Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2019, 02:57:06 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 [188] 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Trading Bot: Binance, Coinbase Pro, Bittrex, HitBTC, Bitfinex..  (Read 251263 times)
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 08, 2018, 02:23:00 PM
 #3741

Binance extended it's downtime:

https://twitter.com/binance_2017/status/961587311648501760

Due to an unforeseen slowdown in the speed of our data sync, we now estimate for all trading activity to resume at 2018/02/09 4AM (UTC). In the 30 minutes prior to the commencement of trading, users will be able to use utilize all other account related functions.

Meh .. patience is a virtue Wink

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
1556031426
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031426

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031426
Reply with quote  #2

1556031426
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1556031426
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031426

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031426
Reply with quote  #2

1556031426
Report to moderator
1556031426
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031426

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031426
Reply with quote  #2

1556031426
Report to moderator
Improved
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 11


View Profile
February 08, 2018, 03:04:01 PM
 #3742

Hello.
With an Ultra package should I chose 7 exchanges only once or they are "exchangeable" at any time ?
xJuturna
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 08, 2018, 04:04:19 PM
 #3743

Seems there is a problem system wide, seems to be crashing / erroring out when checking credentials for exchanges. In my case this would be poloniex but after reading a few comments it seems to be happening with others. Would like to hear from anyone who actually can login / access their exchanges via Leonardo.
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 08, 2018, 04:14:03 PM
 #3744

Seems there is a problem system wide, seems to be crashing / erroring out when checking credentials for exchanges. In my case this would be poloniex but after reading a few comments it seems to be happening with others. Would like to hear from anyone who actually can login / access their exchanges via Leonardo.

For me, it looks like only binance has a problem actually.

I get the normal list of currencies for every other exchange.

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
xJuturna
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250



View Profile
February 08, 2018, 04:38:43 PM
 #3745

Seems there is a problem system wide, seems to be crashing / erroring out when checking credentials for exchanges. In my case this would be poloniex but after reading a few comments it seems to be happening with others. Would like to hear from anyone who actually can login / access their exchanges via Leonardo.

For me, it looks like only binance has a problem actually.

I get the normal list of currencies for every other exchange.

Hacky

I can even load all the currency pairs it just does not allow me to log in at all. Populates key / secret, initializes the exchange (polo) , then it crashes and gives me an windows error message while checking credentials

Oh well, no need to panick. It's early evening there in Germany and I'm confident they are working on it
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 4


View Profile
February 08, 2018, 06:23:18 PM
 #3746

Seems there is a problem system wide, seems to be crashing / erroring out when checking credentials for exchanges. In my case this would be poloniex but after reading a few comments it seems to be happening with others. Would like to hear from anyone who actually can login / access their exchanges via Leonardo.

For me, it looks like only binance has a problem actually.

I get the normal list of currencies for every other exchange.

Hacky

I can even load all the currency pairs it just does not allow me to log in at all. Populates key / secret, initializes the exchange (polo) , then it crashes and gives me an windows error message while checking credentials

Oh well, no need to panick. It's early evening there in Germany and I'm confident they are working on it
Hacky is correct, of the 7 exchanges I am running (3 in demo), Binance is the only one down. My Polo instance has been running 22 days. If the problem persists please contact support@marginsoftware.de

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
ofnadave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 08, 2018, 10:36:50 PM
 #3747

Ok… so if the exchange is down, leonArdo doesn’t show the exchange tab when the app opens…. ok good to know.
But, you need to indicate this error connection….. maybe add a "red Binance Tab" for no connection/communication with exchange. This would have saved you from me wasting your time.. LOL
KDoge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 11:02:10 AM
 #3748

Binance is back, but their main domain(binance.com) is being DDosed.  In the meantime https://us.binance.com works.  Leonardo won't be able to load Binance until the DDos stops Sad .
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 09, 2018, 12:29:16 PM
 #3749

Binance is finally up and running for me at least.

I was able to log in to the main site yesterday evening but not with leonardo ... now both is up and accessible again. Wink

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
KDoge
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 01:35:09 PM
 #3750

Binance is finally up and running for me at least.

I was able to log in to the main site yesterday evening but not with leonardo ... now both is up and accessible again. Wink

Hacky


I am also now able to log into Binance on Leonardo!  Yay!
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
February 09, 2018, 03:54:46 PM
 #3751

Is anyone actually able to log in to bittrex .. see open orders and submit new orders at all?

Because .. i can login bin that's it .. i can't see my old orders, i can not send new orders .. i can't do anything at all.. Sad

(P.s.: Yes i can still login on the web and my api key is still listed as ok...)

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
xojex
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 111
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 05:07:39 PM
 #3752

Is anyone actually able to log in to bittrex .. see open orders and submit new orders at all?

Because .. i can login bin that's it .. i can't see my old orders, i can not send new orders .. i can't do anything at all.. Sad

(P.s.: Yes i can still login on the web and my api key is still listed as ok...)

Hacky


bittrex, yes (business as usual)
binance, no (invalid pair of keys...)
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 4


View Profile
February 09, 2018, 05:08:42 PM
 #3753

Is anyone actually able to log in to bittrex .. see open orders and submit new orders at all?

Because .. i can login bin that's it .. i can't see my old orders, i can not send new orders .. i can't do anything at all.. Sad

(P.s.: Yes i can still login on the web and my api key is still listed as ok...)

Hacky

I can get into seemingly everything at present.

70% discount for two weeks seems a bit paltry compared to Kraken's no fee until the end of January for all the losses incurred, sometimes the best profit come at the beginning of the rise cycle. Why would anyone perform maintenance at the first indication of bull run from a major correction, only thing that comes to mind is language unfit for posting.

..70% discount, makes me wonder, are they that greedy, or are they hurting for money so badly because that is all they have left? Grr !

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
ofnadave
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 01:13:14 AM
 #3754

I still can't trade using Binance!  Bots stop running after an hour or so.  "websocket errors"


02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The TLS/SSL connection has been closed
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The remote host closed the connection
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Lost connection to  "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade". Reconnecting, try 1
02/09 03:36:05 pm binance:websocket:base: Connection to "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade" successfully established.
Kamese
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 05:58:06 AM
 #3755

Are we allowed to talk about strategies with LEO on here? Or would anyone like to start a thread or discord to discuss leo strats? I feel like it may even alleviate some of the multiple questions if someone could just pop into discord and get their questions answered.
edoe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 06:15:35 AM
 #3756

I still can't trade using Binance!  Bots stop running after an hour or so.  "websocket errors"


02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The TLS/SSL connection has been closed
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Error on websocket connection with "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade", error id: 1, error description: The remote host closed the connection
02/09 03:36:00 pm binance:websocket:base: Lost connection to  "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade". Reconnecting, try 1
02/09 03:36:05 pm binance:websocket:base: Connection to "wss://stream.binance.com:9443/stream?streams=ethbtc@depth/ethbtc@ticker/ethbtc@aggTrade" successfully established.


Binance is still having API problems it's not just Leonardo the other bots I run are also failing (probably just getting slammed by everyone trying to trade atm).

I just waited a couple of minutes and the API seems to have come back up.
hr15
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 01:06:23 PM
 #3757

Are we allowed to talk about strategies with LEO on here? Or would anyone like to start a thread or discord to discuss leo strats? I feel like it may even alleviate some of the multiple questions if someone could just pop into discord and get their questions answered.

You can on Slack. Believe this is the url https://leonardough-slack.herokuapp.com/
mochatradez
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 04:16:02 PM
 #3758

Anyone having issues with the Binance API/Secret keys?

The marginsoftware guys have reset my api, 3-4 times now and still no go.

 I keep getting "the secret key u gave is not registered to this product".  Which would leave u to believe that i just got the key wrong, but after the 4th time of submitting my partical key on the registration page, i put everything in notepad, just so I could be sure, I know bad idea, but had to be sure i was using right keys.

I know Binance have had their issues the past couple of days, but i created new api and secret keys after everything was back up and I still get the error from the s/w download from marginsoftware.
leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
February 10, 2018, 07:47:18 PM
 #3759

Anyone having issues with the Binance API/Secret keys?

The marginsoftware guys have reset my api, 3-4 times now and still no go.

 I keep getting "the secret key u gave is not registered to this product".  Which would leave u to believe that i just got the key wrong, but after the 4th time of submitting my partical key on the registration page, i put everything in notepad, just so I could be sure, I know bad idea, but had to be sure i was using right keys.

I know Binance have had their issues the past couple of days, but i created new api and secret keys after everything was back up and I still get the error from the s/w download from marginsoftware.

Hi,

if you are still having issues with your key. Please submit a new secret at http://marginsoftware.de/registration.html and we will build you a new copy!
How is Binance working for the rest of you guys?


All the best,

 
 Rene

leonArdo@margin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1708
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
February 10, 2018, 07:52:02 PM
 #3760

Hello.
With an Ultra package should I chose 7 exchanges only once or they are "exchangeable" at any time ?

Ultra users may have 7 exchanges in total. You can switch exchanges later on.

All the best,

  Rene

Pages: « 1 ... 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 [188] 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!