BossMacko
|
|
December 20, 2016, 05:54:51 AM |
|
Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here. here's the code chance = 90 basebet = 0.00000100 nextbet = basebet
function dobet() if (win) then chance = 90.00 nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) else if chance == 49 then nextbet = previousbet * 2 else chance = 49 nextbet = 0.000002 bethigh = !bethigh end end
end
I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance?
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
December 20, 2016, 12:23:01 PM |
|
Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here. here's the code chance = 90 basebet = 0.00000100 nextbet = basebet
function dobet() if (win) then chance = 90.00 nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) else if chance == 49 then nextbet = previousbet * 2 else chance = 49 nextbet = 0.000002 bethigh = !bethigh end end
end
I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance? how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance? So you know you want to check the chance in the win section. and then set your basebet based on what the chance is. You will need to add a check. if (chance == 49) then nextbet = basebet else nextbet = whatever you want to set the nextbet to if the chance is not 49% end Of course you need to do this check before you set the chance to 90. I'll leave it to you to put the code in the right spot.
|
|
|
|
shintosai
|
|
December 20, 2016, 12:30:32 PM |
|
Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here. here's the code chance = 90 basebet = 0.00000100 nextbet = basebet
function dobet() if (win) then chance = 90.00 nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) else if chance == 49 then nextbet = previousbet * 2 else chance = 49 nextbet = 0.000002 bethigh = !bethigh end end
end
I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance? how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance? So you know you want to check the chance in the win section. and then set your basebet based on what the chance is. You will need to add a check. if (chance == 49) then nextbet = basebet else nextbet = whatever you want to set the nextbet to if the chance is not 49% end Of course you need to do this check before you set the chance to 90. I'll leave it to you to put the code in the right spot. wow perfect timing as i also wanted to learn how to code and take some advantage using it thanks for sharing this mate i think i will be able to look at it as my reference creating my own strategy, good luck and please just keep sharing thank you.
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
December 20, 2016, 05:03:08 PM |
|
Hello seuntjie i was wondering if you could help me here. here's the code chance = 90 basebet = 0.00000100 nextbet = basebet
function dobet() if (win) then chance = 90.00 nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) else if chance == 49 then nextbet = previousbet * 2 else chance = 49 nextbet = 0.000002 bethigh = !bethigh end end
end
I used previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) so that previous bet + profit will be the next bet. It bet with 90% chance and then if bet is lose in 90% chance it will change chance to 49 then bet again then go back to 90% chance after a winning bet but when it bet again in 90% chance it bets the previous bet, how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance? how can i make it bet to basebet after a winning bet in 49% chance? So you know you want to check the chance in the win section. and then set your basebet based on what the chance is. You will need to add a check. if (chance == 49) then nextbet = basebet else nextbet = whatever you want to set the nextbet to if the chance is not 49% end Of course you need to do this check before you set the chance to 90. I'll leave it to you to put the code in the right spot. OK, A few more hints (actually, I'll explain exactly what to do). You have... if (win) then chance = 90.00 nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) That says the bet won, so your setting chance to 90 and next bet to a higher bet then the previousbet. But you wanted to check the chance if you won and set the next bet based on the previous chance. You need to add the check to set the nextbet before setting chance. if (win) then if (chance == 49) then nextbet = basebet else nextbet = previousbet+(previousbet*0.1) end chance = 90.00 ... Now this is saying if you won, and the chance was 49, set the nextbet to basebet and chance to 90 if you won and chance was not 49(else path), set the next bet to the higher previousbet and set chance to 90. So now when you win chance will be set to 90, and the nextbet will be based on you previous chance.
|
|
|
|
AXCESS
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 17
Merit: 0
|
|
December 20, 2016, 07:27:12 PM |
|
hi,
is there a switch to set the botspeed setting. if yes, how to use it in programmer mode?
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
December 20, 2016, 08:08:38 PM |
|
hi,
is there a switch to set the botspeed setting. if yes, how to use it in programmer mode?
--Enable betting speed: setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',true)
--Disable betting speed: setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',false)
--set betting speed to 10 bets per second setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',10)
--set betting speed to 1 bet every 3 seconds setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',1.0/3.0);
This can be done for any setting in the bot, you just need to use the setting name as defined in the settings files in %appdata%\dicebot2\
|
|
|
|
AXCESS
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 17
Merit: 0
|
|
December 20, 2016, 11:30:31 PM |
|
hi,
is there a switch to set the botspeed setting. if yes, how to use it in programmer mode?
--Enable betting speed: setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',true)
--Disable betting speed: setvaluebool('BotSpeedEnabled',false)
--set betting speed to 10 bets per second setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',10)
--set betting speed to 1 bet every 3 seconds setvaluedecimal('BetSpeedValue',1.0/3.0);
This can be done for any setting in the bot, you just need to use the setting name as defined in the settings files in %appdata%\dicebot2\ Thanks Seuntje for your fast reply. This is all i need
|
|
|
|
AXCESS
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 17
Merit: 0
|
|
December 28, 2016, 09:16:28 PM |
|
Hi,
When a script is running with a martingale part in it, and the bot is running very fast so it is almost impossible to see if there is a big negative bet running when stopping, is there a way (command) to stop the bot on last win while the bot is running? In the advance mode there is a button for it, hope also in programmer mode, could be very useful.
|
|
|
|
chilly2k (OP)
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
|
|
December 28, 2016, 09:24:49 PM |
|
Hi,
When a script is running with a martingale part in it, and the bot is running very fast so it is almost impossible to see if there is a big negative bet running when stopping, is there a way (command) to stop the bot on last win while the bot is running? In the advance mode there is a button for it, hope also in programmer mode, could be very useful.
You can add it to your code. I usually have something called stoponwin. I start by initializing it to false. stoponwin = false Then in my win path, where I want to stop I check that. if (stoponwin == true) then stop() end. Then while the bot is running, if I want to stop it on a win. Just type stoponwin = true on the console and hit enter. You can check and set variables on the console while the bot is running. I'm not sure how the build in martingale works, so I'm not exactly sure how to fit it in.
|
|
|
|
AXCESS
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 17
Merit: 0
|
|
December 29, 2016, 04:53:51 PM Last edit: December 29, 2016, 06:02:33 PM by AXCESS |
|
Hi,
When a script is running with a martingale part in it, and the bot is running very fast so it is almost impossible to see if there is a big negative bet running when stopping, is there a way (command) to stop the bot on last win while the bot is running? In the advance mode there is a button for it, hope also in programmer mode, could be very useful.
You can add it to your code. I usually have something called stoponwin. I start by initializing it to false. stoponwin = false Then in my win path, where I want to stop I check that. if (stoponwin == true) then stop() end. Then while the bot is running, if I want to stop it on a win. Just type stoponwin = true on the console and hit enter. You can check and set variables on the console while the bot is running. I'm not sure how the build in martingale works, so I'm not exactly sure how to fit it in. Thanks man! I have test it and works great with i litte extra in the code otherwise it will not stop on last win did test this. if (stoponwin == true and lastBet.Profit > 0) then stop() end This was excatly what i'm looking for. Now i do not have to time when to stop. just hit stoponwin = true and my runningscript stops on the first next win Many many thanks for this and help to put me in the right direction.
|
|
|
|
lykkyz
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
|
|
January 10, 2017, 01:42:52 PM |
|
Hello everybody I'm new here , but i'm really interested to try to make some script, so I hope share and learn I would like to know how to make a martingale like this : https://s23.postimg.org/3lgeh162z/howto.jpg
|
|
|
|
LuanX3M
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
|
|
January 14, 2017, 12:57:07 PM |
|
|
|
|
|
1982dre
|
|
January 14, 2017, 02:56:30 PM |
|
Is there also a way to increase the bet amount with a specific amount instead of using a multiplier?
|
|
|
|
|
seuntjie
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
|
|
January 16, 2017, 10:38:27 AM |
|
Somehow I was able to hammer out a decent script so the reward is I gonna share it for your improvement. 25% chance bitsler strategy (follow this thread for background: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1748508): chance = 25 multiplier = 1.35 base = 0.00000002 nextbet = base bethigh = false rollcount = 7
function dobet()
--Randomly select High/Low --bethigh = math.random(0,100)%2 == 0
--change seed every 7 bet if rollcount == 7 then rollcount = 0 resetseed(); else rollcount = rollcount + 1 end
if (balance) < (nextbet) then stop(); print(balance) print("INSUFFICIENT FUNDS") end
--bet progression if win then nextbet = base else nextbet = previousbet * multiplier end end
end See this screenshot for script result: http://imgur.com/a/mg2PEI lack the know-how for a controlled bet high/low coding. The script starts with betting low all the way (bethigh = false). I need it to switch to high after a 10-bet losing streak, then once it hits the first win, switch to low again. There might be some losing streak coding floating in earlier posts of this thread or outside this forum. Just let me know and I try to learn whatever I can. If you have better ideas for bet high/low strategy, feel free to amend the script code as above. Another idea is to stop the script running after a 20-bet losing streak but I KIV this first and am more keen to test bet high/low. Thanks for your help. Feel free to upload your scripts to https://bot.seuntjie.com/scripts.aspx
|
|
|
|
dryxro
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
January 21, 2017, 05:18:27 PM |
|
Hello is there a way that I can make the hi/lo switch depending on the roll I got from the current bet and previous bet? Example: First bet : High, Roll = 49.3234 Second bet : Low, Roll = 50.8959 Since my latest bet roll (second) is higher than the previous bet roll (first) I want my next bet (third) to bet high. Continued pattern.... Third bet : High, Roll = 39.4231 Fourth bet : Low, Roll = 94.3213 Fifth bet : High, Roll = 2.3241 Sixth bet : Low, Roll = 1.3212 Seventh bet : Low, Roll = 34.5232 Eight bet : High, Roll = 52.4178 and so on. Hope you can help me Thanks
|
|
|
|
AMONRA75
|
|
January 21, 2017, 05:55:13 PM |
|
hi,
anyone can help me?
i need to make this script...
payout : 3.33 bet: 0.00000015 change: 29.73 roll over to win: 70.26 on lose increase 50%
and when win 0.00015000 reseed
please help me
|
|
|
|
ThePassenger
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
|
|
January 24, 2017, 10:13:20 PM |
|
Hi everyone!
i'm trying to learn the basics of lua scripts for the bot. i would like the bot to stop if the profit on the session goes below zero.
I know in the advance settings mode can set that for you, but what would be the code?
i also found enablesrc=true but i don't know exactly where to add it to make it work.
Any help will be appreciatted!!
|
|
|
|
janggernaut
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 2366
Merit: 1130
|
|
January 24, 2017, 11:04:34 PM |
|
hi,
anyone can help me?
i need to make this script...
payout : 3.33 bet: 0.00000015 change: 29.73 roll over to win: 70.26 on lose increase 50%
and when win 0.00015000 reseed
please help me
I can help you but only with Advanced setting (i don't know how to make Lua script), look at my screenshoot #1 screenshoot http://prntscr.com/dzxc03 You must look at RED ARROW first, apply your method on advance setting like my screenshoot (base bet 0.00000015, chance 29.73, on lose increase 1.5 multipler), Don't ever click "start high"/ BLUE ARROW#2 screenshoot http://prntscr.com/dzxdrg Then, go to "Stop conditions" tab, and apply like that screenshoot, scroll down and re-enable Reset after btc profit box Finally Click "Start High" which you found earlier in screenshoot #1 (I showed with BLUE ARROW) because you want roll over 70.26
|
|
|
|
umutusu
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
|
|
January 25, 2017, 06:55:38 PM |
|
Hi all! I don't understand coding but I managed to write a simple martingale version thanks to other people's code
chance=49.5 function dobet() base=0.00000100 nextbet=base
if win then
nextbet=base
else
nextbet=(previousbet*2)+base
end
end
What I would like to add is to change bet type (high/low) on every win but continue with the last bet's type if it was a loss. If the last bet is high and if it's a win, change the next bet to low If the last bet is high and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to high If the last bet is low and if it's a win, change the next bet to high If the last bet is low and if it's a loss, continue to the next bet to low
and I also would like to add, change seed on every 250 bet
thank you for your help!
|
|
|
|
|