Bitcoin Forum
April 17, 2024, 07:23:18 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 [210] 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin terminal is now FREE - bots for over 30 exchanges  (Read 268517 times)
Freight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 12:50:26 AM
 #4181


We just launched our new website and released the first version of margin. Existing leonArdo customers should already have received an email with login details. Drop us a mail at support@margin.de if you have any questions.



I have not received an email with login details yet, do I need to do any action first?

Mine was in my spam folder for some reason... Perhaps yours is too?

I also didn't receive an email. Went to the Margin website and requested a password reset using the email I used to purchase the software. Now downloading the new version.

Cool. I hope you are in now.

Best wishes,
Jonathan

Up and running with the Mac version of Margin. Thanks.
"The nature of Bitcoin is such that once version 0.1 was released, the core design was set in stone for the rest of its lifetime." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713381798
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713381798

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713381798
Reply with quote  #2

1713381798
Report to moderator
1713381798
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713381798

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713381798
Reply with quote  #2

1713381798
Report to moderator
1713381798
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713381798

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713381798
Reply with quote  #2

1713381798
Report to moderator
Ramon#3837
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 04:52:22 AM
 #4182

Anyone get Margin to run successfully on Raspberry Pi 3 yet?

When I try to open in GUI nothing happens at all; When executing in command  prompt, this is the message:
____________________________________________________
pi@raspberrypi3:~ $ cd /home/pi/Downloads/margin-arm
pi@raspberrypi3:~/Downloads/margin-arm $ ./run-margin.sh
running on Raspbian; using system libraries
installing margin icon to user account
cp: cannot stat 'icons/margin.svg': No such file or directory
./run-margin.sh: line 56:  3072 Segmentation fault      ./margin.arm
pi@raspberrypi3:~/Downloads/margin-arm $
______________________________________________________

Any suggestions would be appreciated. Thanks!



money4good, I get exactly the same error. I reported it yesterday, margin replied that it is a known problem and they are working on it.
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 635


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 09:04:12 AM
 #4183

I got an email that directs me to  new margin software. It says "we no longer store your half API secrets in the binary so you will have to add them in the 'Manage Exchanges' section of your account area." Should I store there my full  API secret or only half of it?
alban77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 12:13:51 PM
 #4184

as previous subscriber of leonardo do i have an free limited time subscription?
money4good
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 12:23:19 PM
 #4185

I got an email that directs me to  new margin software. It says "we no longer store your half API secrets in the binary so you will have to add them in the 'Manage Exchanges' section of your account area." Should I store there my full  API secret or only half of it?

Just half of the secret on the website; whole secret when logging into program...
money4good
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 1


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 12:25:26 PM
 #4186

as previous subscriber of leonardo do i have an free limited time subscription?

Yes, you get 6 months free if you bought 1 exchange license for Leo; 12 months free if you bought lifetime unlimited license...You also get 50% off subscription fees going forward after the free period ends if you decide to continue using Margin.
Chimaera
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 12:35:09 PM
 #4187

Margin doesnt open on my mac, 10.13.3 version of High Sierra. Anyone else having that problem ?

Won’t open on my Mac either. Windows works, but I trade on the Mac and game on the Windows machine.
alban77
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 01:20:28 PM
 #4188

as previous subscriber of leonardo do i have an free limited time subscription?

Yes, you get 6 months free if you bought 1 exchange license for Leo; 12 months free if you bought lifetime unlimited license...You also get 50% off subscription fees going forward after the free period ends if you decide to continue using Margin.


Thanks for the info.

I moved to Profit Trailer, but maybe I'll keep margin.de for manual trading.
victory1908
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 03:24:47 PM
 #4189

Hope for new feature to be added soon. Desperately need the trailing buy and sell feature.

Strategy base on SMA, EMA

Button to stop all buy or sell when there is big change in the market.
Freight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 05:14:16 PM
 #4190

as previous subscriber of leonardo do i have an free limited time subscription?

Yes, you get 6 months free if you bought 1 exchange license for Leo; 12 months free if you bought lifetime unlimited license...You also get 50% off subscription fees going forward after the free period ends if you decide to continue using Margin.


Thanks for the info.

I moved to Profit Trailer, but maybe I'll keep margin.de for manual trading.

That's how I plan to use Margin since I use Gunbot and PT for automated trades. I'm hoping Margin devs add more bots if not I won't pay for the subscription.
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 253
Merit: 4


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 05:29:17 PM
 #4191

This morning's low had me searching out words of wisdom, here is what I came up with.

Warren Buffett:

                             "Our favorite holding period is forever." -this is good enough for me  Cheesy

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
ofnadave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 06:49:13 PM
 #4192

Margin doesnt open on my mac, 10.13.3 version of High Sierra. Anyone else having that problem ?


Yes... Margin doesnt open on my mac, 10.10.5 version of Yosemite.  Note Leonardo Works fine!
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
March 29, 2018, 09:38:51 PM
 #4193

Margin doesnt open on my mac, 10.13.3 version of High Sierra. Anyone else having that problem ?


Yes... Margin doesnt open on my mac, 10.10.5 version of Yosemite.  Note Leonardo Works fine!

Yes, we are aware of an issue affecting certain CPUs (for example Intel CPUs that aren't at least 4th generation or later) and will get a fix out ASAP!

Thanks,
Jonathan


leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
March 29, 2018, 09:39:25 PM
 #4194

Hope for new feature to be added soon. Desperately need the trailing buy and sell feature.

Strategy base on SMA, EMA

Button to stop all buy or sell when there is big change in the market.

Thanks for the suggestions!

Best wishes,
Jonathan

leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
March 29, 2018, 09:40:52 PM
 #4195

Margin doesnt open on my mac, 10.13.3 version of High Sierra. Anyone else having that problem ?

Won’t open on my Mac either. Windows works, but I trade on the Mac and game on the Windows machine.

Hi Chimeara,

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you.

There is an issue affecting certain CPUs (for example Intel CPUs that aren't at least 4th generation or later) and will get a fix out ASAP!

Best wishes,
Jonathan

victory1908
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 30, 2018, 06:59:53 AM
 #4196

This morning's low had me searching out words of wisdom, here is what I came up with.

Warren Buffett:

                             "Our favorite holding period is forever." -this is good enough for me  Cheesy

Same boat. My status is now also holding for another 3-6 months. When do u think the market will up again?
naska21
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 635


View Profile
March 30, 2018, 07:29:10 AM
 #4197

Hi, can  Leonardo and Margin simultaneously be connected to the same exchange (say Bittrex)  and run on the same PC?
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 253
Merit: 4


View Profile
March 30, 2018, 01:25:18 PM
 #4198

This morning's low had me searching out words of wisdom, here is what I came up with.

Warren Buffett:

                             "Our favorite holding period is forever." -this is good enough for me  Cheesy

Same boat. My status is now also holding for another 3-6 months. When do u think the market will up again?
When FOMO outweighs FUD or when college students receive their reimbursements for paid up tuitions whichever comes first. Between now and the middle of June I expect the n00bs to push the BTC market to $11,200.

..meanwhile in this lateral trend the alts are still churning and picking up nicely.

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
zoorik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 30, 2018, 04:00:45 PM
Last edit: March 30, 2018, 04:11:27 PM by zoorik
 #4199

Guys, hi! None of the demo versions, Macos and Windows, doesn't work.
It closed immediately after start. No margin screen appears. Could you please fix it?

P.S. i chat with Abhishek today and send him report from my mac with config.
my pc is:

Celeron G3900
8 Gb Ram
windows 10 x64
latest updates
antrop
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 11


View Profile
March 30, 2018, 04:47:29 PM
Last edit: March 30, 2018, 08:12:01 PM by antrop
 #4200

Guys, hi! None of the demo versions, Macos and Windows, doesn't work.
It closed immediately after start. No margin screen appears. Could you please fix it?
Me too and Linux version too.
Windows 10 64bit, 8 Gib ram, CPU Intel Pentium N3700, updated.
Linux Mint 18.3 Cinnamon 64-bit, 4 GiB ram, CPU AMD C-60 APU with Radeon HD Graphics x 2, updated.
Pages: « 1 ... 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 [210] 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!