Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2019, 02:58:41 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 [176] 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 ... 239 »
  Print  
Author Topic: margin - Bitcoin Trading Bot: Binance, Coinbase Pro, Bittrex, HitBTC, Bitfinex..  (Read 251263 times)
Ghostkai
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 09:42:59 PM
 #3501

Update patch version 3.7.8 available

This patch should make leonArdo more stable.

Fixed four sources of potential program crashes:
  • Order Association issue in strategies, causing runtime_error
  • Bad Websocket server results causing future_error: Broken promise (relevant for Bitfinex & HitBTC)
  • Bad handling of http errors in fund queries, causing a std::runtime_error
  • Bad handling of open orders request errors

Reduced spot order buy price max to 1.2*current price. This in particular makes spot orders on Bittrex more stable.

Click on the "update available!" link on the leonArdo login screen to download this new version.

Jonathan


Thanks! Updated to the new version without any issues.
1556031521
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031521

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031521
Reply with quote  #2

1556031521
Report to moderator
1556031521
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031521

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031521
Reply with quote  #2

1556031521
Report to moderator
1556031521
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031521

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031521
Reply with quote  #2

1556031521
Report to moderator
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1556031521
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031521

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031521
Reply with quote  #2

1556031521
Report to moderator
1556031521
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556031521

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556031521
Reply with quote  #2

1556031521
Report to moderator
money4good
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 10:01:31 PM
 #3502

Not sure if any other Raspberry Pi users have noticed this but sometimes when I close a coin pair it closes the whole program instead of just that tab...Not every time but it has happened twice in last 24 hrs. Not sure if it’s a big or a communication problem with VNC viewer.

Yeah, it's annoying. The trick is to not close the tab that is currently open

Gotcha. Thanks.
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
January 19, 2018, 10:12:40 PM
 #3503

Not sure if any other Raspberry Pi users have noticed this but sometimes when I close a coin pair it closes the whole program instead of just that tab...Not every time but it has happened twice in last 24 hrs. Not sure if it’s a big or a communication problem with VNC viewer.

Hehehe .... happens to the normal linux version too ... last time i had this (some few hours ago) it just froze the program and i had to kill it myself to get rid of it....

Right now i'm writing some weird bash hack to have a wrapper around it which shall write any output from leonardo to separate logfiles so i can collect them and send them to the support team.

I wish we at least had a commandline option to tell leonArdo which actual exchange to open right from the start on, skipping this login dialog.

This way, i can just set up four differen instances of this wrapper, which each just restarts leonardo after a crash w/o long delays....

Well ... some time......... who knows...


Hacky Wink

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
Amaralluis
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 128
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 03:05:55 AM
 #3504

I am getting alot of these errors with the latest version :

01/19 11:03:32 pm bittrex: [Method:account/getbalances (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)


I dont know what impact it has on the BB bot.
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 4


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 03:40:50 AM
 #3505

Greetings folks,

I am running the latest release of the bot on bittrex exchange.

I cannot seem to get the bollinger band strategy to work with any kind of logic whatsoever, hopefully someone can give me a few pointers on what I am doing wrong.  I set up a Strategy on a pair using basically the defaults & band 2 on the bollinger band strategy.. The first trade appeared to follow the trading logic of buying at the dip (on the lower band) and selling at a peak.. I made no changes to the running strategy, and after the first initial buy low/sell high pair, the bot began trading 100% opposite and buying high & selling low?   on another occasion, the bot makes the buy on the "buy" band, but then proceeds to execute a sell (at a loss of course!) on some random point no-where near the sell line? I have the min effective gain set to .10 - this parameter is clearly being ignored?  Can anyone give some Ideas on what I am doing wrong here?

Here are some screenshots of the bizarre trading patterns.

http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-15%20at%206.35.33%20PM_zpshetbufxx.png
http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-18%20at%208.24.25%20AM_zpsf8ir34mi.png
http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-18%20at%208.21.03%20AM_zps3iudbzh3.png


thanks


Only time I’ve seen this on Poloniex is when you’ve stopped the bot at some point between a buy/sell cycle. If I set it and let it run it never sells for a loss on my end. If it’s doing this and you’re NOT stopping the bot then it must be a bug or something screwy with Bittrex...


This looks very strange indeed. There could be other reasons like starting/stopping or multiple strategies.
Can you send the logs to support@marginsoftware.de and we will have a look!

All the best,

  Rene



Hi Rene (& Money4good) -

Thanks for the feedback -   I am reasonably sure that I stopped and restarted the running BB Bot in those situations.   I have restarted a BB bot using some of the parameters suggested by a user here (like 12H time frame with 4.00% relative buy/sell gains and will not stop the running bot if it has executed any trade.

one other quick question, I have looked through what docs I have ancdcannot figure out what the "Go for it!" radio button does?

thanks

-t



@lodcomm

The "Go for it!" radio button allows the bot to act more aggressively when the API stops communicating correctly.
I used to have it on all the time but with increased demand on Bittrex their API become sluggish and error prone, so it is disabled on all bots at the moment. My reason for it is because I was getting double and triple buys that I did not want. Probably is no longer a problem since they beefed up infrastructure and volume at Bittrex and Poloniex has fizzled to a drizzle. -I am also entertaining the idea of expanding to other exchanges.

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
gnoe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 07:15:54 AM
 #3506

Is the leoNardo Arm version for Raspberry, only 32bit or both 32/64bit ?
rst1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 09:34:03 AM
 #3507

Hi,

Looks like there is some invitation needed, does anyone here have one for me?

Thanks.
DarthKegRaider
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 01:35:24 PM
 #3508

Is the leoNardo Arm version for Raspberry, only 32bit or both 32/64bit ?
Not sure it would matter all that much with the limited RAM on the Pi anyway?
Olider
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 03:11:43 PM
 #3509

Hi,

Looks like there is some invitation needed, does anyone here have one for me?

Thanks.

https://leonardough-slack.herokuapp.com

There you go.
lodcomm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 05:15:38 PM
 #3510

Greetings folks,

I am running the latest release of the bot on bittrex exchange.

I cannot seem to get the bollinger band strategy to work with any kind of logic whatsoever, hopefully someone can give me a few pointers on what I am doing wrong.  I set up a Strategy on a pair using basically the defaults & band 2 on the bollinger band strategy.. The first trade appeared to follow the trading logic of buying at the dip (on the lower band) and selling at a peak.. I made no changes to the running strategy, and after the first initial buy low/sell high pair, the bot began trading 100% opposite and buying high & selling low?   on another occasion, the bot makes the buy on the "buy" band, but then proceeds to execute a sell (at a loss of course!) on some random point no-where near the sell line? I have the min effective gain set to .10 - this parameter is clearly being ignored?  Can anyone give some Ideas on what I am doing wrong here?

Here are some screenshots of the bizarre trading patterns.

http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-15%20at%206.35.33%20PM_zpshetbufxx.png
http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-18%20at%208.24.25%20AM_zpsf8ir34mi.png
http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-18%20at%208.21.03%20AM_zps3iudbzh3.png


thanks


Only time I’ve seen this on Poloniex is when you’ve stopped the bot at some point between a buy/sell cycle. If I set it and let it run it never sells for a loss on my end. If it’s doing this and you’re NOT stopping the bot then it must be a bug or something screwy with Bittrex...


This looks very strange indeed. There could be other reasons like starting/stopping or multiple strategies.
Can you send the logs to support@marginsoftware.de and we will have a look!

All the best,

  Rene



Hi Rene (& Money4good) -

Thanks for the feedback -   I am reasonably sure that I stopped and restarted the running BB Bot in those situations.   I have restarted a BB bot using some of the parameters suggested by a user here (like 12H time frame with 4.00% relative buy/sell gains and will not stop the running bot if it has executed any trade.

one other quick question, I have looked through what docs I have ancdcannot figure out what the "Go for it!" radio button does?

thanks

-t



@lodcomm

The "Go for it!" radio button allows the bot to act more aggressively when the API stops communicating correctly.
I used to have it on all the time but with increased demand on Bittrex their API become sluggish and error prone, so it is disabled on all bots at the moment. My reason for it is because I was getting double and triple buys that I did not want. Probably is no longer a problem since they beefed up infrastructure and volume at Bittrex and Poloniex has fizzled to a drizzle. -I am also entertaining the idea of expanding to other exchanges.

CTShaman - thanks for the explanation on the go for it..

Another question regarding the BB Strategy...    If I execute a "Force Sell Now"  - will that cause the same or similar confusion as stopping the running bot?


hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
January 20, 2018, 05:32:59 PM
Last edit: January 20, 2018, 05:43:59 PM by hackbyte
 #3511

'Minor Bugs' in leonArdo-linux-3.7.8-b12079648

On bitfinex, whilst having a MarginMaker on SPK/BTC leonArdo failed to recognize new values in the wallet after a buy order got filled. - MEH

On bittrex, i'm no longer able to see my past orders....

Why, oh why is it that every little bit of change always brings new problems?

*meh*

Hacky

Edit[/i]: It seems that bittrex actually changed it's api in some ways, i cant set up any orders, i can't see any active or filled orders and i don't get the correct values of my wallets.... so, it's actually completely broken. Even with leonArdo 3.7.7.......

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
RiSK6
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 06:35:13 PM
 #3512

Hi,
I am having trouble getting the Raspberry Pi version running on Raspbian.

This is the error I get when trying to run LeonArdo on Pi:

running on Raspbian
./leonardo.arm: relocation error: /lib/arm-linux-gnueabihf/libpthread.so.0: symbol h_errno,version GLIBC_PRIVATE not defined in file libc.so.6 with link time reference

I followed these instructions:

sudo apt-get install libqt5websockets5
sudo apt-get install qt5-svg
wget http://marginsoftware.de/downloads/leonArdo-arm.tar.xz
tar xvJf leonArdo-arm.tar.xz
cd leonArdo-arm/
./run-leonArdo.sh

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
BTW: The mac version is solid as a rock!!
Thanks LeonArdo Team!
Amaralluis
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 128
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 06:38:33 PM
 #3513

01/20 02:34:39 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: http error during chart data get call: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out)
01/20 02:34:48 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:public/getorderbook (params: &type=sell) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:34:51 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:market/getopenorders (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:34:58 pm bittrex: [Method:account/getbalances (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:35:15 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: ticker data update failed (http error while getting ticker: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out))
01/20 02:35:18 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:public/getorderbook (params: &type=sell) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 2 of 10)
01/20 02:35:40 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: http error during chart data get call: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out)
01/20 02:35:52 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:public/getorderbook (params: &type=buy) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:36:22 pm bittrex: [Method:account/getbalances (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)



I keep getting this error all the time in all pairs.
Whats the problem? Leonardo? Bitttrex?
CTShaman
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 227
Merit: 4


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 06:42:23 PM
 #3514

@Olider thanks for pointing that out, it has been a while and I keep forgetting. Thanks!

Bucket List Item #10: Buy and sell a WALL with margin.
money4good
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 07:10:08 PM
 #3515

Greetings folks,

I am running the latest release of the bot on bittrex exchange.

I cannot seem to get the bollinger band strategy to work with any kind of logic whatsoever, hopefully someone can give me a few pointers on what I am doing wrong.  I set up a Strategy on a pair using basically the defaults & band 2 on the bollinger band strategy.. The first trade appeared to follow the trading logic of buying at the dip (on the lower band) and selling at a peak.. I made no changes to the running strategy, and after the first initial buy low/sell high pair, the bot began trading 100% opposite and buying high & selling low?   on another occasion, the bot makes the buy on the "buy" band, but then proceeds to execute a sell (at a loss of course!) on some random point no-where near the sell line? I have the min effective gain set to .10 - this parameter is clearly being ignored?  Can anyone give some Ideas on what I am doing wrong here?

Here are some screenshots of the bizarre trading patterns.

http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-15%20at%206.35.33%20PM_zpshetbufxx.png
http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-18%20at%208.24.25%20AM_zpsf8ir34mi.png
http://i1089.photobucket.com/albums/i344/lodcomm/Screen%20Shot%202018-01-18%20at%208.21.03%20AM_zps3iudbzh3.png


thanks


Only time I’ve seen this on Poloniex is when you’ve stopped the bot at some point between a buy/sell cycle. If I set it and let it run it never sells for a loss on my end. If it’s doing this and you’re NOT stopping the bot then it must be a bug or something screwy with Bittrex...


This looks very strange indeed. There could be other reasons like starting/stopping or multiple strategies.
Can you send the logs to support@marginsoftware.de and we will have a look!

All the best,

  Rene



Hi Rene (& Money4good) -

Thanks for the feedback -   I am reasonably sure that I stopped and restarted the running BB Bot in those situations.   I have restarted a BB bot using some of the parameters suggested by a user here (like 12H time frame with 4.00% relative buy/sell gains and will not stop the running bot if it has executed any trade.

one other quick question, I have looked through what docs I have ancdcannot figure out what the "Go for it!" radio button does?

thanks

-t



@lodcomm

The "Go for it!" radio button allows the bot to act more aggressively when the API stops communicating correctly.
I used to have it on all the time but with increased demand on Bittrex their API become sluggish and error prone, so it is disabled on all bots at the moment. My reason for it is because I was getting double and triple buys that I did not want. Probably is no longer a problem since they beefed up infrastructure and volume at Bittrex and Poloniex has fizzled to a drizzle. -I am also entertaining the idea of expanding to other exchanges.

CTShaman - thanks for the explanation on the go for it..

Another question regarding the BB Strategy...    If I execute a "Force Sell Now"  - will that cause the same or similar confusion as stopping the running bot?


The “Force Sell/Buy now” buttons do not stop the bot. It will simply execute the order and then begin looking for sell or buy signal again.
rst1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 07:11:40 PM
 #3516


Many thanks, worked perfectly :-)
gnoe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 07:39:50 PM
 #3517

'Minor Bugs' in leonArdo-linux-3.7.8-b12079648

On bitfinex, whilst having a MarginMaker on SPK/BTC leonArdo failed to recognize new values in the wallet after a buy order got filled. - MEH

On bittrex, i'm no longer able to see my past orders....

Why, oh why is it that every little bit of change always brings new problems?

*meh*

Hacky

Edit[/i]: It seems that bittrex actually changed it's api in some ways, i cant set up any orders, i can't see any active or filled orders and i don't get the correct values of my wallets.... so, it's actually completely broken. Even with leonArdo 3.7.7.......

Had issues with damn Bittrex and some with Bitfinex too. Had to stop them both and using HitBTC and Bitstamp for now. Solid for the last hours.
I think Bittrex/finex are keep playing with their APIs or doing it on purpose. They don't love bots anymore. Sad
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
January 20, 2018, 07:41:27 PM
 #3518

01/20 02:34:39 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: http error during chart data get call: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out)
01/20 02:34:48 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:public/getorderbook (params: &type=sell) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:34:51 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:market/getopenorders (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:34:58 pm bittrex: [Method:account/getbalances (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:35:15 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: ticker data update failed (http error while getting ticker: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out))
01/20 02:35:18 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:public/getorderbook (params: &type=sell) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 2 of 10)
01/20 02:35:40 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: http error during chart data get call: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out)
01/20 02:35:52 pm bittrex:BTG/BTC: [Method:public/getorderbook (params: &type=buy) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 02:36:22 pm bittrex: [Method:account/getbalances (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)



I keep getting this error all the time in all pairs.
Whats the problem? Leonardo? Bitttrex?

Well, it seems it's not just you and probably not leonArdo but bittrex changed the api or did something else.....

As i wrote above ... no more filled orders, no more active orders, no abillity to set up an order ... just completely broken...

Code:
01/20 08:37:14 pm bittrex:gui:ETH/BTC: initializing orderbook
01/20 08:37:26 pm bittrex:gui:ETH/BTC: initializing active orders
01/20 08:37:27 pm bittrex:ETH/BTC: Network error in init(active orders): LocalError (as Error): error querying active orders: key exists
01/20 08:37:27 pm bittrex:gui:ETH/BTC: initializing completed orders
01/20 08:37:38 pm bittrex:ETH/BTC: Network error in init(trades): LocalError (as Error): Could not parse completed orders list: key exists
01/20 08:37:38 pm bittrex:gui:ETH/BTC: initializing margin positions
01/20 08:39:04 pm bittrex:ETH/BTC: [Method:market/getopenorders (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 08:39:08 pm bittrex:ETH/BTC: [Method:market/getopenorders (params: ) ] error in DefaultMarketInterface::httpPOST: network error: [code: 4]: Timeout (the connection to the remote server timed out) (try 1 of 10)
01/20 08:39:10 pm bittrex:ETH/BTC: Network error in buffer[2](active orders: LocalError (as Error): error querying active orders: key exists

*sigh*

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
hackbyte
Copper Member
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 273
Merit: 110


Doing cryptocurrency stuff since 2010.


View Profile WWW
January 20, 2018, 07:42:53 PM
 #3519


Had issues with damn Bittrex and some with Bitfinex too. Had to stop them both and using HitBTC and Bitstamp for now. Solid for the last hours.
I think Bittrex/finex are keep playing with their APIs or doing it on purpose. They don't love bots anymore. Sad


Uhm ... bitfinex runs at least mostly fine over here..... but well ... dunno what happens in the background what i can't see and recognize fast enough maybe..

Hacky

Cryptocurrency Mining, Gambling, Lending, Trading, Staking .. So much to do with them, since 2010!
Donations-> 1bytoroRvXLGc1FWTob5h1oH92VMdUSFi Questions? Dunno! To the moon? Mün or bust!
Lust auf klönschnack? Schau bei uns rein im Cryptotalk (D-A-CH+EU) unter https://t.me/cryptotalkgerman
boulard83
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 202
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 20, 2018, 08:26:32 PM
 #3520

Why is the bolinger selling at a lost even if a set a "minimum % gain" ?

PC Hardware junky | Gaming • 5930K • 32gb • GTX1070 • BenQ XR3501 144hz | Server • Dual E5-2670 16c/32t • 32gb ECC • GTX1050ti • 3 SSD + Multiple HDDs
Pages: « 1 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 [176] 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 ... 239 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!