Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 05:00:13 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 ... 155 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Vanitygen: Vanity bitcoin address generator/miner [v0.22]  (Read 809780 times)
K1773R
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526


/dev/null


View Profile
January 09, 2015, 04:34:19 PM
 #1961

Anybody know the possibility of getting regex -r to work on the oclvanitygen  Huh It is way to slow to use regex finder on the cpu vanitygen64 only. 
everything is possible, thats not the question/problem.

[GPG Public Key]  [Devcoin Builds]  [BBQCoin Builds]  [Multichain Blockexplorer]  [Multichain Blockexplorer - PoS Coins]  [Ufasoft Miner Linux Builds]
BTC/DVC/TRC/FRC: 1K1773RbXRZVRQSSXe9N6N2MUFERvrdu6y ANC/XPM AK1773RTmRKtvbKBCrUu95UQg5iegrqyeA NMC: NK1773Rzv8b4ugmCgX789PbjewA9fL9Dy1 LTC: LKi773RBuPepQH8E6Zb1ponoCvgbU7hHmd EMC: EK1773RxUes1HX1YAGMZ1xVYBBRUCqfDoF BQC: bK1773R1APJz4yTgRkmdKQhjhiMyQpJgfN
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481389213
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481389213

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481389213
Reply with quote  #2

1481389213
Report to moderator
1481389213
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481389213

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481389213
Reply with quote  #2

1481389213
Report to moderator
jasemoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008


Forget-about-it


View Profile
January 09, 2015, 04:40:27 PM
 #1962

Anybody know the possibility of getting regex -r to work on the oclvanitygen  Huh It is way to slow to use regex finder on the cpu vanitygen64 only. 
everything is possible, thats not the question/problem.
Anyone working on getting regex to work on oclvanitygen vs vanitygen64

$MAID $BTC $PAR and some other small holdings Smiley
K1773R
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526


/dev/null


View Profile
January 09, 2015, 05:07:03 PM
 #1963

Anybody know the possibility of getting regex -r to work on the oclvanitygen  Huh It is way to slow to use regex finder on the cpu vanitygen64 only. 
everything is possible, thats not the question/problem.
Anyone working on getting regex to work on oclvanitygen vs vanitygen64
not that im aware of. you would have to port regex to OpenCL first.

[GPG Public Key]  [Devcoin Builds]  [BBQCoin Builds]  [Multichain Blockexplorer]  [Multichain Blockexplorer - PoS Coins]  [Ufasoft Miner Linux Builds]
BTC/DVC/TRC/FRC: 1K1773RbXRZVRQSSXe9N6N2MUFERvrdu6y ANC/XPM AK1773RTmRKtvbKBCrUu95UQg5iegrqyeA NMC: NK1773Rzv8b4ugmCgX789PbjewA9fL9Dy1 LTC: LKi773RBuPepQH8E6Zb1ponoCvgbU7hHmd EMC: EK1773RxUes1HX1YAGMZ1xVYBBRUCqfDoF BQC: bK1773R1APJz4yTgRkmdKQhjhiMyQpJgfN
Loco
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 10, 2015, 04:30:25 PM
 #1964

quick question
i have 3 vga 7970 all in the same motherboard. I start oclvanitygen but it only looks with 1, this is the command line:

env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -k 1Nasty

what should i change to use multiple vga?
i read like 20 pages of the post here and couln't find the answer
Muhammed Zakir
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


Bit-x.com - Fast & Easy Trade with Low Fees!


View Profile WWW
January 10, 2015, 04:48:23 PM
 #1965

quick question
i have 3 vga 7970 all in the same motherboard. I start oclvanitygen but it only looks with 1, this is the command line:

env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -k 1Nasty

what should i change to use multiple vga?
i read like 20 pages of the post here and couln't find the answer

Add -D 0:1 -D 0:2. If you are using more, increase the number.

i read like 20 pages of the post here and couln't find the answer

It was in last page(#98). Wink

   ~~MZ~~

Loco
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 10, 2015, 06:12:53 PM
 #1966

quick question
i have 3 vga 7970 all in the same motherboard. I start oclvanitygen but it only looks with 1, this is the command line:

env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -k 1Nasty

what should i change to use multiple vga?
i read like 20 pages of the post here and couln't find the answer

Add -D 0:1 -D 0:2. If you are using more, increase the number.

i read like 20 pages of the post here and couln't find the answer

It was in last page(#98). Wink

   ~~MZ~~

~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 0:1 -d 0:2 -d 0:3 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Pattern: 1Nasty                                                               
Address: 1Nastyf64qw5xXuBD6ybVLvTVhncLmU9zb
Privkey: 5JizejJoHntiZbG6JHofV97559RjeeYGbHKAwUj63tNrMrMpWri
[25.01 Mkey/s][total 96468992][Prob 9.2%][50% in 6.2s][Found 1]                ^C
~/vanitygen $

didn't work still the program sees 1 vga only.

i did this to see what the programs sees:
~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 3:1 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Tahiti
  1: [AuthenticAMD] AMD Athlon(tm) II X2 270 Processor
~/vanitygen $

it sees 1 vga only? :/

jasemoney
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1008


Forget-about-it


View Profile
January 10, 2015, 08:09:25 PM
 #1967

is D 0:1 device x2 270 in crossfire?

$MAID $BTC $PAR and some other small holdings Smiley
Muhammed Zakir
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


Bit-x.com - Fast & Easy Trade with Low Fees!


View Profile WWW
January 10, 2015, 08:13:41 PM
 #1968

~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 0:1 -d 0:2 -d 0:3 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Pattern: 1Nasty                                                               
Address: 1Nastyf64qw5xXuBD6ybVLvTVhncLmU9zb
Privkey: 5JizejJoHntiZbG6JHofV97559RjeeYGbHKAwUj63tNrMrMpWri
[25.01 Mkey/s][total 96468992][Prob 9.2%][50% in 6.2s][Found 1]                ^C
~/vanitygen $

didn't work still the program sees 1 vga only.

i did this to see what the programs sees:
~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 3:1 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Tahiti
  1: [AuthenticAMD] AMD Athlon(tm) II X2 270 Processor
~/vanitygen $

it sees 1 vga only? :/

Did you check the drivers? Is everything updated? Does your PC detects 3 VGAs?

   ~~MZ~~

Loco
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 10, 2015, 09:05:45 PM
 #1969

~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 0:1 -d 0:2 -d 0:3 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Pattern: 1Nasty                                                               
Address: 1Nastyf64qw5xXuBD6ybVLvTVhncLmU9zb
Privkey: 5JizejJoHntiZbG6JHofV97559RjeeYGbHKAwUj63tNrMrMpWri
[25.01 Mkey/s][total 96468992][Prob 9.2%][50% in 6.2s][Found 1]                ^C
~/vanitygen $

didn't work still the program sees 1 vga only.

i did this to see what the programs sees:
~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 3:1 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Tahiti
  1: [AuthenticAMD] AMD Athlon(tm) II X2 270 Processor
~/vanitygen $

it sees 1 vga only? :/

Did you check the drivers? Is everything updated? Does your PC detects 3 VGAs?

   ~~MZ~~

(they are not in crossfire, i will try to install drivers again i think ). I dont know how to check in linux if the pc reads 4 vga. Is there any program for that? like... aida64? but for linux :p
i followed the guide in page 75, meaby is something wrong wrriten here:

# This is the procedure to get oclvanitygen running with AMD Raedon 7xxx
# on a fresh install of Ubuntu 64-bit. (tested with Ubuntu 12.04 and 14.04)

# install tools, dependencies and driver
sudo add-apt-repository "deb http://archive.ubuntu.com/ubuntu $(lsb_release -sc) restricted"
sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get install build-essential git libssl-dev libpcre3-dev opencl-headers fglrx-dev
sudo reboot

# get source and compile oclvanitygen
git clone https://github.com/samr7/vanitygen.git
cd vanitygen
wget https://nastyfans.org/download/patch-oclvanitygen-amd.diff
patch -p1 < patch-oclvanitygen-amd.diff
wget https://nastyfans.org/download/AMD-APP-SDK-v2.7-lib-lnx64.tar.gz
mkdir sdklib
tar -xzvf AMD-APP-SDK-v2.7-lib-lnx64.tar.gz -C sdklib
make oclvanitygen

# run oclvanitygen (from inside vanitygen directory)
env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -k 1Nasty
Muhammed Zakir
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


Bit-x.com - Fast & Easy Trade with Low Fees!


View Profile WWW
January 11, 2015, 04:25:17 AM
 #1970

Try looking this thread : Find Graphics Card/Driver Details.

   ~~MZ~~

K1773R
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526


/dev/null


View Profile
January 11, 2015, 12:52:32 PM
 #1971

quick question
i have 3 vga 7970 all in the same motherboard. I start oclvanitygen but it only looks with 1, this is the command line:

env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -k 1Nasty

what should i change to use multiple vga?
i read like 20 pages of the post here and couln't find the answer

Add -D 0:1 -D 0:2. If you are using more, increase the number.

i read like 20 pages of the post here and couln't find the answer

It was in last page(#98). Wink

   ~~MZ~~

~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 0:1 -d 0:2 -d 0:3 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Pattern: 1Nasty                                                               
Address: 1Nastyf64qw5xXuBD6ybVLvTVhncLmU9zb
Privkey: 5JizejJoHntiZbG6JHofV97559RjeeYGbHKAwUj63tNrMrMpWri
[25.01 Mkey/s][total 96468992][Prob 9.2%][50% in 6.2s][Found 1]                ^C
~/vanitygen $

didn't work still the program sees 1 vga only.

i did this to see what the programs sees:
~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -d 3:1 -k 1Nasty
Difficulty: 259627881
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Tahiti
  1: [AuthenticAMD] AMD Athlon(tm) II X2 270 Processor
~/vanitygen $

it sees 1 vga only? :/
first, nothing to do with "VGA".
second, use the appropriate option! its -D not -d.
example:
Code:
./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -D 0:1 -D 0:2 -D 0:3 -D 0:4 -D 0:5 -D 0:6 -D 0:7
next time check the --help Wink

[GPG Public Key]  [Devcoin Builds]  [BBQCoin Builds]  [Multichain Blockexplorer]  [Multichain Blockexplorer - PoS Coins]  [Ufasoft Miner Linux Builds]
BTC/DVC/TRC/FRC: 1K1773RbXRZVRQSSXe9N6N2MUFERvrdu6y ANC/XPM AK1773RTmRKtvbKBCrUu95UQg5iegrqyeA NMC: NK1773Rzv8b4ugmCgX789PbjewA9fL9Dy1 LTC: LKi773RBuPepQH8E6Zb1ponoCvgbU7hHmd EMC: EK1773RxUes1HX1YAGMZ1xVYBBRUCqfDoF BQC: bK1773R1APJz4yTgRkmdKQhjhiMyQpJgfN
crazyearner
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526



View Profile
January 12, 2015, 12:46:58 AM
 #1972

How did you get it working with GPU. What GPU are you running it on mabye it does not like the 280x series and maybe too new to use with vanity gen.
I've never had to jump through hoops to get things working - lucky that way, I suppose; I know there's plenty of people with issues getting it working, having to mess with drivers, etc.
As you now mention 280x (as opposed to x280 - I wish they wouldn't both use similar model numbers Smiley), check out the lifeboat version and start reading at this post:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=301068.msg3898427#msg3898427

Might also read around in that thread (and this one) in general.  Pretty sure there's other musings about getting things running on the 280x

Had tried that. But the problem is that it starts working and does not produce any keys or anything just crunching numbers n saying random stuff on it like it is meant to be doing something but its not out putting prive key or any results. Guess got some more digging to do to get this R280x working lol

.BITSLER.                 ▄███
               ▄████▀
             ▄████▀
           ▄████▀  ▄██▄
         ▄████▀    ▀████▄
       ▄████▀        ▀████▄
     ▄████▀            ▀████▄
   ▄████▀                ▀████▄
 ▄████▀ ▄████▄      ▄████▄ ▀████▄
█████   ██████      ██████   █████
 ▀████▄ ▀████▀      ▀████▀ ▄████▀
   ▀████▄                ▄████▀
     ▀████▄            ▄████▀
       ▀████▄        ▄████▀
         ▀████▄    ▄████▀
           ▀████▄▄████▀
             ▀██████▀
               ▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄             
▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█▄▄ ▀▀▄         
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄       
█  ▀▄▄  ▀█▀▀ ▄      ▀████   ▀▀▄   
█ █▄  ▀▄   ▀████       ▀▀ ▄██▄ ▀▀▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█  ▀▀       ▀▄▄ ▀████      ▄▄▄▀▀▀  █
█            ▄ ▀▄    ▄▄▄▀▀▀   ▄▄  █
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█ ▄▄   ███   ▀██  █           ▀▀  █ 
█ ███  ▀██       █        ▄▄      █ 
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   
▀▄            █        ▀▀      █   
▀▀▄   ███▄  █   ▄▄          █   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀     
▀▀▄   █   ▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀         
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▀▀▀▀               
              ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄
          ▄▄████████████████▄▄
        ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄
▄     ▄█████▀             ▀█████▄
██▄▄ █████▀                ▀█████
 ████████            ▄██      █████
  ████████▄         ███▀       ████▄
  █████████▀▀     ▄███▀        █████
   █▀▀▀          █████         █████
     ▄▄▄         ████          █████
   █████          ▀▀           ████▀
    █████                     █████
     █████▄                 ▄█████
      ▀█████▄             ▄█████▀
        ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
          ▀▀████████████████▀▀
              ▀▀▀██████▀▀▀
            ▄▄▄███████▄▄▄
         ▄█▀▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀▀█▄
       █▀▀ ▄█████████████▄ ▀▀█
     █▀▀ ███████████████████ ▀▀█
    █▀ ███████████████████████ ▀█
   █▀ ███████████████▀▀ ███████ ▀█
 ▄█▀ ██████████████▀      ▀█████ ▀█▄
███ ███████████▀▀            ▀▀██ ███
███ ███████▀▀                     ███
███ ▀▀▀▀                          ███
▀██▄                             ▄██▀
  ▀█▄                            ▀▀
    █▄       █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
     █▄      ▀█████████▀
      ▀█▄      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
        ▀▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄
            ▀▀█████
[]
Loco
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
January 13, 2015, 02:35:26 AM
 #1973

tried this: env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -D 0:1 -D 0:2 -D 0:3 -k 1Nastyyy

didn't work also. Same problem. ( i always right -D , i made a mistake in the post )
if i try this:
env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:1 -k 1Nastyyy
it starts using the CPU   :s
im gonna try to detect the vgaÇ

EDIT: ~/vanitygen $ glxinfo | grep OpenGL
OpenGL vendor string: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
OpenGL renderer string: AMD Radeon R9 200 Series                          
OpenGL core profile version string: 4.3.12798 Core Profile Context 13.35.1005
OpenGL core profile shading language version string: 4.30
OpenGL core profile context flags: (none)
OpenGL core profile profile mask: core profile
OpenGL core profile extensions:
OpenGL version string: 4.3.12798 Compatibility Profile Context 13.35.1005
OpenGL shading language version string: 4.30
OpenGL context flags: (none)
OpenGL profile mask: compatibility profile
OpenGL extensions:

dont understand but i see "r9 200" there... but only 1?

if i omit -D 0:1 like this:
~/vanitygen $ env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 0:0 -D 0:2 -D 0:3 -k 1Nastyyy
Difficulty: 873388193410
Could not open device '0:2', ignoring
Could not open device '0:3', ignoring
[26.81 Mkey/s][total 222298112][Prob 0.0%][50% in 6.3h]

u.u starting to hate linux
frank1e
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
January 13, 2015, 03:21:36 AM
 #1974

Works good! Have used it several times with Ubuntu to generate some midly long adresses.
Such a nice thing this exists. It's not needed but it's nice to have.
Much love to the developer who made this!
Muhammed Zakir
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


Bit-x.com - Fast & Easy Trade with Low Fees!


View Profile WWW
January 13, 2015, 11:55:44 AM
 #1975

@Loco : You tried looking the link which I posted a few posts above. Check whether every GPU is found. Smiley

   ~~MZ~~

tupelo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 99


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 12:08:58 PM
 #1976

Was somebody able to find a fix for the error that many users encounter on a mac with oclvanitygen?

Code:
Compiling kernel, can take minutes...vg_ocl_context_callback error: [CL_DEVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE] : OpenCL Error : Error: Build Program driver returned (517)
vg_ocl_context_callback error: OpenCL Warning : clBuildProgram failed: could not build program for 0x1021b00 (ATI Radeon HD 5750) (err:-2)
vg_ocl_context_callback error: [CL_BUILD_ERROR] : OpenCL Build Error : Compiler build log:
Error returned by cvms_element_build_from_source

failure.
clBuildProgram: CL_BUILD_PROGRAM_FAILURE
Build log:
Error returned by cvms_element_build_from_source


I looked and looked but all I could find were other people with the same error but no solution to it.
I tried varying the grid size, playing with the d/D options, rebuilding, Wyseninja's via homebrew...

I only get 700 Kkeys/s with oclvanitygen using just the CPUs (I'm on an Imac), which I don't want to run because of potential heat issues.

Can somebody please help? Thanks!!
Hothgar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6

High King Of Bitcoin


View Profile
January 26, 2015, 08:36:34 PM
 #1977

When selecting my graphics card I can't seem to get this to run I want to be able to generate 100 keys with 4/5 custom prefix. Anyone have any step by step guide to get this to work?
K1773R
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526


/dev/null


View Profile
January 27, 2015, 07:36:58 AM
 #1978

When selecting my graphics card I can't seem to get this to run I want to be able to generate 100 keys with 4/5 custom prefix. Anyone have any step by step guide to get this to work?
post the arguments ur using, otherwise you very likely wont get any help at all.

[GPG Public Key]  [Devcoin Builds]  [BBQCoin Builds]  [Multichain Blockexplorer]  [Multichain Blockexplorer - PoS Coins]  [Ufasoft Miner Linux Builds]
BTC/DVC/TRC/FRC: 1K1773RbXRZVRQSSXe9N6N2MUFERvrdu6y ANC/XPM AK1773RTmRKtvbKBCrUu95UQg5iegrqyeA NMC: NK1773Rzv8b4ugmCgX789PbjewA9fL9Dy1 LTC: LKi773RBuPepQH8E6Zb1ponoCvgbU7hHmd EMC: EK1773RxUes1HX1YAGMZ1xVYBBRUCqfDoF BQC: bK1773R1APJz4yTgRkmdKQhjhiMyQpJgfN
Loco
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30


View Profile
February 17, 2015, 01:05:24 AM
 #1979

Try looking this thread : Find Graphics Card/Driver Details.

   ~~MZ~~

i did all the commands there, im not sure which sentence of all the 200 lines that gaves me back, its the correct that says how much cpu my mother can see. (i send you a pm)

as far as i can see, my pc only detects one vga

env LD_LIBRARY_PATH=./sdklib ./oclvanitygen -D 1 -i 1Nasty
Difficulty: 15956296
Invalid device specifier '1'
Could not open device '1', ignoring
Available OpenCL platforms:
0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing
  0: [Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.] Tahiti
  1: [AuthenticAMD] AMD Athlon(tm) II X2 270 Processor

the -D 0:0 it works. but the others dont... :/

i installed a program called lshw-gtk  that shows all the hardware in the pc, and i can only see 1 vga i think.
coinpr0n
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896



View Profile
February 17, 2015, 10:35:34 AM
 #1980

Kudos. Thank you for this piece of software. It's been really useful.

Pages: « 1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 ... 155 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!