Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 06:14:54 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 [690] 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 ... 2138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Swedish ASIC miner company kncminer.com  (Read 3008001 times)
mruiter
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:23:50 PM
 #13781

So nice, not.

I have the FPGA error on al firmwares .90 ,91 ,92 and 93 after about 15 minutes of mining.
Temp is not high as far as i can tel

❘|❘ ICONOMI  Fund Management Platform
  LINK TO ICO | LINK TO DISCUSSION
1511115294
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511115294

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511115294
Reply with quote  #2

1511115294
Report to moderator
1511115294
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511115294

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511115294
Reply with quote  #2

1511115294
Report to moderator
1511115294
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511115294

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511115294
Reply with quote  #2

1511115294
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511115294
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511115294

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511115294
Reply with quote  #2

1511115294
Report to moderator
nightengale
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:25:08 PM
 #13782

Wish I had a miner to tinker with. Have not read of any new orders going to production...
Paladin69
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:37:30 PM
 #13783

Wish I had a miner to tinker with. Have not read of any new orders going to production...

I hear ya.  I'm growing really impatient.  I pre-registered and paid within just a couple hours of them starting to take money.  I got stuck with Day 2 order#3xx.

Day 1 & Day 2 being 24 hours apart my arse.
noodle73
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:39:36 PM
 #13784

Interesting if you're hosting at home - ok I should perhaps narrow it down further to hosting at home in the UK - and were considering power factor correction capacitors to knock down the electricity costs:

"In a domestic single phase power supply, unlike commerce and industry, you do not pay reactive power charges and you do not have a kVA limit so the only one who would benefit from fitting Power Factor Correction would be the supply company since they would need to supply less "kVA" for a given killowatt consumption.
 
kW = kVA x pf.
 
Killowatts are killowatts and the simplest way to save them is to turn things off.
If your machinery is using motors, you may find reducing the voltage to these will save energy especially if they are not fully loaded.
 
I hope this helps.
 
Regards"

Really?  Running air conditioning or the refrigerator at 120VAC is more energy efficient than running at 126VAC?  I suspect not.

Well, I'm only quoting the electricity guy's message to me. England moved from 240v to 230v for residential supplies a few years ago and everything still works just as well on 230 as it did on 240 but just used less electricity doing it. I'm guessing he's alluding to this. Most people here still think it's 240 because that's what they grew up with and they haven't noticed anything different plus the devices invariably say 220-240v on them
WastedLTC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 552



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:50:42 PM
 #13785

I enabled SSH thought the UI and connected using putty but the user/pass isn't working.  I did change the web login and pass and have tried the original and the new one.   am I missing something?
chrono030
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:53:05 PM
 #13786

I enabled SSH thought the UI and connected using putty but the user/pass isn't working.  I did change the web login and pass and have tried the original and the new one.   am I missing something?

try root / admin for SSH.  it is different than the web login
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


LIR DEV


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:54:00 PM
 #13787

The reason a power factor correction capacitor works, is because the power companies actually charge by volt-amps, while you are measured in kilowatthours... its a global electricity scam, and the PFCC's indeed work. If you run ANY equipment that contains Caps... you will save money. 10 to 25%


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
r1senfa17h
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 226



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:54:12 PM
 #13788

I enabled SSH through the UI and connected using putty but the user/pass isn't working.  I did change the web login and pass and have tried the original and the new one.   am I missing something?

When you say, "the user/pass" - Can we assume you're using root/admin?

1N3o5Kyvb4iECiJ3WKScKY8xTVXxf1hMvA
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1582



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:54:21 PM
 #13789

chrono030
which firmware you used it at jupiter?
is stable?
WastedLTC
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 552



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:55:09 PM
 #13790

I enabled SSH thought the UI and connected using putty but the user/pass isn't working.  I did change the web login and pass and have tried the original and the new one.   am I missing something?

try root / admin for SSH.  it is different than the web login

using root and the password from the UI worked.   appreciate it!
soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 05:59:17 PM
 #13791

Interesting if you're hosting at home - ok I should perhaps narrow it down further to hosting at home in the UK - and were considering power factor correction capacitors to knock down the electricity costs:

"In a domestic single phase power supply, unlike commerce and industry, you do not pay reactive power charges and you do not have a kVA limit so the only one who would benefit from fitting Power Factor Correction would be the supply company since they would need to supply less "kVA" for a given killowatt consumption.
 
kW = kVA x pf.
 
Killowatts are killowatts and the simplest way to save them is to turn things off.
If your machinery is using motors, you may find reducing the voltage to these will save energy especially if they are not fully loaded.
 
I hope this helps.
 
Regards"

Really?  Running air conditioning or the refrigerator at 120VAC is more energy efficient than running at 126VAC?  I suspect not.

Well, I'm only quoting the electricity guy's message to me. England moved from 240v to 230v for residential supplies a few years ago and everything still works just as well on 230 as it did on 240 but just used less electricity doing it. I'm guessing he's alluding to this. Most people here still think it's 240 because that's what they grew up with and they haven't noticed anything different plus the devices invariably say 220-240v on them

Ah, the British Isles.  Lots of rain, fog, clouds, and at that time likely, mostly incandescent bulbs.  Resistive loads will use less power with lower voltage but motors get more efficient with higher voltages.  You would have been turning on lamps earlier than in brighter climes.  A few short years ago what was then the largest natural gas electric generating facility in the world came online not far from here.  It provides power for a lot of the southeast, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Tenn., Alabama.  Before it went online I could measure voltage at the wall to be between 126 & 128VAC.  Surprised me as it was lower on Long Island where I'm from.  Lots of rural homes out here, long lines.  The the new electric facility had a different policy.  Voltage at the wall went bam smack on 120VAC, maybe up to 122 VAC at times.  Overall there had been a trickle up effect, the northern states getting some free power.  That stopped.  They hustled adjusting voltages mid-summer.  Suddenly power lines were falling all over the northeast, particularly Pennsylvania.  Up north there they must have seen it was going to be reflected in profits and had no reasonable way to explain it.  They must have started lowering their own voltages relative to one another.  Lines got hot, stretched, broke and fell.  Things that use to work well started drawing more current.  Global warming, lots more AC use in the south, think they'd lower their voltages if the AC were going to be costing the customers less?  Don't know for sure, this is just my theory.

Perhaps the UK power utility saw what a large fraction of electric usage they had of incandescent lamps and with the low power bulbs coming on the market decided to fudge profits by making electric motors less efficient.



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


LIR DEV


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:05:17 PM
 #13792

Interesting route to Hawaii... wonder about the wasted Phila/Louisville jauntz, lol

Kolen to phila... wow


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
squish
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:08:22 PM
 #13793

Well, I'm only quoting the electricity guy's message to me. England moved from 240v to 230v for residential supplies a few years ago and everything still works just as well on 230 as it did on 240 but just used less electricity doing it. I'm guessing he's alluding to this. Most people here still think it's 240 because that's what they grew up with and they haven't noticed anything different plus the devices invariably say 220-240v on them

Actually I think we changed the specifications but not the supply!  I think we were and still are on 240v and we fudged it by moving to EU standard 230v with a permitted upwards range of 10%.

I'm in London and my UPS says it's 250v.
dhenson
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:12:38 PM
 #13794

Just a heads up for fellow hosted day 1 customers.  I spoke to customer service this morning, don't expect hosting to start today.

They are 'close' and expect to be done by tomorrow (of course this is what they have told me every day that I've called since last Wednesday).  The guy on the phone verified that the 1btc/day delay will continue to accrue during the down time.  Of course, he doesn't know what date they are counting as the official 'should have started' date.  

It's hard to nit pick, as I appreciate their willingness to attempt to make the hosting delay's right by their customers but 1btc/day is not reflective of the actual amount these units would have earned.  The first 3-4 days would have been in the previous difficulty level @ 1.6 btc per day.  The next ~10 days would have been ~27% less or around 1.17 btc/day.

He wouldn't verify what exactly the problem was, other than they didn't expect it to be as time consuming as it ended up actually being and more man power is being used than they had anticipated.  They aren't necessarily having a problem/fault other than setup is taking longer than expected. I got the impression it was a router/security config issue.
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


LIR DEV


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:16:59 PM
 #13795

Yeah, router issues had me stumped for a bit here too. As it turns out, Manually bridging connections thru the
OS on the host computer's ethernet device was necessary to get the ethernet to web-connect on my home-network... The hardware way sucked in comparison. (kept disconnecting)
(not saying that's their problem tho)


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
mat542
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:21:45 PM
 #13796

I found this after work :


Dammit, I hate UPS !!!
I never received a call and never called them.
It's too late now to call, I hope that it isn't an other person that is trying to get my miners !
ImI
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694



View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:23:10 PM
 #13797


any news on fw 0.94?

this afternoon was told...
Phoenix1969
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938


LIR DEV


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:24:13 PM
 #13798

I found this after work :


Dammit, I hate UPS !!!
I never received a call and never called them.
It's too late now to call, I hope that it isn't an other person that is trying to get my miners !
Wow... I'd be there as soon as the doors open tomorroww...  With a Taser!!!


                     ▀▀█████████▀████████████████▄
                        ████▄      ▄████████████████
                     ▄██████▀  ▄  ███████████████████
                  ▄█████████▄████▄███████████████████
                ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████████
                                               ▀▀███▀
    ▄█▀█       ▄▀  ▄▀▀█  ▄▀   █████████████████▄ ██▀         ▄▀█
   ▄█ ▄▀      ▀█▀ █▀ █▀ ▀█▀  ███████████████████ █▀ ▀▀      ▄▀▄▀
  ▄█    ▄███  █     █   █   ████████████████████  ▄█     ▄▀▀██▀ ▄███
███▄▄▄  █▄▄▄ █▄▄ ▄▄▀   █▄▄ ██████████████████▀▀   █▄▄ ▄▄ █▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄▄
                           ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
                            ▀▀█████████████▄
                                █████████████▄
                                  █████████████▄
                                    ▀███████▀▀▀▀▀
                                      ▀████▀
                                        ▀█▀
LetItRide
                        ▄███████████▄
                       ██  ██████████▄
                     ▄█████████████  ██▄
            ▄▄▀█▄▄▄▄▄████████████████████▄
        ▄▄█▀   ███████████  █████  ████  █
    ▄██████ ▄▄███████████████████████████▀
 ▄▀▀ ██████████████████████████  ████  █
█  ▄███████████▀▀▀█████████████████████
██████████████    ████████▀▀██████  █▀
██████████████▄▄▄██████████   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███▀ ▀██████████████████████
██    ███████████████████████
██▄▄██████████████████████████
██████████████▀   ██████████
  █████████████   ▄██████▀▀
     ▀▀██████████████▀▀
         ▀▀██████▀▀
[BTC]▄█████████████▀ ▄█
██            ▄█▀
██          ▄██ ▄█
██ ▄█▄    ▄███  ██
██ ▀███▄ ▄███   ██
██  ▀███████    ██
██    █████     ██
██     ███      ██
██      ▀       ██
██              ██
▀████████████████▀
greek_hephaestus
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124


Three Blue Dots


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2013, 06:31:06 PM
 #13799

 Smiley Hello Guys,
Have you any one try Terracoin in Coinotron?

soy
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Crypterium - Digital Mobile Cryptobank For Everyon


View Profile
October 08, 2013, 06:36:23 PM
 #13800

Yeah, router issues had me stumped for a bit here too. As it turns out, Manually bridging connections thru the
OS on the host computer's ethernet device was necessary to get the ethernet to web-connect on my home-network... The hardware way sucked in comparison. (kept disconnecting)
(not saying that's their problem tho)

So, worthwhile getting a beaglebone with which to practice?  Is the linux networking less like debian and more like something else, say Suse?  We know Raspberry Pi is Debian Wheezy.  What's this linux?



░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀


░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄
░░░░░░▄███████████▄
░░░░▄██▀▀░░░░░░░░▀██▄
░░░██▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▄░░░░▀██
░░██▀░░▄██▀▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
██▀░░██▀░░▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
██▀░░██░░▄██▀▀▀█▄
██░░██░░██▀
██░░▀▀░░██
██░░▄▄░░██
██░░██░░██▄
██▄░░██░░▀██▄▄▄█▀
██▄░░██▄░░▀▀▀▀░░▄▄
░░██▄░░▀██▄▄▄▄▄░░▀▀
░░░██▄░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀░░░░▄██
░░░░▀██▄▄░░░░░░░░▄██▀
░░░░░░▀███████████▀
░░░░░░░░░░▀▀▀▀▀▀

▀  Twitter
▀  Telegram
▀  Facebook
▀  ANN Thread
▀  Whitepaper
▀  Website
Pages: « 1 ... 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 [690] 691 692 693 694 695 696 697 698 699 700 701 702 703 704 705 706 707 708 709 710 711 712 713 714 715 716 717 718 719 720 721 722 723 724 725 726 727 728 729 730 731 732 733 734 735 736 737 738 739 740 ... 2138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!