Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 03:58:23 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Qt Bitcoin Trader [Open Source secure trading client for Mac/Windows/Linux]  (Read 356100 times)
esorus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
August 23, 2017, 03:34:18 PM
 #1481

Hello IGHOR
On exchange okcoin.cn does not show the balance everything else is working fine
http://ipic.su/img/img7/fs/1.1503502370.jpg
1513569503
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513569503

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513569503
Reply with quote  #2

1513569503
Report to moderator
1513569503
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513569503

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513569503
Reply with quote  #2

1513569503
Report to moderator
1513569503
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513569503

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513569503
Reply with quote  #2

1513569503
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
August 26, 2017, 08:58:55 AM
 #1482

Hey IGHOR ive followed your work since the beginning but am still having trouble geting my rules to execute on bitfinex. i can manualy buy/sell but my rules are constantly pending even after the conditions have been met. Is this just an issue i am having? I downloaded the updated version this past week.

Hello. Is it works for you in latest build?

Any chance to get Poloniex and Kraken with this?

Also I get an error trying to install on linux.

Code:
qmake QtBitcoinTrader_Desktop.pro
Code:
Project ERROR: Qt less than 5.5 is no longer supported. In order to compile Qt Bitcoin Trader you need update to Qt 5.5 and C++11
The same trouble. And polo looks interesting.

Hello,

I tried to build Qt Bitcoin trader on latest Respbian OS (Noobs) in I get the same error.

Has anyone successfully build that on Raspberry Pi 3?

In Ubuntu mate 16.02 I don't have problems, but the system is to big and sloow.

Kind regards

Damien

You need to update Qt SDK to 5.6 or newer.

Hello everyone,

this is my contribution to this portal and QT Bitcoin Trader.

https://github.com/DrrMrr/qt-bitcoin-trader-scripts/wiki
https://github.com/DrrMrr/qt-bitcoin-trader-scripts

Comments are welcome and enabled on my github.

Best regards
Damien

Good Work!

Hi Ighor,

In my scipt I want to stop and restart some script if a sale has been made. So I wrote something like this:

Code:
trader.on("LastMySellPrice").changed() {
trader.log("trader.on(LastMySellPrice).changed()", "");
trader.groupStop("TraderMainRestart");
trader.groupStart("TraderMainRestart");    

}

1. But it doesn't work everytime. Only sometimes. Should I used it some other way?
2. Must I have this under new script or can this be put at the end of some existing one?
3. Is Bitfinex updated as it should? Sometimes I have a feeling, that "My transactions" table isn't updated as it should. I'm using the latest version

Thank you
Damien



1. Check out your group TraderMainRestart, add log commands to view what happened
2. Yes you better use new script for this
3. Should be fixed in latest build

Hi Ighor.

1. Please see attached image. Transactions in Bitfinex are not synced qith QT Bitcoin trader. Maybe that's why I was having problems with debugging my scripts.

   It seems, that sell history is not correct.

   https://i.imgur.com/Y1qkdH7.png

2. If I trade BTC/ETH pair, can I get somehow BTC and ETH value in USD?
3. How can I get my ETH or BTC balance that is in open asks or bids? I want to know how many ETH I have, like I do, if I cancel all bids and asks.
4. Please make an option to cancel specific ask or bid in array. So it would nice to have array of bids or asks and then to receive element amount, id ... and an option to cancel it.

Best regards
Damjan
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
September 07, 2017, 10:09:03 PM
 #1483

v1.40.07 Released!
- Release builds for Win64
- Fix balance for OKCoin
- Fix script for Bitfinex
- Fix order type for Bitfinex
- JL Script logs now recognize endline and tabulation
- Fixed bug when silent auto update wont work

If you are using Windows binary on 64 bit system, you will be auto updated to 64bit version.
If you had enabled silent auto update feature, you need to disable it until installing update to 1.40.07.
Strongly recommend always use secure auto update feature.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
stellan0r
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


Medical Translations for Bitcoins


View Profile
September 10, 2017, 09:37:55 PM
 #1484

Hello IGHOR!

First, great to see your project still running after so many years!

As you say on sourceforge, more exchanges are to be added soon - is it possible to add either Bittrex or even better Binance sooner than later? Especially Binance has a low fee structure which makes it great for higher-frequency trading (and I really need a stop-loss function over there Wink)

API of Binance is explained over there https://www.binance.com/restapipub.html, but I have no idea how much work it is for you to implement a new altcoin exchange into QT Bitcoin Trader.

Thanks Smiley

Allgemeine Gesundheitsberatung gegen Bitcoin-Zahlung. Bei Fragen einfach eine PM schicken!
If you want to send a thank you: BTC "1PZJvKvarRviQRQWejpvXW2j4e1xbT8MZb"
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 07:34:33 PM
 #1485

Hello Ighor,

I want to make my scripts simpler and easier to use. That's why I want to have a config file with content like

Code:
#comment
value1=25.0
#comment
value2=25.5
value3=25.6

That way all values that can be changed in different scripts will be in the same file.

How can I read line by line with loop? If I read it with
Code:
var string = trader.fileReadAll(logFile);
then I get long string. Can save the content to array of lines?

Is there easier way?

Thank you
piercing-huber
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 104

WtF


View Profile
September 16, 2017, 08:24:22 AM
 #1486

Hey, Ighor,
I am pleased that you continue to support your project.
Since yesterday BTC-E is back online, now they are called WEX.
Could you add it to QT, please? I would be very happy about that.
Thanks in advance and many greetings
piercing-huber
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
September 16, 2017, 07:42:31 PM
 #1487

v1.40.08 Released!
- Added WEX exchange, removed BTC-e
- Fixed crash on app closing
- Added confirmation message on script editor clear
- Minor fixes

Strongly recommend always to use secure auto update feature

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
piercing-huber
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 104

WtF


View Profile
September 16, 2017, 09:49:28 PM
 #1488

Respect for your work, IGHOR, love QT Trader Wink
krzynek_one
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
September 17, 2017, 11:37:05 AM
 #1489

Hello, I wanted to use QtBitcionTrader on my linux mint machine it won't install Sad

Here's log from terminal, make instal and also sudo make install produce same output:

Code:
install -m 755 -p QtBitcoinTrader /usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader
install: cannot create regular file '/usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader': Permission denied
Makefile:4628: recipe for target 'install_target' failed
make: [install_target] Error 1 (ignored)
strip /usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader
strip: '/usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader': No such file
Makefile:4628: recipe for target 'install_target' failed
make: [install_target] Error 1 (ignored)
install -m 644 -p /home/trader/QtBitcoinTrader/src/QtBitcoinTrader.desktop /usr/share/applications/
install: cannot create regular file '/usr/share/applications/QtBitcoinTrader.desktop': Permission denied
Makefile:4638: recipe for target 'install_desktop' failed
make: [install_desktop] Error 1 (ignored)
install -m 644 -p /home/trader/QtBitcoinTrader/src/QtBitcoinTrader.png /usr/share/pixmaps/
install: cannot create regular file '/usr/share/pixmaps/QtBitcoinTrader.png': Permission denied
Makefile:4647: recipe for target 'install_icon' failed
make: [install_icon] Error 1 (ignored)

Code:
browser@browser-VirtualBox ~ $ ls -l /usr
total 132
drwxr-xr-x   2 root root 69632 Sep 17 14:23 bin
drwxr-xr-x   2 root root  4096 Jun 28 14:57 games
drwxr-xr-x  55 root root 12288 Sep 17 14:18 include
drwxr-xr-x 150 root root 12288 Sep 17 14:23 lib
drwxr-xr-x  10 root root  4096 Jun 28 14:37 local
drwxr-xr-x   2 root root 12288 Sep 15 18:48 sbin
drwxr-xr-x 312 root root 12288 Sep 17 14:23 share
drwxr-xr-x   8 root root  4096 Sep 15 18:48 src

Code:
browser@browser-VirtualBox ~ $ ls -l /usr/share/ | grep applications
drwxr-xr-x    3 root    root    12288 Sep  9 19:10 applications

What have I done wrong?
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
September 17, 2017, 11:40:08 AM
 #1490

Hello, I wanted to use QtBitcionTrader on my linux mint machine it won't install Sad

Here's log from terminal, make instal and also sudo make install produce same output:

Code:
install -m 755 -p QtBitcoinTrader /usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader
install: cannot create regular file '/usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader': Permission denied
Makefile:4628: recipe for target 'install_target' failed
make: [install_target] Error 1 (ignored)
strip /usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader
strip: '/usr/bin/QtBitcoinTrader': No such file
Makefile:4628: recipe for target 'install_target' failed
make: [install_target] Error 1 (ignored)
install -m 644 -p /home/trader/QtBitcoinTrader/src/QtBitcoinTrader.desktop /usr/share/applications/
install: cannot create regular file '/usr/share/applications/QtBitcoinTrader.desktop': Permission denied
Makefile:4638: recipe for target 'install_desktop' failed
make: [install_desktop] Error 1 (ignored)
install -m 644 -p /home/trader/QtBitcoinTrader/src/QtBitcoinTrader.png /usr/share/pixmaps/
install: cannot create regular file '/usr/share/pixmaps/QtBitcoinTrader.png': Permission denied
Makefile:4647: recipe for target 'install_icon' failed
make: [install_icon] Error 1 (ignored)

Code:
browser@browser-VirtualBox ~ $ ls -l /usr
total 132
drwxr-xr-x   2 root root 69632 Sep 17 14:23 bin
drwxr-xr-x   2 root root  4096 Jun 28 14:57 games
drwxr-xr-x  55 root root 12288 Sep 17 14:18 include
drwxr-xr-x 150 root root 12288 Sep 17 14:23 lib
drwxr-xr-x  10 root root  4096 Jun 28 14:37 local
drwxr-xr-x   2 root root 12288 Sep 15 18:48 sbin
drwxr-xr-x 312 root root 12288 Sep 17 14:23 share
drwxr-xr-x   8 root root  4096 Sep 15 18:48 src

Code:
browser@browser-VirtualBox ~ $ ls -l /usr/share/ | grep applications
drwxr-xr-x    3 root    root    12288 Sep  9 19:10 applications

What have I done wrong?

Tell exact steps you did before this output.
PS: soon we will make linux x86_64 version binary with auto update feature

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 12:29:35 PM
 #1491

Hello Ighor,

I want to make my scripts simpler and easier to use. That's why I want to have a config file with content like

Code:
#comment
value1=25.0
#comment
value2=25.5
value3=25.6

That way all values that can be changed in different scripts will be in the same file.

How can I read line by line with loop? If I read it with
Code:
var string = trader.fileReadAll(logFile);
then I get long string. Can save the content to array of lines?

Is there easier way?

Thank you

He everyone,

can someone give me any hint with my problem? It would really make my scripts easier to manage.

Thank you
Damjan
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 12:44:07 PM
 #1492

Hello Ighor,

I want to make my scripts simpler and easier to use. That's why I want to have a config file with content like

Code:
#comment
value1=25.0
#comment
value2=25.5
value3=25.6

That way all values that can be changed in different scripts will be in the same file.

How can I read line by line with loop? If I read it with
Code:
var string = trader.fileReadAll(logFile);
then I get long string. Can save the content to array of lines?

Is there easier way?

Thank you

He everyone,

can someone give me any hint with my problem? It would really make my scripts easier to manage.

Thank you
Damjan

You will get all data in variable string. You need to use JavaScript methods to split it to array https://www.w3schools.com/jsref/jsref_split.asp

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 01:15:59 PM
 #1493

Hello,

Yes I tried that and it didn't work to split with space charecter. Will try again.

thank you
Damjan
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 01:38:38 PM
 #1494

Hello,

Yes I tried that and it didn't work to split with space charecter. Will try again.

thank you
Damjan

You need to split with endline character .split("\n")

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 05:23:19 PM
 #1495

Hello,

Yes I tried that and it didn't work to split with space charecter. Will try again.

thank you
Damjan

You need to split with endline character .split("\n")

Hi Ighor,

I tried that also with code below:
Code:
var variablePath = "D:\\";
var logFile = variablePath + "config.txt";
var string = trader.fileReadAll(logFile);
var array = string.split("\n");

trader.log("1.:" + array[0]);
trader.log("2.:" + array[1]);
trader.log("3.:" + array[2]);
trader.log("4.:" + array[3]);

and as result I get

Code:
19:15:51> 1.:#comment value1=25.0 #comment value2=25.5 value3=25.6
19:15:51> 2.:undefined
19:15:51> 3.:undefined
19:15:51> 4.:undefined

I have uploaded config file to cloud server https://ufile.io/jv2ni

Thank you
Damjan
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
September 20, 2017, 05:26:12 PM
 #1496

Hello,

Yes I tried that and it didn't work to split with space charecter. Will try again.

thank you
Damjan

You need to split with endline character .split("\n")

Hi Ighor,

I tried that also with code below:
Code:
var variablePath = "D:\\";
var logFile = variablePath + "config.txt";
var string = trader.fileReadAll(logFile);
var array = string.split("\n");

trader.log("1.:" + array[0]);
trader.log("2.:" + array[1]);
trader.log("3.:" + array[2]);
trader.log("4.:" + array[3]);

and as result I get

Code:
19:15:51> 1.:#comment value1=25.0 #comment value2=25.5 value3=25.6
19:15:51> 2.:undefined
19:15:51> 3.:undefined
19:15:51> 4.:undefined

I have uploaded config file to cloud server https://ufile.io/jv2ni

Thank you
Damjan

Try to add ';' at end of each line and use ';' as split value.
It more JavaScript question than Qt, so better ask JavaScript experts.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 01:35:24 AM
 #1497

v1.40.09 Released!

- Fixed FeeCalculator crash
- Fixed account open orders filtering and calculations
- UI layout bugs fixed

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 06:06:30 AM
 #1498

Hello,

Yes I tried that and it didn't work to split with space charecter. Will try again.

thank you
Damjan

You need to split with endline character .split("\n")

Hi Ighor,

I tried that also with code below:
Code:
var variablePath = "D:\\";
var logFile = variablePath + "config.txt";
var string = trader.fileReadAll(logFile);
var array = string.split("\n");

trader.log("1.:" + array[0]);
trader.log("2.:" + array[1]);
trader.log("3.:" + array[2]);
trader.log("4.:" + array[3]);

and as result I get

Code:
19:15:51> 1.:#comment value1=25.0 #comment value2=25.5 value3=25.6
19:15:51> 2.:undefined
19:15:51> 3.:undefined
19:15:51> 4.:undefined

I have uploaded config file to cloud server https://ufile.io/jv2ni

Thank you
Damjan

Try to add ';' at end of each line and use ';' as split value.
It more JavaScript question than Qt, so better ask JavaScript experts.

O.k. This is how I do it now Smiley

Thank you Ighor
Damjan
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 06:09:25 AM
 #1499

v1.40.09 Released!

- Fixed FeeCalculator crash
- Fixed account open orders filtering and calculations
- UI layout bugs fixed

Wow. That was quick fix.

Thank you
Damjan
lawern
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:19:29 PM
 #1500

v1.40.08 Released!
- Added WEX exchange, removed BTC-e

Many Thanks!

Unfortunately I have timeout problems at the trader.buy command in a script:

------------------
2017-09-21 14:14:06 LVL:2
Request timeout: 4087>4000
------------------

I have already tried to increase the timeout. Unfortunately without success.
Manually, the buy works.

Any ideas?
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!