Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 10:59:37 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ufasoft Miner - Windows/Linux, x86/x64, SSE2/OpenCL, Open Source  (Read 600789 times)
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
April 12, 2013, 08:59:41 AM
 #961

I'm getting 23-30MHash, but the stats on my pool say nothing.
What is you command line? we will test
You can send it to support@ufasoft.com

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
1481367577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481367577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481367577
Reply with quote  #2

1481367577
Report to moderator
1481367577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481367577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481367577
Reply with quote  #2

1481367577
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481367577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481367577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481367577
Reply with quote  #2

1481367577
Report to moderator
1481367577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481367577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481367577
Reply with quote  #2

1481367577
Report to moderator
1481367577
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481367577

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481367577
Reply with quote  #2

1481367577
Report to moderator
valsha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
April 18, 2013, 12:44:10 AM
 #962

can i start miner with this parameters? -gpugrid=256 -gputhreads=256, like to be able to continue mining while I use my PC. Smiley
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
April 18, 2013, 03:34:35 AM
 #963

can i start miner with this parameters? -gpugrid=256 -gputhreads=256, like to be able to continue mining while I use my PC. Smiley
No. The only GPU-related option is
-I intensity

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
valsha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
April 18, 2013, 09:09:07 AM
 #964

can i start miner with this parameters? -gpugrid=256 -gputhreads=256, like to be able to continue mining while I use my PC. Smiley
No. The only GPU-related option is
-I intensity
what about CPU-related option?
valsha
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39


View Profile
April 19, 2013, 07:50:19 PM
 #965

can you upload last sources?
can't compile in VS12
el/libext.h(190): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'ext_messages.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'nvidia/cuda.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'amd-app/cal.h': No such file or directory
el\libext\ext-json.cpp(12): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'jansson.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'coin-msg.h': No such file or directory
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
April 20, 2013, 02:05:43 AM
 #966

can you upload last sources?
can't compile in VS12
el/libext.h(190): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'ext_messages.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'nvidia/cuda.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'amd-app/cal.h': No such file or directory
el\libext\ext-json.cpp(12): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'jansson.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'coin-msg.h': No such file or directory

File ext_messages.h generated by command mc el\libext\ext_messages.mc

For nvidia/cuda.h, amd-app/cal.h download AMD, CUDA SDKs

For jansson.h download Jansson library...

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
nuhash
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
April 26, 2013, 07:41:45 PM
 #967

can you upload last sources?
can't compile in VS12
el/libext.h(190): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'ext_messages.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'nvidia/cuda.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'amd-app/cal.h': No such file or directory
el\libext\ext-json.cpp(12): fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'jansson.h': No such file or directory
fatal error C1083: Cannot open include file: 'coin-msg.h': No such file or directory

File ext_messages.h generated by command mc el\libext\ext_messages.mc

For nvidia/cuda.h, amd-app/cal.h download AMD, CUDA SDKs

For jansson.h download Jansson library...
CAL isnt provided with AMD APP anymore, version 2.7 and below have it
110240
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25


Things go and things happen and your there I guess


View Profile
May 02, 2013, 01:48:00 PM
 #968

Does anyone have a modded version of the software that will work in parallel?

"I have not yet begun to fight."
- John Paul Jones (aboard the Bon Homme Richard),Sept. 1779
noedaRDH
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


Finding Satoshi


View Profile
May 05, 2013, 06:50:59 PM
 #969

MalwareBytes says there's "PUP" files in the OP's exe.

1NwGKiLcAngD1KiCCivxT6EDJmyXMGqM9q

Ask not what Bitcoin can do for you - ask what you can do for Bitcoin.
jinyan0072005
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
May 06, 2013, 07:24:08 AM
 #970

How can I compiled ufasoft coin miner for windows myself?
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
May 06, 2013, 07:50:57 AM
 #971

How can I compiled ufasoft coin miner for windows myself?
Download source code:
http://ufasoft.com/files/ufasoft_coin-0.56.tar.xz, jansson lib and build it with VS2012/2010

One bug detected in currenct source code, which crashes the program under windows. Just comment out following line:

Code:
UserAgentString +=
in the file miner.cpp

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
Eli0t
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
May 14, 2013, 03:17:24 PM
 #972

thanks for this miner, so much quieter than cgminer even if it does do 1 MH less (cuda)

MalwareBytes says there's "PUP" files in the OP's exe.
PUP = Possibly Unwanted Program
if you installed it yourself there's nothing to worry about

LTC:  LKpJf3uk7KsHU73kxq8iFJrP1AAKN7Yni7  DGC:  DKXGvEbj3Rwgrm2QQbRyNPDDZDYoq4Y44d  XPM:  AWV5AKfLFyoBaMjg9C77rGUBhuFxz5DGGL
kirlisakal
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 10:16:39 AM
 #973

MalwareBytes says there's "PUP" files in the OP's exe.

Any idea why?
Evan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 456



View Profile
May 21, 2013, 02:40:28 PM
 #974

becuase by default antivirus seems miners as a virus

I am poor, but i do work for Coin Smiley
1PtHcavXoakgNkQfEQdvnvEksEY2NvwaLM
Eli0t
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


View Profile
May 21, 2013, 06:42:52 PM
 #975

MalwareBytes says there's "PUP" files in the OP's exe.

Any idea why?

because virus writers/toolkits include them in their trojans

LTC:  LKpJf3uk7KsHU73kxq8iFJrP1AAKN7Yni7  DGC:  DKXGvEbj3Rwgrm2QQbRyNPDDZDYoq4Y44d  XPM:  AWV5AKfLFyoBaMjg9C77rGUBhuFxz5DGGL
lcq225
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


Newers


View Profile
May 28, 2013, 09:47:04 AM
 #976

Can I run it on AIX6.1?

ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
May 28, 2013, 11:04:41 AM
 #977

Can I run it on AIX6.1?
Never tested. You can try to make a patch.

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
RoboCoder
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 387


Save A Life, Adopt a Pet Today!


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2013, 01:54:45 AM
 #978

Running on win7 x64 - installed (upgraded) to .61 - it started downloading the blockchains for my existing BTC, NMC, LTC wallets.  Kept crashing with a not enough space error.

When i restarted the ltc wallet would not display/load and there was an access denied error.

Any suggestions?

Thanks!
ufasoft
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 402


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2013, 02:07:26 AM
 #979

Running on win7 x64 - installed (upgraded) to .61 - it started downloading the blockchains for my existing BTC, NMC, LTC wallets.  Kept crashing with a not enough space error.
When i restarted the ltc wallet would not display/load and there was an access denied error.
Any suggestions?
Remove file %APPDATA%\Ufasoft\Coin\litecoin.udb and run with only one currency enabled during initial download

Bitcoin donations: 18X598V8rVdjy3Yg1cjZmnnv4SpPthuBeT
RoboCoder
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 387


Save A Life, Adopt a Pet Today!


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2013, 06:23:00 AM
 #980

Running on win7 x64 - installed (upgraded) to .61 - it started downloading the blockchains for my existing BTC, NMC, LTC wallets.  Kept crashing with a not enough space error.
When i restarted the ltc wallet would not display/load and there was an access denied error.
Any suggestions?
Remove file %APPDATA%\Ufasoft\Coin\litecoin.udb and run with only one currency enabled during initial download

Did this and got the litecoin and namecoin up to date - with bitcoin i have had to restart several times deleting the udb file but when it gets down to around 197-180 days it gets an access denied message and i cannot get it to work again until i delete the udb file.

Any other suggestions?

Thanks!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 [49] 50 51 52 53 54 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!