Bitcoin Forum
December 07, 2016, 06:38:40 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ufasoft Miner - Windows/Linux, x86/x64, SSE2/OpenCL, Open Source  (Read 600479 times)
dikidera
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
July 20, 2011, 09:21:26 AM
 #421

anyone have 0.18 source code ?
If ufasoft hasn't released it, I don't see how we could.
1481135920
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135920

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135920
Reply with quote  #2

1481135920
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481135920
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135920

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135920
Reply with quote  #2

1481135920
Report to moderator
1481135920
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135920

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135920
Reply with quote  #2

1481135920
Report to moderator
1481135920
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481135920

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481135920
Reply with quote  #2

1481135920
Report to moderator
xcooling
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
July 20, 2011, 09:30:37 AM
 #422

 Shocked

a random line of words

Zenitur
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 368


View Profile
July 20, 2011, 06:59:47 PM
 #423

dikidera, many open source applications support libcurl 7.20.x and later. In 7.20 this eroor will be reprodused.
dikidera
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
July 20, 2011, 07:01:11 PM
 #424

dikidera, many open source applications support libcurl 7.20.x and later. In 7.20 this eroor will be reprodused.
If you are using an old version of libcurl, why don't you just upgrade? I found it funny that you couldn't compile the miner with an old version...i mean, that's what it is, old.
pennytrader
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 253


View Profile
July 20, 2011, 09:01:51 PM
 #425

why password protected?

please donate to 1P3m2resGCP2o2sFX324DP1mfqHgGPA8BL
xcooling
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
July 20, 2011, 11:17:49 PM
 #426

bots and malware downloading and installing it.

ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
July 21, 2011, 05:32:59 AM
 #427

why password protected?
We have been attacked by virus scanners. They classify bitcoin-miner.exe as malware because someone have embedded .exe to its virus/trojan.

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
xcooling
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
July 21, 2011, 08:31:29 AM
 #428

0.19 source code please ?

Paul4games
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
July 21, 2011, 10:36:44 AM
 #429

Ufasoft the mienr says that my computer support gpu but itd doesn't, it supports only opencl and it gives me an error could you make some testa dn fix this false-positive detection?
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
July 21, 2011, 06:07:01 PM
 #430

Ufasoft the mienr says that my computer support gpu but itd doesn't, it supports only opencl and it gives me an error could you make some testa dn fix this false-positive detection?
Did you tested 0.19? I have fixed this case: "OpenCL.DLL present but no GPUs available"

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
Paul4games
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
July 21, 2011, 10:24:57 PM
 #431

I tested it now and it's working whitout any problems+i see an improvement of 1 mhash/s on every core.

Thanks afor you're great work and i hope you'll dos omething about the antivirus false-positive detections.
sf
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
July 22, 2011, 06:03:36 AM
 #432

I have a problem with ufasoft miner ver. 0.19 on Intel Core 2 Quad 2.83GHz (Windows XP SP3) and Intel Xeon E5405 2Ghz (Windows 2003 std server)
Code:
D:\bitcoin-miner.exe -v -g no -t 4 -a 15 -o http://f1.deepbit.net:8332 -u  user@gmail.com_0 -p pass
bitcoin-miner 0.19  Copyright (c) 2011 Ufasoft  http://ufasoft.com/open/bitcoin
Mining for http://f1.deepbit.net:8332
Using CPU (4 threads)
Error 80190197
0 MHash/s     Error 80190197
What it is ? On others CPU miner worked is good.

1GLoum8PL96ybdJ4Gfpw4UsgVMDAM3iAzf
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
July 22, 2011, 06:14:09 AM
 #433

I have a problem with ufasoft miner ver. 0.19 on Intel Core 2 Quad 2.83GHz (Windows XP SP3) and Intel Xeon E5405 2Ghz (Windows 2003 std server)
Code:
Error 80190197
What it is ? On others CPU miner worked is good.
That code means: 407 Proxy Authentication Required

Is that PC behind a proxy?

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
sf
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
July 22, 2011, 06:21:05 AM
 #434

I have a problem with ufasoft miner ver. 0.19 on Intel Core 2 Quad 2.83GHz (Windows XP SP3) and Intel Xeon E5405 2Ghz (Windows 2003 std server)
Code:
Error 80190197
What it is ? On others CPU miner worked is good.
That code means: 407 Proxy Authentication Required

Is that PC behind a proxy?
No, this PC connected over NAT. And CPUminer (minerd) worked on this PC is normal.

1GLoum8PL96ybdJ4Gfpw4UsgVMDAM3iAzf
sf
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
July 22, 2011, 06:27:20 AM
 #435

That code means: 407 Proxy Authentication Required
Thank you!
Computer has been configured on the proxy, too, turned off the proxy and it worked.
Is it possible to prohibit the use of proxies in ufasoft miner?

1GLoum8PL96ybdJ4Gfpw4UsgVMDAM3iAzf
kr105
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile WWW
July 22, 2011, 07:09:52 AM
 #436

0.19 source code please ?
+1
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
July 22, 2011, 08:32:56 AM
 #437

Computer has been configured on the proxy, too, turned off the proxy and it worked.
Is it possible to prohibit the use of proxies in ufasoft miner?
The miner uses system proxy settings by default

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
sf
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
July 22, 2011, 09:35:32 AM
 #438

Computer has been configured on the proxy, too, turned off the proxy and it worked.
Is it possible to prohibit the use of proxies in ufasoft miner?
The miner uses system proxy settings by default
ok, i am start up another proxy (squid) and use -x option in miner, this is resolve my problem.

1GLoum8PL96ybdJ4Gfpw4UsgVMDAM3iAzf
xcooling
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145


View Profile
July 22, 2011, 12:56:10 PM
 #439

please upload source code for 0.19

Paul4games
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46


View Profile
July 22, 2011, 03:27:58 PM
 #440

Ufasoft are you going to do something about te antiviruses false-positives?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!