Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2018, 10:59:17 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 [194] 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 ... 288 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] AEON [2018-11-30: update to 0.12.7.0+ ASAP; 0.12.8.0 on Windows]  (Read 584533 times)
The Cryptophilanthropist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 101



View Profile
May 25, 2017, 08:13:56 PM
 #3861

Hi there,

I'm a newbie with aeon and mining. Now i'm trying to mine AEON on my free Server (Debian 8, 24 Core E5-2620, 24GB ram).
I'm using aeon-stak-cpu to mine, but there is a problem: my miner only use a single thread and the hash is low
[2017-05-25 11:14:29] : Result accepted by the pool.

HASHRATE REPORT
| ID | 2.5s |  60s |  15m |
|  0 | 155.9 | 155.8 | (na) |
---------------------------
Totals:   155.9 155.8 (na) H/s
Highest:  160.6 H/s


I change "cpu_thread_num" on configuration file aeon-stak-cpu/config.txt to other number, but the tool say: "[2017-05-25 11:19:03] : Invalid config file. Your CPU config array has 1 members, while you want to use 2 threads."

So, what is wrong with me?

Thanks in advance!


You need to add the threads that you wish to mine with. It seems to do best if you alternate every other thread, choosing the actual cores, I'll show how I have it set on my Ryzen 1700X, 16 thread CPU. You would just need to extend the part at the bottom to have all 24 cores included. *I don't know if the miner supports that many cores or not...

/*
 * Number of threads. You can configure them below. Cryptonight uses 2MB of memory, so the optimal setting
 * here is the size of your L3 cache divided by 2. Intel mid-to-high end desktop processors have 2MB of L3
 * cache per physical core. Low end cpus can have 1.5 or 1 MB while Xeons can have 2, 2.5 or 3MB per core.
 */
"cpu_thread_num" : 8,

/*
 * Thread configuration for each thread. Make sure it matches the number above.
 * low_power_mode - This mode will double the cache usage, and double the single thread performance. It will
 *                  consume much less power (as less cores are working), but will max out at around 80-85% of
 *                  the maximum performance.
 *
 * no_prefetch -    This mode meant for large pages only. It will generate an error if running on slow memory
 *                  Some sytems can gain up to extra 5% here, but sometimes it will have no difference or make
 *                  things slower.
 *
 * affine_to_cpu -  This can be either false (no affinity), or the CPU core number. Note that on hyperthreading
 *                  systems it is better to assign threads to physical cores. On Windows this usually means selecting
 *                  even or odd numbered cpu numbers. For Linux it will be usually the lower CPU numbers, so for a 4
 *                  physical core CPU you should select cpu numbers 0-3.
 *
 */
"cpu_threads_conf" : [
   { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 0 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 2 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 4 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 6 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 8 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 10 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 12 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 14 },
],

Hey thanks for this ! Btw is the stak miner worth running on NON- AES systems?

L8nit3-Miners Multi-Pool BTC PRT-LOG-XGTC BTC #GetMining
GdonateqfnmiJKv7mfnUcyvZHaiqxcTQS1 - XGTC DEV FUND
1G2PTf59cYsWKoZjj3i3Cv1Bb8NuNaeho2 - BTC POOL DEV
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544612357
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544612357

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544612357
Reply with quote  #2

1544612357
Report to moderator
bbc.reporter
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 522


Make winning bets on sports with Sportsbet.io!


View Profile
May 26, 2017, 01:37:29 AM
 #3862

I will buy a new laptop this weekend and I want to ask what is the minimum specifications for Aeon to run? As I understand it I should have at least 8gb of RAM and at least an Intel i5 processor to sync the blockchain correct?

   ▄▄██████▄▄
  ████████████
███▄▄
 ██████████████▀▀▀██▄
████████████████   ▀██▄
████████████████     ▀██
██████████████       ██▌
██████████████        ▐██
██▌▀▀██████▀▀         ▐██
▐██                   ██▌
 ██▄                 ▄██
  ▀██▄             ▄██▀
    ▀██▄▄▄     ▄▄▄██▀
      ▀▀█████████▀▀





███████████████████████████
███████████▀▀         ▀▀███
████████▀   ▄▄██▄  ▀█▄  ▀██
██████▀  ▄████████▄  ▀█  ██
████▀  ▄██████▄▀  ██▄    ██
███▀  ██████▄▀  ▄▀████▄  ██
██▀  █████▄▀  ▄▀██████  ▄██
██  ▀███▄▀  ▄▀███████  ▄███
██    ▀██▄▄▀███████▀  ▄████
██  █▄  ▀████████▀  ▄██████
██▄  ▀█▄  ▀██▀▀   ▄████████
███▄▄         ▄▄███████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
████████▀▀       ▀▀████████
█████▀   ▄ ▀███▀ ▄   ▀█████
████  ▄████▄ ▀ ▄████▄  ████
███  ▄ ▀███▀ ▄ ▀███▀ ▄  ███
██  ▄██ ▀▀ ▄███▄ ▀▀ ██▄  ██
██  █▀ ▄█ ███████ █▄ ▀█  ██
██   ▄███▄ █████ ▄███▄   ██
███  ████▀ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▀████  ███
████  ▀ ▄ ▀█████▀ ▄ ▀  ████
█████▄  ▀▀▄ ███ ▄▀▀  ▄█████
████████▄▄       ▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
████████     INDUSTRY LEADING BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     ████████
LIVE
STREAMING
DAILY PRICE
BOOSTS
LIVE DEALER
CASINO
FAST & SECURE
PAYMENTS
███████████████████████████
████████▀▀       ▀▀████████
█████▀  ▄█▄  ▀  ▄▄   ▀█████
████  ▄  ▀    ▀█████▄  ████
███  ▀█▀   ▀█▄   ▀▀██▄  ███
██  ▄    █▄  ▀██▄▄  ▀█▄  ██
██  █▀ ▄  ▀█▄  ▀███▄  ▀  ██
██    ▄██  ▀██▄  ▀███▄   ██
███  ▀████  ▀███▄  ▀█▀  ███
████  ▀████  ▀████▄    ████
█████▄   ▀▀█▄  ▀▀▀   ▄█████
████████▄▄       ▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
████████▀▀ █████ ▀▀████████
█████▀    ▄█████▄    ▀█████
██████▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄██████
███▀███▀ ▄███▀███▄ ▀███▀███
██   █ ▄██▀     ▀██▄ █   ██
██   █ ██         ██ █   ██
██   █ ▀██▄▄█ █▄▄██▀ █   ██
███▄███▄ ▀██▄▄▄██▀ ▄███▄███
██████▀▀█▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄█▀▀██████
█████▄    ▀█████▀    ▄█████
████████▄▄ █████ ▄▄████████
███████████████████████████





..WIN WITH US!..
smooth
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1063



View Profile
May 26, 2017, 01:47:22 AM
 #3863

I will buy a new laptop this weekend and I want to ask what is the minimum specifications for Aeon to run? As I understand it I should have at least 8gb of RAM and at least an Intel i5 processor to sync the blockchain correct?

That is a good baseline. You can get away with less but it becomes more painful.
Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 270


View Profile
May 26, 2017, 02:36:10 AM
 #3864

I would be very careful mining anything on a laptop. With that said, AEON is one of the easiest on the system CPU minable coins that I am aware of so you may be ok if you keep a close eye on it.
frankfurrt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2017, 03:49:35 AM
 #3865

I would be very careful mining anything on a laptop. With that said, AEON is one of the easiest on the system CPU minable coins that I am aware of so you may be ok if you keep a close eye on it.

Why is mining on a laptop not a good idea and what needs to be have an eye kept on it?
smooth
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1063



View Profile
May 26, 2017, 03:51:18 AM
 #3866

I would be very careful mining anything on a laptop. With that said, AEON is one of the easiest on the system CPU minable coins that I am aware of so you may be ok if you keep a close eye on it.

Why is mining on a laptop not a good idea and what needs to be have an eye kept on it?

It can overheat, if the laptop isn't well designed (or possibly other problems such as vents blocked)

As long as you are sure it won't overhead, mining on a laptop can be extremely efficient.

frankfurrt
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2017, 03:56:57 AM
 #3867

I would be very careful mining anything on a laptop. With that said, AEON is one of the easiest on the system CPU minable coins that I am aware of so you may be ok if you keep a close eye on it.

Why is mining on a laptop not a good idea and what needs to be have an eye kept on it?

It can overheat, if the laptop isn't well designed.

As long as you are sure it won't overhead, mining on a laptop can be extremely efficient.



Ah, ok cool. I have an asus rog that I am learning to mine with,  so far even using the gpu it doesn't get above 85°(except when I used the minergate mining software) but have been able to keep it around 80.  Is there anything else I should watch for?  I'm going to try mining this to try it out.
ducnc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2017, 06:00:27 PM
 #3868

Hi there,

I'm a newbie with aeon and mining. Now i'm trying to mine AEON on my free Server (Debian 8, 24 Core E5-2620, 24GB ram).
I'm using aeon-stak-cpu to mine, but there is a problem: my miner only use a single thread and the hash is low
[2017-05-25 11:14:29] : Result accepted by the pool.

HASHRATE REPORT
| ID | 2.5s |  60s |  15m |
|  0 | 155.9 | 155.8 | (na) |
---------------------------
Totals:   155.9 155.8 (na) H/s
Highest:  160.6 H/s


I change "cpu_thread_num" on configuration file aeon-stak-cpu/config.txt to other number, but the tool say: "[2017-05-25 11:19:03] : Invalid config file. Your CPU config array has 1 members, while you want to use 2 threads."

So, what is wrong with me?

Thanks in advance!


You need to add the threads that you wish to mine with. It seems to do best if you alternate every other thread, choosing the actual cores, I'll show how I have it set on my Ryzen 1700X, 16 thread CPU. You would just need to extend the part at the bottom to have all 24 cores included. *I don't know if the miner supports that many cores or not...

/*
 * Number of threads. You can configure them below. Cryptonight uses 2MB of memory, so the optimal setting
 * here is the size of your L3 cache divided by 2. Intel mid-to-high end desktop processors have 2MB of L3
 * cache per physical core. Low end cpus can have 1.5 or 1 MB while Xeons can have 2, 2.5 or 3MB per core.
 */
"cpu_thread_num" : 8,

/*
 * Thread configuration for each thread. Make sure it matches the number above.
 * low_power_mode - This mode will double the cache usage, and double the single thread performance. It will
 *                  consume much less power (as less cores are working), but will max out at around 80-85% of
 *                  the maximum performance.
 *
 * no_prefetch -    This mode meant for large pages only. It will generate an error if running on slow memory
 *                  Some sytems can gain up to extra 5% here, but sometimes it will have no difference or make
 *                  things slower.
 *
 * affine_to_cpu -  This can be either false (no affinity), or the CPU core number. Note that on hyperthreading
 *                  systems it is better to assign threads to physical cores. On Windows this usually means selecting
 *                  even or odd numbered cpu numbers. For Linux it will be usually the lower CPU numbers, so for a 4
 *                  physical core CPU you should select cpu numbers 0-3.
 *
 */
"cpu_threads_conf" : [
   { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 0 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 2 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 4 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 6 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 8 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 10 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 12 },
        { "low_power_mode" : true, "no_prefetch" : false, "affine_to_cpu" : 14 },
],

Thank you, It works for me!
The Cryptophilanthropist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 221
Merit: 101



View Profile
May 26, 2017, 09:46:17 PM
 #3869

I would be very careful mining anything on a laptop. With that said, AEON is one of the easiest on the system CPU minable coins that I am aware of so you may be ok if you keep a close eye on it.

Why is mining on a laptop not a good idea and what needs to be have an eye kept on it?

It can overheat, if the laptop isn't well designed.

As long as you are sure it won't overhead, mining on a laptop can be extremely efficient.



Ah, ok cool. I have an asus rog that I am learning to mine with,  so far even using the gpu it doesn't get above 85°(except when I used the minergate mining software) but have been able to keep it around 80.  Is there anything else I should watch for?  I'm going to try mining this to try it out.

I agree Aeon is one of the "easier on the cpu" algos, I mine cpu and gpu on an HP Omen but it's up on a stand with a significant fan under it when I do,.... talk about dedicated...or obsessed .... Smiley   Seems to do fine but as a general rule yes laptops, bad idea.

L8nit3-Miners Multi-Pool BTC PRT-LOG-XGTC BTC #GetMining
GdonateqfnmiJKv7mfnUcyvZHaiqxcTQS1 - XGTC DEV FUND
1G2PTf59cYsWKoZjj3i3Cv1Bb8NuNaeho2 - BTC POOL DEV
smooth
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1063



View Profile
May 26, 2017, 10:22:06 PM
 #3870

I agree Aeon is one of the "easier on the cpu" algos, I mine cpu and gpu on an HP Omen but it's up on a stand with a significant fan under it when I do,.... talk about dedicated...or obsessed .... Smiley   Seems to do fine but as a general rule yes laptops, bad idea.

I don't agree with the generalization. Cheapo laptops in uncertain condition yes, I would avoid mining altogether (unless they are so cheap you literally don't care). Otherwise it varies between perfectly okay (I've maxed out my old MacBook Pro on CPU for months at a time, now going on 6 years old and still working great) and okay, but throttle load a bit (use one less thread or something). Keep the vents unblocked and a stand (or at least a hard flat surface) is a good idea too.
bbc.reporter
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 522


Make winning bets on sports with Sportsbet.io!


View Profile
May 29, 2017, 01:46:18 AM
 #3871

I will buy a new laptop this weekend and I want to ask what is the minimum specifications for Aeon to run? As I understand it I should have at least 8gb of RAM and at least an Intel i5 processor to sync the blockchain correct?

That is a good baseline. You can get away with less but it becomes more painful.


Ok good. The laptop is shipping this week! I cannot wait to play around with it.

I have another question. Aeon's goal is to become light enough so that it can be installed in mobile phones. What did you mean by this? Run a full node on them? How confident are you that it can be done by the next decade?

   ▄▄██████▄▄
  ████████████
███▄▄
 ██████████████▀▀▀██▄
████████████████   ▀██▄
████████████████     ▀██
██████████████       ██▌
██████████████        ▐██
██▌▀▀██████▀▀         ▐██
▐██                   ██▌
 ██▄                 ▄██
  ▀██▄             ▄██▀
    ▀██▄▄▄     ▄▄▄██▀
      ▀▀█████████▀▀





███████████████████████████
███████████▀▀         ▀▀███
████████▀   ▄▄██▄  ▀█▄  ▀██
██████▀  ▄████████▄  ▀█  ██
████▀  ▄██████▄▀  ██▄    ██
███▀  ██████▄▀  ▄▀████▄  ██
██▀  █████▄▀  ▄▀██████  ▄██
██  ▀███▄▀  ▄▀███████  ▄███
██    ▀██▄▄▀███████▀  ▄████
██  █▄  ▀████████▀  ▄██████
██▄  ▀█▄  ▀██▀▀   ▄████████
███▄▄         ▄▄███████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
████████▀▀       ▀▀████████
█████▀   ▄ ▀███▀ ▄   ▀█████
████  ▄████▄ ▀ ▄████▄  ████
███  ▄ ▀███▀ ▄ ▀███▀ ▄  ███
██  ▄██ ▀▀ ▄███▄ ▀▀ ██▄  ██
██  █▀ ▄█ ███████ █▄ ▀█  ██
██   ▄███▄ █████ ▄███▄   ██
███  ████▀ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▀████  ███
████  ▀ ▄ ▀█████▀ ▄ ▀  ████
█████▄  ▀▀▄ ███ ▄▀▀  ▄█████
████████▄▄       ▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
████████     INDUSTRY LEADING BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     ████████
LIVE
STREAMING
DAILY PRICE
BOOSTS
LIVE DEALER
CASINO
FAST & SECURE
PAYMENTS
███████████████████████████
████████▀▀       ▀▀████████
█████▀  ▄█▄  ▀  ▄▄   ▀█████
████  ▄  ▀    ▀█████▄  ████
███  ▀█▀   ▀█▄   ▀▀██▄  ███
██  ▄    █▄  ▀██▄▄  ▀█▄  ██
██  █▀ ▄  ▀█▄  ▀███▄  ▀  ██
██    ▄██  ▀██▄  ▀███▄   ██
███  ▀████  ▀███▄  ▀█▀  ███
████  ▀████  ▀████▄    ████
█████▄   ▀▀█▄  ▀▀▀   ▄█████
████████▄▄       ▄▄████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
████████▀▀ █████ ▀▀████████
█████▀    ▄█████▄    ▀█████
██████▄▄█▀▀ ▄▄▄ ▀▀█▄▄██████
███▀███▀ ▄███▀███▄ ▀███▀███
██   █ ▄██▀     ▀██▄ █   ██
██   █ ██         ██ █   ██
██   █ ▀██▄▄█ █▄▄██▀ █   ██
███▄███▄ ▀██▄▄▄██▀ ▄███▄███
██████▀▀█▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄█▀▀██████
█████▄    ▀█████▀    ▄█████
████████▄▄ █████ ▄▄████████
███████████████████████████





..WIN WITH US!..
eeX
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 975
Merit: 500


Soldo.IN [SLD]


View Profile WWW
May 30, 2017, 09:04:01 AM
 #3872

Full node at mobiles?

It takes about 8G RAM just to load bloackchain Sad

Soldo [SLD] @ Soldo.IN
neguinho
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 562
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
May 30, 2017, 08:52:52 PM
 #3873

How do I mine for windows 7 i7 2630qm
minerd -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://mine.aeon-pool.com:3333 -u 960aa28c74fb40baad352a13c604bc16359921c8e01c440d8571d2c6508475e2 -p x -q
 Huh Huh Huh help

CK_Zephyrus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89
Merit: 11


View Profile
May 30, 2017, 09:20:08 PM
 #3874

minerd -a cryptonight
minerd -a cryptonight-light
Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 270


View Profile
May 30, 2017, 11:53:03 PM
 #3875


AEON uses cryptonight-light algorithm, you need to switch to that in your .bat file or it won't work. 

Just to double check, which miner are you using?
neguinho
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 562
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
May 31, 2017, 12:27:27 AM
 #3876


AEON uses cryptonight-light algorithm, you need to switch to that in your .bat file or it won't work. 

Just to double check, which miner are you using?
cpuminer-wolf-with-cryptonight-light-w64-AES-NI-04082015



Can I put the exchange address
bittrex Huh



Do I consult my license plate and another one appears mining like this?
And my wallet is but I did not receive it?

INRI666
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 31, 2017, 07:27:29 AM
 #3877

Looks ripe to get back on Poloniex.

I wasn't aware Aeon was listed in Poloniex before. Was it really?

But I do agree, it has to be listed on some other exchange with better volume. Preferably where XMR is listed since they're siblings. Hehe.

thehihoguy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 461
Merit: 251


View Profile WWW
May 31, 2017, 08:10:15 AM
 #3878

Do I consult my license plate and another one appears mining like this?
And my wallet is but I did not receive it?



Can you be a lil more specific on your question?

You mean pending balance? Sometimes it takes up to 10 min for the pool to payout the newly finished matured block.

Or you mean the balance itself? Is your aeond blockchain synced to the highest block already? did you use "refresh" in simplewallet to refresh your wallet balance?

Elder III
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 270


View Profile
May 31, 2017, 08:57:16 PM
 #3879

Do I consult my license plate and another one appears mining like this?
And my wallet is but I did not receive it?

How do I mine for windows 7 i7 2630qm
minerd -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://mine.aeon-pool.com:3333 -u 960aa28c74fb40baad352a13c604bc16359921c8e01c440d8571d2c6508475e2 -p x -q
 Huh Huh Huh help


The 2 wallet addresses you show in these posts are not the same. Are you mining into someone else's wallet? I am mining on that exact pool and they have paid me properly every time for a long time now.
CardShare
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 01, 2017, 06:35:42 AM
 #3880

Fired up Minergate today!  Never realised how close XMR and Aeon were!   

Lets see how many I can get myself with minergate.




https://Investex.Pro  - Green Mining Operations & Mining Store...
Pages: « 1 ... 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 [194] 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 ... 288 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!