Bitcoin Forum
July 21, 2019, 04:06:34 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 ... 344 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] KRAKEN.COM - Exchange with USD EUR GBP JPY CAD BTC LTC XRP NMC XDG STR ETH  (Read 614669 times)
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 05, 2014, 12:33:08 AM
 #1961

Dargo anything new about the "data not avaible" issue I mentioned some time ago (I guess a month ago).
Every 2 minutes I have to refresh the page, especially the "Trade/New Order" window. I have to click on "trade" to load the site again and place an order.

Why is this happening?

Do you always have to refresh every two minutes, or does the problem come and go? Have you tried clearing your browser cache or even a different browser?

I'll have to check and see if we've made any progress on diagnosing this issue, but my understanding is that it's pretty intermittent. So if people are experiencing it as more of a constant issue, please let me know.

 
1563725194
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563725194

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563725194
Reply with quote  #2

1563725194
Report to moderator
1563725194
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563725194

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563725194
Reply with quote  #2

1563725194
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1015



View Profile
June 05, 2014, 09:39:31 AM
 #1962

Do you always have to refresh every two minutes, or does the problem come and go? Have you tried clearing your browser cache or even a different browser?

I'll have to check and see if we've made any progress on diagnosing this issue, but my understanding is that it's pretty intermittent. So if people are experiencing it as more of a constant issue, please let me know. 
here it is a constant issue. Since ~ one month I have to resresh every 2 minutes this screen, to make a new order.
I can't even remember if there was a time without the need to refresh kraken all the time Cheesy

I'll try to clear the cache, but don't think it will help. with internet explorer I can't load you site at all Cheesy (but I never use internet explorer so maybe it's missing some tools). I don't have another brwoser and don't want to use Goolge Chrome.

Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink                              binance.je als EUR Börse
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
ordenadoresatm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 05, 2014, 12:44:09 PM
 #1963

Hi,
  one easy question. I know there are different monthly and daily withdraw and refund limits. But Is there any monthly or daily trade limit? I searched the Help but I do not have clear yet.

Thank you.
Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1015



View Profile
June 05, 2014, 01:25:47 PM
 #1964

Hi,
  one easy question. I know there are different monthly and daily withdraw and refund limits. But Is there any monthly or daily trade limit? I searched the Help but I do not have clear yet.

Thank you.
No there is no trade limit Wink

Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink                              binance.je als EUR Börse
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
ordenadoresatm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 05, 2014, 02:06:19 PM
 #1965

Hi,
  one easy question. I know there are different monthly and daily withdraw and refund limits. But Is there any monthly or daily trade limit? I searched the Help but I do not have clear yet.

Thank you.
No there is no trade limit Wink
Great! Thanks.
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 05, 2014, 05:18:19 PM
 #1966

Do you always have to refresh every two minutes, or does the problem come and go? Have you tried clearing your browser cache or even a different browser?

I'll have to check and see if we've made any progress on diagnosing this issue, but my understanding is that it's pretty intermittent. So if people are experiencing it as more of a constant issue, please let me know. 
here it is a constant issue. Since ~ one month I have to resresh every 2 minutes this screen, to make a new order.
I can't even remember if there was a time without the need to refresh kraken all the time Cheesy

I'll try to clear the cache, but don't think it will help. with internet explorer I can't load you site at all Cheesy (but I never use internet explorer so maybe it's missing some tools). I don't have another brwoser and don't want to use Goolge Chrome.


I see, I didn't realize it was a constant issue for you. I infer that you are using Firefox? If so, that could be part of the issue because Firefox doesn't play very well with our site. We hired a new developer who will be looking into this issue, so hopefully we can get it resolved. But if IE is even worse for you, there must be another issue as well. What's your OS? Also, do you have all the required browser settings enabled?

https://www.kraken.com/help/faq#browser-settings
kravietz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2014, 01:50:55 PM
 #1967

Something is definitely going wrong with withdrawals on Kraken. I have created two consecutive withdrawal orders, one on May 16, another on May 18. The one from May 16 has arrived in just 4 days, for the other one I'm still waiting. Contacted support, they said "will contact the bank" and haven't heard from the since then. So now it's 3 weeks I'm waiting for the money and it starts to look pretty much like MtGox way...
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 06, 2014, 07:06:28 PM
 #1968

Something is definitely going wrong with withdrawals on Kraken. I have created two consecutive withdrawal orders, one on May 16, another on May 18. The one from May 16 has arrived in just 4 days, for the other one I'm still waiting. Contacted support, they said "will contact the bank" and haven't heard from the since then. So now it's 3 weeks I'm waiting for the money and it starts to look pretty much like MtGox way...

Hi kravietz - if you PM me your ticket number, I can see if there's anything I can do to help.
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
June 07, 2014, 07:15:54 AM
 #1969

hoots! 100 pages of helpful support and quality assistance. well done Kraken.  Grin

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
tonny-kraken
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2014, 03:25:02 PM
 #1970

1 transfert in SEPA no problem, but after le second big Problem Huh

Same problem with kraken Public Account ID : AA22 N84G 246V BFJI
Withdraw Withdraw Has Not Arrived

04-22-14 12:26:28 +0200   initiate Wire Transfer
2 weeks always nothing, I contact support

https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/25033
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/25467
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/25283
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27420
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/26843
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27521
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27524
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27581

04-22-14 12:26:28 +0200 STATUT : SUCCESS
But always nothing in my bank ..

I trying to contact on Facebook, twitter .. not respond, just my message is delete Angry

2 months with no money !!!

I hope it's not Futur MTGOX  Cry
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 09, 2014, 03:47:13 PM
 #1971

1 transfert in SEPA no problem, but after le second big Problem Huh

Same problem with kraken Public Account ID : AA22 N84G 246V BFJI
Withdraw Withdraw Has Not Arrived

04-22-14 12:26:28 +0200   initiate Wire Transfer
2 weeks always nothing, I contact support

https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/25033
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/25467
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/25283
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27420
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/26843
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27521
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27524
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/requests/27581

04-22-14 12:26:28 +0200 STATUT : SUCCESS
But always nothing in my bank ..

I trying to contact on Facebook, twitter .. not respond, just my message is delete Angry

2 months with no money !!!

I hope it's not Futur MTGOX  Cry

I'm sorry you haven't received your withdrawal yet and have been getting slow response from customer support. As far as I can tell your withdrawal was sent from our bank over 3 weeks ago. We'll confirm that it was sent, check to see if it was returned, and ask our bank to run a search for it. I also recommend that you contact your bank about it (if you haven't already) to see if they received it but returned it for some reason. We'll contact you through support within a few hours.
Loozik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250


Born to chew bubble gum and kick ass


View Profile
June 11, 2014, 02:54:14 PM
 #1972

I apologise if my question was alredy asked and answered (i haven't visited the forum for a few weeks):
Why volume is not reported for Kraken instruments charted on tradingview, while it is reported on bitcoinwisdom?
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 11, 2014, 06:33:55 PM
 #1973

I apologise if my question was alredy asked and answered (i haven't visited the forum for a few weeks):
Why volume is not reported for Kraken instruments charted on tradingview, while it is reported on bitcoinwisdom?

Hi Loozik,

Volume is reported on TradingView. It's the first number reported to the right of "vol(...)" on the chart. Let me know if I'm not understanding your question.
ordenadoresatm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 11:23:27 AM
 #1974

Hello,
  I promise I have read the Help several times, but I cannot set Leverage orders. I see at the Overview that I have Free margin but all Leverage buttons are disabled except for the None one.

  What am I doing wrong?

Thank you.
Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1015



View Profile
June 12, 2014, 11:27:14 AM
 #1975

Hello,
  I promise I have read the Help several times, but I cannot set Leverage orders. I see at the Overview that I have Free margin but all Leverage buttons are disabled except for the None one.

  What am I doing wrong?

Thank you.
the last info was, that it is not enabled yet:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=290799.msg5487383;topicseen#msg5487383

Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink                              binance.je als EUR Börse
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
ordenadoresatm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 11:31:43 AM
 #1976

Hello,
  I promise I have read the Help several times, but I cannot set Leverage orders. I see at the Overview that I have Free margin but all Leverage buttons are disabled except for the None one.

  What am I doing wrong?

Thank you.
the last info was, that it is not enabled yet:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=290799.msg5487383;topicseen#msg5487383

Oh, Thank you. It should be explained on the Kraken web because I have spent a long time looking for the solution (I should have asked before... ;-) )If it is, I did not find it...
Newar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1000


https://gliph.me/hUF


View Profile
June 12, 2014, 04:25:10 PM
 #1977

Oh, Thank you. It should be explained on the Kraken web because I have spent a long time looking for the solution (I should have asked before... ;-) )If it is, I did not find it...

https://www.kraken.com/help/faq#trading-leverage-margin

Quote
How do I trade using leverage?

Selecting a leverage option is as easy as toggling a button when ordering. The leverage options are only available on the Intermediate and Advanced order forms. Please see our Trading Guide for in depth instructions on using leverage and margin. Note that leverage is currently disabled.

OTC rating | GPG keyid 1DC91318EE785FDE | Gliph: lightning bicycle tree music | Mycelium, a swift & secure Bitcoin client for Android | LocalBitcoins
Dargo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 12, 2014, 06:09:00 PM
 #1978

Hello,
  I promise I have read the Help several times, but I cannot set Leverage orders. I see at the Overview that I have Free margin but all Leverage buttons are disabled except for the None one.

  What am I doing wrong?

Thank you.
the last info was, that it is not enabled yet:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=290799.msg5487383;topicseen#msg5487383

Oh, Thank you. It should be explained on the Kraken web because I have spent a long time looking for the solution (I should have asked before... ;-) )If it is, I did not find it...

It is explained in the FAQ, but it should be mentioned elsewhere as well, so thanks for bringing this up.

https://www.kraken.com/help/faq#leverage-disabled
Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2156
Merit: 1015



View Profile
June 12, 2014, 08:11:09 PM
 #1979

22:07:28 +02:00   buy   €430.00    0.96181000

A buy at 430€, but the price did not go under 440€ at the time.  You can also see it on bitcoinity.

Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink                              binance.je als EUR Börse
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
Loozik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250


Born to chew bubble gum and kick ass


View Profile
June 14, 2014, 12:40:21 PM
 #1980

I apologise if my question was alredy asked and answered (i haven't visited the forum for a few weeks):
Why volume is not reported for Kraken instruments charted on tradingview, while it is reported on bitcoinwisdom?

Hi Loozik,

Volume is reported on TradingView. It's the first number reported to the right of "vol(...)" on the chart. Let me know if I'm not understanding your question.

Strange thing happens. I can't see volume when using Tor browser. when I switch to Firefox volume becomes visible. It seems to be an issue with either my Tor or with Tradingview.
Pages: « 1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 ... 344 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!