Bitcoin Forum
May 31, 2020, 08:43:00 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 [130] 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][YAC] YACoin ongoing development  (Read 377513 times)
Ivy-Team
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 82
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 03:43:25 AM
 #2581

I have a question,which pool is the best ? Huh

Free Distribution 50,000,000 VPNCOIN !!! Vv5pnQGbErbMAE8AovDsyN6tKzyaTmcjeu[/color]
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1590957780
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590957780

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590957780
Reply with quote  #2

1590957780
Report to moderator
1590957780
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1590957780

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1590957780
Reply with quote  #2

1590957780
Report to moderator
aso118
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918
Merit: 1012


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 07:54:22 AM
 #2582

I have a question,which pool is the best ? Huh

I personally like yac.m-s-t.org but yac.coinmine.pl is popular as well.


           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
      BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄           
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █               
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀




  CASINO  ●  DICE  ●  POKER   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
   24 hour Customer Support   

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
mig6r
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 250


"simply getting the job done"


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 08:11:36 AM
 #2583

Hello,
I do not understand why I am unable to use yacminer.
/

 -R 2560 -g 1  --buffer-size 2560 --lookup-gap 8

5*280x
1*7870
8Gb Memory


YACoin N=16 today!

you overrun your GPU's memory with these settings! (R= far too high)
Perhaps these settings work earlier with lower N value but really not with N16.
Look N tables what tell how much memory N16 need for one calc then you know what is perhaps ok R with lookupgap 8 and your buffer size (your buffer size is ok for 3Gb GPU's).

Also this may give some help http://www.ultracoin.net/configgen_raw.html
(remember select N16)

Btw...how fast hashing you expect with R9 280x with N16?





[/quote]

Many thanks, but buffer don't work  Sad
What is the correct hashrate for 280x ?

     ▄███▌
    ██████
   ██ ▀████       ███
  ██   ████     ██████       ▄▄▄
 █▀    ████    ███████      █████
      ████    ███████      ██████
      ████    ███████     ███████   ███
      ████   ███ ████    ███████   ████
     ████   ███ ████    ███ ████   ████    ▐██▌      ████▄
     ████   ███ ████   ███ ████   ████     ███     ███████   ██   ███▄     ▄▄██
     ████  ███ ████   ███ ████    ████    ████   ███▀  ███  ████▄█████   ████ ▄██    █
    ████  ███  ████  ███ ████    ████    ████   ███▀  ██▀  ██████▀████ ████   ████   █
    ████ ███  ████  ███  ████    ████    ████  ████       ██████  ████████▀   ████ ▄█
    ████ ███  ████ ███  ████    ████   ██████  ████      ██████    ███████     █████▀
   ████ ███   ███████   ████   █████  ██████  ██████▄  ▄██████        ████▄   ███
   ████ ███  ███████   ▐████  ██████████ ███   █████████  ████        █████████▀
   ███████   ██████    ▐██████████████   ███    ▀████▀   ████          █████▀▀
  ███████    █████     ▐██████   ████   ███
  ██████     ▀██▀       ▀████           ███
  ▀████                          █     ███
                                 ██▄  ▄███
                                  ██████▀
                                   ▀▀▀▀

   
THE JOB DONE

 

                   ▄▄████
              ▄▄████████▌
         ▄▄█████████▀███
    ▄▄██████████▀▀ ▄███▌
▄████████████▀▀  ▄█████
▀▀▀███████▀   ▄███████▌
      ██    ▄█████████
       █  ▄██████████▌
       █  ███████████
       █ ██▀ ▀██████▌
       ██▀     ▀████
                 ▀█▌


             ▄████▄▄   ▄
█▄          ██████████▀▄
███        ███████████▀
▐████▄     ██████████▌
▄▄██████▄▄▄▄█████████▌
▀████████████████████
  ▀█████████████████
  ▄▄███████████████
   ▀█████████████▀
    ▄▄█████████▀
▀▀██████████▀
    ▀▀▀▀▀
 

█▄▄              █▄▄
█████▄▄         ██████▄▄
████████       ████████ █
████████ ██   ████████ ██
████████ ███ ████████ ███
████████ ████ ██████ ████
████████ █████ ████ █████
████████ ▀█████ ██ ██████
████████    ▀▀██  ███████
▀███████         ▀███████
   ▀▀███            ▀▀███
       ▀                ▀
 
in
 

  ▄▄                ▄▄
  ████▄  ▄▄▄▄▄▄  ▄████
  ████████████████████
  ████████████████████
 ▄████████████████████▄
 ██████████████████████▌
 ██████████████████████▌
 ██████████████████████▌
 ██████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████▀
    ▀██████████████▀
██▄     ████████
 ▀██    ████████
 

  ▄▄██████████████▄▄
 ██▀▀            ▀▀██
██▌            ▐█▌ ▐██
██     ▄██████▄     ██
██    ██▀    ▀██    ██
██   ▐█▌      ▐█▌   ██
██   ▐█▌      ▐█▌   ██
██    ██▄    ▄██    ██
██     ▀██████▀     ██
██▌                ▐██
 ██▄▄            ▄▄██
  ▀▀██████████████▀▀
 
██▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████
████████▀
█████▀
██▀
Qxw
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 08:50:52 AM
Last edit: October 07, 2014, 04:02:09 PM by Qxw
 #2584

Hello,
I do not understand why I am unable to use yacminer.
/

 -R 2560 -g 1  --buffer-size 2560 --lookup-gap 8

5*280x
1*7870
8Gb Memory


YACoin N=16 today!

you overrun your GPU's memory with these settings! (R= far too high)
Perhaps these settings work earlier with lower N value but really not with N16.
Look N tables what tell how much memory N16 need for one calc then you know what is perhaps ok R with lookupgap 8 and your buffer size (your buffer size is ok for 3Gb GPU's).

Also this may give some help http://www.ultracoin.net/configgen_raw.html
(remember select N16)

Btw...how fast hashing you expect with R9 280x with N16?






Many thanks, but buffer don't work  Sad
What is the correct hashrate for 280x ?
[/quote]

If you have R9 280x  3Gb memory right buff value is normally (afaik) 2560  (least if system memory is enough! for whole rig)  but..   if lookup gap is 8 and -g1, your -R is far too high. Start tuning with low -R. (also you can try -g 2 but then agen other parameters need be related to it)   I will recommend (because problems)  that first run only with 1 to 4 r9 280x  connected to board and look how you can adjust it for work.

If I remember right it is far below 500hash/s for one 280x.

I use R7 240 4Gb and  Nvidia 750Ti's for YAC. (time when I test r9 280x there was too many difficulties and also (perhaps partially due to yacminer when pool diff drops below 1), high power consumption related to hashing speed.

R7 240 and Nvidia 750Ti beats it clearly (with N16, if N is lower situation turn very different)

Example: N14 chacha, My 4x750Ti rigs give around 12.5khash/s (some loss due to risers what affect with Nvidia but not with AMD radeons)   and  4xR9 280x give around 17.5khash/s.  But Nvidia use lot of less power related to hashrate.  With N16 situation is even more bad for R9 280x.

If it is even over 500h/s for one r9 280x then I still use these for YAC and immediately turn my R9 280 rigs to YAC Wink  )

And with N16 it is fun but R7 240 4G start show its advantages. 0.35khash/s and  perhaps something like ~25W power (if moderate overclocked). (not system total power but card itself)




Add: just fast tiny test without any fine adjusting for best result. 250-260 hash/s one r9 280x, clocks e 1100  and m 1500 (changing m to 1600 did not give anything)

g 1, l-g 8, buff 2560, R 1260 (crash if try 1280) exept gpu 0 (display) what crash even with this but it can run with R 1220.
I did not test with g 2 or other settings. Rig have 4x r9 280x. and mobo is Asrock H81 BTC and 8Gb mem.


BTC, BCH, BTG, UTC
Qxw
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 07, 2014, 04:10:46 PM
 #2585

Hello,
I do not understand why I am unable to use yacminer.
/

 -R 2560 -g 1  --buffer-size 2560 --lookup-gap 8

5*280x
1*7870
8Gb Memory


YACoin N=16 today!

you overrun your GPU's memory with these settings! (R= far too high)
Perhaps these settings work earlier with lower N value but really not with N16.
Look N tables what tell how much memory N16 need for one calc then you know what is perhaps ok R with lookupgap 8 and your buffer size (your buffer size is ok for 3Gb GPU's).

I think these are not optimal settins because same rig gan hash N14 chacha over 17khash/s.

Also this may give some help http://www.ultracoin.net/configgen_raw.html
(remember select N16)

Btw...how fast hashing you expect with R9 280x with N16?






Many thanks, but buffer don't work  Sad
What is the correct hashrate for 280x ?
[/quote]

BTC, BCH, BTG, UTC
hoper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2014, 08:26:38 AM
 #2586

-R 2550 -g 1  -B 2560 --lookup-gap 16
try this
senj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 08, 2014, 10:15:47 AM
 #2587

I noticed that some peers consistently download the same block range from my client and after some checking it looks like those guys stuck on an old version and can't get past block 431490 or somewhere around:

Code:
[
    {
        "addr" : "125.64.23.171:2685",
        "services" : "00000001",
        "lastsend" : 1412762482,
        "lastrecv" : 1412762241,
        "conntime" : 1412729043,
        "version" : 60005,
        "subver" : "/Satoshi:0.7.2/",
        "inbound" : true,
        "releasetime" : 0,
        "startingheight" : 431490,
        "banscore" : 0
    },
    {
        "addr" : "220.248.232.101:41610",
        "services" : "00000001",
        "lastsend" : 1412762503,
        "lastrecv" : 1412762503,
        "conntime" : 1412751906,
        "version" : 60005,
        "subver" : "/Satoshi:0.7.2/",
        "inbound" : true,
        "releasetime" : 0,
        "startingheight" : 431047,
        "banscore" : 0
    },
]


Now the problem is that they are burning my bandwidth and my cpu (a lot of both!).
Though I think of myself as a generous person, I think they had enough.
If someone knows na easy way to disable communications with old version peers, I will be glad to hear (I have no problems implementing simple changes in source code and rebuilding client).
Or is there any blacklist parameter I could use?
Joe_Bauers
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 789
Merit: 1000


GCVMMWH


View Profile
October 08, 2014, 03:57:44 PM
 #2588

I noticed that some peers consistently download the same block range from my client and after some checking it looks like those guys stuck on an old version and can't get past block 431490 or somewhere around:

Code:
[
    {
        "addr" : "125.64.23.171:2685",
        "services" : "00000001",
        "lastsend" : 1412762482,
        "lastrecv" : 1412762241,
        "conntime" : 1412729043,
        "version" : 60005,
        "subver" : "/Satoshi:0.7.2/",
        "inbound" : true,
        "releasetime" : 0,
        "startingheight" : 431490,
        "banscore" : 0
    },
    {
        "addr" : "220.248.232.101:41610",
        "services" : "00000001",
        "lastsend" : 1412762503,
        "lastrecv" : 1412762503,
        "conntime" : 1412751906,
        "version" : 60005,
        "subver" : "/Satoshi:0.7.2/",
        "inbound" : true,
        "releasetime" : 0,
        "startingheight" : 431047,
        "banscore" : 0
    },
]


Now the problem is that they are burning my bandwidth and my cpu (a lot of both!).
Though I think of myself as a generous person, I think they had enough.
If someone knows na easy way to disable communications with old version peers, I will be glad to hear (I have no problems implementing simple changes in source code and rebuilding client).
Or is there any blacklist parameter I could use?


Send me a pm and I will send you a few options.
Joe_Bauers
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 789
Merit: 1000


GCVMMWH


View Profile
October 08, 2014, 03:59:18 PM
 #2589

In other news.. I am looking to buy 500,000 YACs. Send me pm with serious offers.
aso118
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918
Merit: 1012


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
October 09, 2014, 02:35:20 AM
 #2590

Is yacointalk down?  I haven't been able to get on at all today.


           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
      BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄           
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █               
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀




  CASINO  ●  DICE  ●  POKER   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
   24 hour Customer Support   

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Joe_Bauers
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 789
Merit: 1000


GCVMMWH


View Profile
October 09, 2014, 03:19:33 AM
 #2591

Is yacointalk down?  I haven't been able to get on at all today.



https://forum.yacoin.org/ works fine.  I think the yacointalk redirect that obermensch setup maybe is not working.
Sahtor
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2014, 11:04:27 AM
 #2592

That redirect wasn't migrated to upgraded server. Old OS wasn't supported anymore and I had to clean stuff up. Yacointalk.com is working again but I don't own the domain or control it's DNS so it might go out anytime in future.
WindMaster
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 347
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 09, 2014, 01:59:34 PM
 #2593

In other news.. I am looking to buy 500,000 YACs. Send me pm with serious offers.

A short while back I posted that I was interested in buying a megaYAC (1 million YAC), though serious offers definitely weren't what I received.  One person wanted 3x or 4x the going rate on Crypsty and BTER, and another asked for 10x higher than the going rate.

Did you get any actual serious offers to your inquiry?  I ended up just buying that amount on Cryptsy spread out over a bit of time, and then have mined another megaYAC (tm) in the meantime.
Joe_Bauers
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 789
Merit: 1000


GCVMMWH


View Profile
October 09, 2014, 02:44:46 PM
 #2594

In other news.. I am looking to buy 500,000 YACs. Send me pm with serious offers.

A short while back I posted that I was interested in buying a megaYAC (1 million YAC), though serious offers definitely weren't what I received.  One person wanted 3x or 4x the going rate on Crypsty and BTER, and another asked for 10x higher than the going rate.

Did you get any actual serious offers to your inquiry?  I ended up just buying that amount on Cryptsy spread out over a bit of time, and then have mined another megaYAC (tm) in the meantime.

Haha, nope. I received one message from a 0 poster that I just deleted.

Would you be interested in setting up a mining contract? If not I will probably have to buy on the exchanges as well.
WindMaster
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 347
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 13, 2014, 09:05:09 AM
 #2595

Would you be interested in setting up a mining contract? If not I will probably have to buy on the exchanges as well.

Thanks for asking, but naw, I think I'll continue mining and hodling everything I mine.  Shouldn't be too hard to snag 500K on Cryptsy if you're willing to spread it out over a few weeks.
Joe_Bauers
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 789
Merit: 1000


GCVMMWH


View Profile
October 13, 2014, 01:14:39 PM
 #2596

Would you be interested in setting up a mining contract? If not I will probably have to buy on the exchanges as well.

Thanks for asking, but naw, I think I'll continue mining and hodling everything I mine.  Shouldn't be too hard to snag 500K on Cryptsy if you're willing to spread it out over a few weeks.

OK thanks.
ivanlabrie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 17, 2014, 12:50:00 AM
 #2597

Joe and company, you can buy using a buy wall bot guys...you're coders Wink *hint*
You'd need an exchange API and off you go.

I miss mining yac, got rid of all my r7 240s :/

My own coin is mostly mined now, but we're having trouble with the exchanges adding us (seems like they are all a bunch of corrupt scammers...)

It would be really cool if we could find a better way to deal with the trading side, I think that's a big flaw with altcoins (and Bitcoin) right now. Unregulated exchanges managed by shady people who only care to make a quick buck out of the bigger fool.

Does the Yacoin team have anything planned? It could be a nice addition, or maybe a partnership with the Invictus folks...

Anyway, I anticipate an altcoin surge after Bitcoin resumes the major uptrend trendline soon.  Cool
aso118
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918
Merit: 1012


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
October 17, 2014, 03:35:02 AM
 #2598

Joe and company, you can buy using a buy wall bot guys...you're coders Wink *hint*
You'd need an exchange API and off you go.

I miss mining yac, got rid of all my r7 240s :/

My own coin is mostly mined now, but we're having trouble with the exchanges adding us (seems like they are all a bunch of corrupt scammers...)

It would be really cool if we could find a better way to deal with the trading side, I think that's a big flaw with altcoins (and Bitcoin) right now. Unregulated exchanges managed by shady people who only care to make a quick buck out of the bigger fool.

Does the Yacoin team have anything planned? It could be a nice addition, or maybe a partnership with the Invictus folks...

Anyway, I anticipate an altcoin surge after Bitcoin resumes the major uptrend trendline soon.  Cool

Hold on *tech noob here*.  How do I set up a bot to buy YAC?  It's been an intense process here consuming many hours of my day.


           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
      BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK     
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄           
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █               
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀




  CASINO  ●  DICE  ●  POKER   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
   24 hour Customer Support   

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
senj
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 19, 2014, 06:47:50 PM
 #2599

Hold on *tech noob here*.  How do I set up a bot to buy YAC?  It's been an intense process here consuming many hours of my day.

Cryptsy has triggers, which help you trade when you are not around.

If you need something more versatile, and you aren't experienced with programming you could try autohotkey
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=autohotkey

It's autokey on Linux:
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=autokey

Perhaps you can also give this a try - looks promising, though I haven't tried it:
https://github.com/ScriptProdigy/CryptsyPythonAPI



EDIT:
There's more stuff, you don't even need to google a lot:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=329168.0

https://github.com/abwaters/cryptsy-api
https://github.com/salfter/PyCryptsy
https://github.com/hsharrison/python-cryptsy



Joe_Bauers
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 789
Merit: 1000


GCVMMWH


View Profile
October 20, 2014, 01:01:03 PM
 #2600

I've been using  CAT from sampey since it was released and it works pretty well. He also provides very good and ongoing customer support.
Pages: « 1 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 [130] 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!