Bitcoin Forum
December 06, 2016, 07:53:22 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 ... 89 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] - Coinotron --- FIRST ETH-ETC MULTIPORT - profit switchng port 7777  (Read 216250 times)
Ddraig
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 03:44:52 PM
 #701

I'm mining in and have about 33 accepted shares right now using guiminer on a hd 6950. I'm looking at my stats/account page and it shows 0.00 kh/s

Is LTC mining having some issues?


Pool is working fine. Maybe you are using miner not supporting stratum?

I'm not sure I was using it with burnside's pool without any issue and I could see the hash rate there. So maybe that might be the case? I'm using GUIMiner Version 2012-12-03.

Is there a special guiminer version for litecoin?

BC: 1MD6boqjpYczFzAqZKd3Thxhr6efqdL1cZ

Bitcoin Mining Is Dead - http://youtu.be/4fwAseQoUCs   Bitcoin Quick Tutorial and Overview - http://youtu.be/l0oA3WnhH4g
1481054002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481054002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481054002
Reply with quote  #2

1481054002
Report to moderator
1481054002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481054002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481054002
Reply with quote  #2

1481054002
Report to moderator
1481054002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481054002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481054002
Reply with quote  #2

1481054002
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481054002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481054002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481054002
Reply with quote  #2

1481054002
Report to moderator
Ddraig
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 04:06:27 PM
 #702

I'm mining in and have about 33 accepted shares right now using guiminer on a hd 6950. I'm looking at my stats/account page and it shows 0.00 kh/s

Is LTC mining having some issues?


Pool is working fine. Maybe you are using miner not supporting stratum?

Just tried reaper miner which uses cgminer and I'm getting the following error.

Error 52 getting work. See http://curl.haxx.se/libcurl/c/libcurl-errors.html for
 error code explanations.
2013-04-07 12:07:46 Couldn't connect to server. Trying again in a few seconds...

When I try with burnside's I don't have any issue at all.

BC: 1MD6boqjpYczFzAqZKd3Thxhr6efqdL1cZ

Bitcoin Mining Is Dead - http://youtu.be/4fwAseQoUCs   Bitcoin Quick Tutorial and Overview - http://youtu.be/l0oA3WnhH4g
sal002
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile WWW
April 07, 2013, 05:00:38 PM
 #703

How long does it take for withdrawals to be made?  I have one sitting in PPC for a few days now and not appearing in my wallet.

Find the coin to mine (with JSON API and charting) at http://www.coinchoose.com
http://www.multipool.in - Always mine the most profitable coin
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 05:43:57 PM
 #704


I'm not sure I was using it with burnside's pool without any issue and I could see the hash rate there. So maybe that might be the case? I'm using GUIMiner Version 2012-12-03.

Is there a special guiminer version for litecoin?

Yep -> guiminer-scrypt, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=150331.0

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 05:46:43 PM
 #705

I'm mining in and have about 33 accepted shares right now using guiminer on a hd 6950. I'm looking at my stats/account page and it shows 0.00 kh/s

Is LTC mining having some issues?


Pool is working fine. Maybe you are using miner not supporting stratum?

Just tried reaper miner which uses cgminer and I'm getting the following error.

Error 52 getting work. See http://curl.haxx.se/libcurl/c/libcurl-errors.html for
 error code explanations.
2013-04-07 12:07:46 Couldn't connect to server. Trying again in a few seconds...

When I try with burnside's I don't have any issue at all.

Reaper does't support stramum, cgminer does.
Please try latest cgminer


coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 05:47:25 PM
 #706

How long does it take for withdrawals to be made?  I have one sitting in PPC for a few days now and not appearing in my wallet.

pm me your username.

420
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile
April 07, 2013, 06:15:13 PM
 #707

how long been down?

Donations: 1JVhKjUKSjBd7fPXQJsBs5P3Yphk38AqPr - TIPS
the hacks, the hacks, secure your bits!
dawn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 06:19:41 PM
 #708

Again Sad

@coinotron: Do you plan to upgrade your hardware? If yes, when...? It doesn't makes sense when sometimes 50% of the day mining isn't possible.

0.011BTC/GH contract for 5 years !!!!!: >>Get it now! (weekly payouts)<< Got my 5th weekly payout
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 07:55:58 PM
 #709

Again Sad

@coinotron: Do you plan to upgrade your hardware? If yes, when...? It doesn't makes sense when sometimes 50% of the day mining isn't possible.

If you are refering to PPC mining: I'm waiting for PPC developers to introduce getblocktemplate. Then I will create PPC stratum pool and hardware upgrade will not be needed.

Otherwise maybe you have some connection problems?

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 07:58:00 PM
 #710

FYI

Terracoin client has been updated to the latest version. Fix solving difficulty change  horrors Smiley

dawn
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 121


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 08:10:57 PM
 #711

LTC works most times quiet nice, PPC and TRC worked very unstable in the last days. I don't care about the website (most times), but when the miner looses its connection and is sometimes unable to "sync" again then it really sucks (this happened to me related to PPC and TRC).

0.011BTC/GH contract for 5 years !!!!!: >>Get it now! (weekly payouts)<< Got my 5th weekly payout
DAoneNonlyG
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 453



View Profile
April 07, 2013, 09:56:27 PM
 #712

can´t log in...  Huh

Quote
Current Date time: Sat Apr 06 15:36:15 CEST 2013
You are not authorized to view this page.



again....  Sad
alxs
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 161


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 10:14:16 PM
 #713

I can log in but cant get TRC auto withdrawal to work.  Over 1.00 threshold but been sitting there for hours.

matauc12
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 10:16:30 PM
 #714

can´t log in...  Huh

Quote
Current Date time: Sat Apr 06 15:36:15 CEST 2013
You are not authorized to view this page.



again....  Sad
click sign off then sign in. That happens when you surf in a timed out login.
DAoneNonlyG
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 453



View Profile
April 07, 2013, 10:25:52 PM
 #715

can´t log in...  Huh

Quote
Current Date time: Sat Apr 06 15:36:15 CEST 2013
You are not authorized to view this page.



again....  Sad
click sign off then sign in. That happens when you surf in a timed out login.

thx...
tex83rb
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 10:49:07 PM
 #716

ppc mining after some time is gaving

2013-04-08 00:49:26: Listener for "ppcoin coinotron": coinotron.com:8322 08/04/2013 00:49:26, long poll IO error
2013-04-08 00:49:29: Listener for "ppcoin coinotron": coinotron.com:8322 08/04/2013 00:49:29, long poll IO error


with guiminer 2012-12-03


epenue
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 135


View Profile
April 07, 2013, 11:12:14 PM
 #717

Hello, i have all my ppc as unconfirmed rewards, and i cant make a withdraw, is this normal?
thanks,
sal002
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


View Profile WWW
April 08, 2013, 02:04:27 AM
 #718

Yeah - you need to have 10 PPC first - then set the auto withdrawal to at least 10.

Find the coin to mine (with JSON API and charting) at http://www.coinchoose.com
http://www.multipool.in - Always mine the most profitable coin
matauc12
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658


View Profile
April 08, 2013, 02:08:41 AM
 #719

Hello, i have all my ppc as unconfirmed rewards, and i cant make a withdraw, is this normal?
thanks,

You need to wait 520 confirms when not in a pps pool. That equals to roughly 2 days. Unconfirmed are yours, they just haven't been credited yet.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
April 08, 2013, 07:28:26 AM
 #720

Hello, i have all my ppc as unconfirmed rewards, and i cant make a withdraw, is this normal?
thanks,

You need to wait 520 confirms when not in a pps pool. That equals to roughly 2 days. Unconfirmed are yours, they just haven't been credited yet.

That is correct with one exception: we don't payout orphaned blocks in this mode.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 ... 89 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!