Bitcoin Forum
March 24, 2019, 12:25:57 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 [106] 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 ... 726 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Spondoolies-Tech - carrier grade, data center ready mining rigs  (Read 1255339 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
seljo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1137
Merit: 1002


Hodling.


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 07:36:23 AM
 #2101

Ok anyone had some experience with ordering from Spondoolies, I just ordered SP10 and on my account page it says payment status pending and I payed in full with Bitpay option?


don't worry, it's a busy factory at the moment, they shipping from stock now so your order will be (i can only presume) processing.
They answered my mail in like 4 minutes.

quality service  Smiley you gonna love that rig!
Almost 24 hours later the payment status is still pending I have no confirmation of any kind of payment except the address that was provided by Bitpay for payment???

Hodling since 2011.®
1553430357
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553430357

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553430357
Reply with quote  #2

1553430357
Report to moderator
100% New Software
PC, Mac, Android, & HTML5 Clients
Krill Rakeback
Low Rake
Bitcoin Poker 3.0
Bad Beat Jackpot
SwC Poker Relaunch
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1553430357
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553430357

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553430357
Reply with quote  #2

1553430357
Report to moderator
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1027


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 07:48:44 AM
 #2102

Ok anyone had some experience with ordering from Spondoolies, I just ordered SP10 and on my account page it says payment status pending and I payed in full with Bitpay option?


don't worry, it's a busy factory at the moment, they shipping from stock now so your order will be (i can only presume) processing.
They answered my mail in like 4 minutes.

quality service  Smiley you gonna love that rig!
Almost 24 hours later the payment status is still pending I have no confirmation of any kind of payment except the address that was provided by Bitpay for payment???


Check your email ...

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
seljo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1137
Merit: 1002


Hodling.


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 07:53:05 AM
 #2103

Ok anyone had some experience with ordering from Spondoolies, I just ordered SP10 and on my account page it says payment status pending and I payed in full with Bitpay option?


don't worry, it's a busy factory at the moment, they shipping from stock now so your order will be (i can only presume) processing.
They answered my mail in like 4 minutes.

quality service  Smiley you gonna love that rig!
Almost 24 hours later the payment status is still pending I have no confirmation of any kind of payment except the address that was provided by Bitpay for payment???

Yet again people from Spondoolies were really, really fast (my wife doesn't reply that fast to me) on solving this and briniging my hopes, it will go smooth, up.

Hodling since 2011.®
Bicknellski
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000



View Profile
May 22, 2014, 08:11:36 AM
 #2104

Ok anyone had some experience with ordering from Spondoolies, I just ordered SP10 and on my account page it says payment status pending and I payed in full with Bitpay option?


don't worry, it's a busy factory at the moment, they shipping from stock now so your order will be (i can only presume) processing.
They answered my mail in like 4 minutes.

quality service  Smiley you gonna love that rig!
Almost 24 hours later the payment status is still pending I have no confirmation of any kind of payment except the address that was provided by Bitpay for payment???

Yet again people from Spondoolies were really, really fast (my wife doesn't reply that fast to me) on solving this and briniging my hopes, it will go smooth, up.

LOL! You need to rethink that statement. It is not really a bad thing.

Dogie trust abuse, spam, bullying, conspiracy posts & insults to forum members. Ask the mods or admins to move Dogie's spam or off topic stalking posts to the link above.
seljo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1137
Merit: 1002


Hodling.


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 08:18:41 AM
 #2105

Ok anyone had some experience with ordering from Spondoolies, I just ordered SP10 and on my account page it says payment status pending and I payed in full with Bitpay option?


don't worry, it's a busy factory at the moment, they shipping from stock now so your order will be (i can only presume) processing.
They answered my mail in like 4 minutes.

quality service  Smiley you gonna love that rig!
Almost 24 hours later the payment status is still pending I have no confirmation of any kind of payment except the address that was provided by Bitpay for payment???

Yet again people from Spondoolies were really, really fast (my wife doesn't reply that fast to me) on solving this and briniging my hopes, it will go smooth, up.

LOL! You need to rethink that statement. It is not really a bad thing.
We had a baby a month ago, we are constantly connected, she is at home and me working but technology is keeping us close.

Hodling since 2011.®
GuolJa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 08:19:18 AM
 #2106

Ok anyone had some experience with ordering from Spondoolies, I just ordered SP10 and on my account page it says payment status pending and I payed in full with Bitpay option?


don't worry, it's a busy factory at the moment, they shipping from stock now so your order will be (i can only presume) processing.
They answered my mail in like 4 minutes.

quality service  Smiley you gonna love that rig!
Almost 24 hours later the payment status is still pending I have no confirmation of any kind of payment except the address that was provided by Bitpay for payment???
http://i.imgur.com/TkSMQIx.jpg
Yet again people from Spondoolies were really, really fast (my wife doesn't reply that fast to me) on solving this and briniging my hopes, it will go smooth, up.

You are in for a treat. My experience with Spondoolies times and hosting services has been outstanding so far: fast responses, nice compromises when we had doubts or problems, friendly and professional support... finally a proper customer-focused company.
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1027


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 09:39:16 AM
 #2107


Quick start guide: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SP10%20-%20Dawson%20Quick%20Start%20Guide%20DR2%206_4_14.pdf
Certificate of conformity: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SPOSAF_EN.25629C.pdf

After connecting your miner to the local network, browse to http://myminer.io from a laptop / desktop connected to the same network.
Use admin / admin to configure your miner

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
seljo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1137
Merit: 1002


Hodling.


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 09:58:04 AM
 #2108


Quick start guide: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SP10%20-%20Dawson%20Quick%20Start%20Guide%20DR2%206_4_14.pdf
Certificate of conformity: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SPOSAF_EN.25629C.pdf

After connecting your miner to the local network, browse to http://myminer.io from a laptop / desktop connected to the same network.
Use admin / admin to configure your miner
I have been looking at Dawson Quick Start Guide the prerequisites part and I don't think you actually need CAT 6 Ethernet cable CAT 5e will be more than sufficient for that purpose. Also have a question about serial console port about serial settings baud rate, parity, flow control and does it work with Cisco console "the blue" cable or some different pinout?

Hodling since 2011.®
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1027


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 10:03:05 AM
Last edit: May 22, 2014, 10:16:35 AM by Spondoolies-Tech
 #2109


Quick start guide: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SP10%20-%20Dawson%20Quick%20Start%20Guide%20DR2%206_4_14.pdf
Certificate of conformity: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SPOSAF_EN.25629C.pdf

After connecting your miner to the local network, browse to http://myminer.io from a laptop / desktop connected to the same network.
Use admin / admin to configure your miner
I have been looking at Dawson Quick Start Guide the prerequisites part and I don't think you actually need CAT 6 Ethernet cable CAT 5e will be more than sufficient for that purpose. Also have a question about serial console port about serial settings baud rate, parity, flow control and does it work with Cisco console "the blue" cable or some different pinout?

CAT 5e will be sufficient.
We don't ship with the serial console cable. If you're interested to purchase it, please contact sales@
I'm not sure it's compatible with Cisco console "the blue" cable, it was custom produced by us. You don't need it for daily operation, you might want it if you want to develop.

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
seljo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1137
Merit: 1002


Hodling.


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 10:17:52 AM
 #2110


Quick start guide: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SP10%20-%20Dawson%20Quick%20Start%20Guide%20DR2%206_4_14.pdf
Certificate of conformity: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SPOSAF_EN.25629C.pdf

After connecting your miner to the local network, browse to http://myminer.io from a laptop / desktop connected to the same network.
Use admin / admin to configure your miner
I have been looking at Dawson Quick Start Guide the prerequisites part and I don't think you actually need CAT 6 Ethernet cable CAT 5e will be more than sufficient for that purpose. Also have a question about serial console port about serial settings baud rate, parity, flow control and does it work with Cisco console "the blue" cable or some different pinout?

CAT 5e will be sufficient.
We don't ship with the serial console cable. If you're interested in purchasing it, please contact sales@
I'm not sure it's compatible with Cisco console "the blue" cable, it was custom produced by us. You don't need it for daily operation, you might want it if you want to develop.


So there is no option to setup the miner trough CLI only web GUI?

Hodling since 2011.®
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1027


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 10:19:27 AM
 #2111


Quick start guide: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SP10%20-%20Dawson%20Quick%20Start%20Guide%20DR2%206_4_14.pdf
Certificate of conformity: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SPOSAF_EN.25629C.pdf

After connecting your miner to the local network, browse to http://myminer.io from a laptop / desktop connected to the same network.
Use admin / admin to configure your miner
I have been looking at Dawson Quick Start Guide the prerequisites part and I don't think you actually need CAT 6 Ethernet cable CAT 5e will be more than sufficient for that purpose. Also have a question about serial console port about serial settings baud rate, parity, flow control and does it work with Cisco console "the blue" cable or some different pinout?

CAT 5e will be sufficient.
We don't ship with the serial console cable. If you're interested in purchasing it, please contact sales@
I'm not sure it's compatible with Cisco console "the blue" cable, it was custom produced by us. You don't need it for daily operation, you might want it if you want to develop.


So there is no option to setup the miner trough CLI only web GUI?

Sure there is, you can ssh to the miner: root / root

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
seljo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1137
Merit: 1002


Hodling.


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 10:47:45 AM
 #2112


Quick start guide: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SP10%20-%20Dawson%20Quick%20Start%20Guide%20DR2%206_4_14.pdf
Certificate of conformity: http://storage.googleapis.com/spond_public/materials/SPOSAF_EN.25629C.pdf

After connecting your miner to the local network, browse to http://myminer.io from a laptop / desktop connected to the same network.
Use admin / admin to configure your miner
I have been looking at Dawson Quick Start Guide the prerequisites part and I don't think you actually need CAT 6 Ethernet cable CAT 5e will be more than sufficient for that purpose. Also have a question about serial console port about serial settings baud rate, parity, flow control and does it work with Cisco console "the blue" cable or some different pinout?

CAT 5e will be sufficient.
We don't ship with the serial console cable. If you're interested in purchasing it, please contact sales@
I'm not sure it's compatible with Cisco console "the blue" cable, it was custom produced by us. You don't need it for daily operation, you might want it if you want to develop.


So there is no option to setup the miner trough CLI only web GUI?

Sure there is, you can ssh to the miner: root / root
Thank you for your answers I think I will enjoy your product very much.

Hodling since 2011.®
opentoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000

Personal text my ass....


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 12:21:36 PM
 #2113

Me and my dad are on the fence about this. It would be just one SP10 for each of us. We are already running a KNC Jupiter and would love to keep both miners in the same room, but at 110V the AMPS get all the way up to 10-11amps. That's basically an entire circuit we need to find that isn't being used by anything or get to the home depot and run our own lines into the room.

Does the SP10 run better or more efficient if it is plugged into a 220V line than a 110V line? Does it run better?


Need help with your Newznab usenet indexer? http://www.newznabforums.com
tzortz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 22, 2014, 12:24:15 PM
 #2114


Got them !




All is Mine!

1H7LUdfx9AFTMSXPsCBror3RDk57zgnc2R
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1106
Merit: 1027


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 01:10:00 PM
 #2115


Got them !


You have room to many more  Wink

Nice setup

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
QuiveringGibbage
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 597
Merit: 515


http://idontALT.com


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 01:21:16 PM
 #2116

Got them !

me 'two'..

Current stats at the Ozcoin mining pool -
Code:
[21:48:51] *ozbot* |    linguaefelis | 5311443 shares (12 stales;   0.0%) | avg 1488344 MH/s |
[21:48:53] *ozbot* |        princeps | 5236319 shares (22 stales;   0.0%) | avg 1425220 MH/s |
[22:29:11] <+QG> .e
[22:29:12] <@ozbot> At 2895 GH/s, you should earn 0.16444913 BTC/day ($84.06) on average (0.00685205 BTC/hr)

more pics here: http://imgur.com/a/mRbMZ#ZZd203T


Cheers,
QG

PS: They are for sale in Sydney, Australia too!! PM me Smiley

Bitcoin is at the tippity top of the mountain...but it's really only half way up.. Wink
tzortz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 22, 2014, 01:41:34 PM
 #2117


Got them !


You have room to many more  Wink

Nice setup


Thanks!

I am making preparations for my 10x SP30 order !  Wink

Let's see if I have space for a few more SP10, I will pm you for details.

All is Mine!

1H7LUdfx9AFTMSXPsCBror3RDk57zgnc2R
Collider
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 500



View Profile
May 22, 2014, 02:43:55 PM
 #2118

Tzortz what is the temp in your room?

Is it AC´d?
bobsag3
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 500

Owner, Minersource.net


View Profile
May 22, 2014, 03:00:46 PM
 #2119


It begins.
Have quite a few more than listed in this pic, trying out different racks and wiring, I hate it looking like a mess Sad
dogie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610
Merit: 1076


dogiecoin.com


View Profile WWW
May 22, 2014, 03:12:56 PM
 #2120

SP10 now shipping from stock!

Pages: « 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 [106] 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 ... 726 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!