Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 03:58:30 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 75 76 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Qt Bitcoin Trader [Open Source secure trading client for Mac/Windows/Linux]  (Read 356100 times)
cleverhope
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350


"Fueling Crypto Securitisation"


View Profile
January 03, 2017, 11:32:36 AM
 #1401

Any chance to get Poloniex and Kraken with this?

Also I get an error trying to install on linux.

Code:
qmake QtBitcoinTrader_Desktop.pro
Code:
Project ERROR: Qt less than 5.5 is no longer supported. In order to compile Qt Bitcoin Trader you need update to Qt 5.5 and C++11
The same trouble. And polo looks interesting.

     ▄██████████▄▄
   ▄█████████████████▄      ▄▌
  █▀▀▀▀▀▀▀███████████████████
▐          ▀▀▀█████████████
       ▄███▀     ▀▀▀█████▀
    ▄█████  ▄▄▄█████
   ██████▀▀▀███████▌
▄███████   ███████▌
████████   ███████▌
████████   ███████▌
████████▌  ███████▌
▀████████  ███████▌
  ▀███████▄ ████▀▀▀        ▄▀
   ▀███████▌             ▄█▀
     ▀▀██████▄         ▄▀▀
        ▀▀▀███████▀▀▀▀
CyberTrust.io█ ██  █
  █ █ █
█  ██ █
  █ █
█ ██  █
█ █ █ 
   ██ █
█ █ █ █
  ██   
█ █ █ █
█  ██ 
█ █ █ █
████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████   ██████████████  ████              ██████████████         ████        ████    ███████
Fueling Crypto Securitisation
███████    ████        ████         ██████████████              ████  ██████████████   ████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
█ ██  █
  █ █ █
█  ██ █
  █ █
█ ██  █
█ █ █ 
   ██ █
█ █ █ █
  ██   
█ █ █ █
█  ██ 
█ █ █ █
        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
       ██▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██
    ▄████████████████▄  ██
    ▀               ██  ██
▄███████████▄       ██  ██
██         █▀█▄     ██  ██
██         █  ▀█▄   ██  ██
██         █    ██  ██  ██
██  ▀▀▀▀▀  ███████  ██  ██
██              ██  ██  ██
██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ██  ██  ██
██              ██  ██  ██
██  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ██  █████▀
██              ██ ▄█▀   
▀████████████████▀       
 
Announcement
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
Whitepaper
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513569510
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513569510

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513569510
Reply with quote  #2

1513569510
Report to moderator
oskuro
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
January 05, 2017, 10:58:28 AM
 #1402

Doesn't work for Kraken exchange?
GeorgeForeman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
January 12, 2017, 09:25:30 AM
 #1403

Hi IGHOR,
I'm not getting my fee, or balance from Bitstamp: http://puu.sh/tjCkB/1b7261e80a.png

and the debug window shows:
Code:
2017-01-12 01:24:30 LVL:2
Invalid Info data:{"xrp_available": "0.00000000", "eur_available": "0.00", "usd_reserved": "0.00", "eur_balance": "0.00", "btc_balance": "0.75428932", "usd_available": "0.16", "btc_reserved": "0.00000000", "fee": "0.2500", "btc_available": "0.75428932", "eur_reserved": "0.00", "xrp_reserved": "0.00000000", "xrp_balance": "0.00000000", "usd_balance": "0.16"}

how can I get it working?

Thanks!
Sleepwalker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
January 14, 2017, 11:40:42 AM
 #1404

Hi IGHOR

same here. I think this problem started with introducing XRP on Bitstamp.

Hi IGHOR,
I'm not getting my fee, or balance from Bitstamp: http://puu.sh/tjCkB/1b7261e80a.png

and the debug window shows:
Code:
2017-01-12 01:24:30 LVL:2
Invalid Info data:{"xrp_available": "0.00000000", "eur_available": "0.00", "usd_reserved": "0.00", "eur_balance": "0.00", "btc_balance": "0.75428932", "usd_available": "0.16", "btc_reserved": "0.00000000", "fee": "0.2500", "btc_available": "0.75428932", "eur_reserved": "0.00", "xrp_reserved": "0.00000000", "xrp_balance": "0.00000000", "usd_balance": "0.16"}

how can I get it working?

Thanks!
panda9228
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
January 14, 2017, 02:08:28 PM
 #1405

I also cannot get anything working with bitstamp right now.  A few days ago there were no balances, but trades would still execute.  Now I can't even trade.
idee2013
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 397


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 09:00:32 PM
 #1406

v1.3.02 Released!

Minor fixes
Fixed Bitfinex and OkCoin ui update bugs
Improved macOS compatibility

I'm strongly recommend to use secure auto update instead of downloading files.
https://sourceforge.net/projects/bitcointrader

Hi Igor,

Stamp connection  has now a bug. Qt does not the retrieve stamp account balances, is showing BTC 0 USD 0.. it says "offline" instead the accountnumber, but creating and deleting manual orders are working.
so 100% btc usd buy  and sell rules are not working because QT does not know the account totals.
i have already created a new Stamp api key.
At a 2nd pc i have not made the qt updates and its not working there, too.
So it seems it comes from the Ripple change,
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
January 17, 2017, 02:45:25 AM
 #1407

v1.3.02 Released!

Minor fixes
Fixed Bitfinex and OkCoin ui update bugs
Improved macOS compatibility

I'm strongly recommend to use secure auto update instead of downloading files.
https://sourceforge.net/projects/bitcointrader

Hi Igor,

Stamp connection  has now a bug. Qt does not the retrieve stamp account balances, is showing BTC 0 USD 0.. it says "offline" instead the accountnumber, but creating and deleting manual orders are working.
so 100% btc usd buy  and sell rules are not working because QT does not know the account totals.
i have already created a new Stamp api key.
At a 2nd pc i have not made the qt updates and its not working there, too.
So it seems it comes from the Ripple change,

This bug will be fixed in upcoming update.

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
idee2013
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 397


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 06:44:22 AM
 #1408

v1.3.02 Released!

Minor fixes
Fixed Bitfinex and OkCoin ui update bugs
Improved macOS compatibility

I'm strongly recommend to use secure auto update instead of downloading files.
https://sourceforge.net/projects/bitcointrader

Hi Igor,

Stamp connection  has now a bug. Qt does not the retrieve stamp account balances, is showing BTC 0 USD 0.. it says "offline" instead the accountnumber, but creating and deleting manual orders are working.
so 100% btc usd buy  and sell rules are not working because QT does not know the account totals.
i have already created a new Stamp api key.
At a 2nd pc i have not made the qt updates and its not working there, too.
So it seems it comes from the Ripple change,

This bug will be fixed in upcoming update.

Hi Ighor..ok thx! do you know a timeframe? ..because QT is nearly useless until this update
idee2013
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 397


View Profile
January 25, 2017, 02:21:32 PM
 #1409

Ighor??
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
January 25, 2017, 09:16:38 PM
 #1410

Ighor??

This week

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 30, 2017, 04:26:57 PM
 #1411

Hello everyone,

First of all, I'll congatulate the author for the Program.

But I got next two questions:
1. Is it possible to run this app on linux. Wine perhaps? Has anyone try that?
2. Is it possible to configure next scenario in Rules:

       Buy Nr. 1 at 850€
       Buy Nr. 2 at 848€
       Nr. 3 at 845€

       Then I can sell if the last price is higher than > 0.5% from any Buy.
       But, if it is higher only from Buy Nr. 3 for 0.6% Than I can sell only Bitcoins that were bought in Buy Nr. 3. I have to cover fees from every buy and sell (0.25%).

       Is that possible?

Best regards
Damien
samuraijin
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378



View Profile
January 31, 2017, 09:42:42 PM
 #1412

I want to ask about this, what is it really safe to use and I still see the positive feedback from the people here are already using

drrmrr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
February 01, 2017, 01:51:26 PM
 #1413

Well,

I'm prepared to invest some part of bitcoin if I knew, what is planned for the future and when somethings will be deployed.

Best regards

p.s.: please also read my post little earlier.
idee2013
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 397


View Profile
February 02, 2017, 08:01:58 AM
 #1414


one week™ :-)
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
February 03, 2017, 03:54:34 AM
 #1415

v1.30.03 Released!

High screen resolution support for Windows
Fixed fee for BTCChina and OKCoin
Add new pairs for Bitfinex
Fixed authorization for Bitfinex
Completed the Norwegian translation
Fixed bug on restoring Workspace from previous state
Fixed account data and add new pairs for bitstamp
Fixed minor bugs

https://sourceforge.net/projects/bitcointrader/

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
rangedriver
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 707



View Profile
February 03, 2017, 05:11:09 AM
 #1416

v1.30.03 Released!

High screen resolution support for Windows
Fixed fee for BTCChina and OKCoin
Add new pairs for Bitfinex
Fixed authorization for Bitfinex
Completed the Norwegian translation
Fixed bug on restoring Workspace from previous state
Fixed account data and add new pairs for bitstamp
Fixed minor bugs

https://sourceforge.net/projects/bitcointrader/

No poloniex?
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
February 03, 2017, 11:28:22 AM
 #1417

Bugfix release

v1.30.03 Released!

High screen resolution support for Windows
Fixed fee for BTCChina and OKCoin
Add new pairs for Bitfinex
Fixed authorization for Bitfinex
Completed the Norwegian translation
Fixed bug on restoring Workspace from previous state
Fixed account data and add new pairs for bitstamp
Fixed minor bugs

https://sourceforge.net/projects/bitcointrader/

No poloniex?

Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
Serpens66
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1680



View Profile
February 03, 2017, 03:27:50 PM
 #1418

Tried it with okcoin.com, but obviously you only support okcoin.cn.

Now I'm trying btcchina instead.
Your bot says the address is
exchange.btcc.com
and the pairs are BTC, CNY and LTC.
But at this address there is no CNY, there is only USD.
I was not able to find out where I get the API Key and I was logged out after few seconds a few times, so I did not test, if it works nonetheless.


Mit Cointracking behältst du die Übersicht über all deine Trades und Gewinne. Sogar ein Tool für die Steuer ist dabei Wink
Testen ist kostenlos und mit dem obigen Link bekommst du 10% Rabatt auf die kostenpflichtigen Pakete. Thread                                        Great Freeware Game: Clonk Rage
Für instant Handel auch am Wochenende bei bitcoin.de sollte man das Fidorkonto verwenden Smiley FAQ Ref-Link: Registrieren
IGHOR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 900



View Profile WWW
February 03, 2017, 03:36:54 PM
 #1419

OkCoin USD will be added as separate exchange in next update.

Tried it with okcoin.com, but obviously you only support okcoin.cn.

Now I'm trying btcchina instead.
Your bot says the address is
exchange.btcc.com
and the pairs are BTC, CNY and LTC.
But at this address there is no CNY, there is only USD.
I was not able to find out where I get the API Key and I was logged out after few seconds a few times, so I did not test, if it works nonetheless.



Qt Bitcoin Trader, JL Script
Centrabit AG | Check out digital signature of every app you have download and use only official download sources.
panda9228
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 03:42:04 PM
 #1420

Were you able to fix the bitstamp "offline" bug where no balances are shown?  For me I am still getting the bug.  But I see you fixed something with bitstamp on this release.  Thanks
Pages: « 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 75 76 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!