Bitcoin Forum
June 04, 2020, 05:16:39 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 [546] 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1391 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux)  (Read 6495491 times)
rafaelcmrj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 04:29:11 PM
 #10901

I'm getting some error with OpenCL... NiceHash works fine. SimpleMining + Claymore also gets me the error

my log is:

16:21:18:651   23dc   ETH: 1 pool is specified
16:21:18:655   23dc   Main Ethereum pool is us2.ethermine.org:4444
16:21:18:659   23dc   SC: 1 pool is specified
16:21:18:663   23dc   Main Siacoin pool is us-west.siamining.com:7777
16:21:20:448   23dc   OpenCL platform: Intel(R) OpenCL
16:21:20:452   23dc   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
16:21:20:457   23dc   OpenCL initializing...

16:21:20:460   23dc   AMD Cards available: 2
16:21:20:466   23dc   GPU #0: Ellesmere, 3072 MB available, 36 compute units
16:21:20:470   23dc   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
16:21:20:475   23dc   GPU #1: Ellesmere, 3072 MB available, 36 compute units
16:21:20:483   23dc   GPU #1 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
16:21:20:486   23dc   POOL/SOLO version
16:21:20:492   23dc   b343
16:21:20:497   23dc   Platform: Windows
16:21:20:582   23dc   start building OpenCL program for GPU 0...

I appreciate any help
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Gataway
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 05:18:48 PM
 #10902

Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.

It starts detecting them and says "AMD cards available 7"
https://image.prntscr.com/image/766cfbbbd93244fa96716c4641f3aff6.png


But then it says "total cards: 6"

https://image.prntscr.com/image/6c8f1e9e56c64eab8b7637958b55da87.png

And only six cards are mining.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?
Teress
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 102


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 05:24:20 PM
 #10903

Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.

It starts detecting them and says "AMD cards available 7"



But then it says "total cards: 6"



And only six cards are mining.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?

Setting in bios PCIe to Gen 2 is not good? Why exactly set it to 1?
newfulluser
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 268
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 05:33:11 PM
 #10904

Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?

Yes, it has been on pcie1 since the first day.
Still not sure why claymore won't mine with the 7 cards, they're all detected correctly on windows


Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.


And only six cards are mining.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?

Setting in bios PCIe to Gen 2 is not good? Why exactly set it to 1?
There is no need for PCIe gen 2 when mining, and it gives problems when you start adding a lot of gpus.
djazher
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 05:49:43 PM
 #10905

@pustul
    I currently am using GTX 1060's and I braved the over clock world. I can push mine to near 21 but just shy before I blue screen.  I have to just accept that 20.5 is solid and go with it. Yours will go a bit faster but don't get greedy as all you will get is an unstable machine. Been there. Flaky board is the reason rig01 keeps dumping. New one in the works.

@Claymore
   Many thanks for the S/W and your time. Single (eth) for now but going to go dual when rack goes live.

thay

I have 2 1060's and 2 1070's which are just mining ETH.

The 1060's (6GB) are set to core -200 mem +750 power 94% and they hash at 22.6 consistently.

The 1070's are similar settings but power at 84% and they do 30-31mh/s.

whole rig using around 600W.

Yeah that's what I'm talking about, how come my 1080 is doing only 25mh/s when your 1070s are doing 30-31mh/s? Are you using windows or linux?

Bump, anyone knows how to get more than 25 mh/s on a gtx 1080 on windows?

Pretty sure you can't, or at least for now. 1080's RAM is DDR5x, and for that very reason [which I'm totally NOT qualified to explain why], it won't work as good as 1070's DDR5.

By the way, I need to correct my previous post, couple of weeks ago after running tests on an EVGA GTX 1070 SC, the secondary coin hashrate is really not as good as expected.

ETH+LBRY - 30MH/s // 22MH/s @150W -dcri 30

This makes a huge difference for the ROI, indeed, putting aside the re-sell value.

Also tested the Sapphire RX 570 Pulse, as recommended by Frostminer, and can't get it working past 25MH/s on ETH, @ 110W. Already returned it, definitely won't be my choice.
spyshagg
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 06:21:18 PM
 #10906

I am very impressed with the RX570

I just realized that ETH isn't affected by RX570 GPU speed (the same is not true on my 290X. more mhz = more hashrate).

I dropped my RX570 from 1200mhz to 800mhz with the same hashrate.  Power usage dropped from 200w at the wall to just 140w (with -50mv undervolt)

The computer alone consumes 60w, so 140w at the wall - 60w = 80watts per 22Mh/s (not modded yet)


spyshagg
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 176
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 06:23:20 PM
 #10907

oh, and its so coool.   My 290's are screaming and dumping heat like a furnace.  But this cheap RX570  is barely audible and the heat coming out of it is a joke.

Very impressed
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
May 24, 2017, 06:52:19 PM
 #10908

@pustul
    I currently am using GTX 1060's and I braved the over clock world. I can push mine to near 21 but just shy before I blue screen.  I have to just accept that 20.5 is solid and go with it. Yours will go a bit faster but don't get greedy as all you will get is an unstable machine. Been there. Flaky board is the reason rig01 keeps dumping. New one in the works.

@Claymore
   Many thanks for the S/W and your time. Single (eth) for now but going to go dual when rack goes live.

thay

I have 2 1060's and 2 1070's which are just mining ETH.

The 1060's (6GB) are set to core -200 mem +750 power 94% and they hash at 22.6 consistently.

The 1070's are similar settings but power at 84% and they do 30-31mh/s.

whole rig using around 600W.

Yeah that's what I'm talking about, how come my 1080 is doing only 25mh/s when your 1070s are doing 30-31mh/s? Are you using windows or linux?

Bump, anyone knows how to get more than 25 mh/s on a gtx 1080 on windows?

Pretty sure you can't, or at least for now. 1080's RAM is DDR5x, and for that very reason [which I'm totally NOT qualified to explain why], it won't work as good as 1070's DDR5.

By the way, I need to correct my previous post, couple of weeks ago after running tests on an EVGA GTX 1070 SC, the secondary coin hashrate is really not as good as expected.

ETH+LBRY - 30MH/s // 22MH/s @150W -dcri 30

This makes a huge difference for the ROI, indeed, putting aside the re-sell value.

Also tested the Sapphire RX 570 Pulse, as recommended by Frostminer, and can't get it working past 25MH/s on ETH, @ 110W. Already returned it, definitely won't be my choice.

Hmm, isnt the price of the 1070 almost twice the rx 570?

Im very pleased with mine and has ordered a bunch.

frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
May 24, 2017, 06:54:15 PM
 #10909

oh, and its so coool.   My 290's are screaming and dumping heat like a furnace.  But this cheap RX570  is barely audible and the heat coming out of it is a joke.

Very impressed

If its the same tiny sapphire rx 570 i got... i would totally agree with you.

My R9 390's are like lavamakers compared to this one.

OverEasy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 297
Merit: 251



View Profile
May 24, 2017, 06:54:55 PM
 #10910

I'm getting some error with OpenCL... NiceHash works fine. SimpleMining + Claymore also gets me the error

my log is:

16:21:18:651   23dc   ETH: 1 pool is specified
16:21:18:655   23dc   Main Ethereum pool is us2.ethermine.org:4444
16:21:18:659   23dc   SC: 1 pool is specified
16:21:18:663   23dc   Main Siacoin pool is us-west.siamining.com:7777
16:21:20:448   23dc   OpenCL platform: Intel(R) OpenCL
16:21:20:452   23dc   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
16:21:20:457   23dc   OpenCL initializing...

16:21:20:460   23dc   AMD Cards available: 2
16:21:20:466   23dc   GPU #0: Ellesmere, 3072 MB available, 36 compute units
16:21:20:470   23dc   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
16:21:20:475   23dc   GPU #1: Ellesmere, 3072 MB available, 36 compute units
16:21:20:483   23dc   GPU #1 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
16:21:20:486   23dc   POOL/SOLO version
16:21:20:492   23dc   b343
16:21:20:497   23dc   Platform: Windows
16:21:20:582   23dc   start building OpenCL program for GPU 0...

I appreciate any help

Exact same issue here...I still haven't figured it out

★★ King ★██
★★ Casino
████████████████████████Slot games    Sportsbetting     Poker████████████████████████
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
▄███████████████████▄
█████████████████████
████████████▀▀░░░░███
███████████▌░░░░░░███
███████████░░░░██████
███████████░░░░██████
████████░░░░░░░░░░▐██
████████░░░░░░░░░░███

███████████░░░░██████

███████████░░░░██████

███████████░░░░██████

███████████░░░░██████

▀██████████░░░░█████▀
▄███████████████████▄
█████████████████████
█████████████████████
████▀██████▀░░░▀▀▄███
████░░▀▀███░░░░░░▄███
████▀░░░░░░░░░░░▐████
████▄░░░░░░░░░░░█████
█████▀░░░░░░░░░▄█████

████▀█▄░░░░░░░▄██████

█████▄░░░░░▄▄████████

█████████████████████

█████████████████████

▀███████████████████▀
▄███████████████████▄
█████████████████████
█████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀████
██████████▀▀░░░░▐████
██████▀▀░░░▄▀░░░█████
████░░░░▄▄▀░░░░▐█████
██████▄▐█░░░░░░██████

███████▌▌░░░░░▐██████

████████▄██▄▄░███████

█████████████████████

█████████████████████

▀███████████████████▀
IEO      02 April
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
STARTS  2020

rafaelcmrj
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 07:00:49 PM
 #10911

I'm getting some error with OpenCL... NiceHash works fine. SimpleMining + Claymore also gets me the error

my log is:

16:21:18:651   23dc   ETH: 1 pool is specified
16:21:18:655   23dc   Main Ethereum pool is us2.ethermine.org:4444
16:21:18:659   23dc   SC: 1 pool is specified
16:21:18:663   23dc   Main Siacoin pool is us-west.siamining.com:7777
16:21:20:448   23dc   OpenCL platform: Intel(R) OpenCL
16:21:20:452   23dc   OpenCL platform: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
16:21:20:457   23dc   OpenCL initializing...

16:21:20:460   23dc   AMD Cards available: 2
16:21:20:466   23dc   GPU #0: Ellesmere, 3072 MB available, 36 compute units
16:21:20:470   23dc   GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
16:21:20:475   23dc   GPU #1: Ellesmere, 3072 MB available, 36 compute units
16:21:20:483   23dc   GPU #1 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
16:21:20:486   23dc   POOL/SOLO version
16:21:20:492   23dc   b343
16:21:20:497   23dc   Platform: Windows
16:21:20:582   23dc   start building OpenCL program for GPU 0...

I appreciate any help

Exact same issue here...I still haven't figured it out

It sucks.. NiceHash uses the same program, why does it work there and not on claymore? fuck dammit
Cyper_BLC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490
Merit: 270


Reverse Engineer


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 07:02:23 PM
 #10912

Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?

Yes, it has been on pcie1 since the first day.
Still not sure why claymore won't mine with the 7 cards, they're all detected correctly on windows


Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.


And only six cards are mining.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?

Setting in bios PCIe to Gen 2 is not good? Why exactly set it to 1?
There is no need for PCIe gen 2 when mining, and it gives problems when you start adding a lot of gpus.


REMOVE -di option in your config.txt
if you have, do it like this #-di 0123456

For donations : 1CYPERv5yZ4c9FRzPyCz5u8vhttyKmVkto
Emeğe Saygı Göstermeyenler, BECERIKSIZ kişilerdir.
newfulluser
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 268
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 07:10:10 PM
 #10913

Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.

It starts detecting them and says "AMD cards available 7"



But then it says "total cards: 6"



And only six cards are mining.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Solved, the problem was the gpu numbers on claymore..
I didn't update it and I had it set for 6 gpus. When you don't add the gpu number it just doesn't mine, now I'm mining with the 7 cards just fine.

djazher
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 07:29:07 PM
 #10914

@pustul
    I currently am using GTX 1060's and I braved the over clock world. I can push mine to near 21 but just shy before I blue screen.  I have to just accept that 20.5 is solid and go with it. Yours will go a bit faster but don't get greedy as all you will get is an unstable machine. Been there. Flaky board is the reason rig01 keeps dumping. New one in the works.

@Claymore
   Many thanks for the S/W and your time. Single (eth) for now but going to go dual when rack goes live.

thay

I have 2 1060's and 2 1070's which are just mining ETH.

The 1060's (6GB) are set to core -200 mem +750 power 94% and they hash at 22.6 consistently.

The 1070's are similar settings but power at 84% and they do 30-31mh/s.

whole rig using around 600W.

Yeah that's what I'm talking about, how come my 1080 is doing only 25mh/s when your 1070s are doing 30-31mh/s? Are you using windows or linux?

Bump, anyone knows how to get more than 25 mh/s on a gtx 1080 on windows?

Pretty sure you can't, or at least for now. 1080's RAM is DDR5x, and for that very reason [which I'm totally NOT qualified to explain why], it won't work as good as 1070's DDR5.

By the way, I need to correct my previous post, couple of weeks ago after running tests on an EVGA GTX 1070 SC, the secondary coin hashrate is really not as good as expected.

ETH+LBRY - 30MH/s // 22MH/s @150W -dcri 30

This makes a huge difference for the ROI, indeed, putting aside the re-sell value.

Also tested the Sapphire RX 570 Pulse, as recommended by Frostminer, and can't get it working past 25MH/s on ETH, @ 110W. Already returned it, definitely won't be my choice.

Hmm, isnt the price of the 1070 almost twice the rx 570?

Im very pleased with mine and has ordered a bunch.


Yeah, I was very impressed with the RX570 Pulse price, that's why I ordered one to run tests. But still, man, it does pretty good on ETH, although consuming a lot for the hashrate, but other algos are totally buried. I do take in consideration that with the difficulty rising, it might be a valid point to get prepared to migrate to other algos, and for that, Nvidia just wears the crown.

What are your settings on your RX570 Pulse ? Couldn't find a modded BIOS for it, is that right it doesn't exist yet ? Can you post your hashing results with both ETH and the 4 other algos with this very GPU ?

By the way, it sounds a bit weird that when one is talking about Nvidia, there is an automatic post saying how AMD's doing great. Anyone lobbying for them, here ? Smiley

Anyway, point is not to be right or wrong, just confronting opinions.
Teress
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 102


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 07:32:03 PM
 #10915

Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?

Yes, it has been on pcie1 since the first day.
Still not sure why claymore won't mine with the 7 cards, they're all detected correctly on windows


Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.


And only six cards are mining.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Have you set the PCIE to generation 1 in the bios?

Setting in bios PCIe to Gen 2 is not good? Why exactly set it to 1?
There is no need for PCIe gen 2 when mining, and it gives problems when you start adding a lot of gpus.

Someone advice to set Gen 1, other Gen 2, you Auto or Gen 3. SO WHAT IS THE FINAL ADVICE TO SET?
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1317

Miners developer


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 08:57:26 PM
 #10916

v9.4:

- added alternative Sia Stratum support (Siamining, Nicehash). Stratum version detection is automatic.
- improved fans management for latest drivers and Polaris cards.
- added "-mpsw" option.
- added shares-per-GPU statistics when "s" key is pressed.
- Included EthMan v3.0 which supports passwords and email notifications.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
AriesIV10
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1222
Merit: 1001


Mine for a Bit


View Profile WWW
May 24, 2017, 09:09:23 PM
 #10917

Weird issue with 7 470s, they're all detected on windows and msiafterburner, no overclocks yet.
Driver 16.9.2 patched. Psu 1600w, motherboard asrock pro btc 2. Already mined with 7 cards to test before, one of them was a R9 Fury and no issues.

It starts detecting them and says "AMD cards available 7"



But then it says "total cards: 6"



And only six cards are mining.

Anyone knows why and how to fix this?

Solved, the problem was the gpu numbers on claymore..
I didn't update it and I had it set for 6 gpus. When you don't add the gpu number it just doesn't mine, now I'm mining with the 7 cards just fine.



What did you change in Claymore to get your gpus to work?  Can you share your bat file?

BTC Address (Donations):  3LepZAju88ZRuNVD4cS6Xv5hKyKrjvirkB     Website:  www.MintMining.com
Email: Mining@MintMining.com      Power Supplies: https://bit.ly/2TtvdOR
kisk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 09:12:32 PM
 #10918

v9.4:

- added alternative Sia Stratum support (Siamining, Nicehash). Stratum version detection is automatic.
- improved fans management for latest drivers and Polaris cards.
- added "-mpsw" option.
- added shares-per-GPU statistics when "s" key is pressed.
- Included EthMan v3.0 which supports passwords and email notifications.

Thx for the ethman API txt!
kisk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 09:17:07 PM
 #10919

v9.4:

- added alternative Sia Stratum support (Siamining, Nicehash). Stratum version detection is automatic.
- improved fans management for latest drivers and Polaris cards.
- added "-mpsw" option.
- added shares-per-GPU statistics when "s" key is pressed.
- Included EthMan v3.0 which supports passwords and email notifications.

New EthDcrMiner64 did not prompt for firewall addition in Win10. It connected to pools and hashed but Ethman could not see it. I had to add it manually to the firewall.
Claymore
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1317

Miners developer


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 09:17:41 PM
 #10920

v9.4:

- added alternative Sia Stratum support (Siamining, Nicehash). Stratum version detection is automatic.
- improved fans management for latest drivers and Polaris cards.
- added "-mpsw" option.
- added shares-per-GPU statistics when "s" key is pressed.
- Included EthMan v3.0 which supports passwords and email notifications.

Thx for the ethman API txt!

Yeah I forgot to mention about API.txt file that describes main protocol between EthMan and miners. It is in EthMan folder, I quote it here:

Code:
EthMan uses raw TCP/IP connections (not HTTP) for remote management and statistics. Optionally, "psw" field is added to requests is the password for remote management is set for miner.
The following commands are available (JSON format):


----------------
REQUEST:
{"id":0,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"miner_getstat1"}

RESPONSE:
{"result": ["9.3 - ETH", "21", "182724;51;0", "30502;30457;30297;30481;30479;30505", "0;0;0", "off;off;off;off;off;off", "53;71;57;67;61;72;55;70;59;71;61;70", "eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999", "0;0;0;0"]}
"9.3 - ETH" - miner version.
"21" - running time, in minutes.
"182724" - total ETH hashrate in MH/s, number of ETH shares, number of ETH rejected shares.
"30502;30457;30297;30481;30479;30505" - detailed ETH hashrate for all GPUs.
"0;0;0" - total DCR hashrate in MH/s, number of DCR shares, number of DCR rejected shares.
"off;off;off;off;off;off" - detailed DCR hashrate for all GPUs.
"53;71;57;67;61;72;55;70;59;71;61;70" - Temperature and Fan speed(%) pairs for all GPUs.
"eth-eu1.nanopool.org:9999" - current mining pool. For dual mode, there will be two pools here.
"0;0;0;0" - number of ETH invalid shares, number of ETH pool switches, number of DCR invalid shares, number of DCR pool switches.

COMMENTS:
Gets current statistics.


----------------
REQUEST:

{"id":0,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"miner_restart"}

RESPONSE:
none.

COMMENTS:
Restarts miner.


----------------
REQUEST:
{"id":0,"jsonrpc":"2.0","method":"miner_reboot"}

RESPONSE:
none.

COMMENTS:
Calls "reboot.bat" for Windows, or "reboot.bash" (or "reboot.sh") for Linux.

Please read Readme and FAQ in the first post of this thread before asking any questions, probably the answer is already there.
List of my miners: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3019607
Pages: « 1 ... 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 [546] 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 ... 1391 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!