Bitcoin Forum
May 22, 2024, 08:10:56 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 [200] 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 ... 297 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [Antminer S1 Sales open] Price changes daily, now 0.414 BTC for 180GH/s  (Read 346282 times)
Pcpoet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 100

Cryptocurrency Rules man!


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 11:04:52 PM
 #3981

All of sudden after the 6th or 7th reboot it worked... thank guys your support.  Cheesy

“Yabba Dabba Doo!!”- Fred Flintstone
nottm28
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 500



View Profile
March 25, 2014, 11:10:25 PM
 #3982

All of sudden after the 6th or 7th reboot it worked... thank guys your support.  Cheesy

I found one of mine is flakey as hell - get it working - then leave the heck alone...

donations not accepted
Pcpoet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 100

Cryptocurrency Rules man!


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 01:19:21 AM
 #3983

Darn-it! It crash again. I think i'm going to RMA this unit. How long does it usually take to get a new unit?

“Yabba Dabba Doo!!”- Fred Flintstone
MoreBloodWine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1001


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 02:13:26 AM
 #3984

Darn-it! It crash again. I think i'm going to RMA this unit. How long does it usually take to get a new unit?
Probably as long as it's taken bitmain to get back to me which he hasnt yet and I'm still out 0.988 and fees !

To be decided...
ChuckBuck
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 783


better everyday ♥


View Profile WWW
March 26, 2014, 03:11:12 AM
 #3985

Darn-it! It crash again. I think i'm going to RMA this unit. How long does it usually take to get a new unit?

Try changing the IP Address first.  I had similiar troubles setting up one Ant, it  didn't like 1 IP I kept giving it.  Factory resetting and then changing to another IP Address did the trick for me.

CharityAuction
          ▄▄▄████████▄▄▄   
       ▄▄███████▀▀▀▀███████▄
     ▄████▀▀           ▀▀████▄
   ▄███▀▀   ▄▄████████▄▄   ▀▀███▄
  ████▀   ████▀██████████    ▀███▄
 ████   ▄███▀▄  ▀    ██████   ▀███▄
▄███   ████▄    ▄█▄  ▀██████    ███▄
████  ▄███▀     ▀█▀      ▀███▄  ████
████  ████▄▄█▄      ▄█▄   ████  ████
████  ▀████████▄   ███▀  ▄███▀  ████
▀███   █████████▄   ▀   ▀████   ███▀
 ████   ▀████████   ▄ ▀▄▄██    ████
  ████▄   ███████▄▄██▄▄███   ▄████
   ▀███▄▄   ▀▀████████▀▀   ▄▄███▀
     ▀████▄▄            ▄▄████▀
       ▀▀███████▄▄▄▄███████▀▀
           ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
          ▄▄▄████████▄▄▄   
       ▄▄███████▀▀▀▀███████▄
     ▄████▀▀           ▀▀████▄
   ▄███▀▀   ▄▄████████▄▄   ▀▀███▄
  ████▀   ████▀██████████    ▀███▄
 ████   ▄███▀▄  ▀    ██████   ▀███▄
▄███   ████▄    ▄█▄  ▀██████    ███▄
████  ▄███▀     ▀█▀      ▀███▄  ████
████  ████▄▄█▄      ▄█▄   ████  ████
████  ▀████████▄   ███▀  ▄███▀  ████
▀███   █████████▄   ▀   ▀████   ███▀
 ████   ▀████████   ▄ ▀▄▄██    ████
  ████▄   ███████▄▄██▄▄███   ▄████
   ▀███▄▄   ▀▀████████▀▀   ▄▄███▀
     ▀████▄▄            ▄▄████▀
       ▀▀███████▄▄▄▄███████▀▀
           ▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
ColdScam
Pcpoet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 100

Cryptocurrency Rules man!


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 03:44:19 AM
 #3986

Darn-it! It crash again. I think i'm going to RMA this unit. How long does it usually take to get a new unit?

Try changing the IP Address first.  I had similiar troubles setting up one Ant, it  didn't like 1 IP I kept giving it.  Factory resetting and then changing to another IP Address did the trick for me.


Thanks for the idea, I'm tryiing that out right now, I'll post back in the morning for status. Thanks dude. Smiley

“Yabba Dabba Doo!!”- Fred Flintstone
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4130
Merit: 7909


'The right to privacy matters'


View Profile WWW
March 26, 2014, 03:57:06 AM
 #3987

All of sudden after the 6th or 7th reboot it worked... thank guys your support.  Cheesy

I found one of mine is flakey as hell - get it working - then leave the heck alone...


this I have had 6.

One fully dead one.

 4 great

 1 a bit flakey.  the flakey one is attached to a ups and that ups is attached to a second ups.  And I never do anything to the flakey one just run it it at stock.

▄▄███████▄▄
▄██████████████▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄████▀▀▀▀███▀▀▀▀█████▄
▄█████████████▄█▀████▄
███████████▄███████████
██████████▄█▀███████████
██████████▀████████████
▀█████▄█▀█████████████▀
▀████▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀███████████████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
.
 MΞTAWIN  THE FIRST WEB3 CASINO   
.
.. PLAY NOW ..
Pcpoet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 100

Cryptocurrency Rules man!


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 04:02:04 AM
 #3988

So good so far. I'll report back in the morning thanks again. Smiley

“Yabba Dabba Doo!!”- Fred Flintstone
robbcarpdm
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 89
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 04:05:55 AM
 #3989

And now you want to RMA it for problems?

I do believe the warranty says void when you overclock?

But good luck......let us know how it works out Wink
jtan1ph
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 04:33:26 AM
 #3990

Has anyone sent payment by T/T? I wonder how long it takes. I have sent T/T document to confirm if payment went in and got reply that they will ship when they receive payment but did not confirm about the T/T document I sent.
Pcpoet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156
Merit: 100

Cryptocurrency Rules man!


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 05:40:30 AM
 #3991

And now you want to RMA it for problems?

I do believe the warranty says void when you overclock?

But good luck......let us know how it works out Wink

Actually Chuckbuck advice fixed the problem. Now I don't need a RMA anymore. Next time I'm not overclocking any of my Antminers, for Warranty sakes.   Smiley

“Yabba Dabba Doo!!”- Fred Flintstone
Zetler
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 07:23:52 AM
 #3992

Question: How to get a coupon from Bitmain?
GiLa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 07:42:12 AM
 #3993

Farking UPS kient didnt deliver my product and the kients said someone signed for.

Was all looking happy til I got home and went all over my house looking for an ant. Surely it cant be that small. Knocked on the neighbours and they said no on signed for it.

Farking UPS
CroverNo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 09:03:25 AM
Last edit: March 26, 2014, 09:16:31 AM by CroverNo
 #3994

Hi folks,

Got a wee offer for first come first serve I have several coupons that I have that need used up.



3X 0.12
3X 0.02
4X 0.05

Total  = 0.42BTC
£154 Discount!!
How it would work - speak to me if you would like a discount 1 coupon per order sent BTC over I sent to Bitmain -

Show confirmation you get the miner - These are only valid for a few more days! Ends the 31st

Buyer List:

bbxx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


cryptoshark


View Profile WWW
March 26, 2014, 09:34:34 AM
 #3995

Hi folks,

Got a wee offer for first come first serve I have several coupons that I have that need used up.



3X 0.12
3X 0.02
4X 0.05

Total  = 0.42BTC
£154 Discount!!
How it would work - speak to me if you would like a discount 1 coupon per order sent BTC over I sent to Bitmain -

Show confirmation you get the miner - These are only valid for a few more days! Ends the 31st

Buyer List:



you can sell your account...
CroverNo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 09:40:16 AM
 #3996

Hi folks,

Got a wee offer for first come first serve I have several coupons that I have that need used up.



3X 0.12
3X 0.02
4X 0.05

Total  = 0.42BTC
£154 Discount!!
How it would work - speak to me if you would like a discount 1 coupon per order sent BTC over I sent to Bitmain -

Show confirmation you get the miner - These are only valid for a few more days! Ends the 31st

Buyer List:



you can sell your account...

That means only one person gets all the codes while this way I get to keep my account and also offer several people discounts on orders.

Just saying it saves a good bit of BTC per order
stickerzlab
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
March 26, 2014, 09:45:29 AM
 #3997

what's the price for one 0.12 discount ?

Bitcoin related stickers : http://www.pixcoin.com | wall decals to order in btc : http://www.stickerzlab.com | DIY box : http://www.stickerzbox.fr
CroverNo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 09:46:46 AM
 #3998

what's the price for one 0.12 discount ?

I am giving these away for free - no cost at all -  don't see the point in charging for them.

THanks first come first serve
mdude77
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1001



View Profile
March 26, 2014, 10:11:53 AM
 #3999

what's the price for one 0.12 discount ?

I am giving these away for free - no cost at all -  don't see the point in charging for them.

THanks first come first serve

Sounds good.. except how do we know we can trust you?

M

I mine at Kano's Pool because it pays the best and is completely transparent!  Come join me!
CroverNo
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 10:16:18 AM
 #4000

what's the price for one 0.12 discount ?

I am giving these away for free - no cost at all -  don't see the point in charging for them.

THanks first come first serve

Sounds good.. except how do we know we can trust you?

M

That's really up to you I guess all I can do is offer my coupons and just put the order though.

Happy to accept phone calls to chat on the phone to show I'm real or Skype or something.

Happy to accept more than 1 customer for several coupon although it goes though as diffrent orders!!

My Advice wait for the price drop today then send orders though unless they get snapped up the now, Cheers
Pages: « 1 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 [200] 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 ... 297 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!