Bitcoin Forum
June 23, 2017, 07:34:14 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 181 »
  Print  
Author Topic: EWBF's CUDA Zcash miner  (Read 878763 times)
nevermind41
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 135


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 12:50:31 PM
 #861

I don't know what is the problem between both of you but you have really great abilities making topics garbage. You have always a lot of things to write after you get the suitable stark.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498246454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498246454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498246454
Reply with quote  #2

1498246454
Report to moderator
1498246454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498246454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498246454
Reply with quote  #2

1498246454
Report to moderator
bensam1231
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 12:57:00 PM
 #862

I don't know what is the problem between both of you but you have really great abilities making topics garbage. You have always a lot of things to write after you get the suitable stark.

Not sure what a suitable stark is, but Amph tends to spread misinformation as fact, ambiguous opinions, and stupid shit all over the place. I try to mop it up, of course it doesn't lead to very cordial conversation.

I buy private Nvidia miners. Send information and/or inquiries to my PM box.
nevermind41
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 135


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 01:14:40 PM
 #863

I don't know what is the problem between both of you but you have really great abilities making topics garbage. You have always a lot of things to write after you get the suitable stark.

Not sure what a suitable stark is, but Amph tends to spread misinformation as fact, ambiguous opinions, and stupid shit all over the place. I try to mop it up, of course it doesn't lead to very cordial conversation.
opinions are like ass holes, absolutely everyone has one. This is information sharing platform. Just share. You can't do anything if someone wants to step on a shit. There is no need to write too much things or a lot of reply. Just focus the main information of the topic.
scryptr
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile WWW
January 01, 2017, 01:22:17 PM
 #864

MISS INFORMATION, CENTERFOLD OF THE YEAR! --

WHOOOOO, DOGGIES! Look at those boobies!       --scryptr

P.S.  Happy New Year, 2017!!!       

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554



View Profile
January 01, 2017, 01:28:27 PM
 #865

i don't think so with win 10 i have 2500 sol for 6 card, that is 416.6 per card

probably has to do with the model or him not updating win 10, or simply he is running one instance only...

It's almost as if there is more then one algo to mine and you don't just swap OS's solely based on one algo. Woaw... MIND BLOWN.

Jesus your idiocy never ceases to amaze me. Do you even think things through before you make replies or do you just reply with whatever the first thing is that comes to mind?

please stop shit posting, you did not see that he is running one instance only, i get the same hash as him when i run one, it has nothing to do with the OS

your posts give me cancer every time....

Quote who you're replying to when you make a ambiguous post then dumbass.

it does not matter you said crap as usual without even seeing his post

p.s. well your post isn't better pallas, as you see i replyed here so you can't say you added another "crappy post"...

pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 02:05:09 PM
 #866

I'll make a crap post as well. It will raise my activity so why not LoL.
Some people should speak less and do more.

bensam1231
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 06:44:02 PM
 #867

I don't know what is the problem between both of you but you have really great abilities making topics garbage. You have always a lot of things to write after you get the suitable stark.

Not sure what a suitable stark is, but Amph tends to spread misinformation as fact, ambiguous opinions, and stupid shit all over the place. I try to mop it up, of course it doesn't lead to very cordial conversation.
opinions are like ass holes, absolutely everyone has one. This is information sharing platform. Just share. You can't do anything if someone wants to step on a shit. There is no need to write too much things or a lot of reply. Just focus the main information of the topic.

That's neat and if someone posts misinformation on a rather regular basis and tries to convince people of 'wrong' facts so much so it disrupts people trying to mine and run their business?

I don't think you understand there is a conflict here that is out of more then just opinion.

I buy private Nvidia miners. Send information and/or inquiries to my PM box.
kumax
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


🚀 🌏


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 08:53:01 PM
 #868

Uuughh.. it's sooo exhausting to go through all the cock fights in this thread when trying to find some usefull information..  Tongue Tongue Cheesy

Anyway, if there is anyone who would like to get back to the topic, I would be grateful. Grin

I tried to run nheqminer_0.3a on flypool (GTX 760 on Win 10 with 376.33 driver, CUDA 8.0), but with some strange results.
It showed only 3-5sol/s and flypool stats showed nothing - only a connected worker with zero hashrate.. Still don't know what was wrong. Huh

So I tried to run EWBF miner (0.0.8b) and it gives me better results - around 40sol/s.
But still, I would expect something around 70-80sol/s, or do I want too much?


Btw. thank you, EWBF for a good work done on the miner. Cool
Nikolaj
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


EX VRBE


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 08:56:20 PM
 #869

I'll make a crap post as well. It will raise my activity so why not LoL.
Some people should speak less and do more.

+1000

Cannot quote more.

sublimus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 163


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 09:29:31 PM
 #870

Version 0.0.8b.
Version 0.0.8b.

EWBF's Zcash cuda miner.
Expected speeds 360 - 380 sols/s gtx1070. 240 - 260 gtx1060. Stock settings.


Nvidia GTX 970; sm5.2; 72.0c; fan 99% ­> 206 sols; Suprnova reports average 211 sols.
Nvidia GT 710 ­> not working.

Nicehash's nheqminer was yielding 220 sols on Nicehash, 16 sols on Suprnova, tsss.

Thank you very much. A 2% fee well deserved.
QuintLeo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 10:51:27 PM
 #871

Many threads improve quite a bit if you ignore the trolls.

Q_R_V
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 357


Inactivity: 8963


View Profile
January 01, 2017, 11:32:51 PM
 #872

i don't think so with win 10 i have 2500 sol for 6 card, that is 416.6 per card

probably has to do with the model or him not updating win 10, or simply he is running one instance only...
Thank you very much!  Win10 anniversary update wasn't installed.
Current results 1620S/s @ 750W

Cheers
aaronsace
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 12:28:30 AM
 #873

I would like to integrate this miner into multipoolminer for miningpoolhub as done with Claymore's miner.

An api is needed for benchmarking/monitoring. Please can you advise if you have an api to read the hashrate whilst mining? If not, would you be able to add one?

This thread got a bit crazy... is there plans for an API?

Hello? Are you able to read this? Guess what... the best miner ever created has arrived! https://github.com/aaronsace/MultiPoolMiner/releases
wll1rah
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 175


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 05:25:11 AM
 #874

Anyone have the hashrate for GTX 1050/ ti just want to know?

thanks in advance
mirny
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 785



View Profile WWW
January 02, 2017, 05:56:00 AM
 #875

Outstanding miner, keep working on it and don't listen to the haters.

I see people reporting around 400 S/s with overclocked 1070 on Win10. Best i can do is 340 S/s with 150W per card.

Samsung memory.
Drivers 376.33, already tried 376.09 and 375.50 - almost no change.



I am obviously missing something crucial. Any ideas?

You need to overclock memory to get better hashrate.

       ▄▄█▀▀▀█▄▄
    ▄█▀▀▄▄███▄▄▀▀█▄
  ▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
 ▄█ ██████▀▀▄▄▄▄▀██ █▄
 █ █████▀▄███████ ██ █
█▀▄████████ ████▀▄██▄▀█
█▄▀███▄▀▀██ █▀▀▄████▀▄█
 █ ██████▄▄ ▄███████ █
 ▀█ ███████ ███████ █▀
  ▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
    ▀█▄▄▀▀███▀▀▄▄█▀
       ▀▀█▄▄▄█▀▀






FERMAT



                        ▄▄▄
    ▄▀▄              ▄▀▀   ▀▀▄
    ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄         █     ▄   ▀▀█▀
      ▀▄▄  ▀▀▄▄     █         █▀
      ▀▄ ▀     ▀▀▄▄▀         █
       ▄▀▀▄                  █
        ▀▄▄                 █
  ▀█▄▄     ▀▄              █
    ▀▄▀▀▀▀▀▀         ▄    █
      ▀▄▄          ▄▀▀ ▄▄▀
         ▀▀▄▄     ▄▄▄▀▀
             ▀▀▀▀▀

      
   ▄▄ ▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄
  █  █    ▀▀▀▀   █
   █▀           █
    █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   █
     █            █
      █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   █
       █            █
      █▄   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   █
     █  █           █
      ▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▄▀▄            ▄▀▄
   █   █          █   █
  █     █ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ █     █
 ▄▀      ▀      ▀      ▀▄
 █                      █
█       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       █
█    ▄▀▀          ▀▀▄    █
█   ▄▀   ▄      ▄   ▀▄   █
 █  █   ███    ███   █  █
  █  █   ▀      ▀   █  █
   ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀ ▄▀
     ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀



       ▄▄█▀▀▀█▄▄
    ▄█▀▀▄▄███▄▄▀▀█▄
  ▄█▀▄███████████▄▀█▄
 ▄█ ██████▀▀▄▄▄▄▀██ █▄
 █ █████▀▄███████ ██ █
█▀▄████████ ████▀▄██▄▀█
█▄▀███▄▀▀██ █▀▀▄████▀▄█
 █ ██████▄▄ ▄███████ █
 ▀█ ███████ ███████ █▀
  ▀█▄▀███████████▀▄█▀
    ▀█▄▄▀▀███▀▀▄▄█▀
       ▀▀█▄▄▄█▀▀
sublimus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 163


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 06:30:48 AM
 #876

Anyone have the hashrate for GTX 1050/ ti just want to know?

thanks in advance
wll1rah
The 1050ti has a memory bandwith of 128bits so it would be half of a 1080 256bits. (stock settings)
Q_R_V
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 357


Inactivity: 8963


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 07:01:51 AM
 #877


You need to overclock memory to get better hashrate.
I will try this, but after i installed win 10 anniversary update hashrate went to 405S/s per card.
Newton90
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 159


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 08:28:15 AM
 #878

on pps pools like dwarfpool,antpool,f2pool after a while i have error:

Device 0: Thread exited with code: 46
Device 1: Thread exited with code: 46

ERROR: Some workers are stopped.Attemped to restart: 87

have this error in both 0.06 and 0.08 version.

EWBF_ , need optimize miner.

Never had this error (tried all version from 0.0.5 until current one), mined on Dwarfpool (PPS) and Nanopool (PPLNS).
You might want to check your OC, it doesn't seem to be miner's fault.

cards not overclocked.on suprnova pool all works fine.but on f2pool after a while have error.really wanted to try f2pool.



you should go to coinmine.pl and mine zcash, zcashclassic. and zdah, flypool.com . suprnova.com these works for sure!.
perhaps you should control better the batch files...............

what do you mean about "control better"?
gaalx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 405


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 09:11:23 AM
 #879

Build in software - Watch Dogs timer.

Rent of my installation (algo Blake 256 & SHA 256): miningrigrentals.com
wll1rah
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 175


View Profile
January 02, 2017, 09:22:06 AM
 #880

Anyone have the hashrate for GTX 1050/ ti just want to know?

thanks in advance
wll1rah
The 1050ti has a memory bandwith of 128bits so it would be half of a 1080 256bits. (stock settings)

GTX 1050/ TI don't use the same memory type as the GTX 1080, so you can't simply divide in half based on memory bus width not to mention the vast difference in number of SM units on each card.  Also the memory clock isn't the be all with equihash core clock counts as well.  Amount of memory will matter little, with the GTX 1050/ TI, as well since both cards don't have enough compute cores to make it matter.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 ... 181 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!