Bitcoin Forum
June 24, 2017, 10:43:29 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 808 809 810 811 812 813 814 815 816 817 818 819 820 821 822 823 824 825 826 827 828 829 830 831 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 850 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 [858] 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 ... 1272 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][BURST] Burst | Efficient HDD Mining | New 1.2.3 Fork block 92000  (Read 1925724 times)
duncan_idaho
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 328


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 07:27:34 AM
 #17141

Welcome back everyone Smiley
1498344209
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344209

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344209
Reply with quote  #2

1498344209
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498344209
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498344209

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498344209
Reply with quote  #2

1498344209
Report to moderator
larraboj
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 09:32:01 AM
 #17142

If you get 'fast block or corrupt file' about once per block is that normal? It doesn't happen on the same plot, it seems to be random. Sometimes it happens two times per block, sometimes not at all.

have you optimized your plots?

this happend for my 2Tb drive until I optimized them, zero errors since then.


https://burstforum.com/index.php?threads/plot-optimizer-v1-6-j6jq.268/
unsoindovo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
January 23, 2015, 11:11:49 AM
 #17143

I will, but it's unacceptable to act that way. If you don't understand something, kindly explain what you don't understand, I'll more than happily assist.

This community is nothing but helpful, I tried pointing the guide out gently Smiley it is very easy to understand with basic computer knowledge.

mine burstcoin it is much more easy to mine a lot of GPU/ASIC coins algo!!!

and this for sure!!!!

you install wallet/passphrase
then you plot files
then you mine files plotted..

that's all!!!

You forgot the part where you need to buy a shit ton of HDD's to mine any decent amount now =P

i hope they already have it!!!
maybe not a ton!!!
at least a dozen of libbre!!!

I N S U R E▀██████████████▄                 ▄██████████████▀
  ▀██████████████▄             ▄██████████████▀
    ▀██████████████▄         ▄██████████████▀
      ▀██████████████▄     ▄██████████████▀
        ▀██████████████▄ ▄██████████████▀
          ▀███████████████████████████▀
            ▀███████████████████████▀
              ▀███████████████████▀
                ████████████████
              ▄███████████████████▄
            ▄███████████████████████▄
          ▄███████████████████████████▄
        ▄██████████████▀ ▀██████████████▄
      ▄██████████████▀     ▀██████████████▄
    ▄██████████████▀         ▀██████████████▄
  ▄██████████████▀             ▀██████████████▄
▄██████████████▀                 ▀██████████████▄
gomei
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 426



View Profile
January 23, 2015, 11:20:15 AM
 #17144

Finally we are back Smiley




Back with what?
new plan or new high price?


 
 
                   ██                      ██
                ████                ████
              ██    ██            ██    ██
           ██         ██       ██         ██
         ██             ██  ██              ██
       ██                  ███                   ██
     ██                   ███                      ██
   ██                  ██   ██                      ██
 ██                 ██         ██                    ██
 
█████████████████████████
 
 

A V E N T U S
 
 

 
 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
  [
Event ticketing Antifraud Solution
    No counterfeits No touting
]
 
 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
 
●○  ANN
●○  BOUNTY THREAD
●○  WEBSITE
   
●○  SLACK
●○  MEDIUM
●○  WHITEPAPER
 
 
 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
██ 
 
xizmax
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 519


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 11:23:21 AM
 #17145

Finally we are back Smiley




Back with what?
new plan or new high price?


I think he referred to btctalk being back up Smiley

However, mmmaybe is going full steam with PR efforts.

BURST, your C:\urrency
Join our slack alternative https://alttech.chat
Follow us on https://twitter.com/burstcoin_dev
mmmaybe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile WWW
January 23, 2015, 12:31:31 PM
 #17146

Finally we are back Smiley




Back with what?
new plan or new high price?


Both actually Wink Prices should really move up in a few days, if the market isn't totally crazy. At the moment we work very hard on some "news". Part of the PR plan will also be posted sooner today.

Meanwhile you are all very welcome to join our Twitter account, that has been rather busy the last two days: https://twitter.com/real_BURSTCOIN

EDIT: @xizmax: full steam, hehe..? Nah, I mostly try to get other people to do the work Wink There will come a "thank you" post to a lot of people in awhile from me.

mmmaybe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile WWW
January 23, 2015, 01:29:26 PM
 #17147

Due to scams of several BTC, Wulfcastle is no longer in anyway associated with BURST's community PR Team.

Do not do business with him.

unsoindovo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
January 23, 2015, 01:34:52 PM
 #17148

Due to scams of several BTC, Wulfcastle is no longer in anyway associated with BURST's community PR Team.

Do not do business with him.


can you elaborate the miss understandig with wulf???

thanks

I N S U R E▀██████████████▄                 ▄██████████████▀
  ▀██████████████▄             ▄██████████████▀
    ▀██████████████▄         ▄██████████████▀
      ▀██████████████▄     ▄██████████████▀
        ▀██████████████▄ ▄██████████████▀
          ▀███████████████████████████▀
            ▀███████████████████████▀
              ▀███████████████████▀
                ████████████████
              ▄███████████████████▄
            ▄███████████████████████▄
          ▄███████████████████████████▄
        ▄██████████████▀ ▀██████████████▄
      ▄██████████████▀     ▀██████████████▄
    ▄██████████████▀         ▀██████████████▄
  ▄██████████████▀             ▀██████████████▄
▄██████████████▀                 ▀██████████████▄
mmmaybe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile WWW
January 23, 2015, 01:44:05 PM
 #17149

Due to scams of several BTC, Wulfcastle is no longer in anyway associated with BURST's community PR Team.

Do not do business with him.


can you elaborate the miss understandig with wulf???

thanks


https://burstforum.com/index.php?threads/http-burstcoin-info.571/

bensam123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 424


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 02:52:08 PM
 #17150

If you get 'fast block or corrupt file' about once per block is that normal? It doesn't happen on the same plot, it seems to be random. Sometimes it happens two times per block, sometimes not at all.

have you optimized your plots?

this happend for my 2Tb drive until I optimized them, zero errors since then.


https://burstforum.com/index.php?threads/plot-optimizer-v1-6-j6jq.268/

Not sure how to optimize them. They're 5TB drives with a single plot on each of them.
xizmax
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 519


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 03:10:48 PM
 #17151

If you get 'fast block or corrupt file' about once per block is that normal? It doesn't happen on the same plot, it seems to be random. Sometimes it happens two times per block, sometimes not at all.

have you optimized your plots?

this happend for my 2Tb drive until I optimized them, zero errors since then.


https://burstforum.com/index.php?threads/plot-optimizer-v1-6-j6jq.268/

Not sure how to optimize them. They're 5TB drives with a single plot on each of them.

Well I know it's a pain by you might consider replotting. You miss out on some deadlines you might catch just because you haven't had enough time to read your plots.

Smaller plots are also easier to optimize, to optimize a 5tb plot you need another empty drive to do it.

Usual suggestion I've seen is to make 200gb plots.

BURST, your C:\urrency
Join our slack alternative https://alttech.chat
Follow us on https://twitter.com/burstcoin_dev
bensam123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 424


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 03:12:21 PM
 #17152

If you get 'fast block or corrupt file' about once per block is that normal? It doesn't happen on the same plot, it seems to be random. Sometimes it happens two times per block, sometimes not at all.

have you optimized your plots?

this happend for my 2Tb drive until I optimized them, zero errors since then.


https://burstforum.com/index.php?threads/plot-optimizer-v1-6-j6jq.268/

Not sure how to optimize them. They're 5TB drives with a single plot on each of them.

Well I know it's a pain by you might consider replotting. You miss out on some deadlines you might catch just because you haven't had enough time to read your plots.

Smaller plots are also easier to optimize, to optimize a 5tb plot you need another empty drive to do it.

Usual suggestion I've seen is to make 200gb plots.

I'm mining solo, how do you know if you missed a deadline?
xizmax
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 519


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 03:18:04 PM
 #17153

If you get 'fast block or corrupt file' about once per block is that normal? It doesn't happen on the same plot, it seems to be random. Sometimes it happens two times per block, sometimes not at all.

have you optimized your plots?

this happend for my 2Tb drive until I optimized them, zero errors since then.


https://burstforum.com/index.php?threads/plot-optimizer-v1-6-j6jq.268/

Not sure how to optimize them. They're 5TB drives with a single plot on each of them.

Well I know it's a pain by you might consider replotting. You miss out on some deadlines you might catch just because you haven't had enough time to read your plots.

Smaller plots are also easier to optimize, to optimize a 5tb plot you need another empty drive to do it.

Usual suggestion I've seen is to make 200gb plots.

I'm mining solo, how do you know if you missed a deadline?

The message 'fast block or corrupt file' means, among other things, that new block was found before you managed to read through all your plots. For example if that block had a 28 sec time and it takes you 40 to read through all of your plots, the plot you did not have time to read MIGHT have contained a better deadline.

You cannot really tell whether it had a better one, however since the possibility does exist, it is better to protect yourself against it. Otherwise some of the space you plotted is, for all rights and purposes, wasted.

BURST, your C:\urrency
Join our slack alternative https://alttech.chat
Follow us on https://twitter.com/burstcoin_dev
bensam123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 424


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 03:27:52 PM
 #17154

If you get 'fast block or corrupt file' about once per block is that normal? It doesn't happen on the same plot, it seems to be random. Sometimes it happens two times per block, sometimes not at all.

have you optimized your plots?

this happend for my 2Tb drive until I optimized them, zero errors since then.


https://burstforum.com/index.php?threads/plot-optimizer-v1-6-j6jq.268/

Not sure how to optimize them. They're 5TB drives with a single plot on each of them.

Well I know it's a pain by you might consider replotting. You miss out on some deadlines you might catch just because you haven't had enough time to read your plots.

Smaller plots are also easier to optimize, to optimize a 5tb plot you need another empty drive to do it.

Usual suggestion I've seen is to make 200gb plots.

I'm mining solo, how do you know if you missed a deadline?

The message 'fast block or corrupt file' means, among other things, that new block was found before you managed to read through all your plots. For example if that block had a 28 sec time and it takes you 40 to read through all of your plots, the plot you did not have time to read MIGHT have contained a better deadline.

You cannot really tell whether it had a better one, however since the possibility does exist, it is better to protect yourself against it. Otherwise some of the space you plotted is, for all rights and purposes, wasted.

What's a good amount of time for reading on a block? I'm up to two minutes(133s~). I have four 5 TB drives. Based on the responses a few pages ago, I thought mining time wasn't that big of a deal. I'm using a A4-4420 with eight gigs of memory.

Can that be optimized or am I screwed without a better processor?

This makes me wish there was a GPU miner all the more. Sad
xizmax
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 519


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 03:37:49 PM
 #17155


What's a good amount of time for reading on a block? I'm up to two minutes(133s~). I have four 5 TB drives. Based on the responses a few pages ago, I thought mining time wasn't that big of a deal. I'm using a A4-4420 with eight gigs of memory.

Can that be optimized or am I screwed without a better processor?

This makes me wish there was a GPU miner all the more. Sad

If you take a look at this chart http://burstcoin.eu/charts/average-block-generation-time
you will see that it would be best to optimize your setup, plus you said yourself you get the error at least once a block.
I think your hardware should be able to manage 20tb, at least under linux.

Then again, you'll have to wait for one of the bigger miners to help you with that. I have peanuts in plots Cheesy

BURST, your C:\urrency
Join our slack alternative https://alttech.chat
Follow us on https://twitter.com/burstcoin_dev
bensam123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 424


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 03:53:36 PM
 #17156


What's a good amount of time for reading on a block? I'm up to two minutes(133s~). I have four 5 TB drives. Based on the responses a few pages ago, I thought mining time wasn't that big of a deal. I'm using a A4-4420 with eight gigs of memory.

Can that be optimized or am I screwed without a better processor?

This makes me wish there was a GPU miner all the more. Sad

If you take a look at this chart http://burstcoin.eu/charts/average-block-generation-time
you will see that it would be best to optimize your setup, plus you said yourself you get the error at least once a block.
I think your hardware should be able to manage 20tb, at least under linux.

Then again, you'll have to wait for one of the bigger miners to help you with that. I have peanuts in plots Cheesy

I'm using w8.1 x64, I don't have any interest in switching to nix.

Yeah, I get that error about once per block, sometimes twice, sometimes not... Two minutes is too long then based on that chart. I got conflicting answers when I asked about mining hardware before then and a beefy processor is pretty much a requirement.
Merick
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 128


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 03:58:14 PM
 #17157


What's a good amount of time for reading on a block? I'm up to two minutes(133s~). I have four 5 TB drives. Based on the responses a few pages ago, I thought mining time wasn't that big of a deal. I'm using a A4-4420 with eight gigs of memory.

Can that be optimized or am I screwed without a better processor?

This makes me wish there was a GPU miner all the more. Sad

If you take a look at this chart http://burstcoin.eu/charts/average-block-generation-time
you will see that it would be best to optimize your setup, plus you said yourself you get the error at least once a block.
I think your hardware should be able to manage 20tb, at least under linux.

Then again, you'll have to wait for one of the bigger miners to help you with that. I have peanuts in plots Cheesy

I'm using w8.1 x64, I don't have any interest in switching to nix.

Yeah, I get that error about once per block, sometimes twice, sometimes not... Two minutes is too long then based on that chart. I got conflicting answers when I asked about mining hardware before then and a beefy processor is pretty much a requirement.

I cannot find the specs on that CPU, is this a laptop?

When you say your at 2min for reading a block, does that mean it takes you 2min to scan your plot file?

I compared a AMD A4-4000 to my old Intel E5800 and the specs are sorta similar so I'm guessing your processor is similar to mine.

Everyone keeps saying that hard disk space is all that matters, but this is very misleading.  You also need a CPU that can process the data and a decent hard drive connection interface to get the data from the drive and into the CPU.  The hard-drive connection is more important that the CPU.

What is your stagger size on that 5TB plot?  If 8GB ram I am guessing your stagger is not greater than 10000.  What is your hard-drive connection?  if your reading this through USB 2.0 your max on paper read rate will be 60MB/s but take into account overhead and a low plot stagger and your probably looking at ~30MB/s.

I believe that 256MB/TB of plot size is read during each block (dev post on POC vs POCv2), if this is so then at 30MB/s it would take a USB 2.0 ~43 seconds to read the plot.  If your using windows go to the performance monitor --> Disks and watch the read rate for your drive, you can do the same thing in Linux.  This will give you an idea of were you are.

With the CPU I compared your's to I am able to read ~8TB of plots across 5 drives in about 35 seconds.  This speed will increase once I optimize my larger 3TB plots.

Reading a plot that is optimized will utilize your drives sequential read specifications.  Reading a plot that has a low stagger will utilize your drives random read specifications.  I higher stagger will move closer to optimized levels.  I have not created a graph showing this relationship so I do not know the cut-off point but there is a significant difference between the two ends of the scale.

Download a utility like CrystalDiskMark http://crystalmark.info/software/CrystalDiskMark/index-e.html or HDTune and see what your drive is capable of, especially the sequential read indicator, this will be the max you can read with an optimized plot.  Doing this will help pin point the bottle neck, and I am guessing it is not the CPU but a combination of hard drive connection type and low stagger.

* Edit * I just re-read your post, I missed the 4 x 5TB part.  Sorry.  But still basic benchmark testing to find bottle necks still applies.

Good-Luck
bensam123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 424


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 04:15:20 PM
 #17158

I cannot find the specs on that CPU, is this a laptop?

When you say your at 2min for reading a block, does that mean it takes you 2min to scan your plot file?

I compared a AMD A4-4000 to my old Intel E5800 and the specs are sorta similar so I'm guessing your processor is similar to mine.

Everyone keeps saying that hard disk space is all that matters, but this is very misleading.  You also need a CPU that can process the data and a decent hard drive connection interface to get the data from the drive and into the CPU.  The hard-drive connection is more important that the CPU.

What is your stagger size on that 5TB plot?  If 8GB ram I am guessing your stagger is not greater than 10000.  What is your hard-drive connection?  if your reading this through USB 2.0 your max on paper read rate will be 60MB/s but take into account overhead and a low plot stagger and your probably looking at ~30MB/s.

I believe that 256MB/TB of plot size is read during each block (dev post on POC vs POCv2), if this is so then at 30MB/s it would take a USB 2.0 ~43 seconds to read the plot.  If your using windows go to the performance monitor --> Disks and watch the read rate for your drive, you can do the same thing in Linux.  This will give you an idea of were you are.

With the CPU I compared your's to I am able to read ~8TB of plots across 5 drives in about 35 seconds.  This speed will increase once I optimize my larger 3TB plots.

Reading a plot that is optimized will utilize your drives sequential read specifications.  Reading a plot that has a low stagger will utilize your drives random read specifications.  I higher stagger will move closer to optimized levels.  I have not created a graph showing this relationship so I do not know the cut-off point but there is a significant difference between the two ends of the scale.

Download a utility like CrystalDiskMark http://crystalmark.info/software/CrystalDiskMark/index-e.html or HDTune and see what your drive is capable of, especially the sequential read indicator, this will be the max you can read with an optimized plot.  Doing this will help pin point the bottle neck, and I am guessing it is not the CPU but a combination of hard drive connection type and low stagger.

Good-Luck

Yeah, it's a A4-4000, typo.

Stagger size is 8192. Eight gigs of memory, SSD as well.

They're running on SATA 2.

I plotted using Cryo's GPU plotter. Would using more then one GPU, plotting using buffer mode instead of direct, or plotting more then one hard drive at the same time mess up the plots?

There seems to be a lot of hidden nuances here I tried to sort out with questions, but got conflicting information on or didn't know were a problem in the first place.

During the mining phase the CPU hits 100% but the HD usage is minimal, which I found as odd. Blue line is utilization, if it was maxing out the drive on seeks the blue line would be at 100%.



The 'bigger' read is when I'm not connected to the server (remote desktop). I may have to do some light overclocking.

It looks like the miner (Blagos) is reading at 35MB/s overall, to all the drives.

Already checked reads with HD Tune, sequential is from ~180-120.
Merick
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 128


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 04:42:04 PM
 #17159

I cannot find the specs on that CPU, is this a laptop?

When you say your at 2min for reading a block, does that mean it takes you 2min to scan your plot file?

I compared a AMD A4-4000 to my old Intel E5800 and the specs are sorta similar so I'm guessing your processor is similar to mine.

Everyone keeps saying that hard disk space is all that matters, but this is very misleading.  You also need a CPU that can process the data and a decent hard drive connection interface to get the data from the drive and into the CPU.  The hard-drive connection is more important that the CPU.

What is your stagger size on that 5TB plot?  If 8GB ram I am guessing your stagger is not greater than 10000.  What is your hard-drive connection?  if your reading this through USB 2.0 your max on paper read rate will be 60MB/s but take into account overhead and a low plot stagger and your probably looking at ~30MB/s.

I believe that 256MB/TB of plot size is read during each block (dev post on POC vs POCv2), if this is so then at 30MB/s it would take a USB 2.0 ~43 seconds to read the plot.  If your using windows go to the performance monitor --> Disks and watch the read rate for your drive, you can do the same thing in Linux.  This will give you an idea of were you are.

With the CPU I compared your's to I am able to read ~8TB of plots across 5 drives in about 35 seconds.  This speed will increase once I optimize my larger 3TB plots.

Reading a plot that is optimized will utilize your drives sequential read specifications.  Reading a plot that has a low stagger will utilize your drives random read specifications.  I higher stagger will move closer to optimized levels.  I have not created a graph showing this relationship so I do not know the cut-off point but there is a significant difference between the two ends of the scale.

Download a utility like CrystalDiskMark http://crystalmark.info/software/CrystalDiskMark/index-e.html or HDTune and see what your drive is capable of, especially the sequential read indicator, this will be the max you can read with an optimized plot.  Doing this will help pin point the bottle neck, and I am guessing it is not the CPU but a combination of hard drive connection type and low stagger.

Good-Luck

Yeah, it's a A4-4000, typo.

Stagger size is 8192. Eight gigs of memory, SSD as well.

They're running on SATA 2.

I plotted using Cryo's GPU plotter. Would using more then one GPU, plotting using buffer mode instead of direct, or plotting more then one hard drive at the same time mess up the plots?

There seems to be a lot of hidden nuances here I tried to sort out with questions, but got conflicting information on or didn't know were a problem in the first place.

During the mining phase the CPU hits 100% but the HD usage is minimal, which I found as odd. Blue line is utilization, if it was maxing out the drive on seeks the blue line would be at 100%.



The 'bigger' read is when I'm not connected to the server (remote desktop). I may have to do some light overclocking.

It looks like the miner (Blagos) is reading at 35MB/s overall, to all the drives.

Already checked reads with HD Tune, sequential is from ~180-120.

I may be wrong, but those performance graphs are only showing you Que length aka how many read operations are being stacked up waiting to be processed.  The top graph is showing you the read performance for a drive and its only showing about 20MB/s. 
(http://superuser.com/questions/331973/in-the-resource-monitor-of-windows-7-what-does-the-disk-queue-length-really-m)

Trying going to the actual performance monitor and add counters for physical disks to the chart.  This should give you a better idea of what is happening with your drives. ( START MENU --> SEARCH MENU --> <type "Performance Monitor")

It's still odd that your only reading 20MB/s what happens if you only use one of the 5TB plots, will your read rate increase?

Good-luck
bensam123
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 424


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 05:05:03 PM
 #17160

I may be wrong, but those performance graphs are only showing you Que length aka how many read operations are being stacked up waiting to be processed.  The top graph is showing you the read performance for a drive and its only showing about 20MB/s. 
(http://superuser.com/questions/331973/in-the-resource-monitor-of-windows-7-what-does-the-disk-queue-length-really-m)

Trying going to the actual performance monitor and add counters for physical disks to the chart.  This should give you a better idea of what is happening with your drives. ( START MENU --> SEARCH MENU --> <type "Performance Monitor")

It's still odd that your only reading 20MB/s what happens if you only use one of the 5TB plots, will your read rate increase?

Good-luck

That's the windows 8 resource monitor. Looking on the side, the drives are operating at 7MB/s a piece. The blue line on the graphs shows overall 'utilization' though, if it's maxed out it's saturated with seeks or it's at maximum sequential operation.

Top graph is all the drives averaged across the board. As per the last post, the miner is using 33MB/s maximum across all four drives.



Using one drive it reads at about 18MB/s.
Pages: « 1 ... 808 809 810 811 812 813 814 815 816 817 818 819 820 821 822 823 824 825 826 827 828 829 830 831 832 833 834 835 836 837 838 839 840 841 842 843 844 845 846 847 848 849 850 851 852 853 854 855 856 857 [858] 859 860 861 862 863 864 865 866 867 868 869 870 871 872 873 874 875 876 877 878 879 880 881 882 883 884 885 886 887 888 889 890 891 892 893 894 895 896 897 898 899 900 901 902 903 904 905 906 907 908 ... 1272 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!