 1WiLLi
Difficulty: 15318045009
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Ellesmere
  1: [GenuineIntel]          Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU G530 @ 2.40GHz
[/code]

what for a exacly command line strin did i need? and why get i only one card from my six cards back in the platform / device list?



i had the same problem, you just need to create a .bat file, put it in the folder of vanitygen and write this:
Code:
oclvanitygen.exe -o whereyouwanttosave.txt 1UrName
and then open it!  Wink
xhomerx10
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 2983


Aceeasi Marie cu alta palarie


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 01:12:52 AM
 #2871

i had the same problem, you just need to create a .bat file, put it in the folder of vanitygen and write this:
Code:
oclvanitygen.exe -o whereyouwanttosave.txt 1UrName
and then open it!  Wink

You have 480s working with vanitygen?

 No, I saw it's CUDA.

Forum legend Phinnaeus Gage has passed on. 
 His final wish was for financial assistance. 

/$$$$$$$                                         /$$              /$$$$$$$$ /$$                     /$$       /$$$$$$$$           /$$   /$$            /$$$$$$                                  
| $$__  $$                                        |$/             | $$_____/|__/                    | $$      | $$_____/          |__/  | $$           /$$__  $$                                 
| $$  \ $$  /$$$$$$  /$$   /$$ /$$$$$$$   /$$$$$$ _//$$$$$$$      | $$       /$$ /$$$$$$$   /$$$$$$ | $$      | $$       /$$   /$$ /$$ /$$$$$$        | $$  \__/  /$$$$$$$  /$$$$$$  /$$$$$$/$$$$
| $$$$$$$  /$$__  $$| $$  | $$| $$__  $$ /$$__  $$ /$$_____/      | $$$$$   | $$| $$__  $$ |____  $$| $$      | $$$$$   |  $$ /$$/| $$|_  $$_/        |  $$$$$$  /$$_____/ |____  $$| $$_  $$_  $$
| $$__  $$| $$  \__/| $$  | $$| $$  \ $$| $$  \ $$|  $$$$$$       | $$__/   | $$| $$  \ $$  /$$$$$$$| $$      | $$__/    \  $$$$/ | $$  | $$           \____  $$| $$        /$$$$$$$| $$ \ $$ \ $$
| $$  \ $$| $$      | $$  | $$| $$  | $$| $$  | $$ \____  $$      | $$      | $$| $$  | $$ /$$__  $$| $$      | $$        >$$  $$ | $$  | $$ /$$       /$$  \ $$| $$       /$$__  $$| $$ | $$ | $$
| $$$$$$$/| $$      |  $$$$$$/| $$  | $$|  $$$$$$/ /$$$$$$$/      | $$      | $$| $$  | $$|  $$$$$$$| $$      | $$$$$$$$ /$$/\  $$| $$  |  $$$$/      |  $$$$$$/|  $$$$$$$|  $$$$$$$| $$ | $$ | $$
|_______/ |__/       \______/ |__/  |__/ \______/ |_______/       |__/      |__/|__/  |__/ \_______/|__/      |________/|__/  \__/|__/   \___/         \______/  \_______/ \_______/|__/ |__/ |__/
                                                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                 

  Donations of any amount are appreciated.
 <-Click on that to read Bruno's request.
lc4t
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 02:40:11 AM
 #2872

awesome! thanks! Shocked
willi9974
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1168


Escrow Treuhandservice


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 05:51:39 AM
 #2873

Code:
start in a batch will not work

if i start in a batch with -D 0:0 or 0:1
It is a Test on my laptop and not on my big AMD 480 Miner but the programm shows me the GPU computing power in the message (see below) but it will not start

oclvanitygen.exe -D 0:0 1WiLLi

Difficulty: 15318045009
Compiling kernel, can take minutes...vg_ocl_context_callback error: Build program failure.
failure.
clBuildProgram: CL_BUILD_PROGRAM_FAILURE
Build log:
1:173:19: error: constant address space qualified variables are required to be initialized
Device: Intel(R) HD Graphics 520
Vendor: Intel(R) Corporation (8086)
Driver: 20.19.15.4331
Profile: FULL_PROFILE
Version: OpenCL 2.0
Max compute units: 24
Max workgroup size: 256
Global memory: 1561123226
Max allocation: 390280806
Could not open device '0:0', ignoring
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Intel(R) Corporation] Intel(R) OpenCL
  0: [Intel(R) Corporation] Intel(R) HD Graphics 520
  1: [Intel(R) Corporation] Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-6300U CPU @ 2.40GHz




HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344
Merit: 2505

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 09:23:33 AM
 #2874

I'm fairly sure that oclvanitygen doesn't work on Intel HD graphics... that is CPU graphics. You need a discrete GPU card like nVidia or AMD Radeon for oclvanitygen to work

From the wiki:
Quote
Vanitygen includes components to perform address searching on your CPU (vanitygen) and your OpenCL-compatible GPU (oclvanitygen)

forumaster
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250




View Profile WWW
August 04, 2016, 09:31:09 AM
 #2875

i had the same problem, you just need to create a .bat file, put it in the folder of vanitygen and write this:
Code:
oclvanitygen.exe -o whereyouwanttosave.txt 1UrName
and then open it!  Wink

You have 480s working with vanitygen?
I have a Nvidia GeForce GT540M (it' very old and it's for laptop xD)
I'm fairly sure that oclvanitygen doesn't work on Intel HD graphics... that is CPU graphics. You need a discrete GPU card like nVidia or AMD Radeon for oclvanitygen to work

From the wiki:
Quote
Vanitygen includes components to perform address searching on your CPU (vanitygen) and your OpenCL-compatible GPU (oclvanitygen)
My laptop have Intel HD graphics too but it is only for minor things such as desktop shades, etc... for compute/mine you need a OpenCL or Cuda GPU
Timelord2067
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2226
Merit: 1431


Witty! £ $ ₹ € ¥ ¢ ≠ ÷ ™


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 11:02:21 AM
 #2876

Hello,

i have a System with 6 AMD 480'er cards inside and will create some adresses with vanitygen.

My System show the card from the claymore miner

Cards available: 6
GPU #0: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #1: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #2: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #3: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #4: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #5: name: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
Total cards: 6

But how can i use this 6 cards to find a BTC Adress like "1WiLLi......." not only with the CPU and 300-400 khash / sec.
i will use my grafikcards to find the adress very fast, but i cant...

Best Regards
Willi

I have two cards and my command line looks something like this:

Code:
C:\>oclvanitygen64.exe -f work.txt -o dump.txt -D 0:0 -D 0:1

So yours *should* look something like:

Code:
C:\>oclvanitygen64.exe -f work.txt -o dump.txt -D 0:0 -D 0:1 -D 0:2 -D 0:3 -D 0:4 -D 0:5

.freebitcoin.       ▄▄▄█▀▀██▄▄▄
   ▄▄██████▄▄█  █▀▀█▄▄
  ███  █▀▀███████▄▄██▀
   ▀▀▀██▄▄█  ████▀▀  ▄██
▄███▄▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄██████
██▀▀█████▄     ▄██▀█ ▀▀██
██▄▄███▀▀██   ███▀ ▄▄  ▀█
███████▄▄███ ███▄▄ ▀▀▄  █
██▀▀████████ █████  █▀▄██
 █▄▄████████ █████   ███
  ▀████  ███ ████▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████   ████▀▀
BITCOIN
DICE
EVENT
BETTING
WIN A LAMBO !

.
            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
  ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
       ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.PLAY NOW.
altcointalk14
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 04:13:12 PM
 #2877

Does ANYone know how to change the code so that more address calculations will be executed before generating a new random key?

If it calculates 3M addresses then generates a new random key, what code would we change to make it calculate 300M addresses before generating a new random key?

Thanks!

inure 
 

█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████
█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████

███  ANN
BOUNTIES
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████████▀▀  ███████
█████████████▀▀      ███████
█████████▀▀   ▄▄     ███████
█████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ████████
█████████ █▀        ████████
█████████ █ ▄███▄   ████████
██████████████████▄▄████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████▀▀▀█████████
██████ ▀██████▀      ▄██████
██████▄   ▀▀▀        ███████
██████▄             ▄███████
███████▄           ▄████████
██████▀▀▀        ▄██████████
███████▄▄     ▄▄████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████▀    ▐█████████
████████████    ▄▄██████████
███████████▀    ▀▀██████████
██████████▌       ██████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████▄  ▄████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
altcointalk14
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 04:25:50 PM
 #2878

Is there a limit per PC on the generation rate?  Max Mkeys/sec?

I am playing with one PC with Six R9 270 GPU.

If installed in 16x GPU Slot, only one GPU, I get about 16.5 Mkeys/sec  (all installed in same slot give 16-18Mkey/sec)

If I install only one GPU with 1x power riser, I get about 11 MKeys/sec

Then if I install 3 GPU I get expected 3x or about 49 Mkey/sec, but 3 installed with 1x powered riser I get around 31 Mkey/sec (3x one with 1x riser)

Six gpu installed all with 1x powered riser, I get about 52Mkey/sec

Running 15.10 ubuntu server
ADL_SDK8.zip
AMD-APP-SDK-v2.9-lnx64.tgz
fglrx-updates

Thanks for any ideas!

inure 
 

█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████
█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████

███  ANN
BOUNTIES
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████████▀▀  ███████
█████████████▀▀      ███████
█████████▀▀   ▄▄     ███████
█████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ████████
█████████ █▀        ████████
█████████ █ ▄███▄   ████████
██████████████████▄▄████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████▀▀▀█████████
██████ ▀██████▀      ▄██████
██████▄   ▀▀▀        ███████
██████▄             ▄███████
███████▄           ▄████████
██████▀▀▀        ▄██████████
███████▄▄     ▄▄████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████▀    ▐█████████
████████████    ▄▄██████████
███████████▀    ▀▀██████████
██████████▌       ██████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████▄  ▄████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
altcointalk14
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 04:31:01 PM
 #2879

Does ANYone know how to change the code so that more address calculations will be executed before generating a new random key?

If it calculates 3M addresses then generates a new random key, what code would we change to make it calculate 300M addresses before generating a new random key?

Thanks!

I am guessing it is one of these two lines:

Code:
const BN_ULONG rekey_max = 10000000;
BN_ULONG npoints, rekey_at, nbatch;

inure 
 

█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████
█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████

███  ANN
BOUNTIES
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████████▀▀  ███████
█████████████▀▀      ███████
█████████▀▀   ▄▄     ███████
█████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ████████
█████████ █▀        ████████
█████████ █ ▄███▄   ████████
██████████████████▄▄████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████▀▀▀█████████
██████ ▀██████▀      ▄██████
██████▄   ▀▀▀        ███████
██████▄             ▄███████
███████▄           ▄████████
██████▀▀▀        ▄██████████
███████▄▄     ▄▄████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████▀    ▐█████████
████████████    ▄▄██████████
███████████▀    ▀▀██████████
██████████▌       ██████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████▄  ▄████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
altcointalk14
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 04, 2016, 04:49:05 PM
 #2880

Does ANYone know how to change the code so that more address calculations will be executed before generating a new random key?

If it calculates 3M addresses then generates a new random key, what code would we change to make it calculate 300M addresses before generating a new random key?

Thanks!

I am guessing it is one of these two lines:

Code:
const BN_ULONG rekey_max = 10000000;
BN_ULONG npoints, rekey_at, nbatch;

I hate to do the trial and error hack, but that is it, 10000000  increase to increase the hashes between random new key and decrease to generate more new random keys.

inure 
 

█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████
█████
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
█████

███  ANN
BOUNTIES
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████████▀▀  ███████
█████████████▀▀      ███████
█████████▀▀   ▄▄     ███████
█████▀▀    ▄█▀▀     ████████
█████████ █▀        ████████
█████████ █ ▄███▄   ████████
██████████████████▄▄████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████▀▀▀█████████
██████ ▀██████▀      ▄██████
██████▄   ▀▀▀        ███████
██████▄             ▄███████
███████▄           ▄████████
██████▀▀▀        ▄██████████
███████▄▄     ▄▄████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████▀    ▐█████████
████████████    ▄▄██████████
███████████▀    ▀▀██████████
██████████▌       ██████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████    ████████████
████████████▄  ▄████████████
████████████████████████████
▀████████████████████████▀
Pages: « 1 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 [144] 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!