Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2018, 05:26:24 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: What type of pool payouts do you prefer?
Bitcoins - 3230 (80.4%)
Bank transfer / USD - 415 (10.3%)
Gold/silver coins and bars - 371 (9.2%)
Total Voters: 4014

Pages: « 1 ... 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 [641] 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 ... 1142 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [2.5+ EH] Slush Pool (slushpool.com); World's First Mining Pool  (Read 4326807 times)
bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 01:04:15 AM
 #12801

Ok I had to set up a 2nd bfgminer cuz this thing will not work with a blank or invalid as it demands to switch to another server and will not use the same one.
 if I put the same server for the 2nd it will not get anything from it.

with 2 valid ones in there it will keep mining however its will even slower than with sluches proxy program its now at 39% 3000 mh/s

this is pathetic. it cant be this hard I am not someone who knows nothing about this stuff.
I am either going to snap this thing over my leg or return it... haha...or both
Start posting some screenshots. Dump your rig PSU and try a dedicated PSU just for the blades and jump the green/black pins to power it on. First thing about blades, never share power with other devices. These things are finicky enough as it is.

Other than that, I can't think of anything else. It has to be power because everything to me looks correct. Screenshots can change my opinion though.

back using slush's proxy its back to 6000mh/s
Total MHS:   06194
Received:   0000000416
Accepted:   0000000293
Per Minute:   084.11
Efficiency:   070.43%
Up Time:   0d,00h,03m,29s
Current Server: 10.1.3.196:8332
Chip: OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I put it on a dedicated 375watt which has 18amps on 2 12v rails that exceeds the need by 8amps. I checked the voltages and they were at 12.1v so the power supply was putting out what was being demanded. 12.1v no load 12.1 loaded. These power supplies were powering sapphire 7870xt maxed out 1200gpu. I cant and wont accept they cant power this. I have a 650watt I can test it on 2moro. grrr

screen shot of what?
1527269184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527269184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527269184
Reply with quote  #2

1527269184
Report to moderator
1527269184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527269184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527269184
Reply with quote  #2

1527269184
Report to moderator
1527269184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527269184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527269184
Reply with quote  #2

1527269184
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527269184
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527269184

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527269184
Reply with quote  #2

1527269184
Report to moderator
bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 01:17:17 AM
 #12802

Ok I had to set up a 2nd bfgminer cuz this thing will not work with a blank or invalid as it demands to switch to another server and will not use the same one.
 if I put the same server for the 2nd it will not get anything from it.

with 2 valid ones in there it will keep mining however its will even slower than with sluches proxy program its now at 39% 3000 mh/s

this is pathetic. it cant be this hard I am not someone who knows nothing about this stuff.
I am either going to snap this thing over my leg or return it... haha...or both
Start posting some screenshots. Dump your rig PSU and try a dedicated PSU just for the blades and jump the green/black pins to power it on. First thing about blades, never share power with other devices. These things are finicky enough as it is.

Other than that, I can't think of anything else. It has to be power because everything to me looks correct. Screenshots can change my opinion though.

What about the fact this thing DEMANDS to change servers after 40 work units.
I can not set it to an invalid 2nd server, I cant set the 2nd server to be the same on the 1st. it will stop requesting more work.
Is it possible the dude I bought this from modified the bios and this thing is mining 4000mh/s someplace else? haha. I am gunna need to load up wireshark!
if the 650watt doesnt resolve this, they are getting this back.
EzCheese
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 138
Merit: 100


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 02:16:48 AM
 #12803

Ugh, slushy you need a freaking "withdraw now" button...

5 hours and no pay after threshold, anyone else having this issue?
visdude
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1001


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 02:29:17 AM
 #12804


Hmmm...it seems the current difficulty entails 5-hour rounds.

timmmers
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 02:36:00 AM
 #12805

Last one was an hour thankfully  Roll Eyes
nite423
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0



View Profile
October 28, 2013, 02:39:50 AM
 #12806

What about the fact this thing DEMANDS to change servers after 40 work units.
I can not set it to an invalid 2nd server, I cant set the 2nd server to be the same on the 1st. it will stop requesting more work.
Is it possible the dude I bought this from modified the bios and this thing is mining 4000mh/s someplace else? haha. I am gunna need to load up wireshark!
if the 650watt doesnt resolve this, they are getting this back.

I accessed the config for my blade and I tried to get it to respond like your blade is doing. I tried setting my second server to an IP address that points to nothing, and I tried just entering in my Slush worker login/password only once.  Each time my blade restarted and it didn't have any problems.

What OS are you running on the rig that is acting as your proxy?  Can you try using a different PC or a laptop to run the proxy and see if it runs on it instead?  

Just passing time.
bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 03:03:23 AM
 #12807

What about the fact this thing DEMANDS to change servers after 40 work units.
I can not set it to an invalid 2nd server, I cant set the 2nd server to be the same on the 1st. it will stop requesting more work.
Is it possible the dude I bought this from modified the bios and this thing is mining 4000mh/s someplace else? haha. I am gunna need to load up wireshark!
if the 650watt doesnt resolve this, they are getting this back.

I accessed the config for my blade and I tried to get it to respond like your blade is doing. I tried setting my second server to an IP address that points to nothing, and I tried just entering in my Slush worker login/password only once.  Each time my blade restarted and it didn't have any problems.

What OS are you running on the rig that is acting as your proxy?  Can you try using a different PC or a laptop to run the proxy and see if it runs on it instead?  

I am running the proxy's on 2 different desktops both are new installs of windows 7 64bit ultimate that do nothing but mine Usb Eruptors. I originally had a proxy on a windows 7 32bt ultimate machine which did no better.
something else I am noticing, the blade says it is at 6100mh/s yet slush is reporting 5300mh/s over time.
These 2 new blocks that happened slush had it at 6000mh/s after an hour it settles down to 5300. 35minutes into this new block now and its down to 5800 on slush. yet the blade says 6100 over that whole time.

Total MHS:   06157
Received:   0000015854
Accepted:   0000010555
Per Minute:   084.12
Efficiency:   066.57%
Up Time:   0d,02h,05m,28s

now slush showing 5400mh/s 1 hour later.
Total MHS:   06035
Received:   0000019876
Accepted:   0000012974
Per Minute:   082.47
Efficiency:   065.27%
Up Time:   0d,02h,37m,19s
bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 03:05:46 AM
 #12808


Hmmm...it seems the current difficulty entails 5-hour rounds.


no luck dictates round length....

or u can just search this forum and find like 50+ times people claiming DIFF increases cause long rounds of course they ALWAYS claim it after the diff has been in place for 1+ days...
bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 03:08:41 AM
 #12809

Ugh, slushy you need a freaking "withdraw now" button...

5 hours and no pay after threshold, anyone else having this issue?

I just received a pay out
nite423
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0



View Profile
October 28, 2013, 03:46:56 AM
 #12810

I am running the proxy's on 2 different desktops both are new installs of windows 7 64bit ultimate that do nothing but mine Usb Eruptors. I originally had a proxy on a windows 7 32bt ultimate machine which did no better.
something else I am noticing, the blade says it is at 6100mh/s yet slush is reporting 5300mh/s over time.
These 2 new blocks that happened slush had it at 6000mh/s after an hour it settles down to 5300. 35minutes into this new block now and its down to 5800 on slush. yet the blade says 6100 over that whole time.

Total MHS:   06157
Received:   0000015854
Accepted:   0000010555
Per Minute:   084.12
Efficiency:   066.57%
Up Time:   0d,02h,05m,28s

now slush showing 5400mh/s 1 hour later.
Total MHS:   06035
Received:   0000019876
Accepted:   0000012974
Per Minute:   082.47
Efficiency:   065.27%
Up Time:   0d,02h,37m,19s

The only other thing I can think of is you network.  The IP address of your proxy has me a bit perplexed...I've not seen that IP range in a consumer router before.  I put all my mining equipment on a separate simple Linksys router so its all on its own network.

If nothing else, you may have just gotten a bad blade and you need to get it exchanged.

Just passing time.
mdopro1
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250


Double your Personal Bitcoin Funds.


View Profile WWW
October 28, 2013, 03:57:24 AM
 #12811


Hmmm...it seems the current difficulty entails 5-hour rounds.
At that rate bitcoin network will simply self-destruct in a matter of weeks. Whatever pool you look at, it's the same thing. Luck is nowhere to be found. I hope the network will learn from it and next diff increase won't be as harsh?

New Bitcoin fund doubling platform has launched!
Receive Automated Payment Every 2 Hours
Appealing alternative with Sophisticated algorithms.
https://Btc-Funds.com
Searing
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1736
Merit: 1040


Tips for help? 1BzbfMHCrTeLjc7eCGrYVhH3QXSRodSuke


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 06:18:38 AM
 #12812


Hmmm...it seems the current difficulty entails 5-hour rounds.
At that rate bitcoin network will simply self-destruct in a matter of weeks. Whatever pool you look at, it's the same thing. Luck is nowhere to be found. I hope the network will learn from it and next diff increase won't be as harsh?

could you expand on this please...the luck is nowhere to be found...is this a result of hash rate on network increase..or was it just an off hand comment to blow off steam (yeah 43% on slush really is not cutting it...

thanks (a noob on such with slush/luck etc and how it relates if at all)

Searing

       ▀
   ▄▄▄   ▄▀
   ███ ▄▄▄▄  ██
       ████
    ▄  ▀▀▀▀
▄▄
      ██    ▀▀
██▄█▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀███▀▀▀
██████████████████
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███▀▀▀▀▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀███ ▀
████▄▀▄▀▄▀████████
▀█████████████████
]
,CoinPayments,
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
█████
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████ ██
█████
desired_username
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 867
Merit: 1000


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 07:01:05 AM
 #12813

----snip-----

Have you tried to run them with a local stratum proxy?

If I connect directly to a pool, I get instable speeds like you. If I connect to any pool with a local stratum proxy then they run at max efficiency.
bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 07:19:40 AM
 #12814

I am running the proxy's on 2 different desktops both are new installs of windows 7 64bit ultimate that do nothing but mine Usb Eruptors. I originally had a proxy on a windows 7 32bt ultimate machine which did no better.
something else I am noticing, the blade says it is at 6100mh/s yet slush is reporting 5300mh/s over time.
These 2 new blocks that happened slush had it at 6000mh/s after an hour it settles down to 5300. 35minutes into this new block now and its down to 5800 on slush. yet the blade says 6100 over that whole time.

Total MHS:   06157
Received:   0000015854
Accepted:   0000010555
Per Minute:   084.12
Efficiency:   066.57%
Up Time:   0d,02h,05m,28s

now slush showing 5400mh/s 1 hour later.
Total MHS:   06035
Received:   0000019876
Accepted:   0000012974
Per Minute:   082.47
Efficiency:   065.27%
Up Time:   0d,02h,37m,19s

The only other thing I can think of is you network.  The IP address of your proxy has me a bit perplexed...I've not seen that IP range in a consumer router before.  I put all my mining equipment on a separate simple Linksys router so its all on its own network.

If nothing else, you may have just gotten a bad blade and you need to get it exchanged.

This is a network at work. 10.x is a non public network like 192.168.x and 172.16.x
You don't use 192.168.x on work networks unless your IT Staff are buffoons. It makes it easier to type and recognize DMZ with 10.1.x 10.2.x etc isolation. I am pretty sure these are also plugged into the same switch, but I may be wrong.
If not in the morning I will get them on the same switch and then also test it with a 650watt power supply.

I tried it with an isolated Dell 375 watt power supply and that made no difference than one running a pc. It shouldn't matter if its running a pc or not, the pc's draw is essentially nil. it's specs dictate it has more than enough power. I've read the OLD Blades over clocked draw 10amps, so these new ones locked at 10gh/s cant be drawing more than 10amps. These power supplies were powering sapphire 7870xt at max for months with no issues. They pull a max of 140 watts. 140/12 =11.67amps. So this is why I can not accept this is a power issue.
Output +5V ====/22A MAX -12V ====/1A MAX
+5V(FP) ====/2A MAX +3.3V====/17A MAX
+12VA====/18A MAX + 12VB===/18A MAX

thanks for the help, really hope the 650watt fixes it but I highly doubt it will otherwise this are going back...
nite423
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0



View Profile
October 28, 2013, 08:22:59 AM
 #12815

This is a network at work. 10.x is a non public network like 192.168.x and 172.16.x
You don't use 192.168.x on work networks unless your IT Staff are buffoons. It makes it easier to type and recognize DMZ with 10.1.x 10.2.x etc isolation. I am pretty sure these are also plugged into the same switch, but I may be wrong.
If not in the morning I will get them on the same switch and then also test it with a 650watt power supply.

Ah, that explains that IP range. 

The way I see it, you have two possibilities: 1. A bad Blade.  2. Some wonky network setting preventing the proxy from working correctly.  You have tried different proxy's, multiple proxy's, two different power supply's and I'm guessing you probably have entered all your configurations in multiple times...there just isn't much left to these blades.

Before you give up and send that blade back, I'd try running off a proxy outside of where you work and have the blade connect to it and see if it make any difference.  I tested my blade (that is up at my shop) and I ran it off a proxy I set up on my home PC.  My blade still ran fine off the other proxy. 
 

Just passing time.
timmmers
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 03:53:15 PM
 #12816


Hmmm...it seems the current difficulty entails 5-hour rounds.
At that rate bitcoin network will simply self-destruct in a matter of weeks. Whatever pool you look at, it's the same thing. Luck is nowhere to be found. I hope the network will learn from it and next diff increase won't be as harsh?

could you expand on this please...the luck is nowhere to be found...is this a result of hash rate on network increase..or was it just an off hand comment to blow off steam (yeah 43% on slush really is not cutting it...

thanks (a noob on such with slush/luck etc and how it relates if at all)

Searing


The way I understand it, it's like that old saying. "The harder I work, the luckier I get". The odds increase the more work done, so a larger pool will have more blocks found...but less per share. Slush seems to have had very good luck lately and now it's had a dip the other way. Bound to happen.

Bitcoin mining gets more like poker every day.  Cheesy
On the bright side, BTC are still hovering around $200 ..it could be half that.
je1p7u7
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 06:17:23 PM
 #12817

I tried it with an isolated Dell 375 watt power supply and that made no difference than one running a pc. It shouldn't matter if its running a pc or not, the pc's draw is essentially nil. it's specs dictate it has more than enough power. I've read the OLD Blades over clocked draw 10amps, so these new ones locked at 10gh/s cant be drawing more than 10amps. These power supplies were powering sapphire 7870xt at max for months with no issues. They pull a max of 140 watts. 140/12 =11.67amps. So this is why I can not accept this is a power issue.
Output +5V ====/22A MAX -12V ====/1A MAX
+5V(FP) ====/2A MAX +3.3V====/17A MAX
+12VA====/18A MAX + 12VB===/18A MAX

thanks for the help, really hope the 650watt fixes it but I highly doubt it will otherwise this are going back...

My blades were also not maxing out their efficiency, here are the reasons:
1) molex connector wasn't tighly connected (burned out)
2) config settings did not have 2 valid and different servers (need different IP or port) [not sure if true]
3) I didn't have luck with configuring bfgminer on a Raspberry. switched to slushes stratum mining proxy and a second instance of that for an alternative pool on a different port
4) after switching to a backplane I get over 100-103% efficiency (only 99% on molex)

For a fee I can help you out, PM me.
bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 08:18:32 PM
 #12818

This is a network at work. 10.x is a non public network like 192.168.x and 172.16.x
You don't use 192.168.x on work networks unless your IT Staff are buffoons. It makes it easier to type and recognize DMZ with 10.1.x 10.2.x etc isolation. I am pretty sure these are also plugged into the same switch, but I may be wrong.
If not in the morning I will get them on the same switch and then also test it with a 650watt power supply.

Ah, that explains that IP range.  

The way I see it, you have two possibilities: 1. A bad Blade.  2. Some wonky network setting preventing the proxy from working correctly.  You have tried different proxy's, multiple proxy's, two different power supply's and I'm guessing you probably have entered all your configurations in multiple times...there just isn't much left to these blades.

Before you give up and send that blade back, I'd try running off a proxy outside of where you work and have the blade connect to it and see if it make any difference.  I tested my blade (that is up at my shop) and I ran it off a proxy I set up on my home PC.  My blade still ran fine off the other proxy.  
 

Ok I connected this up to a 575 watt power supply. there is no difference as I already knew since the 375 supplies more than enough current. It's sitting at 72% efficiency 6800mh/s for 45minutes, I call this no difference as it varied 6100-6500 on the 375 and +300mh/s is garbage to the missing 3000+.
  no connectors are getting warm which is a sign of a poor connection so there is good connections, aka it is getting all the current it wants without a problem of high resistance.
 I have a box fan blowing on it on high in a cooled server room. the blade both sides are mildly warm, the block eruptors in the same air are hot. so this blade is not over heating, it is getting all the power it needs and more than enough air flow. I have to conclude it is shot.

I changed the proxy ports to 8333 and 8334 restarted the blade. now I am sitting at 61% per usual and 5300mh/s aka the 575watt supply or a 375watt makes no difference to how well this works.

I am watching the 2 proxy screens....
This will get a ton of work then sit there sit there sit there... then get a ton of work from the other proxy or sometimes the same one but mostly flips...

i rebooted the blade and now its back to 6700... so odd 41minutes in and its settled to 5800 worse than when powered by 375watts
hologram
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 08:21:46 PM
 #12819

hi,

where i can talk with a slush pool administrator ?

bspurloc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 569
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 08:27:23 PM
 #12820

hrmm I just noticed this in the proxy output

2013-10-28 16:25:41,467 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting befd0b3a
2013-10-28 16:25:41,469 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:41,470 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:42,334 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 0c8e9c8a
2013-10-28 16:25:42,335 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:42,336 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:42,638 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 18a6e676
2013-10-28 16:25:42,640 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:42,641 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:43,158 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 53458523
2013-10-28 16:25:43,160 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:43,163 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:43,427 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 330a97aa
2013-10-28 16:25:43,430 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:43,430 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:43,450 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting aaa36a03
2013-10-28 16:25:43,450 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:43,453 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:43,805 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 7854f9b7
2013-10-28 16:25:43,806 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:43,808 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:43,815 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 3fd0d079
2013-10-28 16:25:43,818 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:43,819 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
2013-10-28 16:25:44,611 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 667f5edc
2013-10-28 16:25:44,611 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' accepted, diff 1
2013-10-28 16:25:45,270 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Submitting 28737752
2013-10-28 16:25:45,273 INFO proxy jobs.submit # Job not found
2013-10-28 16:25:45,273 WARNING proxy getwork_listener._on_submit # [0ms] Share
from 'nonobra.worker1' REJECTED
Pages: « 1 ... 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 [641] 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665 666 667 668 669 670 671 672 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 680 681 682 683 684 685 686 687 688 689 690 691 ... 1142 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!