Bitcoin Forum
May 07, 2024, 12:54:28 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 125132 times)
BossMacko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 502



View Profile
December 20, 2016, 05:54:51 AM
 #361

Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here.
here's the code


Code:

chance = 90
basebet = 0.00000100
nextbet = basebet

function dobet()
if (win) then
chance = 90.00
   nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1)
else
if chance == 49 then
nextbet = previousbet * 2
else
chance = 49
   nextbet = 0.000002
                                                bethigh = !bethigh
end
end


end


I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance  it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?
1715086468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715086468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715086468
Reply with quote  #2

1715086468
Report to moderator
1715086468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715086468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715086468
Reply with quote  #2

1715086468
Report to moderator
1715086468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715086468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715086468
Reply with quote  #2

1715086468
Report to moderator
The Bitcoin software, network, and concept is called "Bitcoin" with a capitalized "B". Bitcoin currency units are called "bitcoins" with a lowercase "b" -- this is often abbreviated BTC.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1715086468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715086468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715086468
Reply with quote  #2

1715086468
Report to moderator
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 20, 2016, 12:23:01 PM
 #362

Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here.
here's the code


Code:

chance = 90
basebet = 0.00000100
nextbet = basebet

function dobet()
if (win) then
chance = 90.00
   nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1)
else
if chance == 49 then
nextbet = previousbet * 2
else
chance = 49
   nextbet = 0.000002
                                                bethigh = !bethigh
end
end


end


I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance  it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?

 how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?

So you know you want to check the chance in the win section.  and then set your basebet based on what the chance is. 

You will need to add a check.

if (chance == 49) then
   nextbet = basebet
else
   nextbet = whatever you want to set the nextbet to if the chance is not 49%
end

Of course you need to do this check before you set the chance to 90.

I'll leave it to you to put the code in the right spot.    Smiley


shintosai
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 20, 2016, 12:30:32 PM
 #363

Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here.
here's the code


Code:

chance = 90
basebet = 0.00000100
nextbet = basebet

function dobet()
if (win) then
chance = 90.00
   nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1)
else
if chance == 49 then
nextbet = previousbet * 2
else
chance = 49
   nextbet = 0.000002
                                                bethigh = !bethigh
end
end


end


I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance  it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?

 how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?

So you know you want to check the chance in the win section.  and then set your basebet based on what the chance is. 

You will need to add a check.

if (chance == 49) then
   nextbet = basebet
else
   nextbet = whatever you want to set the nextbet to if the chance is not 49%
end

Of course you need to do this check before you set the chance to 90.

I'll leave it to you to put the code in the right spot.    Smiley


wow perfect timing as i also wanted to learn how to code and take some advantage using it thanks for sharing this mate i think i will be able to look at it as my reference creating my own strategy, good luck and please just keep sharing thank you.

chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 20, 2016, 05:03:08 PM
 #364

Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here.
here's the code


Code:

chance = 90
basebet = 0.00000100
nextbet = basebet

function dobet()
if (win) then
chance = 90.00
   nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1)
else
if chance == 49 then
nextbet = previousbet * 2
else
chance = 49
   nextbet = 0.000002
                                                bethigh = !bethigh
end
end


end


I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance  it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?

 how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?

So you know you want to check the chance in the win section.  and then set your basebet based on what the chance is. 

You will need to add a check.

if (chance == 49) then
   nextbet = basebet
else
   nextbet = whatever you want to set the nextbet to if the chance is not 49%
end

Of course you need to do this check before you set the chance to 90.

I'll leave it to you to put the code in the right spot.    Smiley



   OK, A few more hints (actually,  I'll explain exactly what to do).

You have...

if (win) then
      chance = 90.00
         nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1)

That says the bet won, so your setting chance to 90 and next bet to a higher bet then the previousbet. 

But you wanted to check the chance if you won and set the next bet based on the previous chance.
You need to add the check to set the nextbet before setting chance. 

if (win) then
      if (chance == 49) then
         nextbet = basebet
      else
         nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1)
      end
      chance = 90.00
...

   Now this is saying if you won, and the chance was 49, set the nextbet to basebet and chance to 90

                            if you won and chance was not 49(else path), set the next bet to the higher previousbet and set chance to 90. 
So now when you win chance will be set to 90, and the nextbet will be based on you previous chance.   

           

AXCESS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
December 20, 2016, 07:27:12 PM
 #365

hi,

is there a switch to set the botspeed setting. if yes, how to use it in programmer mode?
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
December 20, 2016, 08:08:38 PM
 #366

hi,

is there a switch to set the botspeed setting. if yes, how to use it in programmer mode?


Code:
--Enable betting speed:
setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',true)

--Disable betting speed:
setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',false)

--set betting speed to 10 bets per second
setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',10)

--set betting speed to 1 bet every 3 seconds
setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',1.0/3.0);

This can be done for any setting in the bot, you just need to use the setting name as defined in the settings files in %appdata%\dicebot2\

AXCESS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
December 20, 2016, 11:30:31 PM
 #367

hi,

is there a switch to set the botspeed setting. if yes, how to use it in programmer mode?


Code:
--Enable betting speed:
setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',true)

--Disable betting speed:
setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',false)

--set betting speed to 10 bets per second
setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',10)

--set betting speed to 1 bet every 3 seconds
setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',1.0/3.0);

This can be done for any setting in the bot, you just need to use the setting name as defined in the settings files in %appdata%\dicebot2\

Thanks Seuntje for your fast reply. This is all i need Wink
AXCESS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
December 28, 2016, 09:16:28 PM
 #368

Hi,

When a script is running with a martingale part in it, and the bot is running very fast so it is almost impossible to see if there is a big negative bet running when stopping, is there a way (command) to stop the bot on last win while the bot is running? In the advance mode there is a button for it, hope also in programmer mode, could be very useful.
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000


View Profile
December 28, 2016, 09:24:49 PM
 #369

Hi,

When a script is running with a martingale part in it, and the bot is running very fast so it is almost impossible to see if there is a big negative bet running when stopping, is there a way (command) to stop the bot on last win while the bot is running? In the advance mode there is a button for it, hope also in programmer mode, could be very useful.


   You can add it to your code.

I usually have something called stoponwin.  I start by initializing it to false.  stoponwin = false

Then in my win path, where I want to stop I check that.  if (stoponwin == true) then stop() end.

Then while the bot is running, if I want to stop it on a win.  Just type stoponwin = true      on the console and hit enter. 

You can check and set variables on the console while the bot is running. 

I'm not sure how the build in martingale works, so I'm not exactly sure how to fit it in. 
 

AXCESS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
December 29, 2016, 04:53:51 PM
Last edit: December 29, 2016, 06:02:33 PM by AXCESS
 #370

Hi,

When a script is running with a martingale part in it, and the bot is running very fast so it is almost impossible to see if there is a big negative bet running when stopping, is there a way (command) to stop the bot on last win while the bot is running? In the advance mode there is a button for it, hope also in programmer mode, could be very useful.


   You can add it to your code.

I usually have something called stoponwin.  I start by initializing it to false.  stoponwin = false

Then in my win path, where I want to stop I check that.  if (stoponwin == true) then stop() end.

Then while the bot is running, if I want to stop it on a win.  Just type stoponwin = true      on the console and hit enter.  

You can check and set variables on the console while the bot is running.  

I'm not sure how the build in martingale works, so I'm not exactly sure how to fit it in.  
 

Thanks man! I have test it and works great with i litte extra in the code otherwise it will not stop on last win Wink did test this.
if (stoponwin == true and lastBet.Profit > 0) then stop() end

This was excatly what i'm looking for. Now i do not have to time when to stop. just hit stoponwin = true and my runningscript stops on the first next win Smiley

Many many thanks for this and help to put me in the right direction.
lykkyz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 10, 2017, 01:42:52 PM
 #371

Hello everybody

I'm new here , but i'm really interested to try to make some script, so  I hope share and learn Cheesy
I would like to know how to make a martingale like this :


https://s23.postimg.org/3lgeh162z/howto.jpg





 

 
LuanX3M
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2017, 12:57:07 PM
 #372

Hi programmers, I recently opened a separate thread about a bitsler dice strategy. If anyone can code it into a lua script, that would be great. I shouldn't be hard. Please look at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1748508.0. Thanks.

any reward?
1982dre
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 512



View Profile WWW
January 14, 2017, 02:56:30 PM
 #373

Is there also a way to increase the bet amount with a specific amount instead of using a multiplier?

.....1% HOUSE EDGE.....
.....FAUCET 3.5K...........
.....RAINBOT
10K..........






















█████
 █████     ███
  █████     ███     █
   █████     ███     █
    █████     ███     █
     █████     ███     █
      █████     ███     █

     █████     ███     █

    █████     ███     █

   █████     ███     █

  █████     ███     █

 █████     ███

█████
..DuckDice..
█████
███     █████
█     ███     █████ 
█     ███     █████  
█     ███     █████   
█     ███     █████    
█     ███     █████     
█     ███     █████
    
█     ███     █████
   
█     ███     █████
  
█     ███     █████
 
███     █████

█████






















.....★  B O N U S E S.....
.....
  L O T T E R Y......
.....
  J A C K P O T......
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
January 14, 2017, 04:00:33 PM
 #374

Is there also a way to increase the bet amount with a specific amount instead of using a multiplier?

Take a look at the d'Alembert (https://bot.seuntjie.com/BettingSystem.aspx?id=3) betting system or the preset list (https://bot.seuntjie.com/bettingsystem.aspx?id=5).

seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
January 16, 2017, 10:38:27 AM
 #375

Hi programmers, I recently opened a separate thread about a bitsler dice strategy. If anyone can code it into a lua script, that would be great. I shouldn't be hard. Please look at https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1748508.0. Thanks.

any reward?

Somehow I was able to hammer out a decent script so the reward is I gonna share it for your improvement.  Wink

25% chance bitsler strategy (follow this thread for background: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1748508):

Code:
chance = 25
multiplier = 1.35
base = 0.00000002
nextbet = base 
bethigh = false
rollcount = 7

function dobet()

--Randomly select High/Low
--bethigh = math.random(0,100)%2 == 0

--change seed every 7 bet
if rollcount == 7 then
rollcount = 0
resetseed();
else
rollcount = rollcount + 1
end

if (balance) < (nextbet) then
stop();
print(balance)
print("INSUFFICIENT FUNDS")
end

--bet progression
   if win then
      nextbet = base
   else
      nextbet = previousbet * multiplier
   end
end

end

See this screenshot for script result: http://imgur.com/a/mg2PE

I lack the know-how for a controlled bet high/low coding. The script starts with betting low all the way (bethigh = false). I need it to switch to high after a 10-bet losing streak, then once it hits the first win, switch to low again.

There might be some losing streak coding floating in earlier posts of this thread or outside this forum. Just let me know and I try to learn whatever I can. If you have better ideas for bet high/low strategy, feel free to amend the script code as above. Another idea is to stop the script running after a 20-bet losing streak but I KIV this first and am more keen to test bet high/low.

Thanks for your help.

Feel free to upload your scripts to https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx

dryxro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:18:27 PM
 #376

Hello is there a way that I can make the hi/lo switch depending on the roll I got from the current bet and previous bet?

Example:

First bet : High, Roll = 49.3234
Second bet : Low, Roll = 50.8959

Since my latest bet roll (second) is higher than the previous bet roll (first) I want my next bet (third) to bet high.

Continued pattern....

Third bet : High, Roll = 39.4231
Fourth bet : Low, Roll = 94.3213
Fifth bet : High, Roll = 2.3241
Sixth bet : Low, Roll = 1.3212
Seventh bet : Low, Roll = 34.5232
Eight bet : High, Roll = 52.4178
and so on.

Hope you can help me Smiley Thanks
AMONRA75
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 05:55:13 PM
 #377

hi,

anyone can help me?

i need to make this script...

payout : 3.33
bet: 0.00000015
change: 29.73
roll over to win: 70.26
on lose increase 50%

and when win 0.00015000
reseed

please help me
ThePassenger
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 24, 2017, 10:13:20 PM
 #378

Hi everyone!

i'm trying to learn the basics of lua scripts for the bot. i would like the bot to stop if the profit on the session goes below zero.

I know in the advance settings mode can set that for you, but what would be the code?

i also found enablesrc=true but i don't know exactly where to add it to make it work.

Any help will be appreciatted!!
janggernaut
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1130


View Profile
January 24, 2017, 11:04:34 PM
 #379

hi,

anyone can help me?

i need to make this script...

payout : 3.33
bet: 0.00000015
change: 29.73
roll over to win: 70.26
on lose increase 50%

and when win 0.00015000
reseed

please help me
I can help you but only with Advanced setting (i don't know how to make Lua script), look at my screenshoot
#1 screenshoot http://prntscr.com/dzxc03 You must look at RED ARROW first, apply your method on advance setting like my screenshoot (base bet 0.00000015, chance 29.73, on lose increase 1.5 multipler), Don't ever click "start high"/BLUE ARROW
#2 screenshoot http://prntscr.com/dzxdrg Then, go to "Stop conditions" tab, and apply like that screenshoot, scroll down and re-enable Reset after btc profit box
Finally Click "Start High" which you found earlier in screenshoot #1 (I showed with BLUE ARROW) because you want roll over 70.26
umutusu
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 25, 2017, 06:55:38 PM
 #380

Hi all!
I don't understand coding but I managed to write a simple martingale version thanks to other people's code

chance=49.5
function dobet()
base=0.00000100
nextbet=base

 if win then

  nextbet=base

 else

  nextbet=(previousbet*2)+base

 end

end



What I would like to add is to change bet type (high/low) on every win but continue with the last bet's type if it was a loss.
If the last bet is high and if it's a win, change the next bet to low
If the last bet is high and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a win, change the next bet to high
If the last bet is low and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to low

and I also would like to add, change seed on every 250 bet


thank you for your help!

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!