Bitcoin Forum
May 23, 2024, 07:34:24 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Qt Bitcoin Trader [Open Source secure trading client for Mac/Windows/Linux]  (Read 383286 times)
zasony0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 13, 2019, 08:14:15 PM
Last edit: January 14, 2019, 06:34:57 PM by zasony0
 #1581

my attempt of a neprogramatora Sad


var signal1Status = variablePath + "Signal1.txt";


function readSignalFiles() {
    var scriptName = "readSignalFiles()";
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".START");

    signal1Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal1StatusFile).toString().trim();    
    signal2Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal2StatusFile).toString().trim();
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal1Status: " + signal1Status);        //what is eventLogger?
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal2Status: " + signal2Status);    

    //signalCorrection();

    signal1StatusOld = signal1Status;    
    signal2StatusOld = signal2Status;
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".END");
}

zasony0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2019, 06:32:40 PM
Last edit: January 14, 2019, 07:14:34 PM by zasony0
 #1582

Please know someone writing a script to read the Telegram signal and then enter a business order?
This is source from Demjan> https://github.com/DrrMrr/qt-bitcoin-trader-scripts-signal-trading
For example Telegram signal> #BTC_RDN (BINANCE) BUY - 0.00005990 Target: 0.00006080 (1.50% profit)
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2019, 11:48:48 AM
Last edit: February 17, 2019, 12:05:13 PM by drrmrr
 #1583

Hi,

I have problems with showing my real balance from Binance. It shows that my balance is empty. Is this a known problem?

I Have USDT and zero BTC. I Also have some TUSD and it won't show any balance in any pair.

https://ibb.co/W0QZs6Q

I'm using 1.40.40 64bit version on Windows.

Is it possible that also other currencies are not showing any wallet amounts?


Thank you and best regards
Damien
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2019, 12:05:01 PM
Last edit: February 17, 2019, 12:57:40 PM by drrmrr
 #1584

my attempt of a neprogramatora Sad


var signal1Status = variablePath + "Signal1.txt";


function readSignalFiles() {
    var scriptName = "readSignalFiles()";
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".START");

    signal1Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal1StatusFile).toString().trim();    
    signal2Status = trader.fileReadAll(signal2StatusFile).toString().trim();
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal1Status: " + signal1Status);        //what is eventLogger?
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".signal2Status: " + signal2Status);    

    //signalCorrection();

    signal1StatusOld = signal1Status;    
    signal2StatusOld = signal2Status;
    
    eventLogger(scriptName + ".END");
}



Hi EventLogger is function in my scripts, taht you can find in my github.

My signals were meant little different. To get signals from trading view which I newer finished, but I can post an idea how it could be done.

Look below:

Code:
var variablePath = "D:\\Bitcoin\\QT Bitcoin Trader\\QTBitcointTrader\\";

///////////////                  log to file or window                     ///////////////////
var logToFile = true;
var logToWindow = true;
var logFile = variablePath + "TraderLogger.txt";

function eventLogger(tempString) {
    if (logToFile)
        trader.fileAppend(logFile, trader.dateTimeString() + ": " + tempString);
    if (logToWindow)
        trader.log(tempString);
}
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 17, 2019, 12:58:27 PM
 #1585

Hi,

I have problems with showing my real balance from Binance. It shows that my balance is empty. Is this a known problem?

I Have USDT and zero BTC. I Also have some TUSD and it won't show any balance in any pair.

https://ibb.co/W0QZs6Q

I'm using 1.40.40 64bit version on Windows.

Is it possible that also other currencies are not showing any wallet amounts?


Thank you and best regards
Damien

Can you please give info, how others are trading on Binance?

Thank you
Damien
burza625
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 20, 2019, 10:23:52 AM
Last edit: February 21, 2019, 08:57:35 AM by burza625
 #1586

Hi,

I have problems with showing my real balance from Binance. It shows that my balance is empty. Is this a known problem?

I Have USDT and zero BTC. I Also have some TUSD and it won't show any balance in any pair.

https://ibb.co/W0QZs6Q

I'm using 1.40.40 64bit version on Windows.

Is it possible that also other currencies are not showing any wallet amounts?


Thank you and best regards
Damien

Can you please give info, how others are trading on Binance?

Thank you
Damien

I have same problem. No balance and trading history from Binance. Yesterday everything was OK but today I restarted Qt BT (1.40.40 64bit version on Windows) and shown balance is 0. Ask/Bid Price and Volume are shown on a regular basis. I've tried with new API key - does not help.

On Bitrex everything works fine.

Update:
On my computer at home everything works fine with Binance. The problem is on computer at wotk. Both are on Win 10 x64. I thought that problem is my internet connection at work because its behind Fortigate firewall so I used VPN and temporary disabled Windows firewall - didn't help. API lag is lower than 3 sec. Have no more ideas what may be the reason of that.
IGHOR (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065



View Profile WWW
February 22, 2019, 11:41:13 PM
 #1587

On my computer at home everything works fine with Binance. The problem is on computer at wotk. Both are on Win 10 x64. I thought that problem is my internet connection at work because its behind Fortigate firewall so I used VPN and temporary disabled Windows firewall - didn't help. API lag is lower than 3 sec. Have no more ideas what may be the reason of that.

It should be problem with time sync. Internal time sync service will be fixed in upcoming update.

Qt Bitcoin Trader
Verify digital signature of the app in the file properties every time you download it.
burza625
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 26, 2019, 07:25:41 AM
 #1588

Thanks for the answer. Time sync was the problem. My computer is connected to the companys domain and its local time is 30 sec different from real time. I've changed it manualy and now everything works fine.
JatiAnom
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 2


View Profile
March 13, 2019, 05:08:32 AM
 #1589

it is happen after yesterday Binance shutdown (for upgrade they said)

the Order Book on QT Bitcoin Trader is empty

screenshot https://prnt.sc/mx4i6d
IGHOR (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065



View Profile WWW
March 16, 2019, 05:55:21 PM
 #1590

it is happen after yesterday Binance shutdown (for upgrade they said)

the Order Book on QT Bitcoin Trader is empty

screenshot https://prnt.sc/mx4i6d

It will be fixed in upcoming update.

Qt Bitcoin Trader
Verify digital signature of the app in the file properties every time you download it.
Work2Work
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 11


View Profile
March 23, 2019, 05:22:57 PM
 #1591

it is happen after yesterday Binance shutdown (for upgrade they said)

the Order Book on QT Bitcoin Trader is empty

screenshot https://prnt.sc/mx4i6d

It will be fixed in upcoming update.

Hello, Igor

Are you planning to add HUOBI exchange?
idee2013
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 407
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 04, 2019, 06:32:08 PM
 #1592

Hi Ighor,

today QT stopped working with bitstamp. until yesterday everything was ok. do you know something? maybe changes in the  stamp api?
i can see only my usernumber or sometimes "offline" . account values are all 0. the ticker(with prices) and orderbook view works normal (no api lags).
i didn't make any updates.
IGHOR (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065



View Profile WWW
April 09, 2019, 07:18:11 PM
 #1593

Qt Bitcoin Trader v1.40.41 Released!

Bitstamp API integration fixed
Rules generator dialog critical bug fixed when price with fee used
Time sync bug fixed
Binance orderbook table fixed
Removed Wex exchange
Added alternative domain for Yobit
Fixed dock panel issue caused blinks
Many small fixes

Qt Bitcoin Trader
Verify digital signature of the app in the file properties every time you download it.
idee2013
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 407
Merit: 250


View Profile
April 09, 2019, 09:21:03 PM
Last edit: April 10, 2019, 06:23:22 AM by idee2013
 #1594

Qt Bitcoin Trader v1.40.41 Released!

Bitstamp API integration fixed
Rules generator dialog critical bug fixed when price with fee used
Time sync bug fixed
Binance orderbook table fixed
Removed Wex exchange
Added alternative domain for Yobit
Fixed dock panel issue caused blinks
Many small fixes


can confirm the stamp bugfix. its working  like it should now
JatiAnom
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 2


View Profile
April 10, 2019, 02:17:08 AM
 #1595

it is happen after yesterday Binance shutdown (for upgrade they said)

the Order Book on QT Bitcoin Trader is empty

screenshot https://prnt.sc/mx4i6d

Hi, Binance Order Book is fine now
but I got this error every time I launch QT Bitcoin Trader app



what should I do?
IGHOR (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065



View Profile WWW
April 29, 2019, 05:35:33 PM
 #1596

it is happen after yesterday Binance shutdown (for upgrade they said)

the Order Book on QT Bitcoin Trader is empty

screenshot https://prnt.sc/mx4i6d

Hi, Binance Order Book is fine now
but I got this error every time I launch QT Bitcoin Trader app



what should I do?

Thanks. It will be fixed in upcoming update.

Qt Bitcoin Trader
Verify digital signature of the app in the file properties every time you download it.
IGHOR (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065



View Profile WWW
May 21, 2019, 03:11:49 PM
 #1597

Qt Bitcoin Trader v1.40.42 Released!

Fixed start window position
Removed duplicated info in log view
Fixed Own transactions display in Bitstamp
Fixed problem with false time
Added option to change hostname and port for exchange profile
Fixed wrong order amount for Bitfinex, when order partly filled
Minor UI fixes, fixed crash in log view

Qt Bitcoin Trader
Verify digital signature of the app in the file properties every time you download it.
lkthomas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 22, 2019, 08:51:53 AM
 #1598

is there have instant buy/sell button I could use? when the market moves quickly I can't react quick enough due to price quickly changed.
IGHOR (OP)
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1035
Merit: 1065



View Profile WWW
May 27, 2019, 10:55:33 AM
 #1599

is there have instant buy/sell button I could use? when the market moves quickly I can't react quick enough due to price quickly changed.

You can just buy at 5% higher price than current, and sell at 5% lower price than current.
It is equal to open Market order and you will get best price possible.

Qt Bitcoin Trader
Verify digital signature of the app in the file properties every time you download it.
lkthomas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 27, 2019, 11:01:59 AM
 #1600

is there have instant buy/sell button I could use? when the market moves quickly I can't react quick enough due to price quickly changed.

You can just buy at 5% higher price than current, and sell at 5% lower price than current.
It is equal to open Market order and you will get best price possible.

it's hard because when I need instant order I know the market is going to move quick, setting 5% each time isn't an option.
Pages: « 1 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!