Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 09:48:00 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 ... 274 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Gridcoin (GRC) - first coin utilizing BOINC - Official Thread  (Read 551177 times)
derm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 05:39:19 PM
 #1521

Yeah, same problem. Don't know what to do.

Did it happen 10-20 hours ago, as with me?

btc me: 19vbjXpsuBu7QEnQ242zMsd8DzedzAjfEH
grc me: G6Kr96mk1nc32KQ3KVdMFJ7ULcGMak4KQP
HappilyTradedWith:Gridcoin,rumlazy,Bitcross,aysyr,traderman,s4mmy,Lederstrumpf,TribalBob,sixteendigits,innovina,datguyian,Limones,salamander135,airtreb
A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511041680
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511041680

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511041680
Reply with quote  #2

1511041680
Report to moderator
derm
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 05:44:11 PM
 #1522

New Version Available:
7.7.7/70/1.1.5.7: Upgrade from RPC: Yes

* In this version we correct the cpumining next payment amount and outstanding amount owed and resolve most of the bloated wallet issue.

Please upgrade ASAP as this version will only work correctly after 51% upgrade.

Maybe, resolving bloated wallets doesn't cope with every wallet in the same way..
Still looking for possible reasons.
Rob, may I ask you to comment on this, please?

i have ver. 1.1.5.5 GRC client, i was mining the whole day and found a block then when i woke up my miner say " not responding" and found out the client close by it self so i re open the client and its not synchronizing properly so what i did is uninstall the client, delete the gridcoin folder, delete the blocks and chainstate folder as well as the peers.dat files and reistall the grc client but still unlucky to synchronize it, so i have no choice but to restart my computer and when i re-run the client again it says "Warning Displayed transaction may not be correct! you may need to upgrade or node need to be upgrade" i don't know what to do now? any solution? Thanks Huh  
How did it work out for you, airtreb? Could you recover?

btc me: 19vbjXpsuBu7QEnQ242zMsd8DzedzAjfEH
grc me: G6Kr96mk1nc32KQ3KVdMFJ7ULcGMak4KQP
HappilyTradedWith:Gridcoin,rumlazy,Bitcross,aysyr,traderman,s4mmy,Lederstrumpf,TribalBob,sixteendigits,innovina,datguyian,Limones,salamander135,airtreb
Boiar
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 05:58:46 PM
 #1523

Did it happen 10-20 hours ago, as with me?
Yep. I thought it was because of my PC crash, but I deleted and redownloaded all the Gridcoin files and chkdsk didn't find anything wrong with my drive.
So yeah, apparently it stopped working for both of us ~10-20 hours ago.

Really would like to know what is the cause of it and how to fix this.
Gridcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2014, 06:37:01 PM
 #1524

Solo mining works fine for me. It's definetly pool problem. Still seeking for solution. Thanks

Hi Zulzedd,

I believe the issue is the recent switch to daily payments vs constant payments.  The pool system now only pays you if the other members of the pool find a block in your wallet hour; you probably got unlucky over the last day and didn't get a payment.  The payment will be much larger since it only goes to recipients matching the wallet hour.

Grid

Gridcoin: scientia humana libertas
Gridcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2014, 06:38:14 PM
 #1525

where i can download the new version which GRIDCOIN mentioned?  DO i have to replace just the old one? before saving the wallet.dat,  right?

EDIT: found it but if i typ upgrade and then ENTER this appears: 

Displayed transactions may not be correct! You may need to upgrade, or other nodes may need to upgrade. (code -2)

the blockchain sycronizing  just 1 hour behind but it takes so long time..
Reproduced this issue; if this happens to anyone do a :
cd c:\program files (x86)\gridcoin
grcrestarter upgrade

Good luck,
Grid

Gridcoin: scientia humana libertas
Gridcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2014, 06:41:36 PM
 #1526

you guys gotten this to build with makefile.unix?  Seems code for this coin is dependent on functions in qt/bitcoingui.cpp and various qt components
Working on the Linux version now for Ubuntu; I am hoping/shooting to have a rough release out this weekend for Ubuntu; I need volunteers to test it and should be familiar with how to scrypt mine already and the card should be installed in the machine with Linux (not a virtual machine) and the machine should have wine; please let me know if you would like to test it.

Grid

Gridcoin: scientia humana libertas
Gridcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2014, 06:44:08 PM
 #1527

I think what fxmulder is saying is that the client does not compile, if I am understanding him correctly?

grid says the linux client works find but you just can't mine with linux is. (You will be able to within a week)

Yeah, i thought there was a linux client already released, turns out its just the source code atm.

traderman this is correct

hamiltino I always build from source, going down the rabbit hole it seems there's some core dependencies on qt components, not sure why they exist but they prevent compilation
Is this for an exchange?  We have a coin-only client for Linux that builds; it just wont mine.  It runs natively.
The one Im talking about for this weekend is a mining version that works on Linux & Mac and requires wine to run.

Rob H.

Gridcoin: scientia humana libertas
Gridcoin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336


View Profile WWW
January 21, 2014, 06:49:20 PM
 #1528

New Version Available:
7.7.7/70/1.1.5.7: Upgrade from RPC: Yes

* In this version we correct the cpumining next payment amount and outstanding amount owed and resolve most of the bloated wallet issue.

Please upgrade ASAP as this version will only work correctly after 51% upgrade.

Maybe, resolving bloated wallets doesn't cope with every wallet in the same way..
Still looking for possible reasons.
Rob, may I ask you to comment on this, please?

i have ver. 1.1.5.5 GRC client, i was mining the whole day and found a block then when i woke up my miner say " not responding" and found out the client close by it self so i re open the client and its not synchronizing properly so what i did is uninstall the client, delete the gridcoin folder, delete the blocks and chainstate folder as well as the peers.dat files and reistall the grc client but still unlucky to synchronize it, so i have no choice but to restart my computer and when i re-run the client again it says "Warning Displayed transaction may not be correct! you may need to upgrade or node need to be upgrade" i don't know what to do now? any solution? Thanks Huh  
How did it work out for you, airtreb? Could you recover?

The recent upgrades required an additional security check for cpumined blocks and could have broken older versions; after upgrading to 7.7 did you all recover? 
All 5 of my machines recovered and went through that block.

Grid


Gridcoin: scientia humana libertas
traderman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 06:50:14 PM
 #1529

Gridcoin, check your pms. I sent you one.
zulzedd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 07:00:28 PM
 #1530

Solo mining works fine for me. It's definetly pool problem. Still seeking for solution. Thanks

Hi Zulzedd,

I believe the issue is the recent switch to daily payments vs constant payments.  The pool system now only pays you if the other members of the pool find a block in your wallet hour; you probably got unlucky over the last day and didn't get a payment.  The payment will be much larger since it only goes to recipients matching the wallet hour.

Grid

So, for 3 days i and other 3 miners, at least, didn't receive payments? I must to swith on pool mining and check for some people , bigger quantity is better, with same Wallet Hour variable. Right? Thank you!
fxmulder
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 07:05:48 PM
 #1531

New Version Available:
7.7.7/70/1.1.5.7: Upgrade from RPC: Yes

* In this version we correct the cpumining next payment amount and outstanding amount owed and resolve most of the bloated wallet issue.

Please upgrade ASAP as this version will only work correctly after 51% upgrade.

Maybe, resolving bloated wallets doesn't cope with every wallet in the same way..
Still looking for possible reasons.
Rob, may I ask you to comment on this, please?

i have ver. 1.1.5.5 GRC client, i was mining the whole day and found a block then when i woke up my miner say " not responding" and found out the client close by it self so i re open the client and its not synchronizing properly so what i did is uninstall the client, delete the gridcoin folder, delete the blocks and chainstate folder as well as the peers.dat files and reistall the grc client but still unlucky to synchronize it, so i have no choice but to restart my computer and when i re-run the client again it says "Warning Displayed transaction may not be correct! you may need to upgrade or node need to be upgrade" i don't know what to do now? any solution? Thanks Huh  
How did it work out for you, airtreb? Could you recover?

The recent upgrades required an additional security check for cpumined blocks and could have broken older versions; after upgrading to 7.7 did you all recover? 
All 5 of my machines recovered and went through that block.

Grid



Yeah all I need is the wallet, I don't need to mine if you have a link to source I can build.



YOU CAN ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
PLAY or INVEST


▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████████▀▀██████████
█████████░░░░█████████
██████████▄▄██████████
███████▀▀████▀▀███████
██████░░░░██░░░░██████
███████▄▄████▄▄███████
████▀▀████▀▀████▀▀████
███░░░░██░░░░██░░░░███
████▄▄████▄▄████▄▄████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
█████▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀██▀▀████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████
█████░░▄███▄░░░░██████
█████▄▄███▀░░░░▄██████
█████████░░░░░░███████
████████░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░███████
███████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███████████▀▀▄▄█░░░░░█
█████████▀░░█████░░░░█
███████▀░░░░░████▀░░░▀
██████░░░░░░░░▀▄▄█████
█████░▄░░░░░▄██████▀▀█
████░████▄░███████░░░░
███░█████░█████████░░█
███░░░▀█░██████████░░█
███░░░░░░████▀▀██▀░░░░
███░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░
▀██░▄▄▄▄░████▄▄██▄░░░░
▄████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██▄
█████████████░█▀▀▀█░███
██████████▀▀░█▀░░░▀█░▀▀
███████▀░▄▄█░█░░░░░█░█▄
████▀░▄▄████░▀█░░░█▀░██
███░▄████▀▀░▄░▀█░█▀░▄░▀
█▀░███▀▀▀░░███░▀█▀░███░
▀░███▀░░░░░████▄░▄████░
░███▀░░░░░░░█████████░░
░███░░░░░░░░░███████░░░
███▀░██░░░░░░▀░▄▄▄░▀░░░
███░██████▄▄░▄█████▄░▄▄
▀██░████████░███████░█▀




Rainbot
Happy Hour
Faucet
fxmulder
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 325



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 07:10:31 PM
 #1532

I think what fxmulder is saying is that the client does not compile, if I am understanding him correctly?

grid says the linux client works find but you just can't mine with linux is. (You will be able to within a week)

Yeah, i thought there was a linux client already released, turns out its just the source code atm.

traderman this is correct

hamiltino I always build from source, going down the rabbit hole it seems there's some core dependencies on qt components, not sure why they exist but they prevent compilation
Is this for an exchange?  We have a coin-only client for Linux that builds; it just wont mine.  It runs natively.
The one Im talking about for this weekend is a mining version that works on Linux & Mac and requires wine to run.

Rob H.


This was the post I meant to quote, I need to be able to build the wallet on 64 bit ubuntu without gui/qt support



YOU CAN ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
PLAY or INVEST


▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████████▀▀██████████
█████████░░░░█████████
██████████▄▄██████████
███████▀▀████▀▀███████
██████░░░░██░░░░██████
███████▄▄████▄▄███████
████▀▀████▀▀████▀▀████
███░░░░██░░░░██░░░░███
████▄▄████▄▄████▄▄████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
█████▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀██▀▀████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████
█████░░▄███▄░░░░██████
█████▄▄███▀░░░░▄██████
█████████░░░░░░███████
████████░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░███████
███████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███████████▀▀▄▄█░░░░░█
█████████▀░░█████░░░░█
███████▀░░░░░████▀░░░▀
██████░░░░░░░░▀▄▄█████
█████░▄░░░░░▄██████▀▀█
████░████▄░███████░░░░
███░█████░█████████░░█
███░░░▀█░██████████░░█
███░░░░░░████▀▀██▀░░░░
███░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░
▀██░▄▄▄▄░████▄▄██▄░░░░
▄████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██▄
█████████████░█▀▀▀█░███
██████████▀▀░█▀░░░▀█░▀▀
███████▀░▄▄█░█░░░░░█░█▄
████▀░▄▄████░▀█░░░█▀░██
███░▄████▀▀░▄░▀█░█▀░▄░▀
█▀░███▀▀▀░░███░▀█▀░███░
▀░███▀░░░░░████▄░▄████░
░███▀░░░░░░░█████████░░
░███░░░░░░░░░███████░░░
███▀░██░░░░░░▀░▄▄▄░▀░░░
███░██████▄▄░▄█████▄░▄▄
▀██░████████░███████░█▀




Rainbot
Happy Hour
Faucet
lmue
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 07:18:36 PM
 #1533

good news. we start trading internally as well in china. The price is similar to here. around 0.5 RMB (ca. 0.08 USD)/ 1 GRC.

GRC: GAcm1qG5XAjZGh8FJ7X5jSUFBM49Kom9Et

C-cex, 交易GRC

Coins-e, 其他虚拟货币

<a target="_blank" href="http://shang.qq.com/wpa/qunwpa?idkey=02e66be6eb2de2a31ec26119d488a63ae31ad726787f7ef44a979839fd855232"><img border="0" src="http://pub.idqqimg.com/wpa/images/group.png" alt="Gridcoin交流群 (GRC)" title="Gridcoin交流群 (GRC)"></a>
asdlolciterquit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 07:30:09 PM
 #1534

my wallet doesn't sync anymore!!!

gridcoin-qt client says (i try to traslate from italy): the transaction showed might be wrong. You may need to update or or node need to be upgrade

But i have the lastest version (7.77) and this is my .conf

pcuser=RPCUser
rpcpassword=RPCPassword
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=####
server=1
poolmining=false
restartwallet=0
addnode=98.114.181.178
addnode=76.187.184.27
addnode=66.187.94.194
addnode=76.74.177.224
addnode=84.125.196.167
addnode=71.233.139.62
addnode=72.92.48.105
addnode=72.208.65.226
addnode=77.64.220.124
addnode=50.152.78.46
addnode=207.229.136.136

Any help?


edit: problem solved!

.SPECTRE.                ▄▄███▄▄
            ▄▄███▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
▄▄      ▄▄███▀▀ ▄▄███▄▄ ▀▀███▄▄      ▄▄
████▄▄  ▀▀▀ ▄▄███████████▄▄ ▀▀▀  ▄▄████
  ▀▀████▄    ▀▀█████████▀▀    ▄████▀▀
 ██▄▄ ▀██ █▄▄    ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█ ██▀ ▄▄██
 ▀▀███ ██ █████▄       ▄█████ ██ ███▀▀
      ██ ███████▄   ▄███████ ██
       ██ ████████   ████████ ██
       ██▄▄ ▀▀████   ████▀▀ ▄▄██
        ▀▀███▄▄ ▀▀   ▀▀ ▄▄███▀▀
            ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀
                ▀▀███▀▀
             │
     │      ███
     │      ███
    │     ███
███  │     ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███     │
███ ███     │
    │
 
▬▬     WHITEPAPER    ▬▬
FACEBOOK     TELEGRAM
TWITTER     SLACK     MEDIUM
.
PRE-SALE.
PUBLIC SALE.
traderman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 07:47:37 PM
 #1535

Reinstall wallet and delete the blocks and sql folders in appdata, then resync from start. I had same issue, that is a way to fix it.

my wallet doesn't sync anymore!!!

gridcoin-qt client says (i try to traslate from italy): the transaction showed might be wrong. You may need to update or or node need to be upgrade

But i have the lastest version (7.77) and this is my .conf

pcuser=RPCUser
rpcpassword=RPCPassword
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=####
server=1
poolmining=false
restartwallet=0
addnode=98.114.181.178
addnode=76.187.184.27
addnode=66.187.94.194
addnode=76.74.177.224
addnode=84.125.196.167
addnode=71.233.139.62
addnode=72.92.48.105
addnode=72.208.65.226
addnode=77.64.220.124
addnode=50.152.78.46
addnode=207.229.136.136

Any help?
asdlolciterquit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 07:58:59 PM
 #1536

Reinstall wallet and delete the blocks and sql folders in appdata, then resync from start. I had same issue, that is a way to fix it.

my wallet doesn't sync anymore!!!

gridcoin-qt client says (i try to traslate from italy): the transaction showed might be wrong. You may need to update or or node need to be upgrade

But i have the lastest version (7.77) and this is my .conf

pcuser=RPCUser
rpcpassword=RPCPassword
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=####
server=1
poolmining=false
restartwallet=0
addnode=98.114.181.178
addnode=76.187.184.27
addnode=66.187.94.194
addnode=76.74.177.224
addnode=84.125.196.167
addnode=71.233.139.62
addnode=72.92.48.105
addnode=72.208.65.226
addnode=77.64.220.124
addnode=50.152.78.46
addnode=207.229.136.136

Any help?

thx! i did it just 2 min ago Smiley

.SPECTRE.                ▄▄███▄▄
            ▄▄███▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
▄▄      ▄▄███▀▀ ▄▄███▄▄ ▀▀███▄▄      ▄▄
████▄▄  ▀▀▀ ▄▄███████████▄▄ ▀▀▀  ▄▄████
  ▀▀████▄    ▀▀█████████▀▀    ▄████▀▀
 ██▄▄ ▀██ █▄▄    ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█ ██▀ ▄▄██
 ▀▀███ ██ █████▄       ▄█████ ██ ███▀▀
      ██ ███████▄   ▄███████ ██
       ██ ████████   ████████ ██
       ██▄▄ ▀▀████   ████▀▀ ▄▄██
        ▀▀███▄▄ ▀▀   ▀▀ ▄▄███▀▀
            ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀
                ▀▀███▀▀
             │
     │      ███
     │      ███
    │     ███
███  │     ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███     │
███ ███     │
    │
 
▬▬     WHITEPAPER    ▬▬
FACEBOOK     TELEGRAM
TWITTER     SLACK     MEDIUM
.
PRE-SALE.
PUBLIC SALE.
groten
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 09:02:01 PM
 #1537

Thx, fixed the problem

if you have a wallet backup it's easy to get them back again.
Just delete the current wallet with the lost coins, and put the intact backup in place.
Then run gridcoin and it will rescan the wallet and adjust for all transactions that did and did not complete.
I've been having a bunch of transactions not complete and get them back this way.

Also, I had some that remained uncompleted for the better part of a day suddenly go through. I believe it had something to do with the timing of finding a new block. They sent right around then. So it might have taken them that long to notice they had a node to travel to and confirm on.

edit: typo fix. them/then


I transferred the last days some coins to my back-up wallet cos my wallet size is exploding (6Mb), all transactions succeeded, except the last one from yesterday.

Money is not in my wallet anymore and in the transactions historie I can see following,

19-1-2014 12:00 To FyxhBbEjhfWQznDHjrJWpCgcz8WuiXuq8E, debit -500, transaction fee -1,74, transaction ID 7b55bba6ad2c75a4c1211c7fc33ad891012579effe421093dfdd2d9152561d6b

However Status 0/unconfirmed.

After that transaction I got three mined received transactions, they are all confirmed en show up in my balance.

Upgraded just to 1.1.5.7-g71-prod/70

What can be wrong, are these coins lost??

asdlolciterquit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 09:20:04 PM
 #1538

is it normal that i pay this 3 beacon in cpumining?





.SPECTRE.                ▄▄███▄▄
            ▄▄███▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
▄▄      ▄▄███▀▀ ▄▄███▄▄ ▀▀███▄▄      ▄▄
████▄▄  ▀▀▀ ▄▄███████████▄▄ ▀▀▀  ▄▄████
  ▀▀████▄    ▀▀█████████▀▀    ▄████▀▀
 ██▄▄ ▀██ █▄▄    ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█ ██▀ ▄▄██
 ▀▀███ ██ █████▄       ▄█████ ██ ███▀▀
      ██ ███████▄   ▄███████ ██
       ██ ████████   ████████ ██
       ██▄▄ ▀▀████   ████▀▀ ▄▄██
        ▀▀███▄▄ ▀▀   ▀▀ ▄▄███▀▀
            ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀
                ▀▀███▀▀
             │
     │      ███
     │      ███
    │     ███
███  │     ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███     │
███ ███     │
    │
 
▬▬     WHITEPAPER    ▬▬
FACEBOOK     TELEGRAM
TWITTER     SLACK     MEDIUM
.
PRE-SALE.
PUBLIC SALE.
COINPRADER
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 09:48:23 PM
 #1539

is it normal that i pay this 3 beacon in cpumining?






I get this as well (3 beacons same amount).  I assumed it was 3 CPUs running?

Add some science to your mining!  GRIDCOIN
Multi-coin faucet - no captcha! Qoinpro.com
40+ faucets in one place!  Land of Bitcoin
lmue
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 09:52:49 PM
 #1540

Difficulty:    6.963243
Blocks:    51984
NetworkHashPs:    122471752.00000
Updated:    1/21/2014 3:49:54 PM

that is a new record!

GRC is now trading in China at QQ group: 258951963. Please add.
Price now is 0.08 USD per GRC.

中国GRC qq交易群:258951963

GRC: GAcm1qG5XAjZGh8FJ7X5jSUFBM49Kom9Et

C-cex, 交易GRC

Coins-e, 其他虚拟货币

<a target="_blank" href="http://shang.qq.com/wpa/qunwpa?idkey=02e66be6eb2de2a31ec26119d488a63ae31ad726787f7ef44a979839fd855232"><img border="0" src="http://pub.idqqimg.com/wpa/images/group.png" alt="Gridcoin交流群 (GRC)" title="Gridcoin交流群 (GRC)"></a>
Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 ... 274 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!