Bitcoin Forum
December 04, 2016, 03:52:08 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 [121] 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 ... 326 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [DEAD] DeepBit.net PPS+Prop,instant payouts, we pay for INVALID BLOCKS too  (Read 1452691 times)
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
June 05, 2011, 02:44:39 AM
 #2401

now it cannot find "-d1"
try as device 0 (the gpu) cannot find "-d0"
Are you entering
poclbm.exe -d1 --host=pit.deepbit.net --port=8332 --user=example@example.com --pass=password -v -w128
in the console, no any quotes, additional spaces and so on ?
Can you make and PM me a screenshot of your console with results of entering this command ? (do not post your screenshot here if it contains unmasked password)

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
1480823528
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480823528

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480823528
Reply with quote  #2

1480823528
Report to moderator
1480823528
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480823528

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480823528
Reply with quote  #2

1480823528
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480823528
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480823528

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480823528
Reply with quote  #2

1480823528
Report to moderator
1480823528
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480823528

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480823528
Reply with quote  #2

1480823528
Report to moderator
d1ng0d4n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 03:16:30 AM
 #2402

ah wait, got it working. bit of a muck up at the start. why is it im only getting 2040khash/s in this and 300 mhash/s thru the gui?

http://deepbit.net/userbar/4dea573c816197db2f000000_c6f740ee87.png (http://deepbit.net)
If you're feeling friendly Smiley - 1DkWbnY4DYvmrrvwmjxB4r6YUURZ8x1JJY
teaserX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11



View Profile
June 05, 2011, 04:38:15 AM
 #2403

ah wait, got it working. bit of a muck up at the start. why is it im only getting 2040khash/s in this and 300 mhash/s thru the gui?

Sounds to me like you're mining on your cpu.  Run poclbm with no args to see a list of devices and their numbers. Usually
  • is your cpu(s) and [1] is your 1st gpu. The "-d" is that device number. Try -d 1 instead of -d1. You might be selecting the cpu by default.

Need a backup pool?   *Link Removed*
 *Link Removed*
d1ng0d4n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 04:42:42 AM
 #2404

ah wait, got it working. bit of a muck up at the start. why is it im only getting 2040khash/s in this and 300 mhash/s thru the gui?

Sounds to me like you're mining on your cpu.  Run poclbm with no args to see a list of devices and their numbers. Usually
  • is your cpu(s) and [1] is your 1st gpu. The "-d" is that device number. Try -d 1 instead of -d1. You might be selecting the cpu by default.
nup, just tested then. d0 is cpu, d1 is gpu. so back where i started. thanks though mate Smiley

http://deepbit.net/userbar/4dea573c816197db2f000000_c6f740ee87.png (http://deepbit.net)
If you're feeling friendly Smiley - 1DkWbnY4DYvmrrvwmjxB4r6YUURZ8x1JJY
teaserX
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11



View Profile
June 05, 2011, 05:03:34 AM
 #2405

ah wait, got it working. bit of a muck up at the start. why is it im only getting 2040khash/s in this and 300 mhash/s thru the gui?

Sounds to me like you're mining on your cpu.  Run poclbm with no args to see a list of devices and their numbers. Usually
  • is your cpu(s) and [1] is your 1st gpu. The "-d" is that device number. Try -d 1 instead of -d1. You might be selecting the cpu by default.
nup, just tested then. d0 is cpu, d1 is gpu. so back where i started. thanks though mate Smiley

Have you recently replaced an nVidia card with the 5870?

If you have old nVidia drivers installed you may need to tell poclbm which platform to use.

poclbm.exe  --user=example@example.com_1 --pass=password --host=pit.deepbit.net --port=8332 --platform 1 -d 1 -w 128 -v -f 40

That's my startup for a 5670 that replaced a 9800 gt.  Struggled with it for a bit. Rocks now. Win7 btw.

Need a backup pool?   *Link Removed*
 *Link Removed*
d1ng0d4n
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 05:35:15 AM
 #2406

nope straight to ati from the beginning. recently formatted os. dont run nvidia

http://deepbit.net/userbar/4dea573c816197db2f000000_c6f740ee87.png (http://deepbit.net)
If you're feeling friendly Smiley - 1DkWbnY4DYvmrrvwmjxB4r6YUURZ8x1JJY
bitbee
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 07:05:03 AM
 #2407

How long does it take to receive instant payment?
zimpixa
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 07:57:07 AM
 #2408

@Bitbee
It depends on network, but around an hour normally.

YinCoin YangCoin ☯☯First Ever POS/POW Alternator! Multipool! ☯ ☯ http://yinyangpool.com/ 
Free Distribution! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=623937
Mapatti
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14



View Profile
June 05, 2011, 09:23:23 AM
 #2409

How long does it take to receive instant payment?
Well my payment took 8 mins from unconfirmed to confirmed. Usually its from 10 min to 1hr.
bodhipraxis
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 09:54:28 AM
 #2410

Hey, I was wondering -- running Phoenix: when my miner status line says number of shares accepted, and the worker status on the deepbit web site shows 40~ shares behind, who is right?

Mapatti
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14



View Profile
June 05, 2011, 09:58:16 AM
 #2411

Hey, I was wondering -- running Phoenix: when my miner status line says number of shares accepted, and the worker status on the deepbit web site shows 40~ shares behind, who is right?
I would say deepbit is correct.
And pools hashrate is over 2000Gh/s
mmortal03
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1395


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 10:26:14 AM
 #2412


The word "deepbit" should be added to the title of this thread so people more easily know which pool this is!

Question: Does this pool allow you to set a threshold that once reached initiates a payout (i.e. automatic payout)?
w0mbat
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112



View Profile WWW
June 05, 2011, 10:37:45 AM
 #2413

Question: Does this pool allow you to set a threshold that once reached initiates a payout (i.e. automatic payout)?

yes.

*** http://btcxc.info/  <->  Your source for everything around trading & mining Bitcoins! ***
dmitryo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 12:53:28 PM
 #2414

Is anybody getting LP updates from this pool? I used to have about 0.5% of stale shares until recently, but now it is about 2-3% and there're no messages about new work pushed through LP. I monitored network packets and it looks like I'm getting nothing incoming from LP connection, so this is not a miner problem. I wonder whether this is my local issue or anybody else is affected.
Uzza
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 01:01:52 PM
 #2415

I'm running poclbm, and it's doing LP fine.

Bitcoin Address: 1NuGyFgVsNk3pcbUcExvqhHxtLY6QTyHUd
Mapatti
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14



View Profile
June 05, 2011, 01:04:55 PM
 #2416

Is anybody getting LP updates from this pool? I used to have about 0.5% of stale shares until recently, but now it is about 2-3% and there're no messages about new work pushed through LP. I monitored network packets and it looks like I'm getting nothing incoming from LP connection, so this is not a miner problem. I wonder whether this is my local issue or anybody else is affected.
Its doing fine:
Quote
HTTP/1.1
Host: deepbit.net:8332
Accept-Encoding: identity
Content-Length: 307
Authorization: - -
User-Agent: guiminer/poclbm/2011.beta4

{"params": ["00000001234847e71555b15bf879fd17b49d69905b25db61d1e2502c00000f8600000000646536b 557d888010f92fb62e56d4a12748a1618514317b07e49c6f9233c7a6a4deb7e4c1a26942183325a 5a00000080000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000080020000"], "method": "getwork", "id": "json"}HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Server: nginx/1.0.4
Date: Sun, 05 Jun 2011 13:02:17 GMT
Content-Type: application/json; charset=utf-8
Connection: keep-alive
Expires: Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:02:16 UTC
Content-Length: 40
Cache-Control: no-cache, private, no-store
Pragma: no-cache
X-Long-Polling: http://deepbit.net:8330/listenChannel
X-Lift-Version: 2.3
{"result":true,"error":null,"id":"json"}
Takamsda
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 01:35:45 PM
 #2417

Hi Tycho

I was looking at how many BTC I have on deepbit.net

I had 12.xxxx BTC and right after I installed this
"Windows Sidebar Gadget"
http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=7071.0
After I input the API token, the Gadget works, then the next second it shows I have
0.03412457 BTC

I've set the auto-payment at 25 BTC. I wounder such a difference?

Would it be possible for deepbit add a feature like...

Show date/time/amount of BTC transfered to (what) bitcoin address?


Thank you

 *Image Removed*  (http://deepbit.net)


My bitcoin address 1Ja64mstRTSikGVH1YhJzNzBizQFFQ94Xo
Takamsda
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 01:37:11 PM
 #2418

Sorry. It seems somehow I triggered the payment again.

 *Image Removed*  (http://deepbit.net)


My bitcoin address 1Ja64mstRTSikGVH1YhJzNzBizQFFQ94Xo
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
June 05, 2011, 02:25:16 PM
 #2419

Sorry. It seems somehow I triggered the payment again.
Windows Sidebar Gadget triggers instant payment when you click on the balance display.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
PabloW
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 229


View Profile
June 05, 2011, 03:17:43 PM
 #2420

Tycho, have you considered adding an option to send bitcoins to deepbit to have a wallet there? I mean, something like Mybitcoin.com but where we can trust no one will mess aroun with our btc. Like a bank really, but with no fees of course lol
Pages: « 1 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 [121] 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 ... 326 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!