Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2016, 04:42:00 AM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 326 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [DEAD] DeepBit.net PPS+Prop,instant payouts, we pay for INVALID BLOCKS too  (Read 1455653 times)
Timba
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 04:39:54 AM
 #2141

Guimmer client says: "01/06/2011 07:40:05, Problems communicating with bitcoin RPC"
And I could not connect to site http://deepbit.net from home IP.
Now restarting all and test again...
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481431320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481431320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481431320
Reply with quote  #2

1481431320
Report to moderator
1481431320
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481431320

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481431320
Reply with quote  #2

1481431320
Report to moderator
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
June 01, 2011, 04:44:46 AM
 #2142

I'm still working on solving those problems, sorry for this.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
Kementh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 04:46:39 AM
 #2143

I'm still working on solving those problems, sorry for this.

That's fine Smiley I'm just trying to provide information that might be helpful.
[Tycho]
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile WWW
June 01, 2011, 05:05:59 AM
 #2144

I'm still working on solving those problems, sorry for this.
That's fine Smiley I'm just trying to provide information that might be helpful.
Try again after 10 minutes please and report if something changed.

Welcome to my bitcoin mining pool: https://deepbit.net - Both payment schemes (including PPS), instant payout, no invalid blocks !
ICBIT Trading platform : USD/BTC futures trading, Bitcoin difficulty futures (NEW!). Third year in bitcoin business.
Kementh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 05:26:01 AM
 #2145

I'm still working on solving those problems, sorry for this.
That's fine Smiley I'm just trying to provide information that might be helpful.
Try again after 10 minutes please and report if something changed.

Shut it all down at about x:11  restarted miner & reloaded website at x:24 Both still Failing in the same way.
OgiDogi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 06:28:06 AM
 #2146

Is there someone who still can't reach the website ?
Neither client connects nor page loads from home (46.40.126.x) while deepbit.net is loading fine from work (different internet provider). Mozilla says "connecting to deepbit.net" when I try to load the page and "server timed out" afterwards.

It was 9 hops several days ago when I traced, now it is 23 hops:

  1     1 ms     1 ms     1 ms  static-gw.bulsat.com [46.40.126.1]
  2     1 ms     1 ms     1 ms  static-gw.bulsat.com [46.40.126.1]
  3     6 ms     6 ms     6 ms  jun-mx960.intl.bulsat.com [46.40.68.1]
  4     6 ms     6 ms     6 ms  46.40.73.194
  5     6 ms     7 ms     7 ms  195.81.49.102
  6     6 ms     6 ms     6 ms  195.81.49.121
  7    50 ms    36 ms    37 ms  ae2-0.bud-001-score-1-re0.interoute.net [84.233.193.198]
  8    36 ms    36 ms    36 ms  ae2-0.prg-001-score-2-re0.interoute.net [84.233.138.213]
  9    36 ms    37 ms    36 ms  ae0-0.prg-001-score-1-re0.interoute.net [84.233.138.205]
 10    36 ms    37 ms    36 ms  ae2-0.fra-006-score-2-re0.interoute.net [84.233.138.210]
 11    36 ms    37 ms    74 ms  ae1-0.fra-006-score-3-re0.interoute.net [212.23.42.174]
 12    41 ms    41 ms    42 ms  xe-1-2-0.mpr1.fra4.de.above.net [80.81.194.26]
 13    62 ms    53 ms    46 ms  xe-1-1-0.mpr1.cdg12.fr.above.net [64.125.24.6]
 14    58 ms    59 ms    59 ms  xe-4-0-0.mpr1.lhr3.uk.above.net [64.125.31.249]
 15   127 ms   128 ms   127 ms  xe-4-3-0.cr2.dca2.us.above.net [64.125.24.41]
 16   161 ms   161 ms   185 ms  xe-0-2-0.cr2.iah1.us.above.net [64.125.28.50]
 17   216 ms   189 ms   189 ms  xe-2-0-0.cr2.lax112.us.above.net [64.125.25.18]
 18   189 ms   189 ms   188 ms  xe-0-1-0.er2.lax112.us.above.net [64.125.30.249]
 19   190 ms   190 ms   195 ms  64.124.161.210.allocated.above.net [64.124.161.210]
 20   187 ms   187 ms   187 ms  edge07-ge.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.7]
 21   190 ms   190 ms   189 ms  sp03.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.17]
 22   190 ms   192 ms   190 ms  aggr-sw2-ge.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.44]
 23   190 ms   190 ms   190 ms  . [72.8.190.23]
sniper_sniperson
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 06:59:08 AM
 #2147

Looks like someone rerouted the river through InteRoute points. This happens on Megalan too so I can predict that the problem is not in our country.

Can you check last 2 hops IP addresses before mining.bitcoin.cz? Route to this pool is also changed - another 8 hops through InteRoute.
minerX
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 07:02:59 AM
 #2148

I just had 5 long polls in a row about 8 minutes apart from each other.  Then nothing.  Sad I switched to standard Poclbm.exe.
bongo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 07:06:47 AM
 #2149

I've been on since it was a 30gh pool, but its time to move on. Hope all is resolved soon.  

 *Link Removed*
Timba
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 07:48:16 AM
 #2150

Problem with access to pool present...
trace to server (may be it help?)
Code:
  1     2 ms    <1 ìñ     2 ms  hub [192.168.192.254]

  2     3 ms     1 ms    <1 ìñ  modem [192.168.1.1]

  3    57 ms    39 ms    39 ms  95-55-16-1.dynamic.avangarddsl.ru [95.55.16.1]

  4    54 ms    41 ms    39 ms  xe-2-1-1.10g.t1600-2-210.nwtelecom.ru [212.48.198.181]

  5    39 ms    38 ms    41 ms  ae1.30g.mx960-1-210.nwtelecom.ru [212.48.198.250]

  6    38 ms    38 ms    38 ms  ae5.RT.POL.SPB.RU.retn.net [87.245.252.101]

  7   228 ms   227 ms   229 ms  so100.RT.CRG.LAX.US.retn.net [87.245.233.170]

  8     *        *        *     

  9   227 ms   226 ms   226 ms  edge07-ge.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.7]

 10   227 ms   227 ms   226 ms  sp03.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.17]

 11   226 ms   229 ms   226 ms  aggr-sw2-ge.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.44]

 12   227 ms   226 ms   226 ms  deepbit.net [72.8.190.23]
dourox11uk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9



View Profile
June 01, 2011, 08:08:29 AM
 #2151

Hello Tycho,

Would be nice to see stats for all days since beginning

Thanks
daehbe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 08:54:41 AM
 #2152

hi, just wondering is the long polling working okay now?
I got some workers up to 10% stales...
gentakin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 08:58:19 AM
 #2153

hi, just wondering is the long polling working okay now?
I got some workers up to 10% stales...

Works for me (phoenix). You might have to restart your miner.

1HNjbHnpu7S3UUNMF6J9yWTD597LgtUCxb
luffy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 606



View Profile
June 01, 2011, 09:01:58 AM
 #2154

Go tycho go!
please only put the fee back up to 2% XD

not even 4% is enough for all his hard work!
it seems like he is a bot or something (no personal life?!)  Grin
SomeoneWeird
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 09:05:13 AM
 #2155

Go tycho go!
please only put the fee back up to 2% XD

not even 4% is enough for all his hard work!
it seems like he is a bot or something (no personal life?!)  Grin

With the income he makes he probably doesn't even need a job.
daehbe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 09:12:37 AM
 #2156

and can I put all the miners under one single worker? or are all the miners doing the same work so it's just a waste?
lvlrdka22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 09:21:04 AM
 #2157

Just to put it into perspective:
At 1262 GH/s, average time for finding a block is 24.66 minutes, which is about 1780 blocks per month, or 89k BTC per month.
If everyone used proportional at 3% (the old rate), he's making 2670 BTC per month.
If everyone used PPS at 10% (heard that somewhere, not sure of the exact rate), he's making 8900 BTC per month.
That translates to 23k/77k (somewhere between there, since not everyone uses proportional) per month.
Subtract some utility fees.
Untaxed.

Who needs a job with an income like that?

AOCLBF 1.75: POCLBM/Phoenix GUI (Build-In OC Tool).
Barely Clocked: Clock Speed/Voltage/Fan Speed Tweaking.

If I helped, I helped!

http://bit.ly/iWgHPC
tccd
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 09:57:58 AM
 #2158

"The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading."

Code:
1    <1 ms    <1 ms    <1 ms  192.168.0.27
 2     1 ms     1 ms     1 ms  192.168.1.1
 3     *        *        *     Request timed out.
 4    33 ms    32 ms    41 ms  212.39.69.228
 5    34 ms    33 ms    33 ms  212.39.69.225
 6    33 ms    32 ms    33 ms  sfia-b2-link.telia.net [213.248.85.217]
 7    53 ms    52 ms    53 ms  win-bb2-link.telia.net [80.91.247.108]
 8    66 ms    66 ms    66 ms  ffm-bb2-link.telia.net [80.91.246.142]
 9    67 ms    69 ms    76 ms  ffm-b2-link.telia.net [80.91.247.169]
10    78 ms    64 ms    63 ms  abovenet-ic-136942-ffm-b2.c.telia.net [213.248.9
.146]
11   108 ms   124 ms    77 ms  xe-1-1-0.mpr1.cdg12.fr.above.net [64.125.24.6]
12    89 ms    89 ms    90 ms  xe-4-0-0.mpr1.lhr3.uk.above.net [64.125.31.249]

13   159 ms   157 ms   169 ms  xe-4-3-0.cr2.dca2.us.above.net [64.125.24.41]
14   193 ms   193 ms   192 ms  xe-0-2-0.cr2.iah1.us.above.net [64.125.28.50]
15   232 ms   242 ms   241 ms  xe-0-3-0.cr2.lax112.us.above.net [64.125.30.50]

16   218 ms   218 ms   232 ms  xe-0-1-0.er2.lax112.us.above.net [64.125.30.249]

17   300 ms   269 ms   369 ms  64.124.161.210.allocated.above.net [64.124.161.2
0]
18   217 ms   253 ms   217 ms  edge07-ge.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.7]
19   257 ms   227 ms   228 ms  sp03.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.17]
20   241 ms   229 ms   230 ms  aggr-sw2-ge.lax1.staminus.net [72.20.0.44]
21   218 ms   218 ms   219 ms  . [72.8.190.23]
Timba
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 10:53:46 AM
 #2159

Again tests...
ping to deepbit.net now successful. But Guimmer and bitcoin-miner - clients don't work. And site deepbit.net unaccessible too.
borgfish
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 75


View Profile
June 01, 2011, 12:47:08 PM
 #2160

verification failed, check your hardware

i used my core2quad 3ghz. 3,8mh/s and seem to be having no results so far. is this a common error in cpu hashing ? how many mh (absolute, not per second) would i probably need to have some noticeable result like 0.00000001 BTC in my deepbit account ?
Pages: « 1 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 [108] 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 ... 326 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!