Bitcoin Forum
February 22, 2018, 09:23:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: How many BottleCaps do you own?
None - 81 (39.3%)
1-1k - 27 (13.1%)
1k-10k - 26 (12.6%)
More than 10k - 72 (35%)
Total Voters: 206

Pages: « 1 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 [156] 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Bottlecaps 2.1 UPDATE REQUIRED - HARDFORK JULY 4 2014 to 200% Annual PoS  (Read 330115 times)
Hilux74
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 913
Merit: 1000



View Profile
September 13, 2015, 04:28:48 PM
 #3101

Good back and forth battle for Position10 on the richlist between Dinkly the T-Rex and dennislevy.  Grin

http://www.presstab.pw/phpexplorer/CAP/richlist.php
1519291431
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519291431

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519291431
Reply with quote  #2

1519291431
Report to moderator
1519291431
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519291431

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519291431
Reply with quote  #2

1519291431
Report to moderator
1519291431
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519291431

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519291431
Reply with quote  #2

1519291431
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1519291431
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519291431

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519291431
Reply with quote  #2

1519291431
Report to moderator
ReydeApio
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 13, 2015, 06:31:09 PM
 #3102

Is there a recent bootstrap for Bottlecaps to help sync quicker ?


A recent resync without bootstrap took just over 24hrs.
Belligerent Fool
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008
Merit: 1001


What, What, What !


View Profile
September 14, 2015, 01:53:58 AM
 #3103

Is there a recent bootstrap for Bottlecaps to help sync quicker ?


A recent resync without bootstrap took just over 24hrs.

I'm under 70k Blocks away so I don't think I will need it anymore but I can upload the most recent bootstrap if anyone would like it once I am done.
Woody20285
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008
Merit: 1002


Supporting XDE2, LasVegasCoin, DMD, ERC & PIO


View Profile
September 14, 2015, 02:15:11 AM
 #3104

Would love a more recent bootstrap - thx
When my computer locks - for some reason need to download whole chain -
all other coins are fine except my CAPs

valta4065
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile
September 20, 2015, 03:09:19 AM
 #3105

Need real name for config, BottleCaps or bottlecaps or Bottlecaps, all my nodes seem to not work and only have if Im lucky 1 connection

.
         █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
       █               █
       █                 █
      █                   █
                      █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
                    █   █         
                   █             
      █▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█                 
     █    █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄█▄█                 
    █            ▄█   █▄                 
   █                  █                 
  █                    █               
 █                      █             
█                       █             
 █                      █             
  █                    █           
   █                  █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
    █                 █
     █               █
      █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
.
Plentix
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
████ █
██ █

█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
.

█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████
█ ██
█  Telegram
▄  Twitter
▄  Facebook
Woody20285
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008
Merit: 1002


Supporting XDE2, LasVegasCoin, DMD, ERC & PIO


View Profile
September 20, 2015, 03:36:27 AM
 #3106

Need real name for config, BottleCaps or bottlecaps or Bottlecaps, all my nodes seem to not work and only have if Im lucky 1 connection

Great question - I'll leave it to someone else. I have - Bottlecaps.conf
which does not match my Roaming folder or the .qt which is BottleCaps.

My .conf has over 60 addnodes and I have 9 connections. Out of curiosity, I
changed my .conf name to BottleCaps and instantly got 5 connections anyhow.

Do you want the addnode list? Not sure that is the problem though.


valta4065
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile
September 20, 2015, 04:53:57 AM
 #3107

Need real name for config, BottleCaps or bottlecaps or Bottlecaps, all my nodes seem to not work and only have if Im lucky 1 connection

Great question - I'll leave it to someone else. I have - Bottlecaps.conf
which does not match my Roaming folder or the .qt which is BottleCaps.

My .conf has over 60 addnodes and I have 9 connections. Out of curiosity, I
changed my .conf name to BottleCaps and instantly got 5 connections anyhow.

Do you want the addnode list? Not sure that is the problem though.


I probably do need a new list because I changed the name and still only 1 to 2 connections, thanks

.
         █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
       █               █
       █                 █
      █                   █
                      █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
                    █   █         
                   █             
      █▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█                 
     █    █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄█▄█                 
    █            ▄█   █▄                 
   █                  █                 
  █                    █               
 █                      █             
█                       █             
 █                      █             
  █                    █           
   █                  █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
    █                 █
     █               █
      █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
.
Plentix
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
████ █
██ █

█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
.

█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████
█ ██
█  Telegram
▄  Twitter
▄  Facebook
Woody20285
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008
Merit: 1002


Supporting XDE2, LasVegasCoin, DMD, ERC & PIO


View Profile
September 20, 2015, 05:17:30 AM
 #3108

Need real name for config, BottleCaps or bottlecaps or Bottlecaps, all my nodes seem to not work and only have if Im lucky 1 connection

Great question - I'll leave it to someone else. I have - Bottlecaps.conf
which does not match my Roaming folder or the .qt which is BottleCaps.

My .conf has over 60 addnodes and I have 9 connections. Out of curiosity, I
changed my .conf name to BottleCaps and instantly got 5 connections anyhow.

Do you want the addnode list? Not sure that is the problem though.


I probably do need a new list because I changed the name and still only 1 to 2 connections, thanks

Will PM you the List so as not to take up too much space in thread

Woody20285
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008
Merit: 1002


Supporting XDE2, LasVegasCoin, DMD, ERC & PIO


View Profile
September 20, 2015, 05:21:00 AM
 #3109

Need real name for config, BottleCaps or bottlecaps or Bottlecaps, all my nodes seem to not work and only have if Im lucky 1 connection

Great question - I'll leave it to someone else. I have - Bottlecaps.conf
which does not match my Roaming folder or the .qt which is BottleCaps.

My .conf has over 60 addnodes and I have 9 connections. Out of curiosity, I
changed my .conf name to BottleCaps and instantly got 5 connections anyhow.

Do you want the addnode list? Not sure that is the problem though.


I probably do need a new list because I changed the name and still only 1 to 2 connections, thanks

Will PM you the List so as not to take up too much space in thread

PM link should be in your email

valta4065
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500



View Profile
September 20, 2015, 06:07:24 AM
 #3110

Need real name for config, BottleCaps or bottlecaps or Bottlecaps, all my nodes seem to not work and only have if Im lucky 1 connection

Great question - I'll leave it to someone else. I have - Bottlecaps.conf
which does not match my Roaming folder or the .qt which is BottleCaps.

My .conf has over 60 addnodes and I have 9 connections. Out of curiosity, I
changed my .conf name to BottleCaps and instantly got 5 connections anyhow.

Do you want the addnode list? Not sure that is the problem though.


I probably do need a new list because I changed the name and still only 1 to 2 connections, thanks

Will PM you the List so as not to take up too much space in thread

PM link should be in your email
Got it thanks but there must be another problem still only 1 connection.

.
         █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
       █               █
       █                 █
      █                   █
                      █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█
                    █   █         
                   █             
      █▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█                 
     █    █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄█▄█                 
    █            ▄█   █▄                 
   █                  █                 
  █                    █               
 █                      █             
█                       █             
 █                      █             
  █                    █           
   █                  █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
    █                 █
     █               █
      █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
.
Plentix
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
████ █
██ █

█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
.

█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
 █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ █ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████ █
█ ████
█ ██
█  Telegram
▄  Twitter
▄  Facebook
advertiser77
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 28, 2015, 11:07:36 AM
 #3111

I need 0.21 BTC to list bottlecaps on Cryptopia market.
One coin need 5 millions votes to be listed on the market.
The vote procedure accept 5 votes for 1 dotcoin. Each dotcoin value 0.00000021 BTC.
So, I need 1000000 dotcoins that value 0.21 BTC.
I created a special BTC adress for this operation.
Please do not hesitate to donate BTC using this address.
1FJTkRqsnFvy7baGaGQ71iZ2ccUpv4SD3y
You can verify the total donations on blockchain.info
Thank you!
Mike
s3v3nh4cks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
September 28, 2015, 08:39:50 PM
 #3112

Cryptopia wont list CAPS without a website, it has already been submitted and is in the rejected slot for no website.... If Tranz builds one I will help get CAPS on Cryptopia...

PIVX: DPQabewFmgSFxAtZPKszNKb2E6eHqPfJt5
s3v3nh4cks
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
September 28, 2015, 08:41:07 PM
 #3113

you only get a 5 to 1 vote if you have a 5 star Trust Rating... Who are you really?? Come talk to me in the Cryptopia Box

PIVX: DPQabewFmgSFxAtZPKszNKb2E6eHqPfJt5
mmfiore
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 736
Merit: 501



View Profile
October 03, 2015, 05:00:28 AM
 #3114

I just transferred some coins from a wallet on one of my computers to a wallet on my laptop and the transferred coins will not confirm. Is there a way to fix this?


             ▄▄████▄▄
           ▄██████████▄
         ▄█████████████▌
       ▄███████████████   ▄▄
     ▄██████▌  ▐██████▌  ▐███▄
   ▄████████   ███████   ██████▄
 ▄█████████▌  ▐██████▌  ▐████████▄
▐██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ██████████▌
▐█████████▌            ▐██████████▌
 ▀████████   ▐██████   ██████████▀
   ▀█████▌   ██████▌  ▐████████▀
     ▀███   ▐██████   ███████▀
       ▀▌   ███████████████▀
           ██████████████▀
            ▀██████████▀
              ▀▀████▀▀


   ▄▄▄     ▄▄▄             ███    ███        ▐██▌
  ▐██▌    ▐██▌            ▐██▌   ▐██▌        ▀▀▀
  ███     ███  ▄██████▄   ███    ███▄███▄   ▐██▌▐████████
 ▐██▌    ▐██▌ ▐██▀  ▀██▌ ▐██▌   ▐██▀▀▀▀███  ███     ▄███▀
 ███████████  █████████  ███    ███    ██▌ ▐██▌   ▄███▀
▐██▌    ▐██▌ ▐███       ▐██▌   ▐██▌   ▐██  ███  ▄███▀
███     ███   ████▄▄▄██  ███▄▄ █████▄███▌ ▐██▌ ████▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀     ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    ▀▀▀  ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀▀▀▀     ▀▀▀▀██▄
      ▐█▌               ▐█▌
      ██                 ██
  ▐█▀▐██████████▀██████████▌▀█▌
     ▄▀█████████ ██████████ ▄
  ▄████▄▀███████ ████████▀▄███▄▄
 ██▀ ▀███ ██████ ██████▀▄██▀ ▀██▌
▐█     ███ █████ █████▀▄██     █▌
 ▀█▄▄▄█████ ████ ████▀▄████▄▄▄█▀
 ▄▄▄         ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀        ▄▄▄
 ▐███  ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ███▌
 ▐███                       ███▌
  ▀▀▀                       ▀▀▀
CONVENIENT
AFFORDABLE
REWARDING
.PEER-TO-PEER WHEEL RENTALS.
████████   WHITEPAPERTELEGRAMBITCOINTALK   ████████

PressF1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 03, 2015, 01:27:05 PM
 #3115

I just transferred some coins from a wallet on one of my computers to a wallet on my laptop and the transferred coins will not confirm. Is there a way to fix this?

Is the transaction confirmed in the wallet you sent from?

HBN & CAP: F1PressF1PCxEyESGk6Fe1om1RfiHqX5gg
mmfiore
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 736
Merit: 501



View Profile
October 03, 2015, 02:23:40 PM
 #3116

No it never confirmed and it would not let me send again. I think I know what may have caused the problem. I created a second wallet using the files from my working wallet. I just transferred them over and deleted the old wallet and let it make a new wallet. That way I would not have to wait for block chain to load. I think this short cut for creating a second wallet on another pc was a bad idea. I deleted all the files and started from scratch and let the block chain load in and create a completely fresh set of files and wallet. I am hoping this will prevent future problems.


             ▄▄████▄▄
           ▄██████████▄
         ▄█████████████▌
       ▄███████████████   ▄▄
     ▄██████▌  ▐██████▌  ▐███▄
   ▄████████   ███████   ██████▄
 ▄█████████▌  ▐██████▌  ▐████████▄
▐██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ██████████▌
▐█████████▌            ▐██████████▌
 ▀████████   ▐██████   ██████████▀
   ▀█████▌   ██████▌  ▐████████▀
     ▀███   ▐██████   ███████▀
       ▀▌   ███████████████▀
           ██████████████▀
            ▀██████████▀
              ▀▀████▀▀


   ▄▄▄     ▄▄▄             ███    ███        ▐██▌
  ▐██▌    ▐██▌            ▐██▌   ▐██▌        ▀▀▀
  ███     ███  ▄██████▄   ███    ███▄███▄   ▐██▌▐████████
 ▐██▌    ▐██▌ ▐██▀  ▀██▌ ▐██▌   ▐██▀▀▀▀███  ███     ▄███▀
 ███████████  █████████  ███    ███    ██▌ ▐██▌   ▄███▀
▐██▌    ▐██▌ ▐███       ▐██▌   ▐██▌   ▐██  ███  ▄███▀
███     ███   ████▄▄▄██  ███▄▄ █████▄███▌ ▐██▌ ████▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀     ▀▀▀    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    ▀▀▀  ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀   ▀▀▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
       ▄██▀▀▀▀     ▀▀▀▀██▄
      ▐█▌               ▐█▌
      ██                 ██
  ▐█▀▐██████████▀██████████▌▀█▌
     ▄▀█████████ ██████████ ▄
  ▄████▄▀███████ ████████▀▄███▄▄
 ██▀ ▀███ ██████ ██████▀▄██▀ ▀██▌
▐█     ███ █████ █████▀▄██     █▌
 ▀█▄▄▄█████ ████ ████▀▄████▄▄▄█▀
 ▄▄▄         ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀        ▄▄▄
 ▐███  ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ ███▌
 ▐███                       ███▌
  ▀▀▀                       ▀▀▀
CONVENIENT
AFFORDABLE
REWARDING
.PEER-TO-PEER WHEEL RENTALS.
████████   WHITEPAPERTELEGRAMBITCOINTALK   ████████

PressF1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 16, 2015, 02:49:42 PM
 #3117

Wow, 2 of the big wallets started staking driving down the yearly interest quite dramatically. But the chain handles it without any problem at all! Good to see it works so well.

HBN & CAP: F1PressF1PCxEyESGk6Fe1om1RfiHqX5gg
ReydeApio
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 16, 2015, 04:52:15 PM
 #3118

Wow, 2 of the big wallets started staking driving down the yearly interest quite dramatically. But the chain handles it without any problem at all! Good to see it works so well.

It seems like it's mostly these addresses staking 45day old coins pushing it dooooooown:

http://www.presstab.pw/phpexplorer/CAP/address.php?address=EuGFoMB5JW3DJmKRkccRkuZ1SpBRp9Bo7v
http://www.presstab.pw/phpexplorer/CAP/address.php?address=EvgF3mJNzaXYK94RaWjQQiAFSCS6XhN6k4
alt19
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 396
Merit: 250


View Profile WWW
October 17, 2015, 09:32:07 PM
 #3119

Estimated CAP inflation or total supply over the next 10 years?

The information is needed for http://alt19.com/19/cryptocurrency.php

Thank you!

edit: very large inflation!

Altcoin Historical Data (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017) alt19.com
Use BitcoinWisdom? Try AltcoinMagic!
Libertymind
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500


Mirocana AI


View Profile WWW
October 24, 2015, 10:31:22 PM
 #3120

200% yearly degrading stake
What does degrading stake mean?

MIROCANA.COM | ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR TRANSPARENT INVESTING
pre-sale: 09.10 + AI-powered management of your Poloniex account
mirocana.com/token-sale | FB | BitcoinTalk | Telegram | Twitter | White Paper
Pages: « 1 ... 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 [156] 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!