Bitcoin Forum
April 17, 2024, 07:34:14 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 ... 246 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin terminal is now FREE - bots for over 30 exchanges  (Read 268517 times)
xJuturna
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 08, 2018, 04:38:43 PM
 #3721

Seems there is a problem system wide, seems to be crashing / erroring out when checking credentials for exchanges. In my case this would be poloniex but after reading a few comments it seems to be happening with others. Would like to hear from anyone who actually can login / access their exchanges via Leonardo.

For me, it looks like only binance has a problem actually.

I get the normal list of currencies for every other exchange.

Hacky

I can even load all the currency pairs it just does not allow me to log in at all. Populates key / secret, initializes the exchange (polo) , then it crashes and gives me an windows error message while checking credentials

Oh well, no need to panick. It's early evening there in Germany and I'm confident they are working on it
1713382454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713382454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713382454
Reply with quote  #2

1713382454
Report to moderator
1713382454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713382454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713382454
Reply with quote  #2

1713382454
Report to moderator
1713382454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713382454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713382454
Reply with quote  #2

1713382454
Report to moderator
According to NIST and ECRYPT II, the cryptographic algorithms used in Bitcoin are expected to be strong until at least 2030. (After that, it will not be too difficult to transition to different algorithms.)
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713382454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713382454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713382454
Reply with quote  #2

1713382454
Report to moderator
1713382454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713382454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713382454
Reply with quote  #2

1713382454
Report to moderator
1713382454
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713382454

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713382454
Reply with quote  #2

1713382454
Report to moderator
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 253
Merit: 4


View Profile
February 08, 2018, 06:23:18 PM
 #3722

Seems there is a problem system wide, seems to be crashing / erroring out when checking credentials for exchanges. In my case this would be poloniex but after reading a few comments it seems to be happening with others. Would like to hear from anyone who actually can login / access their exchanges via Leonardo.

For me, it looks like only binance has a problem actually.

I get the normal list of currencies for every other exchange.

Hacky

I can even load all the currency pairs it just does not allow me to log in at all. Populates key / secret, initializes the exchange (polo) , then it crashes and gives me an windows error message while checking credentials

Oh well, no need to panick. It's early evening there in Germany and I'm confident they are working on it
Hacky is correct, of the 7 exchanges I am running (3 in demo), Binance is the only one down. My Polo instance has been running 22 days. If the problem persists please contact support@marginsoftware.de

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
ofnadave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 08, 2018, 10:36:50 PM
 #3723

Ok… so if the exchange is down, leonArdo doesn’t show the exchange tab when the app opens…. ok good to know.
But, you need to indicate this error connection….. maybe add a "red Binance Tab" for no connection/communication with exchange. This would have saved you from me wasting your time.. LOL
KDoge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 11:02:10 AM
 #3724

Binance is back, but their main domain(binance.com) is being DDosed.  In the meantime https://us.binance.com works.  Leonardo won't be able to load Binance until the DDos stops Sad .
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 282
Merit: 111


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 09, 2018, 12:29:16 PM
 #3725

Binance is finally up and running for me at least.

I was able to log in to the main site yesterday evening but not with leonardo ... now both is up and accessible again. Wink

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
KDoge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 01:35:09 PM
 #3726

Binance is finally up and running for me at least.

I was able to log in to the main site yesterday evening but not with leonardo ... now both is up and accessible again. Wink

Hacky


I am also now able to log into Binance on Leonardo!  Yay!
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 282
Merit: 111


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 09, 2018, 03:54:46 PM
 #3727

Is anyone actually able to log in to bittrex .. see open orders and submit new orders at all?

Because .. i can login bin that's it .. i can't see my old orders, i can not send new orders .. i can't do anything at all.. Sad

(P.s.: Yes i can still login on the web and my api key is still listed as ok...)

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
xojex
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 05:07:39 PM
 #3728

Is anyone actually able to log in to bittrex .. see open orders and submit new orders at all?

Because .. i can login bin that's it .. i can't see my old orders, i can not send new orders .. i can't do anything at all.. Sad

(P.s.: Yes i can still login on the web and my api key is still listed as ok...)

Hacky


bittrex, yes (business as usual)
binance, no (invalid pair of keys...)
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 253
Merit: 4


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 05:08:42 PM
 #3729

Is anyone actually able to log in to bittrex .. see open orders and submit new orders at all?

Because .. i can login bin that's it .. i can't see my old orders, i can not send new orders .. i can't do anything at all.. Sad

(P.s.: Yes i can still login on the web and my api key is still listed as ok...)

Hacky

I can get into seemingly everything at present.

70% discount for two weeks seems a bit paltry compared to Kraken's no fee until the end of January for all the losses incurred, sometimes the best profit come at the beginning of the rise cycle. Why would anyone perform maintenance at the first indication of bull run from a major correction, only thing that comes to mind is language unfit for posting.

..70% discount, makes me wonder, are they that greedy, or are they hurting for money so badly because that is all they have left? Grr !

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
ofnadave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 01:13:14 AM
 #3730

I still can't trade using Binance!  Bots stop running after an hour or so.  "websocket errors"


02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The TLS/SSL connection has been closed
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The remote host closed the connection
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Lost connection to  "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade". Reconnecting, try 1
02/09 03:36:05 pm binance:websocket:base: Connection to "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade" successfully established.
Kamese
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 05:58:06 AM
 #3731

Are we allowed to talk about strategies with LEO on here? Or would anyone like to start a thread or discord to discuss leo strats? I feel like it may even alleviate some of the multiple questions if someone could just pop into discord and get their questions answered.
edoe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 06:15:35 AM
 #3732

I still can't trade using Binance!  Bots stop running after an hour or so.  "websocket errors"


02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The TLS/SSL connection has been closed
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The remote host closed the connection
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Lost connection to  "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade". Reconnecting, try 1
02/09 03:36:05 pm binance:websocket:base: Connection to "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade" successfully established.


Binance is still having API problems it's not just Leonardo the other bots I run are also failing (probably just getting slammed by everyone trying to trade atm).

I just waited a couple of minutes and the API seems to have come back up.
hr15
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 01:06:23 PM
 #3733

Are we allowed to talk about strategies with LEO on here? Or would anyone like to start a thread or discord to discuss leo strats? I feel like it may even alleviate some of the multiple questions if someone could just pop into discord and get their questions answered.

You can on Slack. Believe this is the url https://leonardough-slack.herokuapp.com/
mochatradez
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 04:16:02 PM
 #3734

Anyone having issues with the Binance API/Secret keys?

The marginsoftware guys have reset my api, 3-4 times now and still no go.

 I keep getting "the secret key u gave is not registered to this product".  Which would leave u to believe that i just got the key wrong, but after the 4th time of submitting my partical key on the registration page, i put everything in notepad, just so I could be sure, I know bad idea, but had to be sure i was using right keys.

I know Binance have had their issues the past couple of days, but i created new api and secret keys after everything was back up and I still get the error from the s/w download from marginsoftware.
leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 10, 2018, 07:47:18 PM
 #3735

Anyone having issues with the Binance API/Secret keys?

The marginsoftware guys have reset my api, 3-4 times now and still no go.

 I keep getting "the secret key u gave is not registered to this product".  Which would leave u to believe that i just got the key wrong, but after the 4th time of submitting my partical key on the registration page, i put everything in notepad, just so I could be sure, I know bad idea, but had to be sure i was using right keys.

I know Binance have had their issues the past couple of days, but i created new api and secret keys after everything was back up and I still get the error from the s/w download from marginsoftware.

Hi,

if you are still having issues with your key. Please submit a new secret at http://marginsoftware.de/registration.html and we will build you a new copy!
How is Binance working for the rest of you guys?


All the best,

 
 Rene

leonArdo@margin (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1988
Merit: 1008


View Profile WWW
February 10, 2018, 07:52:02 PM
 #3736

Hello.
With an Ultra package should I chose 7 exchanges only once or they are "exchangeable" at any time ?

Ultra users may have 7 exchanges in total. You can switch exchanges later on.

All the best,

  Rene

CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 253
Merit: 4


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 11:32:03 PM
 #3737

Anyone having issues with the Binance API/Secret keys?

The marginsoftware guys have reset my api, 3-4 times now and still no go.

 I keep getting "the secret key u gave is not registered to this product".  Which would leave u to believe that i just got the key wrong, but after the 4th time of submitting my partical key on the registration page, i put everything in notepad, just so I could be sure, I know bad idea, but had to be sure i was using right keys.

I know Binance have had their issues the past couple of days, but i created new api and secret keys after everything was back up and I still get the error from the s/w download from marginsoftware.

Hi,

if you are still having issues with your key. Please submit a new secret at http://marginsoftware.de/registration.html and we will build you a new copy!
How is Binance working for the rest of you guys?


All the best,

 
 Rene
Ah well, I confess I had some difficulty changing keys on Binance yesterday, had to do it 3-4 times. leonArdo may be a tad more sensitive when being introduced to new keys. I followed all the steps to debugging in the popup (just to be sure) ye gads I've done it so many times. Probably 20% of the time I forget about the VPN, bittorrents I mean external data exchanger and whatever else I have going. Made sure I had not selected a specific IP address and allow withdrawls were not utilized in any way, then unhid the API and Secret keys to make sure I was pasting the correct one in the right place. Then it just worked, made sure everything was encrypted and saved and continued.

I know off the top of my head at least three times I had difficulty entering keys, as far as I can tell the issue was caused by one of two things, current available bandwidth or the way I was holding my mouth.

There is nothing wrong with cutting and pasting to notepad or mousepad depending on OS, that way you can properly count the bytes to send them and make sure there are no blank or strange characters before or after. Do not use wordpad or word as M$ uses an extended ascii which may be picked up in your cut and paste. I have to upload the password file to the server as I do not ever access the exchanges through the browser on the server for that purpose(anymore), the only place it ever accesses directly is margin to refresh leonArdo. After the keys are encrypted and saved. The files are deleted.

WHICH REMINDS ME.. I have not yet added the latest key pair(s) to cold storage in the last few weeks, oops!

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
dbolivar
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 119
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 11, 2018, 12:58:53 AM
 #3738

I'd like to make a suggestion: identify, either on the chart (e.g. on the tooltip of the buy/sell arrows), or/and on the completed trades table (e.g. by a new column), which strategy (bot) made which trade (or "manual" if it was a manual trade).

If we are running more than one bot in a single pair, it becomes hard to identify to which one the buys and sells relate to. Digging into the logs may help, but of course not practical at all (specially if they are gone from the UI, which would require opening the log file itself).
seldem
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 11, 2018, 07:44:15 AM
 #3739

I'd like to make a suggestion: identify, either on the chart (e.g. on the tooltip of the buy/sell arrows), or/and on the completed trades table (e.g. by a new column), which strategy (bot) made which trade (or "manual" if it was a manual trade).

If we are running more than one bot in a single pair, it becomes hard to identify to which one the buys and sells relate to. Digging into the logs may help, but of course not practical at all (specially if they are gone from the UI, which would require opening the log file itself).


Agree. +1
Chimaera
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 11, 2018, 02:31:28 PM
 #3740

@dbolivar - Good suggestion! Agree.
Pages: « 1 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 [187] 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 ... 246 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!