Bitcoin Forum
January 19, 2019, 09:41:54 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Qt Bitcoin Trader [Open Source secure trading client for Mac/Windows/Linux]  (Read 359647 times)
btcdrak
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 02:48:04 AM
 #1261

It is not working with Bitstamp. After configuring with api keys, it goes to setup screen again.

Bitstamp is a dying exchange anyway. You should try Bitfinex or okcoin.com instead.
1547934114
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547934114

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547934114
Reply with quote  #2

1547934114
Report to moderator
1547934114
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1547934114

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1547934114
Reply with quote  #2

1547934114
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
rajan1788
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 05:26:04 AM
 #1262

It is not working with Bitstamp. After configuring with api keys, it goes to setup screen again.

Bitstamp is a dying exchange anyway. You should try Bitfinex or okcoin.com instead.

Why is it a dying exchange? I never had any issues with them.
Crypto9er
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 05:58:39 AM
 #1263

Hey,

Great tool. Any plans for adding OKCoin?
btcdrak
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 19, 2015, 11:35:46 AM
 #1264

Hey,

Great tool. Any plans for adding OKCoin?

+1 for spot trading on okcoin.cn, and spot + futures on okcoin.com
Shrishti
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 23, 2015, 11:57:34 AM
 #1265

Does it allows to exchange bitcoin with currency like usd? Or it is only about multiple cryptocurrencies to btc? 
stellar1
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 24, 2015, 01:58:32 PM
 #1266

Is there some way I can use it with bitmex.com ?

Or if the developer would like to add bitmex.com

Thanks
IamAGentleman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 134
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 24, 2015, 02:04:13 PM
 #1267

Anyone made a script when it get to a certain % sell?

So, you put the buy price as $220. and then when the profits reach 10% of that then sell all your coins, wait for it to reach $220 then put all your coins back in and repeat?
fabio6x2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 02, 2015, 04:46:42 PM
 #1268

Running auto, but when all tasks comPlete I need to restart manually….It’s Possible to restart automatic??
http://i.imgur.com/xdriaKk.png

my rules
var executed=false;
function executeRule()
{
 executed=true;
 if(trader.get("ApiLag")>10)
 {
 trader.log("Api lag is to high");
 trader.delay(1,"executeRule()");
 return;
 }

 var amount = trader.get("Balance","BTC");

 var price = trader.get("BTCUSDexchange" , "LastMyBuyPrice");
 price += price * 0.008;

 trader.sell("BTCUSDexchange" , amount , price);
 trader.groupDone();
}

var baseVariable = calcBaseVariable();
function calcBaseVariable()
{
 baseVariable = trader.get("BTCUSDexchange" , "LastMyBuyPrice");
 baseVariable += baseVariable*0.01;
 return baseVariable;
}

trader.on("LastPrice").changed()
{
 if(executed)return;
 if(symbol != "BTCUSDexchange")return;
 calcBaseVariable();
 if(value <= baseVariable) executeRule();
}

and
var executed=false;
function executeRule()
{
 executed=true;
 if(trader.get("ApiLag")>10)
 {
 trader.log("Api lag is to high");
 trader.delay(1,"executeRule()");
 return;
 }

 var amount = trader.get("Balance","USD");

 var price = trader.get("BTCUSDexchange" , "LastPrice");
 price -= price * 0.01;

 trader.buy("BTCUSDexchange" , amount / price , price);
 trader.groupDone();
}

var baseVariable = calcBaseVariable();
function calcBaseVariable()
{
 baseVariable = trader.get("BTCUSDexchange" , "LastMySellPrice");
 baseVariable += baseVariable*0.01;
 return baseVariable;
}

trader.on("LastPrice").changed()
{
 if(executed)return;
 if(symbol != "BTCUSDexchange")return;
 calcBaseVariable();
 if(value <= baseVariable) executeRule();
}

IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 958
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
February 02, 2015, 08:19:02 PM
 #1269

Running auto, but when all tasks comPlete I need to restart manually….It’s Possible to restart automatic??

Just add third rule "Enable all rules" you will get a loop.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
fabio6x2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 03, 2015, 12:40:46 AM
 #1270

Running auto, but when all tasks comPlete I need to restart manually….It’s Possible to restart automatic??

Just add third rule "Enable all rules" you will get a loop.

How I can do this??
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 958
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
February 04, 2015, 01:15:39 AM
 #1271

Running auto, but when all tasks comPlete I need to restart manually….It’s Possible to restart automatic??

Just add third rule "Enable all rules" you will get a loop.

How I can do this??


Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
fabio6x2
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 14, 2015, 07:33:36 AM
 #1272

Running auto, but when all tasks comPlete I need to restart manually….It’s Possible to restart automatic??

Just add third rule "Enable all rules" you will get a loop.

How I can do this??

http://i.imgur.com/6LrHevM.jpg
Be more specific coz I won't get an infinity loop.....Send screens of every rule please
takagari
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
March 08, 2015, 03:02:52 PM
 #1273

Very cool, thanks for this, hope you add more exchanges!
Askit2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 986
Merit: 500


DIV - Your "Virtual Life" Secured and Decentralize


View Profile
March 15, 2015, 10:09:31 PM
Last edit: March 15, 2015, 10:19:39 PM by Askit2
 #1274

Hi Ighor
I'm have had crashes 2 days in a row with 1.08.03. I'm not sure why but the last crash was less then 24 hours. I'm going to restart with logging enabled hopefully there is something in the log that would indicate a problem. This is on 2 instances on Windows 7 64 bit. My one instance on a raspberry Pi with arch Linux seems unaffected. Hopefully the log can help. Sadly also hopefully the logging is done fairly quickly as the log is going to get big fairly quickly on a daily basis.

The first crash took at least 2 weeks to happen. I'm not sure why I have had 2 in 24 hours when the first took so long.

EDIT: I didn't think to look at the Windows log. Thank You. I did forget to mention The trader is running on BTC-e. Don't know if it helps hurts or doesn't matter but I should have included the exchange.

          ▄▄
        ▄█▀▀█▄
      ▄█▀ ▄▄ ▀█▄
      ▀ ▄████▄ ▀
   ▄▀ ▄ ▀████▀ ▄ ▀▄
 ▄▀ ▄███▄ ▀▀ ▄███▄ ▀▄
█  ███████  ███████  █
 ▀▄ ▀███▀ ▄▄ ▀███▀ ▄▀

   ▀▄ ▀ ▄████▄ ▀ ▄▀
      ▄ ▀████▀ ▄
      ▀█▄ ▀▀ ▄█▀
        ▀█▄▄█▀
          ▀▀
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀▀▀████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀███████
██████            ▀████████     ████     █████    █████     ███████
██████     ▄▄▄▄▄    ▀██████     █████    ████      ████    ████████
██████     ██████▄    █████     █████    ▀██▀  ▄▄  ▀██▀    ████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████    ██   ██   ██    █████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████    ██   ██   ██    █████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████     █   ██   █     █████████
██████     █████▀    ██████     ███████       ████       ██████████
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄██████     ████████     ██████     ███████████
██████            ▄████████     ████████     ██████     ███████████
██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████████▄▄▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
.DIWtoken.com.
▄██████████████████▄
███       ▀███████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███              ██
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███              ███
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
███████████▀ ███████
█████████▀   ███████
███████▀     ██▀ ███
███ ▀▀       █▄▄████
███          █▀▀▀▀██
███ ▄▄       ███████
██████▄     █▄ ▀███
█████████▄   ███▄███
███████████▄ ███████
▀██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
████████████████████
███████████████▀▀ ██
█████████▀▀     ███
████▀▀     ▄█▀   ███
███▄    ▄██      ███
█████████▀      ▄██
█████████▄     ████
█████████████▄ ▄████
████████████████████
▀██████████████████▀
......SECURITY DECENTRALIZED...
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 958
Merit: 1009



View Profile WWW
March 15, 2015, 10:13:33 PM
 #1275

Hi Ighor
I'm have had crashes 2 days in a row with 1.08.03. I'm not sure why but the last crash was less then 24 hours. I'm going to restart with logging enabled hopefully there is something in the log that would indicate a problem. This is on 2 instances on Windows 7 64 bit. My one instance on a raspberry Pi with arch Linux seems unaffected. Hopefully the log can help. Sadly also hopefully the logging is done fairly quickly as the log is going to get big fairly quickly on a daily basis.

The first crash took at least 2 weeks to happen. I'm not sure why I have had 2 in 24 hours when the first took so long.

Hi. Look at Windows Event Log and send me error report.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, Qt Trader Exchange
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
windpath
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1235
Merit: 1001


View Profile WWW
March 20, 2015, 05:39:15 PM
 #1276

Just installed on Mac, great piece of software. Thanks!
AnalizeSituation
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2015, 05:51:17 PM
 #1277

new updates?  Huh  Roll Eyes
Askit2
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 986
Merit: 500


DIV - Your "Virtual Life" Secured and Decentralize


View Profile
March 23, 2015, 10:43:33 PM
 #1278

Hi Ighor
I'm have had crashes 2 days in a row with 1.08.03. I'm not sure why but the last crash was less then 24 hours. I'm going to restart with logging enabled hopefully there is something in the log that would indicate a problem. This is on 2 instances on Windows 7 64 bit. My one instance on a raspberry Pi with arch Linux seems unaffected. Hopefully the log can help. Sadly also hopefully the logging is done fairly quickly as the log is going to get big fairly quickly on a daily basis.

The first crash took at least 2 weeks to happen. I'm not sure why I have had 2 in 24 hours when the first took so long.

Hi. Look at Windows Event Log and send me error report.
Ok I sent the logs but they are large.

One thing I did notice was that I was having other troubles on the windows 7 64 bit pc. I couldn't download much of anything about the time I gave up on the bot. I couldn't reliably view webpages etc. I think the problem may have been an underlying PC issue as far as data problems went. I'm not sure that finding out why it crashed is a bad idea. It wouldn't be good if someones router restarted or their connection went out for a short while and the bot crashed. That having been said since Linux on raspberry pi had no troubles with it I am going to assume it was at least half a windows issue.

          ▄▄
        ▄█▀▀█▄
      ▄█▀ ▄▄ ▀█▄
      ▀ ▄████▄ ▀
   ▄▀ ▄ ▀████▀ ▄ ▀▄
 ▄▀ ▄███▄ ▀▀ ▄███▄ ▀▄
█  ███████  ███████  █
 ▀▄ ▀███▀ ▄▄ ▀███▀ ▄▀

   ▀▄ ▀ ▄████▄ ▀ ▄▀
      ▄ ▀████▀ ▄
      ▀█▄ ▀▀ ▄█▀
        ▀█▄▄█▀
          ▀▀
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████████▀▀▀▀▀████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀███████
██████            ▀████████     ████     █████    █████     ███████
██████     ▄▄▄▄▄    ▀██████     █████    ████      ████    ████████
██████     ██████▄    █████     █████    ▀██▀  ▄▄  ▀██▀    ████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████    ██   ██   ██    █████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████    ██   ██   ██    █████████
██████     ███████    █████     ██████     █   ██   █     █████████
██████     █████▀    ██████     ███████       ████       ██████████
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄██████     ████████     ██████     ███████████
██████            ▄████████     ████████     ██████     ███████████
██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████████▄▄▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄▄██████▄▄▄▄████████████
███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
.DIWtoken.com.
▄██████████████████▄
███       ▀███████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███              ██
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███              ███
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
███████████▀ ███████
█████████▀   ███████
███████▀     ██▀ ███
███ ▀▀       █▄▄████
███          █▀▀▀▀██
███ ▄▄       ███████
██████▄     █▄ ▀███
█████████▄   ███▄███
███████████▄ ███████
▀██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
████████████████████
███████████████▀▀ ██
█████████▀▀     ███
████▀▀     ▄█▀   ███
███▄    ▄██      ███
█████████▀      ▄██
█████████▄     ████
█████████████▄ ▄████
████████████████████
▀██████████████████▀
......SECURITY DECENTRALIZED...
Aknot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 01:35:40 PM
 #1279

Hi Ighor,

last entry here is from 23-03-2015 and the help and manual for rules and script encoding at centrabit has gone.
Where can I find them now? Or, is there a great update coming and everything gets new?
Is this the calm before the storm?  Undecided

Greetz Aknot
S4VV4S
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 15, 2015, 06:15:13 AM
 #1280

IGHOR,
this looks like an extremely useful piece of software.

Thanks!

Can you please update your demo video as it still show a demo with MtGox?
This one: https://centrabit.com/?m0prm=7&showItem=24

       ▄▄█████████▄▄
    ▄█████████████████
  ▄████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
 ▄███████▀   ▄▄   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▄████████▄▄▄████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  █████████
█████████   ▄▄▄▄   ▀███████
█████████   █████   ███████
 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   █████   ██████▀
 ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀   ███▀▀   █████▀
      ▄▄▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄█████▀
     █████████████████▀
       ▀▀█████████▀▀
Bitcoin Air 
 
.
█      ███
█      ███
  ██
  ██  ███
  ██  ███
  ██  ███
      ███
█  ██
  ███
█  ██
  ███
   ██
  ███
█  ██  ███
█  ██  ███
█  ██
....MEDIUM....
.....GITHUB....
.....REDDIT....
     ██  █
███  ██  █
███  ██
███  ██  █
███  ██  █
███  ██  █
███      █
███  ██ 
███  ██ 
     ██ 
███
  ██ 
███
  ██ 
     ██
 
.
.
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!